Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Cleanliness Not Up To Par Of Other HIE Hotels I usually try to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels for personal travel. I find them usually of high quality and a good value. This hotel in Jefferson City has very friendly staff, but after checking into my room, I found a urine stain on the bathroom floor. I then had to wonder what else was not properly cleaned. Also, the bathroom was much smaller than other HIE hotels. Two people could not stand in the bathroom at the same time. I did not report the bathroom floor stain because I'd already unpacked my toiletries and I didn't want the hassle frankly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice. Lovely comfortable rooms, very clean. Very convenient for all activities in the city. Staff were very efficient and extremely friendly. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Best hotel in Jefferson City. Love the breakfast. Rooms are clean & the staff is great. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff awesome . . . hotel does need some work!! Loved my stay overall. Liked that Mary (FOM) recognized me as a Gold Elite member and gave me a choice of points or welcome amenity package. I took the points, so I can start rebuilding. I do wish the elevators were more centrally located, instead of at the end of the hall. The fitness center was adequate, but wish it had an elliptical machine in it and an AB ball built for more heavier person, like myself. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but very disappointing stay overall The staff seemed very friendly, but other than that we did not enjoy our stay. The hotel had a strange smell to it when you walked in, and our room had an unpleasant smell as well. The beds were hard and uncomfortable. The bathroom was rather small, and the bathroom door about hit the toilet. In addition, the bathroom door needs fixed...it wouldn't even shut all the way. We were thrilled that the hotel provided a hot breakfast, but it was horrible! It was the worst hotel breakfast we'd ever had. The biscuits were hard and the gravy was really thick and tasted funky, the eggs and sausage wasn't that great either. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express jeff city mo My stay was ok except they mess up in what I was quoted in price and bill with what was actually charged to my bank card July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff with welcoming atmosphere and attitude I was here on business, and found this to be close to the business district. The staff was extremely friendly, the pool was refreshing, and the beds were comfortable! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Price! Great Food! I love Holiday Inn. It has the best price and free breakfast. With my large and growing family this was the best place to stay in Jefferson City. I loved the three queen beds in one room. The room was so large. We will be back often as we visit my daughter in college!!! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel The staff, breakfast, room, pool were all great. I would highly recommend this hotel if someome wants a place to relax. It also located close to a lot of interesting venues and places to see. It is well worth the money for the freedom of relaxation and no worry attuidue. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk and breakfast bar help! Everyone at the front desk was friendly and willing to help make my stay a confortable experience. The Breakfast bar help was also very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and had some nice amenities. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Terrible Room As a gold privliges member I try to recommend as many Holiday Inn hotels as I can but for this hotel I am NOT able to recommend it due to the room itself.the staff at this hotel is excellent however the room itself is possibly the oldest Holiday Inn room I've ever stayed in. I was on the first floor which has the pool on it my room was extremely humid all day and I was unable to get the humidity out with the air conditioner also the gap in the door allowed for insects to come into the room including many flying bugs that were inside. there was hair on the floor and the tub had not been wiped down upon my arrival. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations! We were very pleasantly surprised upon arriving at this hotel. We were met with smiles and pleasant welcomes as soon as we walked in the door. It only got better from there. The room was very nice and up to date. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and large. June 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not up to HI Express standards Seemed like it was converted from something else and seemed dirty and not well maintained. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was on a business stay, and travling solo. The Staff was Very friendly. We talked for a couple minutes before I went out for dinner. Within that time they did tell me about some High School athletic students that were also there for a competition. The staff said that the students are typically good at keeping the volume down. I was even in a room the was away from the students. Upon my return the receptionist asked me about dinner at DAS Stein Haus, AMAZING German food. We talk just for a couple of minutes before she needed to help another guess. Only reconmend not having the room right behind the reception desk. People check in or out cen get kind of loud, BUT they are not around long, so this was not a HUGE issue. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property needs some Help This property is really in need of some work. Major complaint was shade did not fit the window and therefore parking lot lights kept me up all night. Furniture was old and had soil spots, and I was in a suite. I have never reviewed a IHG property but felt like someone should really take a look at this hotel. I was only at the property for one night, and was running late for a meeting the next morning. In all fairness, I did not take the time to complain to a Manager. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over the top service If it wasn't for the service, I wouldn't go back. Having breakfast a little earlier than the "set" time really allows me to start my day right and get some things done. I have always gotten my rapid receipt, usually before 5 am. I have personally seen these people care enough about their guests to find out when the guests need to leave and to give a call to the guests when they were late for breakfast or just to make sure they wouldn't be late. They are all really happy, not just a fake face, to see you again. And they always seem to treat me like I was just one of the family there. May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room not very clean Room did not appear very clean and there was a musty order coming from window AC unit. Bathroom door hit stool when opening or closing, whoever designed placed stool 6-8" from back wall causing the problem.. The sink-shower-stool area was quite small.though there was a larger sink-mirror area just outside the door. Bed mattress was just average, very soft, perhaps from use. Check-In staff and b breakfast staff were very friendly and plesant. Large selection of breakfast items. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Specify a Remodeled Room This Hotel is located convenient to dining, the staff are helpful and friendly. I stay there at least once a month on business. They are slowly finishing renovations. Suggest you request a REMODELED ROOM, as the one I was assigned was not, having peeling paint and overall condition far below the norm for Holiday Inn Express. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly The woman that check us in was extremely friendly and helpful. When my grandson needed a pencil to do his homework, she found two, just in case one of the leads broke. He was able to complete his homework assignment, and returned the pencils to her the next morning. The pool was very clean and warm. The kids enjoyed swimming, especially after this long winter. Will be staying there again. PS Breakfast was great, especially the new oatmeal-very yummy! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff but below average housekeeping First off I have stayed at this location many times in the last few months. Everyone at the front dest on all shifts have been wonderful! The lady that takes care of the Breakfast food and area is wonderful. The housekeeping personnel have left coffee cups with coffee in them in the bathroom(from last guest), not cleaned the bathroom corner, not replaced lotion, not replaced plastic drinking cups,not picked up all the used towels in the tub, etc. They have always made the bed and dumped both trash cans. Front door hasn't worked properly since I have been staying here March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alright stay, nothing to thrilling or dismal This was an average to slightly above average hotel. March 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Don't get a room near the top of the lobby stairs. They are not very sound proof and you hear the folks in the breakfast area early in the morning. Get a room on another floor or further down the hall from this area. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I ended up arriving to town about an 1.5 hours early, I called the hotel, they were very friendly, they allowed me to check in early. The room was gorgeous, and felt very homey. The staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was delicious! I would stay again! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay...Nice Staff Very pleasant stay. Quick, professional and friendly check in. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast options were very good. Staff were friendly in every interaction....check in, housekeeping, maintenance staff, check out...felt very welcome and comfortable! Hotel was in good shape and was well maintained. Some updates were underway during my visit. The staff seem to be very proud of their hotel. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff I was very impressed with the front desk staff - I wish I had gotten her name. A young, African American woman. She was so pleasant and nice. After a long day of travel she was a welcome perk to your hotel. I arrived early evening - perhaps you can find out who was on the desk at that time and pass it along. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff was so friendly and nice....nicest hotel staff I have seen in many years. Only complaint I have is the elevator does not have any heat therefor it was very cold. Almost like being outside. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great guest service Liz was great at check in, She called our room after we were there about 30min to make sure we didn't need anything and to make sure we hadn't changed our minds on popcorn and a soft drink... Thanks for the great experience. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk The front desk agent made us feel so welcome, and called after we were in our room about 30min. to make sure we had settled and hadn't forgot anything. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel suite I stayed here and checked in to the suite. Very nice room with a huge jacuzzi tub. We were greeted by Beth at the front desk, she was extremely nice and accommodating. Very much recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not favorable This is not the quality I am used to in a Holiday Inn The upgrades to this hotel are poor at best, more like a cheap cover-up instead. I will defiantly choose better on my next.visit to Jefferson City. December 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>