Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms, wonderful staff Our room was very clean, the beds/pillows were very comfortable. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever This inn had one of the nicest rooms of any of our many stays at Holiday Inn's. King bed hit the spot after a long day fighting beach traffic. Staff and breakfast was also very good. Only draw back bathroom seemed small, but super clean with good pressure. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillows and friendly staff We have always had a great experience at the Holiday Inn properties we have stayed at. The staff is always super friendly and my husband and I love the pillows! We even asked if we could buy some the last time we were there! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Enjoyed my stayed! The bed were very comfortable. Thanks for an awesome weekend. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor condition of the room The room I had was in need of repair. Pictures removed from the walls with holes left, paint bubbling and falling off in the bathroom, and the tub was "well worn". Other than that, this is your typically HIE. July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Jacksonville NC This Holiday Inn Express is somewhat dated and in need of some work. My rating on quality of sleep for example was average because there was no means to keep the outside light out. The only operable curtain was sheer and did not block any light. The rooms were musty and our non-smoking room smelled like someone had been smoking in them. Our loyalty in the awards program was never recognized in any way and at check out I had to make sure we were getting credit for the stay by telling them that we were members. As of today our credit card has still been charged incorrectly and all we can be told when we call is that a Manager has to straighten it out and one has not yet been available when we phone. Our disappointment is mainly based on comparisons to the many other Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed in which were far superior to this one. July 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Internet service and tiny bathroom The bathroom was so tiny I had to stand between the toilet and the sink to close the door! I am only 5'5" and was almost too tall for the shower. The towels are worn. I travel for work and need to work at night in the room but the Internet service was so bad I was not able to. Very disappointing as now after two weeks away from home I will have to work the weekend. Also, the carpets were cleaned whilei was there and i did not appreciate the wet damp carpet. With the number of rooms I would have thought you could have waited to clean the carpet in my room on your second of cleaning after i checked out, Instead of the standard reply that you are sorry my stay did not meet my standards I hope you take my comments and others to heart and correct the issues. July 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Service was Horrible Let me start by saying that the internet is essential when I'm traveling because of my job. I stayed at this property a couple years ago and had a really big issue with the internet and it didn't get resolved. Thus I moved out and went to another hotel chain. On this last visit I was assured that the internet was good. Well after the first 4 nights and having to be on the phone with the service provider every night trying to get and stay connected enough was enough. Additionally with the service provider being located in Atlanta with no local support that only compounds the problem. I contacted IHG and explained the situation. Their customer service did a great job and coordinated a move to another IHG property which was the Candlewood Suites which is located immediately behind this Holiday Inn Express. The difference between the two was pretty substantial. The rooms at the Candlewood were much nicer and the most important piece was the internet was so much better and much more reliable. This was the last time I will book this hotel and would not recommend it to anyone. July 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:20:20.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_JKVLL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>