Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service from staff The staff did an outstanding job with making us feel welcome. Breakfast was excellent and room comfortable. The only down side was the construction that was going on. But it did not stop me from returning. The hotel will be even better when the construction is over. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally a Good Stay A great stay, very clean hotel and an excellent breakfast considering this is a "low frills" type hotel. Staff all very friendly and efficient. My only negative comment would be about the frequency of the airport shuttle. We arrived late at night (10.30pm) and waited nearly an hour for the shuttle, as they run only once an hour so we must have just missed one. Also the shuttle back to the Airport was very full as I guess everyone checked out at a similar time and had to wait for the same once-an-hour shuttle back to JFK. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, warm & comfortable. This is a budget hotel very convenient to the airport. The included breakfast was very welcome. I'd stay here again March 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by construction it was loud they are working on the hotel and i couldn't work the internet connection kept dropping March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent helpful and friendly staff I am a platinum member and this is first time I have bothered to write a review, so I guess that speaks volumes in itself. Excellent staff and the most helpful and friendly staff I have encountered. March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent The staff was very friendly and helpful. Although the room was tight and there was no fridge or microwave it was decent. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 It was worth the price The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was comfortable. The room was what I expected . But after 40 days sleeping in crew bunks on a ship I was ready for a large bed with 4 pillows. The price was more than I have ever paid for a Holiday Inn Express. But I was less than a 20 minute drive to JFK. The free shuttle knew how to get into JFK without hitting any traffic. The location of the hotel is perfect if you are flying out of JFK. December 23, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room bad place The room is nice but the palce is really bad. Also people in the hotel are not too nice. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service with Extremely Comfy Rooms Staff went out of their way to ensure a wonderful stay which included valet parking! Rooms very comfortable. Free shuttle to and from the casino is a definite plus! November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The staff where great the staff where very helpful and very knowledgeable of the area and attractions I would definitely recommend this hotel. November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service The room was bigger than expected, very comfortable bed, I especially appreciated that the pillows were marked as "soft" or "hard". Very helpful and friendly staff even though we stayed there at a trying time, the days after superstorm Sandy, with shortage of gas for the airport shuttle etc. November 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The bed really is very comfortable qnd the stqff IS grewt Good location, great staff, airport bus service is exemplary. Overall a very good value for the location. The only thing that prevents a 5 star rating all the way is the breakfast choices. My wife and I are Vegan and our choices at breakfast were limited to bananas, orange juice and coffee. Rather meager. In all fairness, for the average eater, the choices appeared to be more than sufficient. November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM AND THE ALWAYS CLEAN Thank's to the front desk for their help especialy Ms JOAN she is really helpfull , i would always stay their again when ever i go back to NEW YORK CITY..... November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 12 hour stopover We arrived at 5pm and left 12 hours later. Excellent shuttle service, front desk staff evening and following morning and a little breakfast for early risers. Well done and thank you HEI Kennedy. October 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid if you can Very depressing atmosphere. Run down. I sugges that you make this hotel into a new "Holiday inn and suites" Shuttle only leave once an hour to the airport. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for a one night stay. Is really good for a one night stay, if your planing to flight the next day, very close to the airport and the shuttle will pick up you at the airport. The room and bathroom was clean, staff very amable and willing to help. October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and staff We got there quite early but there was no problem in booking in. Very comfy room and quiet. Very helpful with advice on getting around. If just for over night, best to get a delivery meal which you can eat in the breakfast room. October 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by FLYING HOTEL SERVED PURPOSE. UTILITY HOTEL. GOOD PLACED TO FLY FROM JFK October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kindness at JFK Only that: the staff at this hotel is very kind, devoted and pleasant to deal with, everyone of them! October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service People in the hotel were very kind and helpful. The overall service was great. The cleaners and comfort of the room and bathroom was great, we could have a good rest because it was quiet. Te location is also very good, it is very close from the airport. October 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dingy but great staff I made a reservation at your hotel weeks in advance informing the booking clerk that we would be arriving very late (actually arrived at 220 am). We were given room 116 next to the elevators and breakfast area with the supply room opposite, so needless to say we were up at 6 listening to the staff gathering their supplies etc and the bustle in the breakfast area. When we left for our appointment Saturday morning we informed the front desk staff (Joanne) that we would like to change rooms, but none was available, she did mention that she would try. We got back late that evening only to be told that no rooms were available to us, I questioned that if we booked weeks in advance why were we given the worst room in the hotel, and in 2 minutes we were told that a room was available on the second floor *216. The odor in the new room was unbearable as it smelt of old urine but because we were so fed up at that point that we decided to spray the room with perfume and stayed put. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with a great staff I would definitely stay here again. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable,and everyone I came in contact was so very nice! October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what I expected The check in was very fast, the hotel location is perfect for JFK conections. The shuttle arrives in 15 minutes at the Federal Circle. Snacks for a fast meal at the reception or a list of delivery food service. October 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Return Guest I find this hotel to be clean and comfortable for my purposes which is ease of access to either NY or JFK.. Shuttle is ideal to Federal Circle or JFK. Rooms quiet despite closeness of road. Over the last few years I have stayed at this hotel on four separate occasions. If I return to JFK I will most definitely book in again. Only issue I had, was that I reserved a room on the Internet through the reservation system and it didnt pick up too easily at the reception. It took a bit of time to sort it out. However that was not a big issue and after a few minutes longer than normal it was cleared. The second time I had no such problems. Rooms are very quiet despite the guest turnover. Papers delivered to the door. The front desk staff have been there quite a while as I recognised the very efficient lady from a previous visit about 18 months back. The hotel is what I would call a no nonsense operation but with good quality set up. October 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good For Airport Only This hotel is a good value for NYC if you're only going to/from JFK Airport. Good luck getting into Manhattan or finding shops/restaurants in the local area if you're staying for more than one night. Also, the doors and walls are a little thin. I did hear people slamming doors, or talking in the halls in the early morning/late night. October 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room, good service but not HI Express I know... The hotel is in a crowded area next to the airport. Dont expect a large property, the lobby is very small. The staff did a great job getting me a non smoking room and the room was overall very quiet. The hotel however is just small and not even close to the HI Express hotel I see throughout the country. If the price is right, book it just to crash, if not look elsewhere. October 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel We enjoyed our short but enjoyable visit to this hotel. The staff were so friendly, very helpful and kind. Well done the staff, it made us feel at home!!!! September 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! very nice and a good choice close to airport. 3rd time we stay here - and still enjoyed it every time! September 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excelent Bed and first class staff The crew was amazing about my stay! And helped a lot. The shuttle crew was very good also. I recommend this hotel, and I'll come back! September 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Perfect service and customer orientation of all staff members. Very helpful and friendly. Could very good relax after a trans atlantic flight. Shuttle service to JFK is very good and fast. No restaurant but fast food service delivery from Italian to Chinese food. Room is very clean. Good place! September 19, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>