Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service Heather at the front desk was amazing and listened to my comments. Very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs, since I'm handicapped. Will return when I'm in the area. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Bed was good. There was only a shower in my room. I prefer tubs and this was not enjoyable at all. Also, the breakfast was cold when I got there and coffe was cold also. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Miami, OK My wife and I stay here on our way to Texas and on our way back home to New York. We have not had a bad night stay. Our rooms have always been clean with no surprises. The staff have always been courteous. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Take a chance - you won't regret it! After reading many reviews on this hotel (my wife is VERY picky on lodging) I came across a few that I was iffy over. I decided, though, to give it a try. The pictures on the website looked very nice (as any hotel pics do), but the actual hotel is very, very nice on the outside and inside! The staff were extremely hospitable and the room met my needs. I knew I chose the right place in Miami when we walked into the lobby. I would return to this hotel in a heart beat. If and when I am in Miami again, I will be staying overnight at this wonderful hotel. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great everything was great. I would recamend to anyone the staff made you feel right at home. By far the best place I have stayed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relocation trip I had a pleasent stay, safe parking lot, comfortable beds. I would stay here again! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We love this hotel and its location, we did not utilize the breakfast as traveling with a diabetic, need a little better options. Love the rooms and bed was very comfortable. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful when I asked about local eateries, freeway information, etc. I will stay there next time I visit Miami! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stayed here one night on our way for a family visit. Hotel was nice and clean. Rooms were clean. I would stay here again. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ants ants Ants inroomand no upgrade or free snack or Waterford platnium reward member July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Breakfast Truly enjoyed the room and the great and wonderful breakfast - so many choices like mini five stars hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just past Joplin, MO A special tip of the hat to Paris H. who checked us in with a smile Although it was late and she was busy she made us feel welcome. In the morning, when the breakfast person didn't arrive, Paris did double duty to insure the early risers had the full breakfast experience and did it cheerfully. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Miami Holiday Inn Express. The lobby was very welcoming and our room was clean and comfortable. The pool and the breakfast room were nice as well. I would definitely stay here again. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Stayed here while visiting family over the July 4th holiday. Easy to find when exiting I-44. Very prompt & friendly check-in, including room upgrade (for Platinum). Clean room; excellent mattress. Breakfast was the usual HIE fare, but the attendant was very attentive, keeping the food fresh and tables clean. No issues when I asked for a late checkout. In fact, no issues with anything. This is a well managed HIE. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Glad We Were Here Lovely window view with privacy, quiet & clean (no sticky carpet or mildewy odor), clean bathroom, no clogged sink or shower drain, and accessible outlets for charging electronics. Normally we don't sleep well at hotels, but this place was comfortable and we were well rested. We were greeted daily with genuine smiles. Don't expect much for breakfast though. Pancake mix was put in late and once it started, the machine wasn't working. Would have preferred the waffle maker. Second day, the food wasn't warmed when we arrived. We weren't even early. Glad we didn't get sick from improper temps. One observation that we didn't expect - water puddles left on the floor for half the day. I get that the pool was nearby, but the caution signs were there with the seemed-to-be-same puddles for quite a long time. Kinda odd the water wasn't cleaned up sooner. Other than that, no parking problems, elevator works, great free wi-fi which we appreciated, and we enjoyed ourselves. July 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ineffective service and poor accomodations!!!! The desk clerk did not know where the room was located except the right wing. She knew nothing regarding the tourist attraction and didn't offer the available brochures on various tables. There was no courtesy notebook in the room and only one soap bar. The microwave was on the floor in the closet alcove in a handicap- accessable room. No fridge was available although I was told there was one. I called the service number and was told, "only suites had fridges." The walk in shower was in need of repair. My entire experience was poor. This HIE was the worst I have ever stayed at and will NOT stay there again or recommend traveling through Miami or Commerce, Oklahoma. Thank you. June 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs to be updated We stayed at this hotel when we were heading to Texas. During our trip we stayed in 9 different Holiday Inn hotels, I would rate this one as the 9th one of 9. The hotel needed a general update, it is "tired" and not up to the standards I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. The person at the front desk was unkept ..... he appeared to not care how he presented himself (nor represented Holiday Inn). The hotel itself was an "OK" place to stay if you are traveling from point A to point B and only need a place to sleep as you make the trip. June 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Boring and Dated I am giving up on Holiday Inn Express until they change that boring and dated breakfast! Come on . . . how about some breakfast sandwiches, name brand sausage or bacon that has flavor? And the dried out powdered scrambled eggs make me want to gag. The hard as rock biscuits and gravy do anything for me either. The pancake maker was a nice try, but not very good. I would rather have a waffle maker instead. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than expected We were in Miami to attend our son's graduation from NEO. We reserved three rooms for ourselves and family members. The front desk was very friendly and helpful not only to us, but also to my father who was not staying in a room. He travels in a self contained motor home and asked the front desk if he could park in the lot so he could easily visit with those of us staying in the hotel. They not only told him where he could park but invited him in to eat breakfast with the rest of the family the next morning. We got a king suite because we were having sandwiches for our entire gathering. It was tight, but we were able to get 13 people in there eating at the same time. And lastly, I love their beds. It is the only hotel chain that I am able to actually get a little sleep. I booked a regular Holiday Inn a couple weeks later thinking the bed would be the same, but it was not. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Miami, OK June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable. We stayed here on a Sunday night and the hotel was pretty empty. Front desk was friendly and very courteous. Parking was great as they had spaces right in front. The breakfast was hot and fresh with some great choices. Overall, this was agreat stay and highly recommended. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was fine.. Restaurant recommendation was not. Part of a successful stay is whether your host can guide you to an acceptable restaurant or tell you that he doesn't have a recommendation. Honesty is a good policy! The restaurant that your host recommended was a poor choice. The wait staff couldn't answer questions about the food and the kitchen entrance that we could see from our booth was dirty with ice, straws and more on the floor. The steak was tough. The restrooms had not been painted or updated probably since it was built. The floors were dirty. Many small holes in the walls. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Definitely recommend Nice clean room and very pleasant staff. If the deadbolt on our door had worked it would have been perfect. April 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at check in . The person ( Jim ) who checked us in was rude and acted as we where a bother to him. Also why do employes have to park their personal vehicles under the sallie port That old Dodge pick up with OK plates was their till Jim went home..Last week I drove past this one and went to Tulsa so I wouldnt be a burden to them again.. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We were told that we would receive points When we checked in on this Friday evening they gave us a room to go to and when we opened the door the beds had not been made from the night before. We went to the front desk and they switched our rooms and said for the inconvenience they would give us some bonus points. They have not been put on our account. :-( April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very pleasant. The room and beds were comfortable and clean. The only thing I did not realize when I made the reservation was that the room did not have a refrigerator. I prefer having a refrigerator to keep my medication and bottled water cold, but it wasn't a deal breaker. Overall, the experience was excellent. April 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay We have stayed at this Holiday Inn express 4 times in the last year, and have returned due to the great service and convenience. This time our service was sub-standard. We stayed 2 night which is our typical stay and we were out the entire day of our second day there. When we returned at 8:30pm our room had not been cleaned. I reported this to the management at the desk and his only offer was, "do you need anything like shampoo or towels?" I was appalled that there was no real apology or offer of any consolation for the inconvenience of trash not emptied, bed not made, still had dirty towels from morning when this is a big part of what we paid for. I am afraid we will try a different hotel on our next stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff member When i arrived at the hotel, the male staff member didn't seem too interested in the customer, he was too busy playing or texting on hs phone . I wasn't greeted in a friendly manner nor was I offered the priority club member bag that I usually get when checking in( water, trail mix ect) March 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to expectations Booked a 2 bed suite which in description said THIS SPACIOUS SUITE HAS A SEPARATE LIVING AREA WITH A SOFA BED AND A 32 INCH FLAT PANEL TV. It did not have a TV in the living area and I would not call it "separate", had a small half wall. I am Priority club member and desk clerk did not recognize nor did we receive any perks. Our room was on 2nd floor right above the front desk and outside there was a speaker that played music all night long which made it hard for me to sleep. On the 2nd and 3rd night of our stay we added a King room to have more space. On checking out of that room, the charges were wrong. Spoke with the desk clerk and she convinced me it was correct. After reviewing bill more closely, had to return to hotel to straighten the bill out. Breakfast was the same every morning (4 mornings in a row). I had been told when I called the hotel to discuss booking that some items changed everyday such as type of eggs and breakfast meat. They don't serve orange juice, there was apple, cranberry and peach mango juices, but no orange juice??? Other minor issues were walking in the hotel and seeing male desk clerk with unlit cigarette hanging in mouth, room not ready for check-in, desk clerks not at the desk and someone having to find them, not enough towels in room, not enough towels in pool area, etc. Head housekeeper and housekeeping staff were very friendly and accomodating. Breakfast attendents also very accomodating. Enjoyed the pool area. The hotel was quiet other than the music incident. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice break during long drive Did a 1200 mile drive from Wisconsin to Texas on IH44 and wanted to avoid Joplin. Was a bit wary with Miami, OK being a casino town but this HIE was located far enough away from those. Was nice that it was right around the corner from the toll onramp. This HIE was VERY nice, very up to date and deserving of the HIE brand. Indoor heated pool was nice and overall layout. Was GREAT it was non-smoking and seemed to be well enforced. Night manager was very nice and helpful but a bit young. I don't get bent by this but he didn't recognize Priority Club or offer a bottle of water, etc. Plus front desk staff at any hotel must not have their meals/snacks and other personal items laying out in sight of the registration desk. Food odors, etc. Keep things like that elsewhere. Had his food, cigs, and cell phone out- phone had a video playing on it of some kind. Whatever he was eating sort of had a burger odor that floated all around the registration desk. Staff should not smoke right at the front entrance and make guest walk through that. Again- don't beat on the person- just coach him- he was friendly and kind but definitely green for a HIE manager. I'd stay here again on a long road trip. Only other thing is that the elevator is reallly rickety sounding- sounds like it's about to have a mechanical failure and track guides are gone/worn but it was a fast elevator. Those are just hints to make a great HIE even better. Water pressure was great, room layout, refridge, microwave- everything was great. Building has excellent soundproofing- property was built right. Nice to see a nice up-to-date HIE versus some of the almost laughable old property rennovations by a franchisee that cheaps-out. Well done Miami OK HIE! February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Great hotel with helpful staff and clean rooms close to freeway and the center of town January 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>