Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exciting very friendly and helpfull staff, had answers on any question, very close to the Airport, but silent inside August 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service dirty, and bad service I asked to wake me up and they forgot I called from the airport to send me a taxi and they refused my first room I couldn't turn on the lights the assistant at the reception discuss half an hour with my taxi driver about the change and it was about 2 am August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One problem Everyting was great as usual at this property, except for the bathroom floor. It was apparent water had gotten under the tiles and several were slightly loose and at least one had a raised edge. This is a maintenance problem that needs addressed. As I recall, it was room 202. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by People are great, rooms too hot The people at this hotel are great. Very friendly and willing to help. However, we ended up eating breakfast the second day someplace else because the food was horrible. There isn't any way to control the temperature in the room, and the coolest it would get was 73 degrees. Needless to say, the nights sleep was poor due to this fact. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Everything was very satisfying from the time I reserved the room and by the time I checked in, Staff was very knowledgeable and very pleasant, Overall it was a very comfortable stay and very timely for my shuttle to the Airport at 5am. Thank you June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by don't reserve through the 800 # I was traveling and my computer went dead, so I call the 800 number to look for a room. I was told one price on the phone. When I received my bill the next morning it was much cheaper (discounts and such I guess). When I checked the price on my credit card I was charged the much higher price and all they would do was return $20.00 (which was not enough to make up the differance). So I would suggest not to use their 800 # to make your reservations if you don't have to. Everything else was very nice and clean. I didn't get up early enough to eat the breakfast so I cannot comment on that. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport I was in town for 3 days on buisiness and i enjoyed my stay. The room was great, Staff was friendly. No complaints here. Some other reviews had made comment about noise but i didnt notice it as a problem. They did not recognize me as a rewards member though. June 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Room was very dated. Room reeked of smoke smell!!! I mentioned to staff and they said they would compensate me points or something. I am not sure if this was done. Would not stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed in Humble! We have come to expect a certain level of hospitality from the Holiday Inn Family. This was a high priced hotel with poor ammenities. First of all we are Priority members so this got us both 1 bottle of water, not each but 1 to share (why bother?) Also the pool was kind of brownish looking, not at all inviting. The staff seemed friendly enough but overall would not recommend or ever stay there again. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast start time Breakfast should start at 6:00a not 6:30 - my only complaint April 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HI Express but needs attention For the most part, our stay was okay. The rooms was pretty much standard fare with a couple of exceptions. The hinges on the bathroom door were sprung and the shower curtain rod was barely hanging on to the wall. These are things the cleaning staff should have reported to the management, but obviously did not. On a personal note, we like to be able to open windows to get fresh air, but the windows here cannot be opened. The price was good, however, and we would stay there again, realizing that some improvement is needed. March 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and Old I used more points for my stay at this hotel than at another holiday inn express the night before and felt the difference was incomparable. This hotel was filthy and old and we were very disappointed in our stay. And wasting so many points on this place is infuriating. March 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review Group of Vietnam Veterans. Treated very well. Thank you for your care and hospitality. The only problem was the hospitality room got double booked and we were required to give it up. Had to then use the breakfast room. Not the best, but things do happen in life so you learn to live with them. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Hotel staff was great, make sure that I am comfortable with my stay. I highly recomend this hotel March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and very comfortable bed My stay was very satisfactory everything was superb including check in, check out, breakfast and shuttle service to the Airport. Your survey takes too long time and redundant. Make it shorter and enjoyable to respond to your survey. March 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience 2/11/2013 thru 2/13/13 No bottled water during checking in Room was not cleaned/touched for 1st day nightly popcorn and cookies were good So it's okay February 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by internet service intermentent. Lot of noise around the hotel. I was located on the first floor, at the end of the wing. The internet in the room would come on and then shut down every 10 minutes. Each time I would report it, I was told it was my computer. In fact, the manager came to my room, used his cell phone and stated the internet was fine. I asked to switch rooms and was moved to the third floor int the center of the hotel. Problem solved. I was provided 2000 points for my problem but never did feel I was being treated as an important guest. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Very clean property and close to airport. Staff are very friendly and even recommened a local event we might enjoy. February 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet Seat Toliet seat was broken and someone attempted to repair. The lid was shifted to the right and would not stay up. Not what I expected from the Holiday Inn. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, Comfortable, and Friendly staff! Great experience, staff was friendly and provided great service. Room was comfortable, clean, and my overall stay was absolutely great! January 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Not a bad property, it iswhat you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. My only complaint is that they did not show the typical appreciation to Platinum customers as they offer in most IHG hotels. The small details make a big difference sometimes. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going the extra mile! The night manager and shuttle driver both went the extra mile during our recent stay. Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and made our stay extra special. I would definitely seek out this hotel next time we are in Houston! January 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend - Inferior to other Holday Inn Express I will start by saying the staff was GREAT but unfortunately that was the only positive to our brief stay. The hotel is dated, the bed linens were very low quality, the sink did not have a stopper and our room was on the front side of the hotel so we could hear a lot of road noise - not well insulated. When we got to our room, it smelled like someone had been smoking in the room. Turns out it was a guest across the hallway. The manager was quick to move us to another room and to his credit even knocked on the door of the guest that was smoking and reminded her that this was a non-smoking hotel. I travel frequently for my job and customarily stay in 3.5 - 4 star hotels - and have found several of the new Holiday Inn Express Hotels to be what i would consider a 3 star. This one I would rate as a 2 star and would not stay there again nor would i recommend this hotel to anyone else - especially for the $$$. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fine experience! I have come to depend upon the Holiday Inn Express at IAH for all of my frequent layovers. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The front desk was very accommodating and a provided me an upgrade as well as assisting me with the Park n Fly. I would highly recommend this property. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel long day working in north dakato and then flew into houston, was nice to get to hotel at 12 am back up at 5 and this hotel was very nice for a few short hours. November 24, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by High Price and low standards You pay for the location with this hotel. However, the price is very high and the rooms are a low standard of cleanliness and size. There are many other hotels within a mile of this location with better pricing and higher quality room. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay! Extremelly friendly staff, starting with Panky, the Front desk Night shift Manager, and the drivers from the airport, I whish I knew his name, very nice fellow. The breakfast is tremendous, even bacon, and I love the sweet rolls! You can even take them to go in a box, the lady actually sugested it because my son wasn't hungry at 7 in the morning, but he surely enjoyed it in the plane, later. We got a suite with a fridge, microwave and a bar, and separate desk area, with a sleeper couch, and my son loved it, because he had his own TV! The facilities are new and refreshing, very clean and comfortable. We'd stayed again the following week, after we returned from the diving vacation and we were ready to rest on the nice sheets and pillows. We would stay there again, and we recomend it highly to everyone. November 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not good very disappointed in accommodations, very uprofessional staff.... brought 8 students to humble for a regional cross country meet, reserved 2 rooms both with double beds...receptionist said i booked the reservation room wrong, so they gave us 2 rooms with king beds (hard to fit 4 high school students into one king bed!!!) In the morning, same receptionist laughingly told me I was right, that I should have had 2 rooms with 2 queen beds each!!!! not happy!! November 8, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sad I travel a lot, frequently staying in IHG properties, especially Expresses. Unfortunately, this is the second worst maintained, next to Keokuk, IA that I've ever seen. The thing that makes this one so bad is the premium price for being close to the airport. Another disappointment was the fitness center with two chinsey treadmills, and a death trap of a weight machine. Won't be staying here again. November 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>