Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How an hotel should be run Really enjoyed my stay last friday and saturday. Excellent breakfast and early to suit my flight home. Staff really looked after you. Even organised the taxi for sunday morning. Hotel was spotless. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfort and Bad Food Quality The only thing stopping myself from a 5 out 5 review was merely the food quality........The rooms where without a doubt very clean......comfortable and a pleasure to stay in.....the staff also very helpful and enjoyable to chat with throughout my stay as was staying there all weekend due to a family christening....the food however was terrible.....pizzas seemingly supermarket ones being heated up in the oven and sold at crazy prices...also breakfast was worst experience to date of all hotels ive stayed in.......i found myself eating toast and a yoghurt as the rest was the cheapest food ever tasted.......i would recommend this hotel purely for its handyness to airport.....fantastic staff and room comfort only...also cheapest rate taxis aswell November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Money I always find you get great value for money with the Holiday Inn Wherever you are in the World. Always spotlessly clean with efficient staff and service. This Hotel did not disappoint. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious clean quiet rooms. The room was very spacious and well equipped, with hot drink making facilities. It was about a mile from the airport, but they provided a cheap reliable taxi service. The hotel was of a modern style, but a bit lacking in character. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet place to stay No complaints, staff were helpful and friendly. It was great to leave my car parked securely for 2 nights while away. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing way to start your holiday We enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express at John Lennon Airport before our recent holiday. We were greeted by helpful and friendly staff and slept well. Taxi transfer to the airport took only a few minutes and was not over priced. We had a late flight home and once again stayed at the hotel rather than face a long drive home. Again the service provided was good and allowed us to have a relaxing end to our holiday. One little gripe. Breakfast was a bit chaotic. Very difficult to get a clean table......or indeed a table at all. The set up meant it was difficult to get to the coffee or juice or toast without standing in the queue for food. Quality and selection of the food on offer was good although a bit of bacon or fried egg would have been nice. November 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great place to stay will aviod this one in the future, there customer service is so good they can't even respond for the correct hotel on tripadvisor. couldn't find my booking, harrased for infromation that is in my profile, insisiting on taking a credit card for extras - i arrived late evening leaving first thing hadn't planned any extras. they can't decide how far the airport is away and you need to pay extra for a taxi and the amount vairies. to top it all off they tried to charge me more than the afreed price. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Airport This hotel is new and very handy for the airport. It was clean and tidy and the staff friendly. They were under pressure because of a computer malfunction so life was difficult for them. Now I don’t know if it was the bed or I was unlucky but I had the worst night sleep in a long time and got a terrible bad back which 4 days to recover from. I can’t say if it was definitely the bed. The hotel was busy throughout the night probably due to the proximity of the airport and I could hear doors being closed. Breakfast was standard HIE fare but the cooked food was good and the lady looking after the area did a very good job keeping it clean and tidy. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Saturday 26 October stay Very comfortable beds, tea making facilities, friendly staff and ample complimentary breakfast. Excellent value for money in this day and age. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed Spent 5 nights in the Liverpool John Lennon Airport hotel. After the first night we had to ask for an extra duvet to be fitted below the sheet to try and make the mattress more comfortable. The first 4 nights were quiet and peaceful, but on the 5th night the levels of noise and rowdiness coming from the neighbouring rooms was unbearable. Shouting, chanting and frequent excessive slamming of doors meant we did not get to sleep until gone 2am. Despite several calls to reception to ask for something to be done about the noise, there was no improvement. When checking out, the staff were not remotely interested in hearing about our complaint, to the extent they couldn't even bring themselves to ask if we'd enjoyed our stay. I will recommend to anyone who asks that they dont use this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and breakfast very acceptable. Good room and amenities. Enjoyable breakfast - plenty of choice. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I love staying here the staff r amazing n the rooms r so clean I think his name is allister he works nites he's a gud member ov the team very helpful n polite October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good weekend break The hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and rooms comfortable. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I have stayed at this hotel on three occasions this year and the level of service has improved especially at breakfast. Staff are friendly, rooms comfortable and clean October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel As usual the room was lovely and clean, well the second room we got was, the first room had a bad stain on carpet and we were worried we'd get the blame so we reported it to desk and they moved us immediately which was brilliant. Also a toby carvery had been built next door which wad ideal for our evening meal. I was not recognised as a priority club member though like I am at your Doncaster hotel which we stay at twice a year. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service Reservation process is extremely straight forward; knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Price is Right PROS: Hotel is clean, Staff are nice, CONS: Food Choices are poor Service is very slow - need more staff No A/C in the rooms October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a stopover We stayed here before our trip to barcelona. Was perfect...ideal. Lovely room, very clean and great location. We were flying out early so the early buffet breakfast was just perfect. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Mason always enjoy our stay clean and comfortable however the breakfast could be improved October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by KEY CARDS not working and BACON! BACON! BACON!!!! We arrived very late at just before midnight and fortunately the staff were still wide awake. We just wanted a quick check in and off to our room and get our heads down for some much needed sleep. Armed with our key card we arrived at our room and try as we might the key card just would not work. Back down to reception and issued with a new card, up to the room along with the porter - but the new card didn't work either. The porter let us in with his master and promised to return with a new key card which this time worked. Sleep beckoned. Off to breakfast and we were shocked to find NO BACON and to be told that it wasn't part of the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast. We were shocked! The rest was at best average but in reality POOR the sausage was tired and tasteless, the scrambled eggs left out to long but the baked beans were OK whilst the toast needed 2 tours of duty through the toaster. The room was good, the bed was good as were the pillows and we slept pretty well October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised Stayed with my daughter for her birthday, we travelled into Liverpool on both days by Bus short distance about 15/20 mins. We took in the Beatles Story and The Cavern Quarter and had a great experience of Liverpool will visit again. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodation but... Everything is nice and comfortable, except for nobody answer my call when I was trying to reach the reception by phone. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay This was our first experience of holiday inn and we will definatley be returning. It was excellent value for money, providing a very well equipt comfortable room. Crisp white towels and sheets, tea and coffee facilities and good quality hand wash and shower gel. Everything was in good order and very clean. Staff on the reception were very accommodating and helpful. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable My husband and myself stayed for a long weekend we found the room very comfortable and very clean the staff were helpful and pleasant. Over all not a bad place to stay and the price was very reasonable. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by refund of overpayment We booked this room well in advance expecting as the guarantee states "best available rates" only to find out this was not true. We were refunded the difference by the manager at point of stay but unfortunately IGH rewards were very unhelpful when we attempted to rectify the considerable comparison pre stay and in future will not believe all the spiel they put out. Be aware the guarentee they offer is not all we understand. We will post this on chat web as the world is now a bigger place with truthfull info available. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, highly recommended Enjoyed every minute of my stay! Will recommend it to family and friends.. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stress free We stayed in the hotel for two nights before and after our holiday I can only say that with the hotel being so close to the airport this was the start of our holiday. The rooms are lovely the fresh smell when you enter is a giveaway that the room has indeed been serviced a credit to the house keeping staff. The reception staff are more than helpful. The breakfast was a totally different ball game, I know that this is free to the customer or complimentary which ever, but on both occasions I did not partake, I would sooner have paid the extra for a decent meal in the morning. Having said that I would always stay here when leaving from LIVERPOOL AIRPORT. September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Utter rubbish Really disappointed with my stay, tried to charge me extra than booking price, didn't make me aware of arrangements to get to the airport until chased on the issue, couldn't find my booking asked for extra information that they should already have being a Rewards club member. Insisted on charging a deposit to my card even though arrived late checking out early so no intention of charging any thing. will be avoiding this one and others run by the same holding company in the future. as an aside they couldn't even get the right hotel when responding to my review on trip advisor. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room We had a room on the 4th floor, it was quiet,no bumps ,loud TV.s nor hearing people cough and snore in adjacent rooms. This has happened in other hotels! We thought the bathroom facilities were a bit quirky but everything worked. The staff were overworked to book in, order, and serve meals, and we thought they coped admirably. Would we stay again ? Most definitely September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel.... Very comfortable and clean A nice hotel with a good appearance and good clean rooms, I was only there for one night but I still could settle and be comfortable. My only issue is that the staff were having to work the bar as reception which sometimes meant that it took a whole to check in. But still a nice hotel! September 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>