Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 220 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice clean room and great staff.

By

July 18, 2016

I stay at this motel most every week,. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff works hard to take care of the wants and needs of the clients.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel very much. Visiting for a baseball tournament. Staff is very nice, food is great for breakfast. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff

By

June 29, 2016

Ryan greeted us wonderfully upon arrival, and Matt was very helpful during our stay. Tina and Terri are amazing in the breakfast area. They keep everything well supplied and always keep the chocolate muffins stocked during our stay for my youngest daughter. We have stayed at this location many times over the last several years and have never had any problems or concerns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Wickedsnowqueen, Thank you for the fabulous 5-star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm pleased to hear my staff has taken such good care of you while you're with us. I tell everyone I have the best staff in town, and it pleases me to hear others saying the same thing. We look forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely, Dwann T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wrong room assigned

By

June 27, 2016

club

handicap room vs standard king, not resolved didn't seem to really care.

breakfast was terrible for selections

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
bballer1975, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Dwann T General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 16, 2016

Would recommend this hotel. The only negative was that our room smelled of cigarette smoke.

Other than that it met our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Take Care, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that there was a smoke smell in your room. All of our rooms are non-smoking rooms. Unfortunately, sometimes people don't always obey those rules. We do everything we can to remove any lingering odors and provide each guest with the best stay possible. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will do our best in the future to ensure that this issue is taken care of. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

My review

By

June 14, 2016

club

This hotel meets all expectations. It was a good place for a quick stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
A of the M, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Stayed a week

By

June 13, 2016

club

Great staff. I didn't like the fitness center or food cause there isn't much to choose from if you are trying to stay healthy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
health nut 34, Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our fitness options during your stay. We will take these issues into consideration and work to improve upon them in the future. One alternative that we do offer is our partnership with Aspen Fitness Center in a shopping center right across our parking lot. If you ever visit the area again we definitely suggest checking out their wonderful facility. We hope you will choose us again in the future and let us do our best to earn that fifth star! Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Early arrival

By

June 10, 2016

club

We had a wedding to attend at 3:30 and with a check-in time of 3:00, it would have been impossible to do so before the event. However, we were able to get into our rooms over 2 hours early, leaving us with plenty of time to get ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
victoria63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I am glad that we could get you to the wedding on time. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 09, 2016

Great location, close to our family members. All around if was a pleasant experience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Lexington13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Trip

By

June 07, 2016

booked at last minute, through corp site- desk clerk was great, had eveything ready and did a nice job explaining site details.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Nann, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 25, 2016

club

Excellent location and clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
ignatius crew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. You were a pleasure to have this year. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next year. Good luck in the coming season! Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Newark-Heath

By

May 23, 2016

club

Outstanding location, affordable rates, outstanding staff and a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Rengere, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matt C Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less