Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 287 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Thank you for a great stay.

By

July 21, 2016

club

We were here for a funeral. Our room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. The hotel is in an area with access to plenty of restaurants, stores and downtown. The staff is, for the most part, helpful and friendly. Breakfast was better than adequate, with plenty of choices in all areas, including hot meal items. Thank you, we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Medford OR Stay

By

July 07, 2016

Excellent Hotel. Great staff. Very Clean. Centrally located. Close to lots of attractions. Well lit parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

We loved the spacious room, the king sized bed, the breakfast and the property amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. Dark room and comfortable bed with nice pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

wow

By

July 05, 2016

club

super great Hotel and excellent staff. The hotel location is fantastic. I love how management cares about their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Cleanliness of Room

By

June 30, 2016

When my family and I travel we always prefer to stay at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. I find customer service very friendly and informative about what amenities are offered to the customers. Rooms are very clean and well kept.
Provide enough towels and rooms are quiet. We find it very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Traveling from LA good place to stop

By

June 30, 2016

After 10 hours of grueling driving from LA up I5, this is a good place to stop before the next set of mountain passes. This is a pretty typical Holiday Inn converted to an Express. Clean and comfortable. Showing a little bit of wear particularly in the guest room bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that our guest bathrooms did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Room was good - clean, beds were comfortable with good pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel is located central to both businesses and restaurants. The rooms are comfortable and the parking is adequate! The only thing I would like to see happen is to improve the lighting in the bathroom. The lighting over the vanity/sink area is great but when a person is taking a shower, an overhead light would be helpful there. The front desk staff was very courteous and friendly. We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your suggestion for lighting in the shower area will be taken into consideration. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great value and comfortable stay in Medford. Nice staff and great fish restaurant close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear that our beds were comfortable and you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Uncommonly low value for Holiday Inn Express

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express facilities around the Northwest. This stay fell way short of my expactations. To begin with, the rate I was charged as a Platinum member was the highest I ever experienced. The check in desk person could care less I was a loyal returning guest and to top it off the climate control in my room was terrible (the manual fan lo/hi function did not work at all) resulting in poor sleep in preparation for a important meeting the next day. By the time I realized the temp control was way off I was too tired to inquire and in no mood for the hassle.

If my experience at all the other IHG properties was like this one, believe me, I would be doing business elsewhere!!

Poor value for the highest rate HIEX around!!! Please get it right.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 13, 2016

Comfortable bed. Great service. Great amenities. Quiet location, good for walking. Selection of restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less