Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but uncomfortable seating provided in the room Great Service from the staff, extremly clean facility, very comfortable bed; but, the desk in the room is big and unsightly. If the desk had to be used for eating, only one chair is compatable to the height of the desk. The arm chair is very, very uncomfortable ( way to low ). Breakfast chooses never changed. June 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 BAD SMELL IN ROOM There was a musty/meldew smell in our room. My complained an a lady came and sprayed something. The smell did not go away. I thought and feel that we should receive some return on the price of our room. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast, clean and comfortable room Stayed two nights and we were impressed by friendly staff, room was clean and breakfast had great choices. we were visiting Disneyworld and very easy travel to Parks. Would definitely stay here again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Surprises I am very happy with the service and the room. I enjoy Holiday Inn Express and always try to stay at one. Every time I stay at a Holiday Inn Express, I expect and receive a quality stay. The only surprises I have had have been pleasant ones, such as the surprise I received at the Orlando-Lake Buena Vista ... I received an upgrade to a suite both times I stayed there! The staff were very helpful and friendly. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location The hotel is very comfortable and location is great. Near of Disney parks and outlets for shopping. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People say customer service is dead, not at this Holiday Inn Express My experience from the beginning was excellent. I was greeted by the reservationist in a warm and friendly manner. It was as if I was a regular customer of theirs. Excellent breakfast and the staff attending the breakfast area was making sure everyone was happy and was getting what they needed. Very clean accommodations, lobby area, dinning area and poolside. I will stay here again, when I am in Orlando. May 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy hotel and staff who cannot control rude and noisy guest. When we stayed in this hotel for 5 nights, it was noisy 5 out of 5 nights. We could hear kids with heavy feet upstairs constantly stomping till 2 AM and chaperone who were talking loudly and yelling in the hallways late at night .We could hear the TV on loud late at night next door and people talking loudly next door. We have complained to the hotel staff and the hotel staff said they will let them know. I doubt the staff did anything except to say they will do it. The staff was definitely not effective in controlling the noisy guests. I even caught a kid trying to open our hotel room door. I told him that he got the wrong room and he said he knew that. This hotel definitely have noisy, rude and inconsiderate group of clientele. who stayed at this hotel. There seems to be always one big tour group after another staying at this hotel. After long days at Disney World, we could not get a quiet, restful night sleep with all the yelling in hallways and stomping upstairs in the hotel. In the morning, there were hundreds of kids with chaperone who can't control them at breakfast so it was noisy and crowded. The room itself was ok but not new. The breakfast was the same everyday so there was no variety. Ironically, we picked this hotel because it provided free shuttle to Disney World but we didn't use it at all. The shuttle times were not convenient so we ended up paying parking at Disney instead. The hotel staff didn't acknowledge me at all as a Priority Club member and were not friendly nor welcoming. I was very glad to check out and leave this hotel. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel went out of their way in more ways than one to make our vacation a great week! May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful!! Great service & room! What a wonderful hotel! We had a great experience from lounging at the pool, playing in the arcade, having a delicious hot breakfast every morning, the front desk calling cabs for us, providing us with brochures & suggestions for restaurants & providing a shuttle to Disney. We had an issue with the Shuttle Company telling us that they were not the right shuttle and the hotel was prompt to handle the situation and reimbursed us IMMEDIATELY for a cab ride from Disney. We were tired & frustrated and the hotel staff was understanding and quick to help. The rooms were clean & comfy. The pool was the perfect size and a great place to relax. The breakfast was very good & hot as well. We would recommend the Holiday Inn Express LBVE to anyone & would definitely stay there again! THANK YOU!!!!!! May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe comfortable older property This hotel is an ok choice for a vacation base near the theme parks. The hotel is kid friendly and close to the attractions. I did not rely on the shuttle service because the times of day were seldom and poorly timed with the park hours. The building is showing its age, but the trip was not about the hotel for me. The proximity to walmart to stock up was a bonus. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room.. Breakfast was great and lots of choices-included in hotel price. Room very clean and close to Disney. About 10 min. away. Very close to Downtown Disney. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance was QUICK and efficient, Kitchen staff NOT hospitable Big plus right up front....After checking in to our room the toilet had a problem, we called the front desk and within 30 minutes not only had maintenance come to our room but the problem was also fixed within 30 minutes of our call. Unfortunately a bigger negative right as we were leaving .....On our last day of our stay, we got to the breakfast area a little late but still on time to get through the line and sit down. However, promptly at 9:30am Saturday morning when breakfast was to close with multiple hotel guest members that hadn't eaten yet standing in fairly large line for food and drinks the kitchen staff proceeded to take food off the line and promptly shut off the juice machine. We felt this was extremely rude to the guests standing in line. We addressed our observation and concerns to the hotel management for which they were very apologetic but the apologies were to late to correct the situation. April 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor conditions and location When I made these reservations it was not for this location it was for the one about mile away. I spoke to someone the day I made the reservations and when I got to the address on the email it was different. I got 5 rooms for two days and I was very disappointed. I don't know if they over booked and that why I was put in the other location. I was very disappointed in the room especially the bathroom , the shower head sprayed all over the floor no matter what I did. Also it looked like a cheap job was done on the bathroom when it was redone. I can't believe how poor this hotel was. I will find somewhere else to stay next time. I had 5 rooms and thought this was going to be the best vacation with all my family and the first thing we are disappointed with was the hotel. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, friendly staff. We had a warm greeting and the front desk was very friendly and polite. The hotel was very clean both inside and out and was organized. I would most likely stay there again on our next visit. April 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break Dysfunction Maybe it was a function of staying in Orlando during Spring Break, but this was by far the worst Holiday Inn experience we've encountered. This average hotel turned into a bad experience due to two tour busses of high school students staying at the hotel. The kids were loud, up all night, and attacked the breakfast like a swarm of locusts 30 minutes before the end of the dining hours. We waited in line for 20 minutes to get breakfast only to find no food left and the manager promptly removed the food and turned off the dining room lights when the breakfast hour passed. The rooms need updating - shower rods were falling off the wall, shower head was clogged with calcium on over all the room was very used (not bad, not dirty; just worn out). Lastly, I reserved a room with two beds for four people but arrived and was given one queen and a pull-out bed on a couch. At least the hotel tried to hire security guards to keep the high school kids under control, but the guards were only modestly successful. When we addressed our concerns about getting the wrong style room, shower and breakfast to the manager, he was disinterested in hearing what we had to say. He just did not care. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to disney world When you enter the lobby you are greeted with an awful smell, but that is probably our only complaint about this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. They called taxis for us when we needed them and the housekeepers were nice. The hotel was clean and the price was good since it is only a couple of miles from the Disney World resort entrance. Unfortunately we had a lot of noisy neighbors so it was hard to rest and sleep after a long day at the parks, but that's not the hotels fault. We didn't use the pool which wasn't very big, but we went out to see it and it looked nice and clean. We had breakfast there one morning of the seven days we were there and that was pretty good. They had coffee 24 hours a day which was also a plus. All and all the hotel was pretty good and we would definitely come back here. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Front desk staff was very nice and helpful, specially Anthony. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wall are paper thin! We had trouble sleeping... we kept hearing (normal voice) conversations from the room next door, till after mid-night! Also kids running around above us. BUT the free breakfast was great and staff was friendly! March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for disney trip We stayed two nights as part of our disney trip. Other than a marching band which crowded the breakfast room each morning (not the hotel's fault) our stay was very nice. Room was a tiny bit outdated but not bad. Location was very convenient to Disney, restaurants, CVS, etc. Front desk staff was very helpful with all the directions we asked for, as well as restaurants which deliver. Pool was nice, hot tub was a welcomed treat after a day at Magic Kingdom. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort and good breakfast The property was a little set back from road and initially hard to find drive way. The rooms and facilities were very modern and nice with the exception of the insulation in the walls which was minimal based on ability to her normal conversations in the adjoining rooms. You could hear every word spoken and the confusing part was attempting to keep things straight between the two neighbors activities. overall still very nice property. March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bed and room odor Used Priority points for a 5 day stay. Upon arrival the bed in the 1st room was unusable with two deep dips in sleeping spots plus virtually no spring. This mattress should have been retired a very long time ago. We immediately changed rooms & were given a larger room but its bed was only slightly better, however the room came with an odor. The front desk gave us a spray bottle of deodorizer which had very little effect. The staff was friendly but the issues of this property are out of their hands. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Husband and I spent 4 nights at Holiday Inn Express while we visited Disney World. Our entire experience at the hotel was very comfortable . The staff was friendly and efficient and our accommodations met all our needs. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at this property several times. We are always happy with the experience. There are many choices in the Kissimmee/Orlando area but we always choose to stay at Lake Buena Vista East. We are always pleased with the room and the choices for breakfast. We are usually in the area to attend Spring Training games, and it is located a short distance away from the Braves Spring Training Stadium. March 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BEWARE!! You get what u pay for!! I've stayed at several HI when traveling for work, so I decided to give this one a try. This was one of the worst hotels!! The mattress was extremely hard and squeaked. The sheets were full of fuzz balls. The walls are paper thin! I saw a roach in the bathroom. This hotel really needs to be renovated. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You get What you Pay For Despite reading some negative reviews we decided to stay here and I have to say it was very good. I can only think the negative reviews were fictitious by some saddo. Room was clean and comfortable and we would stay here again. March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, great coffee Nice variety for a hot breakfast, the coffee was great and always hot during the day and evenings. The rooms were clean but the beds were not so comfortable. Very noisy beds along the edge. There were a lot of kids slamming doors on the floor where our friends were staying. Our room card was shut off before we were able to get our luggage out.........by mistake. I do have to give credit to the eating area manager and food service people. All very courteous and good workers. March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is tired looking and mattresses need to be replaced Stayed one night before we headed to Disney. Hotel is very tired looking. Rooms very tired looking. Mattresses on the beds almost hit the floor when sat on. They need to be replaced. Hotel was fully booked so no chance to upgrade room. Breakfast was your average Holiday Inn Express breakfast, unfortunately timing was not good and dining room was filled with teenage boys, so not much left to eat. Would we recommend this holiday inn, NO. Spend a bit more and get a better hotel. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended stay Only thing that I have is that I have been here for 13 months every week due to work. I have to travel sometimes as well during that week. I have had the same room now for all this time except on the weeks that I travel over night. So when I check in i always get the littlest, cramped room there is. Just wish that I could get the same room every week. But other than that the staff at the front desk is great they have gone out of there way to accommodated me in my stays for the last year. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, excellent service! Our family spent 5 nights in this hotel recently as part of our Disneyworld vacation, and I must say that we had absolutely no problems whatsoever over the course of our stay. The service was exceptional, great continental breakfast with a good variety, clean rooms and common areas, nice pool, comfortable beds. Very close in to all the DisneyWorld parks as well, about 10 minutes or less! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it! March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our 2013 trip Exceptional service, Extremely friendly staff. Great location to all parks and attractions, less than 5 min drive. Across street from walmart and lots of resturants. Only complaints, flat pillows, hard mattress, and noisy. But overall would stay again if in the Orlando, Kissimee area. March 5, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>