Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel but did not receive the highest, quietest room as requested..first floor :( Also, had to call from desk as we did not receive rewards bag or points. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was tired and bed was comfortable ! ! The lady at the front desk was very pleasant and recommended a GREAT restaurant across street. She was right and the room was quiet and bed comfortable! Good rest after 10 hrs. of driving! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Qualified staff As I was checking in the front desk attendant received a call from a guest wanting to cancel their reservation. She calmly explained they had made reservations with a group that was unable to cancel. The customer obviously was not being very nice to her and kept arguing. She remained calm and handled it very well. She then returned to continue my check in and apologized for my inconvenience. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong type of room I made reservations at least 6 weeks in advance. I confirmed earlier in the day before leaving home. Upon arrival I was told they had two rooms with a king size bed. When told that wasn't acceptable for our party of 4 we were given one room with two queens and had to take a king. I was forced to share a bed. I was offered a cot...... July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good I stayed one night there and had a good experience. The manager there was great and really nice. The breakfast was good and the lady with very courteous.. I'm sorry, but forgot their names. July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bit disappointed... I am a fairly frequent patron of Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express, and this was unfortunately one of my more disappointing experiences. In general, the quality of the building and my room was not worth the price I paid, especially when I compare it to the much nicer quality and much lower prices I pay at other Holiday Inns. More specifically... When I arrived to check-in, there was no one at the front desk. A note had been left behind indicating that the staff had to step away, but I could dial "1" if it was an emergency. While I was in a bit of a hurry, there was no emergency, so I waited. 10 minutes later (and after a line had formed behind me), the woman returned, without apology. I am usually greeted as an IHG rewards member, but she failed to do so. Trust me, this isn't a big deal, but the little things DO add up. She was fairly abrupt with me throughout the entire check-in process. My room was musty-smelling and also had an odor of smoke. I opened up the window to try to let it air out before I had to leave again, but it didn't help. There was a puddle of water in my bathroom: under the counter, near the toilet. Since I was already running late, which was made even worse by the check-in issue, I didn't have time to think much about it. I didn't return to the hotel until late that night, but I left a note for housekeeping (along with a nice tip) the next morning before I left for the day asking that she check on it to see if something had spilled or if it was a leak. When I returned that night, the same lady was working the front desk. She looked up when I walked in, then immediately looked back down without any sort of greeting. While my room had been cleaned, and it was obvious the bathroom had been cleaned as well, a puddle of water was still on the floor (at this point I'm assuming there was a leak). The next morning when I went to check out, I wanted to again try to alert someone that something was leaking in the bathroom. Again, I spent 10 minutes waiting at the front desk, but no one ever came. I didn't have time to continue to wait, so I had to just drop off my key and leave. I was given a card upon check-in asking that I please address any concerns with staff before leaving a negative review. I would have loved to do so, had I come in contact with any staff at all beyond the lady that was extremely unapproachable during my 2 night/3 day stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for our family The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was perfect for our family vacation to see grandparents. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location with Comfortable Queen Size Beds We visit this hotel every year. The location is perfect for our family. The queen size beds are comfortable. The service is excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Whirlpool Rooms I stay at this hotel at least once a year. There are at least 25 rooms with a jacuzzi. The jacuzzi rooms are beautiful and reasonably priced. The hotel is quiet and very large. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service We arrived late and stayed over night. Staff was friendly and inviting. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT PLEASENT EXPERIENCE Family had to move to three different rooms to get an acceptable room. First room smelt like smoke, staff sprayed deodorant which dissipated after a few minutes. Second room was smaller room however, I was being charged the large room rate. Third room finally worked. I was offered extra rewards points for the inconvenience. Why is it the first response to a customer problem is to through money or remove money from the bill? All I want is to receive the product/service I pay for. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but over priced on holiday weekend the staff was very friendly, breakfast was typical but fresh and plentiful. the pool too small to accommodate the holiday weekend crowd. Our room was very quiet, the air conditioner worked great and was quiet. the king size bed really comfortable. my only concern was the bathroom floor had not been mopped. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and stay. We stayed in this room when we attended a wedding in LaPorte. The room was wonderful. We had 2 kids with us who each got their own bed. We would definitely stay here again. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! After a long day of driving I was really looking forward to staying at this HI Express and I wasn't disapppointed. The staff was very friendly and the room was great. Definately stay here... July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Friendly staff, nice rooms. The pool looked great but we didn't use. Pine Lake across the street so beautiful to look at. Restraunts along the road not far from hotel. We didn't eat the breakfast but large choice, pancakes, biscuits and gravy, eggs, cereal. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Bed We do not like soft beds, as they are uncomfortable. Your staff was Excellent in responding for our needs ! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Able to resolve issue right away We had water pressure issue at the hotel when we checked in. Water is not flowing in the shower. It was already being fixed as we report it. Management was on top of it. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Highly recommend. Nice location and nice restaurants near by. Awesome view of Pine Lake! Nice grounds for walking. I liked that it was Pet friendly and they gave a nice treat for the dogs that included a toy, water bowl, waste bag, and food treats. That was nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business casual Very friendly staff when arriving and leaving. The room was cool and had a refreshing scent when walking in. I was not bothered when room service came around in the morning. They actually read the "Do not disturb" sign. Thank you for a pleasant stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Back to La Porte I first stayed in your motel in December, 2007 when you were newly opened. Last week I returned. The service and accommodations have enormously improved. The staff were unfailingly cheerful and helpful, the room comfortable and provision for disabled guests very good indeed. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable and quiet Breakfast was great, eggs were hot, bisquits were soft and not hard as had been in some other hotels, gravy was good as well, June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. Very nice hotel, great location. Staff was very friendly. Our room had a nice view of the lake and ample restaurants are nearby. We travel for pleasure and would stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Dog Friendly They even greeted my dog! Great Hotel would stay again and recommend to anyone traveling with a pet. Close to fast food so its a great way station for traveling on to other locations. Thanks HIE June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room/hall The house keeper was so excited about her job. She was so kind and very much a people person. There was some kind of smell in the hall way on the 3rd floor. We could not figure it out. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Excellent Holiday Inn Express. I have been a Priority Club (now IHG) member since 1983 and I do not submit good ratings unless the Inn earns it ..... this one did. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view of Pine Lake I enjoyed the hotel other then a few minor fixes. The hotel is welcoming and is right across from Pine Lake and very centrally located to restaurants and such. I especially liked the fresh baked cookies. I would stay here again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming to my dogs Nice room. Staff was very welcoming to my dogs. They each got a treat bag! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room We arrived late due to a late scheduled meeting. It was nice to be able to get our room key fast and without any problems. The front counter was very friendly and courteous. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This was a wonderful overnight's stay. Quiet, comfortable bed, clean room, pleasant staff. We would stay here again when in the area. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I travel all the time for work and I was very impressed by the staff on how friendly they are. Thank you May 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>