Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Country and city Very nice beautiful hotel within walking distance of rockvale outlet. Close to variety of restaurants. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Romantic getaway This was my second visit to Holiday Inn, Lancaster. The hotel staff couldn't be more accomodating, friendly. The breakfast was excellent. On the counter as you entered there was a container of cookies for arriving guests. What a welcomed touch after a long day of work and travel. I would highly recommend the hotel to everyone. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and excellent customer service We had a very nice and comfortable stay. We did, however, have a relatively small concern with our room which was taken care of promptly, with genuine concern and above and beyond our expectations! If travelling this way in the future, we will definitely stay here again. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back again Third or fourth time staying at this hotel, great experience as always. Be back very soon. Thanks, Matt September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by heating and air cond. not able to control the fan to come on and off,not able to sleep September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience The room I stayed in was very nice and clean. The room had a door that lead right to the pool area. I was able to unload my car through this door and it was very convenient. The only problem I had was the key cards did not work very well and I needed to get them activated more than once. September 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry We arrived late in the evening. 1st room very very smelly- mildew. 2nd room less smelly but very humid. Some mildew in tub. Breakfast closed at 9 am which I was unaware of and arrived shortly after 9 with my family. No big deal to go out for breakfast butstays old have planned that part of morning differently. This was atypical of holiday inn expresses. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay disappointed with breakfast overall stay was wonderful. we have stayed there before and chose it again.we were a little disappointed with the breakfast this year. my kids are picky really only eat waffles and fruit in the morning and they got rid of the waffle maker. i know this is a minor thing but most holiday inn express hotels usually have one. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location good location but everything else was average. Did not experience anything bad but nothing was extraordinary or above average September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Wonderful! A+ All The Way! My girlfriend and I decided to take a spur of the moment trip to Lancaster on Labor Day weekend. We arrived at the Holiday Inn Express with no reservation and were happy to find that there was a room available for us to stay. The entire staff at the hotel was friendly, courteous and went out of their way to insure we were having a pleasant stay. The room was great and extremely clean. As a matter of fact, I commented several times on how clean the bathroom was. The bathtub shined!! The pool area was wonderful and very clean. Although I did not go into the pool, several families were enjoying it. The breakfast was delicious and surprisingly there was a larger selection than I had expected; not just the usual danish, donuts and bagels. I have to agree with another reviewer that the breakfast time should be extended to 10:00 a.m. It was a little disappointing that I had to rush to get there before breakfast was closed at 9:00 a.m. I will absolutely stay here on all future vists to Lancaster and will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JL Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Will def be back. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient Rooms were great and breakfast food nice and hot. Big plus was, we were close to mall and other actives. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable bed Location was excellent. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was not all that good and the server was very slow in getting it in the breakfast area. Only served from 6-9 am. All other hotels serve from 6-10am. Very crowded because the hotel was full. Some people did not get a chance to eat since in was removed by 9am. Rooms could have been a little cleaner. There was small pieces of paper on floor when we arrived and a pill of some sort on floor in bathroom. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walk to outlet stores Everything was great except we had a very long walk to the elevator. Add that to walking to and around the outlets and it was quite a hike for 80 year olds. Curtain wouldn't completely close, and hot and cold water was switched in sink. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed ur experience Our Room was ready on time, clean and very well organized. Plenty of cloths and towels in the bath. Small fridge and microwave clean. Beds were very comfortable and lots of pillows. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Lancaster. G.G. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet and great breakfast We stayed with a family of four the beds are very comfortable. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great choices at breakfast. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Overall experience was great. Just one thing could use a little more variety for breakfast. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Little More Disappointed than Usual I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. Over the past year, I've stayed 3 times, and 2 of the times I have noticed deteriorating service, quality, and staff. I am not sure if it is a new manager, but I have taken notice. The first time I had an issue, that manager did solve the problem relatively quickly and well, which was a fantastic customer service experience. However, I would have overall loved to not even have the situation happen, but since it did, I can say that the manager exceeded my expectations at that time to handle it. It was my understanding that they have renovated the rooms. What they did not install were thermostats or better controlled air conditioning units. If the air conditioning was on full blast, it worked just the way it should, making your room feel like the Arctic. However, just by turning the temperature down slightly to get the temperature comfortable and "just right" cause the room become warm and uncomfortable. Had I not been so tired, I would have had to get up and keep adjusting the temperature gauge on the unit just to get the temperature right. If they would install thermostats like their other hotels, this problem can easily be adverted. The other issue I ran into was at the breakfast. The first inconvenience was the lack of options. The food was going much faster than it was coming out, causing many patrons to be standing waiting for whenever the next round may come out, which then caused a lot of people just standing around. The room is not big enough as it is and this just exacerbated the situation. The pancake machine was also out of service, causing even less food options. Then when you tried to approach the breakfast staff, they were very nasty with their responses and were not friendly at all. Even with the numerous patrons waiting for fresh, warm food to be replenished, the staff was quickly trying to clean-up because breakfast was over at 0900am on a Sunday. Other than these issues, I had an overall pleasant experience that I don't believe other area hotels can match. I love to keep my business and patronage here because of the nice facility and extremely convenient location, but the fact that it appears the hotel is deteriorating is causing me to rethink my next stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!!! This Holiday Inn Express is a fantastic place to stay. If you want to shop, you are in the middle of Rockvale Outlets and other shopping nearby. You are close to all types of restaurants, whatever type food or price range you want, it is close. Service is excellent and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Entertainment is nearby with dinner theatres and American Music Theatre is across the street. Perfect location for anyone wanting a convenient location for your stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff at this hotel couldn't do enough for us to see our stay was comfortable, especially the manager. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy to return We have spent several times at this very lovely hotel. We are treated like kings and queens by the staff, the breakfast is outstanding and the room is clean and perfect with the microwave and refrigerator and coffee maker. We will be back again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by an excellent place to stay great palce , I have been here before and will surely come back ..also the breakfast was awesome , August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds but nice rooms. We had to go to the front desk to get towels each day, because they did not leave enough towels in the room. Only whole wheat bread at breakfast which I can not eat. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIRST TIMER LOCATION OF THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLOSE TO ALL ATTRACTION ( OUTLETS - DUTCH WONDERLAND -HERSHEY PARK ) THE HOTEL WAS TUCKED AWAY FROM THE MAIN ROAD, SO IT WAS NICE AND QUIET. ROOM WAS CLEAN AND NO SMELL OF SMOKE AT ALL IN THE HOTEL ITSELF. ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS ... THERE WAS A GIANT SILVERFISH BUG IN MY ROOM AND THE WASH / FACE TOWEL SMELLED A LITTLE FUNKY. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS A FINE HOTEL TO SPEND THE NIGHT IN. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stayed two nights while visiting Dutch Wonderland with our children. We had a poolside room which was really convenient and worked out great with the kids. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and the breakfast was great--lots of carb and protein choices, both cold and hot. The coffee was hot and a great way to start the day. Parking by the room was great and made loading and unloading kids and belongings super easy. The pool was clean, plenty of towels and not too deep, which was great for the kids. It is also right by shopping which is a great bonus. The staff was friendly, not intrusive at all and made our stay easy and problem free. We will definitely be back when we visit the area again! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy Location Great location if you are interested in outlet mall shopping or Sight & Sound theatre. The queen beds are comfortable and the room was clean. Wonderful to have a fridge and microwave in the room, especially when bringing leftovers back from a meal at Cracker Barrel or Olive Garden (in the outlet mall). This is our 2nd year visiting, though we had a noisier location in the hotel this year and a few other glitches in our stay. The Internet was very inconsistent which made checking details for the day's activities difficult and our room keys stopped working before 9am the morning of check-out, which made getting back into the building and our room for another load of bags very frustrating. These are customer service concerns that could easily be improved upon! August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly but needs changes The staff and service was good but we will not stay here again when we come back to Lancaster. The bathroom needs renovations as there was rust and the toilets where not efficient. There was also that "old motel spell"to the halls and rooms. The hours for breakfast ended at 9am and we found this difficult with 3 adults getting ready in the morning. That extra half hour (to 9:30) would have made a big difference. We stayed at other Holiday Inns on our summer road trip and had better breakfast hours and fresher smelling facilities. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The room was spacious, the beds comfortable and pillows wonderful. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast selection was extensive. My only problem was that the room door stuck and was difficult to open and close. It looked and sounded that this was a problem throughout the hotel. Overall it was a wonderful place to stay and I would recommend it to all. The Quietest hotel I've ever stayed at. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION ALL TOGETHER HAD A VERY GOOD TIME THE LOCATION IS GREAT - VARY CLOSE TO THE OUTLET THE LOCATION IS GREAT - LOT OF RESTORANT August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness room I called and spoke to them about fitness room. They said all equipment was up and working. I have stayed there 3 straight years and the treadmills still do not work. Overall good place but they charge a premium rate and should have working ammenities. August 12, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>