Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Don't know the name of the front desk clerk that night at check in. It was about 11 PM. She was exceptional. Friendly, courteous, and a real pleasure to work with. She was still working when I left at 6 AM and she was still very much as nice as earlier that evening. She is a special employee. Treat her well. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for short overnight We were unable to make our evening International flight and needed a close place to stay. Having enough priority points plus $70 we chose Holiday Inn Express for the convenience and complimentary JFK shuttle. Rooms were clean, they were out of the priority welcome bag but offered extra priority points for our account which we gladly accepted. Breakfast was ample with fresh fruit and good choices. Had only one issue which we have been assured by management will be resolved. Upon check out we asked for a receipt. We were told we owed nothing and there was no receipt to be concerned about. I should have insisted as the next day when checking our credit card charges there was an extra $60.88 charge for which we had no clue. We immediately alerted American Express who forwarded it to the hotel. The manager immediately sent us an apology and said it would be resolved within 2 working days. We are now awaiting the outcome. Other than that for a short stay we were pleased with the staff, service, the cleanliness of the room and how quiet it actually was for being on the 3rd floor. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy to JFK Left too early for breakfast but they gave us a breakfast bag which was all we needed. No places to eat within walking distance but we took a cab as recommended by the front desk to Lenny's Clam Bar which was worth the trip. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great Staff -everyone was very friendly. The managers reception didn't happen and the breakfast was put out late. The tardiness was frustrating but the front desk staff was extremely nice and friendly. Very close to the airport which was really nice. It did take a while for the shuttle bus to pick us up at the airport. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and staff! I was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the hotel, friendliness of the staff. Great experience! February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel w/ shuttle to JFK I stayed there two nights before boarding the plane, shuttle runs as early as 4 am, btw 4-12, every 30 minutes and after 12pm, reduce to every hour. This is the only hotel that gave me a gift bag for being a priority club member. I gave 3 stars to room and comfort because my room, 419, had a very noisy heater fan. They "repaired" it but still very noise, like a grinder in a tool room if you know what I am saying. I had to heat up to maximum and turned off, but still woke up at 5am because of too cold. By the way, the temp outside was 10F. If you can avoid 419, this hotel is a nice one. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn The bed actually hugs and hold you with such comfort, you can't help but sleep and sleep good. My experience was excellent. Thanks to all.. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional customer service! I stay in hotel several days a week, some 5-star, some budget. This property stands out in customer service - it was truly excellent! In addition, the bed was very comfortable, amenities met my needs, a hosted beer evening was offered for the evening of my check in, hotel is nearby the airport, there is a business center available gratis, food is available in the lobby during the day ( for purchase ), and the overall experi3nce was wholly positive. Many thanks for a very nice stay! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer care I brought my family to stay overnight before leaving out of JFK the next morning. We were greeted with a very friendly staff that was very helpful in solving some of our last minute travel issues. Both Tanesha and Tanneshia were extremely friendly and with their warm reception, we felt like this was when our vacation actually started. As a Platinum member I have the opportunity to stay in a lot of hotels, and this was by far one of my best experiences. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick, Clean, Comfortable & Friendly Service I chose this hotel because it was very close to the airport & my family. I arrived there on Oct. 31 at 12:30 pm and left on Nov. 2 9:30am 2013. It was a very short trip, I was there for my niece's sweet sixteen birthday .. The family gathering was great, the hotel was stay was excellent . The staff is great, they go out of their way to see that your needs are met. If you need directions, suggestions for restaurants you name it they are there for you. The rooms were very neat and very clean. When I say clean I mean that, I always travel with my hand held 51 led black bulb flash light. This insures me to really see how clean my surrounding are at home or any were I rest my head.... If you need some where to stay for a short stop over this is perfect . All though the location of this hotel is in a suburban and industrial area, there are many forms of public transportation available to the City or the Long Island Shore. I want to thank all of the staff for their attention and efforts they made to make my stay a very pleasant one........... January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice place to break journey This was our 4th stay in Holiday Inn Express. We like it and recommend it. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff Amazing I flew in late evening, as was unfamiliar with area. Called front desk and was easily directed to shuttle. All front desk staff I encountered were extremely friendly. Location great, rooms comfortable! January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my name is ruds I checked in the hotel on the 11th of Jan 2014 I stayed 3 days, this was not my first time,I always enjoy my stay, the one thing that I miss having in my room is a frig January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good staff I was very pleased with this hotel because it is near the airport with transportation from and to it, has good aspect and excellent staff January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Transit Hotel We stayed between flights in and out of JF. The shuttle service was really useful, the bed was comfy, the shower excellent, the breakfast plentiful and the staff helpful. It was ideal for our needs. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average We have overnight connection in JFK and choose this hotel based on location, price and brand. Hotel is quite old and need renovation, It is my first stay in HI Express hotels and may be my expectations were too high. Room was clean and size was also okay. There were no sheets provided for sofa bed, it takes half of hour to bring it. Next time will use different property to compare. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean establishment, comfortable bed, excellent service Enjoyable stay. Good customer service and friendly staff. Rooms were clean. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option! I just really enjoyed this property. Everything was very easy for me. January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location We had a room with double beds. The room was extra small and there was little closet space. There was no refrigerator in the room. The first day of our stay the water was cold, so we called maintenance to fix the problem. They did fix that problem, however after using it, the water wouldn't shut off. This meant another call to maintenance. They came and so called fixed the problem, but it dripped constantly the remainder of our stay. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here, because there was to many problem during our stay. January 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from 403 Really smalll room. Might be okay for 1 person. Heating unit is right up against the bed and is loud and goes off and on. We had a miserable night on New Year's Eve which was unfortunate. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always We are repeat customers at this HIE hotel. If we have a flight out of JFK this is where we stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and professional. Free wifi that works well in the room and access to the business centre to print off boarding passes. Free shuttle service that runs frequently is also a big plus. While there is not a restaurant on the premises, they have menus for local takeouts (we have tried the Chinese and the Thai and enjoyed both. Word of advice on the takeouts - the servings are huge!) The breakfast is the usual HIE fare however the food is replenished often and the area is cleaner that other HIE we have stayed. Tea and coffee is available during the day as well. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience Hotel conveniently located near JFK. Staff was very friendly and seemed to enjoy their work. Breakfast room was clean and nice presentation. I would stay here again, when having to layover at JFK. Shuttle was easy to contact and dropped me off for my flight. Remarkably quiet. Rooms a bit small, but comfortable. Thank you. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast closes at 9 AM cmon the breakfast closes at 9 AM and the seating is woefully inadequate for the breakfast. bathtub didnt drain and the maintainence guy came only once and didnt come back pls change the timing and the seating and u will get full marks the pizza combo with the room is really good January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff comfortable bed, free parking and friendly staff breakfast ends at 9 am should be 10 January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff When we arrived the room we had booked was no longer available, but the staff immediately did everything they could to make it right. We were very pleased and everything turned out great. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff From the time I was greeted until the time I left the staff was the most amazing part of my stay. So much so that I actually went out of my way in order to remember their names, so they may be recognized for their impeccable service. Tanesha, Bryan, and Amanda were all excellent. To the point, that I didn't even realize I was staying at a Holiday Inn. Amanda greeted me with a smile on her face and a "pep in her step" that should not go unnoticed, we lost power and she did everything she could to see that I was as comfortable with the experience as possible. From glow sticks, to flashlights. She really went out of her way. Bryan helped me out a ton with local restaurants, and things to do. Lastly, Tanesha made my check in and check out process as easy as pie. Kudos to the staff! December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience Booked room was not cleaned up and alternated room was also worse. Outside was noisy and there was no good point. Worst hotel I experienced. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremely friendly Great place to stay the night before an early, early flight, and excellent shuttle service. December 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay... Very small room, noisy wall unit, and absent front desk staff. Good deal for the area however. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYC weekend waiting for flight Nice clean, quiet express hotel close to JFK.Friendly staff and good price. wife two y/o and myself stayed. Will stay again in the future. December 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>