Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 248 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

Loved the bed, it was very comfortable and made it easy to sleep. I really appreciate having a comfortable bed in the hotel as travel is stressful enough.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, bad house keeping

By

July 02, 2016

The location is very convenient, the staff are very friendly, good landscaping, and the house keeping is horrid!!!

I gave this joint a second shot and the bedding was filled with hair like the first stay. The front desk staff was able to switch me to a clean room, but the experience kills the mood.

If this place got decent house keeping and worked on the breakfast just a little bit, it would be a go to. As is, never again.

Read More
Read Less

Miami, OK stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

This was a wonderful for very weary travelers, after encountering many thunderstorms on the way to our destination, we were welcomed and cared for by the Miami staff. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Love IHG rewards program and HI Express Hotels

By

June 28, 2016

Always friendly staff, the IHG rewards representatives are always more than helpful, friendly and engaging. I could go with any other competitors rewards programs, however, prefer the HI Express and IHG rewards program and their offerings more.

Always a nice stay, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

easy and met my needs

By

June 27, 2016

club

easy to get to and met my needs for the stay, right off the turnpike access and comfortable place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and updated common areas

By

June 20, 2016

club

This hotel is very convenient if you are traveling through town. The common areas have recently been remodeled, in addition to the fitness center. It is great for families traveling on the road. The kids love the pool and the complimentary breakfast is decent. if you prefer healthier options, you might like to look elsewhere. The only somewhat healthy option was fruit (no berries or melon, just apples, oranges and bananas) and instant oatmeal. For the price, it is just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'am sorry that we did not have a variety of healthy of choices for breakfast, we will look into getting other healthy breakfast items. We hope you choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

reuion

By

June 18, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly helpful staff

By

June 18, 2016

club

Traveling on vacation and this was a welcome stop. Great experience and the staff was very helpful when asked. Room was clean, bed was very comfy and room was quiet! Just what was needed. Great place to stay when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your positive review on our hotel, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you return in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to rest and relax on your travels.

By

June 15, 2016

club

Hotel is in a great spot right off of the toll road, very easy to locate. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel in Okla.

By

June 15, 2016

Very nice, staff friendly.
Short of handicap parking.
Short staffed at breakfast, one lady was trying hard, but very over whelmed by amount of guest all trying to eat at same time.
A little hard to find entrance to property, not signed very well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and quiet rooms. Staff was friendly and quick at checkin. Breakfast was good and hot, good coffee. Good bang for the buck.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Location

By

June 07, 2016

Great value and location right of the turnpike very pet friendly and quiet.

Read More
Read Less