Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Close to everything! Staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Coffee was excellent (especially in the a.m.!) October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel need updating The hotel was in a great location but not modern. The carpets were dirty and the rooms are very far from the front entrance. The AC in my room was noisy and the room was very humid and musty smelling. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Another great girls weekend. Only complaint was the construction going on in the courtyard, but it wasn't enough of a problem to affect our overall experience. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Although this hotel is in the middle of an outlet mall it was very quiet, the grounds are well kept, and staff very friendly. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Fair to average. I have stayed here in the past and have been more comfortable. They are currently doing renovations and there was an odor in my room that was not appealing. The hotel was filled with a square dance club - they seemed to enjoy the breakfast bar area, playing cards, etc. However, due to the volume of guests, the breakfast service for refill on some items was slow, and two of the three days I went to breakfast, the pancake machine needed to be filled. A little disappointed, however hopefully temporary. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lancaster PA Hotel selections are limited in the area, but this would be my first choice next time in the area. It is clean and convenient and there are plenty of places to eat and shop close by. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Review This property is ready for a facelift. Room was clean but the beds needed a new mattress and pillows. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people, good location Due to some construction, it was a bit noisy and the room could use a bit of fresh paint. Otherwise it was fine and conveniently located. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the mattresses and the staff We came in on a wing and a prayer and Holiday Inn Express had room for us, we shopped around for bed and breakfasts but they were too expensive for what you got in return. Love the complimentary breakfast thats like a $20.00 rebate right there. See ya'll soon September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean We have stayed several times when attending The American Music Theater and service is excellent there is a nice breakfast selection to satisfy even the pickiest eaters. Will definitely stay again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great stay went for nephew wedding and the staff at this hotel was outstanding. Just want to mention how the manager on duty handled my son's problem at check out she went above and beyond to get it taken care of. She should us that she loves her job and people. I will visit this hotel the next time my in Lancaster, PA. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel is undergoing remodeling but rooms and all areas of the hotel are clean and comfortable September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed many times The staff was excellent and addressed all of our questions. The lobby was clean and we appreciated the never ending pot of coffe and cookies in the lobby. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good except remodeling OK, except remodeling going on , was not told by staff. saw sign on wall saying pardon our dust. woke up Sat 0800 to men working right outside window. would of appreciated being given a warning, option to change rooms to other side of hotel where no work was going on. Also due to construction particles of drywall blew out of air conditioner when turned on. staff apoligized but thought they could of offered a discount or extra points as a rewards member. they did make sure housekeeping had the mess cleaned up. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud noises galore As an IHC rewards member, I would not have thought that I'd be placed across from the ice machine! Apparently loyalty doesn't matter when tourists are there to shop at the outlet mall. And then one of their clean staff shows up around 7am and stays in his car doing whatever while the loud piece of junk idled away, literally making a racket in my room. Needless to say, I wasn't happy. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! This hotel is super convenient for outlet shopping. The rooms are large, updated and very clean! Breakfast is very good. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a very nice visit to the Holiday Inn Express and we were quite pleased with the overall function of the hotel for our visit. September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will Be Nice After Renovations Location is great. Walking distance to outlets. Hotel is undergoing renovations outdoors. Hotel seemed outdated. Musty smelling. Bathroom vanity and toilet seemed very low. If the hotel undergoes a total renovation indoors and out it will be a nice place to stay. Hopefully new beds are to be included in the renovation plan. The first room I was assigned had a very mildew, musty smell. Front Desk Agent was very nice and moved me to a room that was much better. Many hotels are in Lancaster area with comparable rates. I personally tend to lean towards the newly renovated hotels as much as possible. I think this hotel will be a nice hotel of choice after renovations are complete. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Desayuno, Habitación El desayuno estuvo del todo bien pero debería variarse diariamente. En cuanto a la habitación, cumplió con todas mis expectativas: Cama cómoda, limpia y apenas se escuchaban ruidos por lo que pude dormir excelentemente. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay My husband and I went down to Lancaster for another shopping weekend at the outlets and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. When we checked in we did have a problem with our room. We contacted the front desk and they bent over backwards to fix our problem. You can't beat the location, it's in the parking lot of the outlet stores, so my husband stayed in the room and I walked to the outlets. Only problem with that is then carrying back all my purchases to the hotel, but there is a shuttle that runs through the outlet and drops you off right by the hotel. The hotel was quiet, although it was filled all three nights that we stayed. The breakfast was great. It wasn't just coffee and donuts, but eggs, omelets, bacon, ham, sausage, cereals, fruits, a variety of baked goods, juices and drinks. What else was nice, because we decided to stay an extra day we were able to get a can of shave cream for my husband from the front desk. Would we stay here again - yes, definitely! Already planning a trip for October. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Staff I love Holiday Inn Express hotel and always prefer to stay at them. I have been a priority club member for a while. When I made my reservation, I had requested a crib in my room. When I arrived to check in, they immediately apologized because they had noticed before my arrival that they had misplaced a crib and could not locate one for my room. I had checked in pretty late and my children were all ready for bath/bedtime and I needed to put my 1 year old somewhere soon. They never did locate the crib, but they were able to get me a roll away bed and many extra pillows, and the baby slept fine (wedged between the two queens with pillows everywhere). I appreciate the sincerity of the staff and the rapid response so I could put my children to bed. My only suggestion would be to purchase a few extra cribs so this may not happen again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super staff All staff member we came across were very polite and attentive. They really made the place one I would return to. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convinience to play and shopping this is our second time visiting this Holiday Inn. Location is good! September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the cookies! On the plus side our room was large and had a microwave and refrigerator and the staff put out cookies at the front desk each night. Negatives were too much noise, not enough room at the breakfast buffet area, sloppy paint job, hallway looked bad because of renovations. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Good Breakfast Found a clean room and a good fresh breakfast in the morning. Will use this Hotel again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location This was my third stay here but this time it was a mini family reunion. You can't beat the location. The hotel is minutes from Sights and Sounds, across the street from the AMT and not far from other area attractions and restaurants. When we had free time some enjoyed shopping in the outlets, some swimming in the heated pool, etc. The breakfast was excellent and a nice place to gather each morning. Coffee, hot water and delicous cookies were available all day. The hotel was booked solid when I was there! I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Express and have always enjoyed the beds and pillows, but my brother pointed out that the pillows were labled as to hard and soft. :) I look forward to going back again and for the gym to to updated and expanded for my next trip. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool The steps and inside walls of pool could have been cleaner. You could see the black that had built up over time. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Average Stay. Had issues with the room not being ready at check-in time, not available until 6PM. Hotel was very crowded during my stay, staff appeared to be trying, but was not prepared for number of guests. Otherwise good location for the area, breakfast quality was good, room was inline with many other hotels in the area. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I used points for this stay I was very disappointed in my stay at this hotel. I understand it was booked up but I did ask to get a roll a way bed and never got a response back from the front desk if there was one or wasn't one available. The room smelled musty and of moth balls. Air conditioning wasn't cold and didn't run all night long even though we put the fan on. Beds were hard. You can tell this hotel has been around for a while by the outdated decor. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! What more could somebody ask for? Clean room, great location! Breakfast was awesome each day! Staff very friendly and helpful. If we're in the area again (& we will be as my family lives in Lancaster) we will definitely stay here!! August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>