•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience We have stayed at this hotel twice now. We found the staff very accommodating. As with all HI Expresses, we expect to find this type of service and each time they always exceed our expectations. The only complaint I have with this particular facility is the smell of cigarette smoke present in the lobby and the hallways. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay. Wonderful employees and very clean. The breakfast was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service this was my first time staying at this property and it was very enjoyable. March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and reliable internet service Upon arrival was greeted by Mike at the front desk. He was friendly and chatty and a pleasant person with whom to speak. He provided information of the surrounding area. The room was comfortable but not super clean. The bathroom floor was 'sticky' as if it had not been washed with clean water. The center of the room was vacuumed but it had been some time since the edges of the carpet had experienced a vacuum. There was a buildup of dust on the carpet edges. The desk chair had a broken roller and leaned to the side and when I went to bed, the alarm clock could not be set. All of the buttons refused to be activated. The next morning, I reported all of the issues to the front desk and left a note in my room for housekeeping. All items except the edges of the carpet had been addressed and resolved. The breakfast was ample with a large selection of hot and cold foods served fresh. I arrived on a Thursday and the night was quiet but Friday night was a bit more noisy. The shower was hot and rejuvenating. There was plenty of parking at the hotel. Washer and dryer are available for the guests and the fitness room had a lot of equipment which I did not use. March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Overall Nice Stay I was here for little over 3 weeks and even though the weather at the time wasn't all that good my hotel stay made my overall stay in Greenwood that much more pleasant. The staff was very courteous and friendly, and I came from work every day to a clean and well kept room. Wouldn't mind at all staying here again should I pass through Greenwood again. March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and peaceful A quality feeling room without the crazy decorations some hotels use. March 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unable to accomodate I would have given them 5 stars except for the unwillingness to accommodate me on my next trip. I had been here for 11 nights and was getting ready to book another 11 nights and they were sold out for 2 of the 11 nights. I have always been able to make reservations like this before but the staff wouldn't make the accommodation for me. I spend 300+ nights a year in hotels and this kind of service is expected when you reach platinum elite status year after year. March 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ice storm day! What I liked the most was that they had rooms available. Front desk didn't handle the situation well at all. We over heard about staff calling in...we heard ""no show people"". That was any business of our's! I saw staff sitting down when we arrived at hotel, the housekeepers didn't speak to my family at all. They just looked at us, and heard our story and didn't do a thing for us. But when I got on the phone to call corporate, they got up. We arrived at this hotel approx. at 9:15am it was after 1pm when we were able to check in. March 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T11:46:54.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRDBT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>