Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wall are paper thin! We had trouble sleeping... we kept hearing (normal voice) conversations from the room next door, till after mid-night! Also kids running around above us. BUT the free breakfast was great and staff was friendly! March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for disney trip We stayed two nights as part of our disney trip. Other than a marching band which crowded the breakfast room each morning (not the hotel's fault) our stay was very nice. Room was a tiny bit outdated but not bad. Location was very convenient to Disney, restaurants, CVS, etc. Front desk staff was very helpful with all the directions we asked for, as well as restaurants which deliver. Pool was nice, hot tub was a welcomed treat after a day at Magic Kingdom. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice resort and good breakfast The property was a little set back from road and initially hard to find drive way. The rooms and facilities were very modern and nice with the exception of the insulation in the walls which was minimal based on ability to her normal conversations in the adjoining rooms. You could hear every word spoken and the confusing part was attempting to keep things straight between the two neighbors activities. overall still very nice property. March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bed and room odor Used Priority points for a 5 day stay. Upon arrival the bed in the 1st room was unusable with two deep dips in sleeping spots plus virtually no spring. This mattress should have been retired a very long time ago. We immediately changed rooms & were given a larger room but its bed was only slightly better, however the room came with an odor. The front desk gave us a spray bottle of deodorizer which had very little effect. The staff was friendly but the issues of this property are out of their hands. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Husband and I spent 4 nights at Holiday Inn Express while we visited Disney World. Our entire experience at the hotel was very comfortable . The staff was friendly and efficient and our accommodations met all our needs. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at this property several times. We are always happy with the experience. There are many choices in the Kissimmee/Orlando area but we always choose to stay at Lake Buena Vista East. We are always pleased with the room and the choices for breakfast. We are usually in the area to attend Spring Training games, and it is located a short distance away from the Braves Spring Training Stadium. March 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BEWARE!! You get what u pay for!! I've stayed at several HI when traveling for work, so I decided to give this one a try. This was one of the worst hotels!! The mattress was extremely hard and squeaked. The sheets were full of fuzz balls. The walls are paper thin! I saw a roach in the bathroom. This hotel really needs to be renovated. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You get What you Pay For Despite reading some negative reviews we decided to stay here and I have to say it was very good. I can only think the negative reviews were fictitious by some saddo. Room was clean and comfortable and we would stay here again. March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, great coffee Nice variety for a hot breakfast, the coffee was great and always hot during the day and evenings. The rooms were clean but the beds were not so comfortable. Very noisy beds along the edge. There were a lot of kids slamming doors on the floor where our friends were staying. Our room card was shut off before we were able to get our luggage out.........by mistake. I do have to give credit to the eating area manager and food service people. All very courteous and good workers. March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is tired looking and mattresses need to be replaced Stayed one night before we headed to Disney. Hotel is very tired looking. Rooms very tired looking. Mattresses on the beds almost hit the floor when sat on. They need to be replaced. Hotel was fully booked so no chance to upgrade room. Breakfast was your average Holiday Inn Express breakfast, unfortunately timing was not good and dining room was filled with teenage boys, so not much left to eat. Would we recommend this holiday inn, NO. Spend a bit more and get a better hotel. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended stay Only thing that I have is that I have been here for 13 months every week due to work. I have to travel sometimes as well during that week. I have had the same room now for all this time except on the weeks that I travel over night. So when I check in i always get the littlest, cramped room there is. Just wish that I could get the same room every week. But other than that the staff at the front desk is great they have gone out of there way to accommodated me in my stays for the last year. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, excellent service! Our family spent 5 nights in this hotel recently as part of our Disneyworld vacation, and I must say that we had absolutely no problems whatsoever over the course of our stay. The service was exceptional, great continental breakfast with a good variety, clean rooms and common areas, nice pool, comfortable beds. Very close in to all the DisneyWorld parks as well, about 10 minutes or less! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it! March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our 2013 trip Exceptional service, Extremely friendly staff. Great location to all parks and attractions, less than 5 min drive. Across street from walmart and lots of resturants. Only complaints, flat pillows, hard mattress, and noisy. But overall would stay again if in the Orlando, Kissimee area. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice! Upon check-in, we were greeted as Priority Club members, which is always nice. Other hotels we have stayed at usually give us some type of goodie package upon arriving as part of the Priority Club package. This hotel gave us nothing. Usually you receive bottled waters, cookies, crackers, something. That was a little disappointing. Other than that oversight, this is a very nice, clean, beautiful hotel to stay at. The beds are COMFORTABLE! I stayed here back in 2009 and it was just as clean this time as it was 4 years ago. If you are doing the Disney parks, it is in a great location, not too far from the parks. Downtown Disney is down the street and there are several outltet stores down the road also. There is a Wal-Mart right across the street, which makes it nice in case you left something you need at home! Plenty of great restaurants right down the street too! About an hour drive to Daytona or to Cocoa Beach! I give this hotel 5 stars! March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility, friendly staff. Nice hotel. Comfortable and a good value. Close to the tourist locations. Breakfast was good. February 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay here again. Place is getting old and I could feel the springs in the beds. Management will smile and say "sorry" but really doesn't care if you are unhappy. There are a lot of choices in Orlando, and this will not be one I choose again. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed took a long time to check in. Were originally offered one suite and one regular room (even though we had reservations for 2 suites), without even telling us. I had to ask specific questions for the staff to give us the second suite. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Situation This hotel is close to outlets, Disney and downtown February 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Hotel Our first room was full of ants. Sink didnt work well - I had to fix drain plug. They moved us to another room. It also had ants, shower didnt work well and it must have a water leak somewhere because the bathroom floor would have a puddle at the end of each shower and yes, we had the shower curtain in properly. The sink in this room also didnt work, I had to once again fix it myself. Avoid this hotel. It's obvious the owner doesnt put any money back into his property. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stayed one night Staff was very friendly and room was clean. The only annoyance was that you could hear the people in the room directly above walking around. I've never been in a hotel that you could hear the people above you. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A really nice hotel This was a really nice hotel, conveniently located to many attractions. Easy access. Nice decor. Good size rooms. Breakfast was pretty good, too. Look forward to staying here again. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service I travel to Orlando and Kissimmee many times a year for business and have stayed at many hotels through out travels but this HIE is one of the best for service and location, sets back off the main highway some for less traffic noise, when I arrived the paperwork was ready and the room was nice and comfortable and the staff was always eager to help make my stay better, the only way to explain it is they make you feel as if you were the only one at the hotel, to me that's an awesome feeling. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisified Again Once again the staff of this Holiday Inn has come through to assist me and make me feel comfortable in a stress filled day. I arrived late and was still located in the area that I prefer, (first floor as I have heavy bags), and given a wake up call exactly on time. Thanks to your professional staff! January 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as other Holiday Inn Express hotels Floor of bathtub was dirty and bathroom floor not cleaned properly. One of the bedside lamps was broken: left propped up in position rather than fixed. The safety deposit box system was the old stye of a bank of drawers nears reception instead of a safe in each room. The foyer did not smell nice. The breakfast tables were not cleared promptly, even when people were waiting for a table. The shuttle bus service took a long time to get to the resorts and only returned at 10pm each night even though most parks finished earlier than that. On the other hand, there were plenty of towels in the room. January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy ceiling The room and breakfast area it was clean, the only bad thing was at bedtime, you can hear the people from the top floor, we were on the 2nd floor and every night it was the same thing, so if you want a good sleep and rest, this is not the hotel for you, unless you ask for the 3rd floor, this is something that will be always a problem for this specific hotel, the noisy ceiling,,, January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Again Once again the staff came through for me at this location. Heta and the new girl Jeniffer were able to get me into a room when the hotel was nearly sold out. If you're ever in the Orlando area I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. Close to Disney, great rates and an excellent staff. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by kids everywhere so very noisey We picked a weekend when all the kids sports teams were there so the noise was awful but the place was clean and comfortable. We would go back in a heart beat and just hope that the place was not overrun with screaming children December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location for Disney world, very friendly and efficient staff, will use again when we are in the area. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I really enjoyed my stay at his location. The staff orked with me and getting me the rooms ineeded and also was very easy to work with. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience in Orlando We stayed 2 nights, were upgraded to a suite with a living room & bedroom. It was clean & neat, a little musty smell though. Parking excellent & very convenient to Wide World of Sports! November 30, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>