Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Lancaster stay. We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past and we have never been disappointed. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay I have stayed at this location for the past four years and have never had a problem with the staff. Did stay one year and air conditioner did not work. The manager offered a me points for my IHG membership and I was happy with the compensation. My husband and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when available in the area of our travels. I have never been disappointed in the hotel or staff at any location. I will be staying many times in the future. Thank You Holiday Inn. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Comfortable, easy access, nice beds, friendly atmosphere, very clean October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lancaster Visit Great Hotel perfect location. Breakfast was great. I would stay again. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Almost great Reasonable hotel with stay for 5 days. Very frustrating door situation which was difficult to resolve even with management and custodian help. Repeatedly I was locked out of my room due to a malfunction of the room door that told the front desk the room was bolted from the inside when the desk clerk and I were desperately trying to get into the room one morning. Needless to say I missed a meeting due to a 25 min delay in getting into my room. The staff did try to help promptly. On two other occasions during my stay an employee had to help me get into my room. This was my main disappointment. I am a regular user of Holiday Inn Express in other locations. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Outlet mall Shopped both in the evening and morning. A shuttle is also available, though we did not need that service this time. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! My sister and I enjoyed our stay here. We did not spend a lot of time in the room; however, the rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The location is great! You are very centrally located with the shops in the small towns and the Amish shops. (We did shop at the outlets.) The front desk clerk on the night we checked in recommended a few restaurants for us. They were all excellent and within close proximity to the hotel. The breakfast was a typical free breakfast. Not a fan of breakfast to begin with. There were many choices and the cinnamon rolls were fantastic. The eating and food areas were very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to visit the small shops, Amish shops & farms and/or the outlets. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Relaxing and nice stay for business.. not far from restaurants in the area and nice area in general to explore and get your mind off of work. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. Room and bathroom were clean and orderly. Room was quiet with no outside noise or noise from adjoining rooms. Check in and check out staff was very helpful. Would stay here again. October 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff The location was great! Close to everything that we needed. We went to the Sight and Sound and American Music theater both close by. I was disappointed that the exterior of the hotel was under construction and the pool was closed. Also, the interior needs an update. (Maybe that is on their list). The breakfast was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again and recommend to friends as well. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time!!! Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Keep up the good work!!! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Close to everything! Staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Coffee was excellent (especially in the a.m.!) October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel need updating The hotel was in a great location but not modern. The carpets were dirty and the rooms are very far from the front entrance. The AC in my room was noisy and the room was very humid and musty smelling. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Another great girls weekend. Only complaint was the construction going on in the courtyard, but it wasn't enough of a problem to affect our overall experience. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Although this hotel is in the middle of an outlet mall it was very quiet, the grounds are well kept, and staff very friendly. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Fair to average. I have stayed here in the past and have been more comfortable. They are currently doing renovations and there was an odor in my room that was not appealing. The hotel was filled with a square dance club - they seemed to enjoy the breakfast bar area, playing cards, etc. However, due to the volume of guests, the breakfast service for refill on some items was slow, and two of the three days I went to breakfast, the pancake machine needed to be filled. A little disappointed, however hopefully temporary. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lancaster PA Hotel selections are limited in the area, but this would be my first choice next time in the area. It is clean and convenient and there are plenty of places to eat and shop close by. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Review This property is ready for a facelift. Room was clean but the beds needed a new mattress and pillows. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people, good location Due to some construction, it was a bit noisy and the room could use a bit of fresh paint. Otherwise it was fine and conveniently located. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the mattresses and the staff We came in on a wing and a prayer and Holiday Inn Express had room for us, we shopped around for bed and breakfasts but they were too expensive for what you got in return. Love the complimentary breakfast thats like a $20.00 rebate right there. See ya'll soon September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean We have stayed several times when attending The American Music Theater and service is excellent there is a nice breakfast selection to satisfy even the pickiest eaters. Will definitely stay again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great stay went for nephew wedding and the staff at this hotel was outstanding. Just want to mention how the manager on duty handled my son's problem at check out she went above and beyond to get it taken care of. She should us that she loves her job and people. I will visit this hotel the next time my in Lancaster, PA. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel is undergoing remodeling but rooms and all areas of the hotel are clean and comfortable September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed many times The staff was excellent and addressed all of our questions. The lobby was clean and we appreciated the never ending pot of coffe and cookies in the lobby. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good except remodeling OK, except remodeling going on , was not told by staff. saw sign on wall saying pardon our dust. woke up Sat 0800 to men working right outside window. would of appreciated being given a warning, option to change rooms to other side of hotel where no work was going on. Also due to construction particles of drywall blew out of air conditioner when turned on. staff apoligized but thought they could of offered a discount or extra points as a rewards member. they did make sure housekeeping had the mess cleaned up. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud noises galore As an IHC rewards member, I would not have thought that I'd be placed across from the ice machine! Apparently loyalty doesn't matter when tourists are there to shop at the outlet mall. And then one of their clean staff shows up around 7am and stays in his car doing whatever while the loud piece of junk idled away, literally making a racket in my room. Needless to say, I wasn't happy. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! This hotel is super convenient for outlet shopping. The rooms are large, updated and very clean! Breakfast is very good. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a very nice visit to the Holiday Inn Express and we were quite pleased with the overall function of the hotel for our visit. September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will Be Nice After Renovations Location is great. Walking distance to outlets. Hotel is undergoing renovations outdoors. Hotel seemed outdated. Musty smelling. Bathroom vanity and toilet seemed very low. If the hotel undergoes a total renovation indoors and out it will be a nice place to stay. Hopefully new beds are to be included in the renovation plan. The first room I was assigned had a very mildew, musty smell. Front Desk Agent was very nice and moved me to a room that was much better. Many hotels are in Lancaster area with comparable rates. I personally tend to lean towards the newly renovated hotels as much as possible. I think this hotel will be a nice hotel of choice after renovations are complete. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Desayuno, Habitación El desayuno estuvo del todo bien pero debería variarse diariamente. En cuanto a la habitación, cumplió con todas mis expectativas: Cama cómoda, limpia y apenas se escuchaban ruidos por lo que pude dormir excelentemente. September 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>