Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 337 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

One Night

By

August 09, 2016

club

We only stayed for one night as we were passing through. It was a good place to stay - close to the highway and near restaurants. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was good with good variety.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

easy access to Creation Museum and Ark Experience, nice accommodations and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

club

Beds and pillows where very comfortable. Breakfast had good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff members very helpful. We had to ask for bath towels. The room only had hand towels and wash cloths. That was the only thing that was wrong with our stay. Overall a great place

Read More
Read Less

great food and good price

By

August 06, 2016

club

I was very pleased and will now consider Holiday Inn Express in my travels. The breakfast was much better than I remeber, It was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Room

By

August 03, 2016

club

Must fix air conditioning. Staff was not able to resolve. Most uncomfortable for the duration of our meeting

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. The a/c in meeting room has been replaced! Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Joe Hatcher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

August 02, 2016

breakfast was terrific and well managed by the staff
beds were comfortable and noise level was very minimal the only problem we had was there being a lack of hot water at the specific time we needed showers. to my understanding from the staff and maintenance this issue is being resolved soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Joe Hatcher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

The kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Breakfast was good. Clean rooms. Would stay here again. Lots of fast foods down the road and a few restaurants as well.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

July 28, 2016

There was an issue with hot water at this hotel and the management failed to return my call on two attempts to contact them. I was very disappointed by this treatment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I do apologize as I always try to meet my guest expectations and always return call or answer any questions or concerns, There must have been a communication error. Please reach out to me I am in the office Monday-Friday 8am-5pm. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Joe Hatcher General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet room and friendly staff, overall a good stay. Breakfast area was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

hot water issues

By

July 26, 2016

club

The next time the hot water goes out make sure to post it along with telling the guest. Also do everything possible to fix major problems no matter the cost. I believe a plumber could have been found that would have been able to fix the problem. It would have gone a long way in customer satisfaction.

If there had not been an issue with the hot water it would have been a more enjoyable visit.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear LdJd, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. It is unfortunate that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the water system and the level of service you received. Please accept our sincere apologies if some aspects of our hotel fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

H

By

July 25, 2016

WATER SPOTS ON CEILING AND SPIDER WEBS COLLECTING DUST ON CEILING.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 05, 2016
Dear KAG22, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the cleanliness of the ceiling in your room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less