Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service Rooms was clean, bed was comfortable, and staff was very courteous. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff were very friendly and provided us with everything we needed to make our stay as comfortable as possible. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Staff was attentive and friendly. Hotel extremely clean and I felt safe. Not noisy at all. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Associates Person behind desk was not friendly or accommodating. Had left my Phone Charger iin Holiday Inn in Louisville Nite before Ask if I could Borrow one he told me you didn't have one without looking. I know that is #1 item left in Hotel most have box full. Little Disappointed with Service. I stay at Holiday Inn about 75 Nites Year and I expect more than this. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good hotel too stay when visiting the Indy area Over the stay was good. However the workout facility needs some maintenance items and a few items to be added in the facility. There were no wipes to wipe down the equipment, the bicycle's seat could not be adjusted, there were no foot straps on the bicycle peddles, there were no floor mats to use, and the facility does not have basic weights to use. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Friendly staff Great Hotel, the room is a bit old but Staff services are excellent. Could have been better if they have mini fridge in the room. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Overall a 9 out of 10 clean hotel good breakfast, but bathroom was a bit small................ August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and quiet. Stayed for GenCon, access to downtown was fast and easy, hotel was quiet and rooms clean and comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME EXPERIENCE My stay at HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, was the best experience at a hotel. The hotel, is stylish, very clean,comfortable atmosphere, Excellente. The ,"best"staff professional, kind, accommodating, very nice, friendly, what ever we needed : extra towels, blankets etc. The staff :Chris, John, Denise, Ryan, they were AWESOME! !! They helped to make this the best hotel experience ever. I highly recommend this hotel. Matthew 7:12. Sincerely, Brandie. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall Standard visit, just way too pricey due to event. Would think there would be more consideration for a rewards member on business. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Everything was Great besides the noise outside my room... I was on the first floor close to the ice machine and laundry room August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Indy NW is Best for Business While traveling to build cell phone towers, when in Indianapolis, IN we love to stay at the Holiday Inn NW Indy. The inviting staff, the spacious rooms, the flat panel TV's, the super comfortable beds, and a delicious hot breakfast are just a few of the reason that we have stayed in the past and why we continue to stay at the Holiday Inn NW Indianapolis, IN. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worn and crowded Worn hotel Overpriced but was in demand due to a Hispanic JW convention Tried to charge me $100 more than my associate for the same type room. There was no apology or "I'm sorry" Will never return nor will I recommend Due to large crowd breakfast was not stocked August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay nice place to stay in a easy access location. several choices of restaurants close by. It would be nice if the variety of breakfast is available. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to details This hotel isn't bad by any means. But it isn't great either. It could use a bit of attention to details. For example, when I checked in the person working the front desk did not acknowledge customer status like other IHG Hotels have in the past. Upon entering room, I noticed a stain on the cushion of the chair in my room. Flipped it over and saw a larger stain underneath. I had to unplug and replug my TV to get it to work. While initially clean, my Ice bucket was not dumped out and coffee maker was not cleaned by housekeeping during the duration of my stay. I enjoyed the breakfast - biscuits and gravy are one of my favorites! They had apparently run out of pancake mix though. The room decor was modern and looked well maintained. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff...Very tired property The staff here is very well trained, polite, accomodating and efficient. Unfortunately, the property falls well below that same standard. The room I had was consumed with a musty odor. The furniture was old and very outdated....no closet, just a free-standing cabinet at the end of the room. The bathroom had no counter space. There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. The AC unit had no wall-mounted T-stat and was the model used 20 years ago in motels. There were not any addtional wall outlets for all of today's electronic devices. I will say this, my room was always clean and, once again, a GREAT staff of people. However, with ALL the competition today recognizing and implementing the trend to contemporary design, electronic requirements and personal amenities, this property currently falls well short of what the other brands are offering. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Worked hard and fast to please us. When we called they came within a few minutes to fix the problem. They did not need to be called more than once for the same problem. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK I was not real impressed with the stay. The room was rather small. Bathroom is small with no counter space. The breakfast selection was not great. The staff was extremely nice. The exercise room only had one working treadmill. The people preparing the breakfast food set off the smoke alarm in the hotel and it woke me and my family at 6:40am, then it went off again about 20-30 minutes later with the fire department showing up. The pool area ran out of towels. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel needs maintenance there was a loud a/c unit in my room that kept me awake most nights. There was a loose fan or something. It was not the compressor noise, I am familiar with that sound and it is okay to deal with. Even when the compressor was off, there was an annoying ticking noise. I mentioned it and someone came up and looked at it but it did not get fixed and I was there 4 nights. the TV would not power on one night and they couldn't get my room key to work the last night I was there. The staff were great and seemed to know what they were doing. But the building needs some TLC. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistant comfort, clean and yummy Holidy Inn Express locations are consistantly clean, comfortable and always have a good breakfast. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip nice place, easy access. HIE is allow my first choice if available. They do a great job. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tub too slippery The bathtub was too slippery. The desk staff was very welcoming and accommodating after an extremely long stressful day. June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inappropriately overcharged Inappropriately overcharged for a late check in (after 1 am) and checked out by 6 am. It was just a place to stay to sleep since I could not get home due to severe storms. Room smelled musty. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brief and good rest! I stayed at this property the Friday night/early Saturday before the Indianapolis 500. It was a good, clean property with easy access to Interstate. I was pleased with my check-in and the staff (agent) was nice and personable. My room was clean and I did feel secure. I left Saturday morning refreshed and ready to travel back home. I did enjoy the property and I will try to stay at the property upon other visits to the area. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Everything at this hotel was comfortable and met my expectations. Close to shopping and eating places. Friendly staff and very helpful. Will plan to stay here in the future. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pros Under Pressure When staying the day of the Indy 500, you know everyone is busy and this staff handled it. Great afternoon/night staff. Awesome recommendations for dinner. Very, very busy at breakfast but food was kept flowing and tasted good. We will be back. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean. Professional friendly staff. This is one of the good ones. I stay in 20-30 hotels every year, and I depend on the consistency of the Holiday Inn Express chain about half the time. Usually very clean and quiet, with helpful staff. This is one of the very good ones and I recommend a stay here to any traveler. Easy on and off the highway, too, for good measure. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indy GP Our stay was Friday night. Close to track and easy to and from hotel. There is very good dinning near by. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First bad experience at this hotel. I have been staying at this hotel for going on four years and never had a bad experience, but this was uniquely bad. I was not greeted by the person checking me in, not recognized as a Platinum member of IHG which I never thought about until this time I was not but more importantly she did not tell me about that evening's reception. Not a huge deal, will stay there again, but this was the first negative experience I had at an otherwise excellent hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indy Trip Great stay. Only complaints (not really complaints) were the breakfast worker needs help to keep the food rolling out (hotel was full this weekend) and the water pressure was a little lower than I am used to. Front desk staff was helpful on recommending dinner spots. Hotel is about 14 miles from indiana Convention center. April 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>