Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 324 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Horrible Service

By

July 19, 2016

club

No hot water, staff was very rude and unhelpful. After finding out we had no hot water in one of our rooms the staff, instead of being apologetic basically told us to get over it and we couldn't be refunded. Talked down to us. Won't stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and courteous staff.

By

July 19, 2016

Staff was friendly and courteous.

Beds were comfortable.

Seemed to be issues as there were water leaks in the halls.

Breakfast could have had better choices. Bananas were literally green still.

Cost of the room was high considering what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Work Traveller

By

July 19, 2016

Hotel is acceptable to stay at. Internet is not good for buisiness use if the Hotel is at capacity.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff but poor hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

The staff was exceptional! The room smelled musty and old, was very loud and the A/C did not blow very much air, even on the "high" setting. I went to a store and bought a box fan, so I could have air flow in the room. The box fan also helped drown out the noise from other guests walking down the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere!

By

July 18, 2016

We stayed here two weekends in a row.( 7/8/16, 7/15/16 ) Both visits we did not have hot water. They did however give us a discounted rate. I left my cell phone charger there by mistake. I realized this on my way home and called them. They said they couldn't find it. Obviously one of there staff had found it and decided to keep it. The fitness center was out of order both weekends as well. The pool was dirty and had what looked to be paint chips floating around. Totally my fault for booking a second stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed here for the weekend for the Spartan race. Great location and close proximity from the event site. Despite the other reviews that I browsed, our stay was very pleasant. Ease of checking in and out, variety of their continental breakfast, and cleanliness of the rooms. We were at the corner end rooms near the staircase, and mostly quiet throughout the weekend. Great value given (rate) as a newly IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff and quiet room.

By

July 12, 2016

club

We had traveled over five hundred miles by motorcycle. It was great to get into a nice quiet, cool room for a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

I thought the breakfast was really good. Quite a variety of food except there were no waffles. I saw a spot where they might have been around the corner of the breakfast counter but I really didn't go there. The beds were very comfortable and easy on my back. No freezer area in the fridge and no cupboards/stove, but there was a microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Joe Hatcher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cold showers

By

July 08, 2016

Didn't have hot water, that was aggravating. The morning manager let us use another room across the hall to shower in. The hotel was nice and the breakfast was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Joe Hatcher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

We were on our way home from The Smokie Mountains, Got caught in a storm. Decided to call it a night. The staff was great at check in. The room was clean, shower was was hot and the bed was so comfy. The front desk lady gave us towels to wipe off our motorcycles.The breakfast was good and hot. I would stop here again in the future while passing thru.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Joe Hatcher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, but poor condition

By

July 05, 2016

This Hotel location is below the norm from my experience with Holiday Inn. The location is very worn and shows it. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Although the location was perfect for our vacation to the Casino, I would look for better quality next time even if I have to travel further out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Joe Hatcher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cheap hotel is not worth it

By

July 04, 2016

club

Room needs to be cleaner and bigger. blah blah blah blah blah
Room needs to be cleaner and bigger. blah blah blah blah blah

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Joe Hatcher General Manager
Read More
Read Less