Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room with couch We enjoyed eating from real plates during breakfast and the variety of food served. We enjoyed our large hotel room and it even had a couch in it. This was a nice hotel and reasonably priced. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room One of the best Holiday Inn Express facilities we've stayed at. The entrance's flowers were beautiful and very eye catching. You could see the detail taken in planting them. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Groups We had a group of 37 teenagers located at this hotel while we were on a mission trip. This Holiday Inn is great for groups! One of the very best! The hotel manager and her staff took care of everything from check-in to check-out! It was perfect for us! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Room, Service, everything When we arrived had no idea how nice the hotel was, being that it was an "express" hotel. Our room was very nice, comfortable, relaxing, etc. Great swimming pool, and the free breakfast was a full breakfast! We really enjoyed staying here and the wedding reception area was beautiful. The staff was great, very attentive to our needs. No doubt, we will choose a Holiday Inn Express in the future! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed, Nice People, Best Holiday Inn Express We've Stayed At We read the reviews and most everyone raved about their stay. There were a couple of guests with concerns, but I was impressed that the manager wrote back with a response and what the hotel would do to address the problem. At the end of the day, it was the best Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in on our travels ever. It was a little off of I90 and after 14 hours on the road it was good to stop for the night. I read that the beds were very comfortable and they were VERY comfortable. I thought it was a great value and we will definitely stay there again when traveling through the Cleveland area. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay booked room six months ago ask for an up grade called each month we where told no problem when we got here we where told no up grade do to the hotels was booked there is not 20 cars in lot and we have been here for 6 days no car for an upgrade we stay here every year for a week and this has happened every year should have learned WE WILL LEARN NEXT YEAR WE WILL STAY SOMEPLACE ELSE Been a plat.l holder for 11 years have run across this anyplace else July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & pillows Loved everything about this hotel & property! Great bed, pillows and the breakfast was really good. The front desk people were very nice ! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel accommodations and great service My family had a nice relaxing stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding community. My family and I enjoyed the variety of items offered on the breakfast bar. The only thing that was frustrating was that the pancake machine did not seem to work properly the entire weekend which was disappointing to the kids. The pool and work out rooms were clean and secure and the hours perfect for the even we were in town for. When we needed additional towels the housekeeping staff was very accommodating and did not complain as I have experienced at other hotels. I was very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express La Malfia Conference Center. July 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>