Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room cleanliness not good Was put in one room. Looked at pillow and it looked like it had been leaned against. Went over and pulled away first pillow and there was either blood or something that could be flicked off on the pillow underneath. Pulled back covers and there was a couple of hairs on sheet. Husband went and complained and we were upgraded to a room with fireplace. Bedding was clean but found a broken bottle cap off of guest shampoo or something on floor in bathroom. Feel the cleaning staff should be supervised better! Girl at front desk was very a commodating. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Hayden, Idaho Great place to stay near Silverwood. Stayed in October to attend Scarywood. The internet was hard to connect to but the amusement area attached to the hotel provided diversion to the internet. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds but great service The beds are less than desirable for relaxing sleep. However the staff is attentive October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Our (my three sister and I) overnight stay was perfect. Discounted tickets to Scarywood and free pizza was just what we were looking for. The breakfast was a tasty treat. I would definitely stay there again. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Time Nice property. Could use some touch ups in the paint department. A nice perk would be to offer at least 2 free passes to the waterpark October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everthing you need for a family getaway. The Holiday Inn Express in Hayden is conveniently attached to the Triple Play family fun center and waterpark. I took my wife and 2 young boys to this facility after finding out that the Stay and Play package was a good deal compared to buying passes at Triple Play. The room that we reserved was the 2nd cheapest offering in the hotel, and we were very impressed by its size and amount of creature comforts considering the price. The bathroom was the largest that I have seen in a hotel room at that rate. The staff was very friendly, and MOST IMPORTANTLY, very relaxed and happy to have young children in the hotel. The atmosphere of the hotel and attached family fun center made our trip very memorable, and my boys are already asking when they can come back. The breakfast service was fantastic (and this is something that I have experienced in numerous Holiday Inns). The selection of food was broad, the portions were not metered, and the food was delicious. In my honest opinion, other chains need to look into the Hayden Holiday Inn, and take some notes. I would not hesitate to stay in this facility again, whether I chose to go to Triple Play, or Silverwood Theme Park. I would drive a 30 miles from my destination in order to stay here again. Highly recommended from someone who lived in hotels for 8 weeks during professional training and certifications. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and spacious room Wonderful, easy parking, great breakfast with all the trimmings. Kids loved it. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel with adjacent water park The adjacent water park comes with the requisite chlorine smell in the common areas of the hotel, so be warned. However, if you have kids, this is probably the hotel for you. No review on the water park itself. I had a room on the 4th floor facing away from the water park. It was quiet, clean, good high bandwidth WIFI in room, and the bed was very comfortable (could use better pillows though). I also have to commend them on the plentiful electrical outlets for recharging all the electronic gadgets. The staff was friendly, helpful, and the maid service great. My only complaint is in the eggs they serve at breakfast. Almost tasted like they were made from powdered eggs with a very odd tasting cheese product. Bacon and coffee was good and plentiful however. The business center ran out of printer ink, but the staff jumped in to take care of that quickly. October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the bunkbed idea for the kids. Very comfortable beds. We loved the room itself with the beds,bunks and the amenities provided. However, because the hotel is attached to a multi-activity play/recreational center, it is extremely busy with people coming and going all hours of the night. Very noisy and thumping from above and in hallways was constant. Recommend for 1 night at the most. Stay somewhere else and visit the Triple Play. Noisy. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for kids Great place to stay and relax with little ones or teenagers. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite was awesome and roomy Our room was awesome. Being able to fit everyone in to the same 'room' was awesome. Everything was awesome. Just an fyi tho no waffles .. pancakes tho. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Einmal in Hayden, ID Hotel prima, Service beim Check in sehr zuvorkommend , Zimmer 129 im EG mit Schiebetür und Ausgang auf die Terasse war sehr angenehm. Badezimmer mit Jacuzzi-Wanne und Dusche. Konnte trotz des Jetlags ( -9h) gut in dem angenehmen Bett schlafen. Frühstück US üblich. Würde in dem Hotel jederzeit wieder übernachten, wenn ich nochmals nach Hayden ID komme. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Family Experience Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Hayden - Coeur D'alene North provided a warm safe atmosphere for my family and I as we visited the attached Triple Play and Raptor Reef. The Front Desk staff were happy and knowlegeable; the breakfast buffet offered was very nummy. Fresh fruit, pancakes, sausage, bacon, buscuits and gravy....and so much more. You guys rock! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay This hotel was fabulous! The cost was great for the package we got. They put us in a room that opened up to the hot tub and waterpark which was convenient for my children to come in to eat or take a break. The breakfast cooks were great. They spoiled my 16 year old with bacon for his birthday. The desk clerks were very accommodating and friendly. It was such a fun experience for all of us! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Hotel was very clean and comfortable with a very good breakfast in the am. Room was good side and comfortable with all the amenities one needs. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to call it a day The staff is always great, the rooms are clean and comfortable and of course the breakfast in the morning is a plus. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and IHG member experience Very friendly staff and pets allowed included cats. Some pet friendly hotels exclude cats. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms/Staff We were delighted at the customer service, the rooms, and the breakfast. We recommend this facility to anyone. We look forward to going back. Thanks! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We stayed here over a year ago and the night staff employee remembered us! Super friendly! We will stay here again! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Customer Service The standard at Holiday Inn Express has always been high from my experience. This hotel offers exceptional customer service experience. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great play to stay. Very friendly staff and the room was very clean and comfortable. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied with my experienc Desk help, breakfast attendant and the young lady cleaning the room were all very pleasant and helpful. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel experience My family had a wonderful, relaxing visit to this hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed the hotel itself and the adjoining Triple Play area. My daughter and her friend kept saying how much they wanted to live in the hotel. My husband and I enjoyed how nice all the employees were and the nice selection of breakfast foods available for the continental breakfast. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and we are never disappointed. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff great staff at front desk I had a lot of wild little grandkids with me your staff would talk to them high five and joke with them very nice stay we had 20 with us we all will come back rooms where nice and clean loved the bowling alley waterpark and down stairs September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was amazing being able to stay with my children and hang out at Triple Play for a day and a half. I was very appreciative of the comment posted I the room that said there are children with little feet and if the little feet become too noisy they offered ear plugs at the front desk. There are not a lot of places you can take children without someone complaining so it was very reassuring that I didn't have to worry too much about being told to quite my kids if they got too excited. This is a great place for families and a great night's sleep! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very nice place with friendly staff! Clean rooms and comfy beds! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful room and great services My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hayden ID for our one year wedding anniversary, we truly enjoyed our visit and had a wonderful time there. I would recommend this hotel to any of my family or friends. The only thing I would re command is that when guest are staying there for their wedding or honeymoon or anniversary that the hotel gives the guest a free cometary free small bottle of wine to celebrate their special day September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good we had a great time here off the road but very mice worth the 6 mile drive off I 90 September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our room We love that we can have a room with three queen beds for our large family when traveling. We had a good experience here. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hayden , Idaho Stay I am not happy with the fact that the room and dining table were dirty. September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>