Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lucky Mom Overall great experience. Excellent service, helpful staff and clean comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stickman This is a gret place to stay. The staff is very courtous and work to may yor stay enjoyable. The rooms are clean and the lighting is up to standards. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I stay at this hotel all the time and the staff is always so nice to me. The rooms are spacious and comfortable as well. Will definately be back to this hotel. April 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Fridge or Microwave If you are lucky you might get a fridge or microwave if you ask weeks in advance. But, I even asked weeks in advance when I booked my reservation and they still tell me they dont have any available! This is the third time this has happened at this hotel! Anyway, I am not going back until this hotel goes through a remodel. As an Elite platinum member maybe I expect more from Holiday Inn, but so be it. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was very curtious and helpful. I have stayed here in the past and will continue to come back. Thanks! April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service!!! We were in town for a soccer tournament. The hotel staff that weekend, especially the wonderful front desk woman (Her name was Aliyana I believe). They were extremely patient with a bunch of 11 and 12 year old girls in the halls. In turn, I noticed less kids in the halls and kids in their rooms at a decent time. They were always polite and definitely friendly to the kids. This goes a long way in my book and even if everything isn't perfect, I would stay here again just for the sake of the wonderful customer service. The young lady mentioned above (sorry if I botched your name as this was a couple of weeks ago) seemed to truly enjoy her job and always wished my daughter "good luck" when she left the hotel for a game!!! April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Clean and neat. Our family stayed at the Holiday Inn during the funeral of a relative. There were a large number of us. The front desk was very accommodating by putting us close to each other. They made every effort to make our stay a pleasant experience. I would definitely stay here again. My 10 year old grandson said we must be staying at a high end hotel and asked to come back. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean. The overall stay was great. I will definitely be back for another stay. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel. It is easy to get to from the Interstate, many good dinner choices in the near by area. room is nice and easy to perform computer work in the room. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay was short, but this hotel made an impression on me. The staff was great and breakfast felt like home. The General manager talked to everyone and made sure that my stay was satisfying. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Friendly staff - great service - perfect location A perfect location to stop off the I75 for a night. Great restaurants and stores as right there. Greeted by a friendly face when we arrived. Breakfast was good. Even the manager came by to make sure everything was good and asked if we enjoyed our night. Very impressed with their customer approach. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it Always very clean and staff is wonderful. They had a clean room I was able to occupy early. As I had taken my wife to work in Middletown to avoid the snow storm forecast that night, I wanted to stay in Middletown instead of driving 25 miles home and back. They set me up with a room and saved me a 50 mile trip. I enjoyed cable TV until picking my wife up after work. March 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor quality hotel! This was the worst Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed at. It looked like a run down flea trap. The halls were narrow and dim and the rooms were dingy and in need of updating. The carperts were old and worn as were the elevators, the entry way and everything else. If I hadn't been on the road all day and had the energy, I would have drove to the next hotel. I almost always stay at the Holiday Inn Express but will never stay here again. Although it seemed like all the linnens were fresh and clean, I was very hesitant to lay in the bed because of the shape of the hotel. I would have felt that I over paid for the room at half of the price. Pass this one up! March 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by puttszer Did not have reservations. Stopped here on way to florida. We always stay at this chain of hotels. At check in clerk ask us what floor we would like as rooms were available on all floors. We opted for the first floor.. Checking in around midnight and tired from a 8 hour drive. Upon entering room we noticed a half folded towel on the seat of the toilet. We removed it from there. Tired we just wanted to get some sleep. Next morning when we were getting ready, we noticed the tub/shower either had a blood stain or rust stain on the bottom of the tub. We opted just to wash up using the sink. Also we found hair in between the sheets and blood stains on the toilet roll. At check out when asked how was the room I said alright ( I am not one to complain)....the clerk must have sensed something because she ask me again if everything was alright and if not they wanted to know. I told her nothing just wanted to get on the road,,,and she insisted that I tell her...so I did, She told me to wait right there and went in the back room, when she came out she said you are good to go and no charge for the room...and asked why I didn't come and tell them when we first got in the room. I explained it was late and we just wanted to get some sleep. Clerk was very understanding and helpful. February 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service close to Miami U. I always appreciate the Holiday Inn in Middletown because of its great customer service & outstanding value for the money. My trip to Miami U. is about 30 minutes away to visit my kids, and I enjoy the morning trip, a great time to take in the scenery. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stickman Motel recently renovated--Rooms and hallways recarpeted. Bathrooms also upgraded. The staff are very friendly and helpfull . Staff checks to see if everything was good with stay January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good stay overall good stay, good breakfast, nice comfortable bed, friendly staff, but still do not have my reciept for the room, check out advised the printer was not working, would email one later, took my email address. Also I played the lobby Plinko game, for priority club members, won a complimentary free stay, check in girl advised that it had to be used at their location and withing 6 months, I advised that I would not be back until december of 2013, the girl advised that she was sure the day manager would extend it for me and send me a confirmation by email, When I checked out he was not there, but the clerk advised it would follow in my email and that she was sure that they would extend it, still do not have it. January 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time visit Our stay there was nice, the room was clean, beds comfortable only complaint the room had a strange odor like carpet cleaning products very strong. We didn't stay in the room very much so it wasn't to bad. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with everything at this location! I was on business, but this hotel was so clean and comfortable that I felt more like I was on vacation. Very clean throughout, comfortable bed, complimentary breakfast was amazing! Great value for the price! Will definitely stay here again if we are ever in town. We even got free snacks the first night as Priority club members. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above & Beyond Kudos to Joe and his staff. The changes have made the lobby look great, and the new paint decor in some of the rooms is fabulous. I am really thankful Joe got rid of that dinosaur computer that was for guests to use. I look forward to staying at the hotel in January, on my way home from Florida. Gary. December 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards The staff with whom I had contact were very friendly and courteous. Unfortunately, the rest of my experience was not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards. There were no lights on in the parking lot when I arrived even though it was after dark. The crib I requested was dirty so I had to clean it before putting my grandson to bed. Also, there was quite a bit of dust on the ice bucket and tray. I had intended to speak with someone when I checked out but there was no one at the front desk and I didn't have time to wait. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, good visit Everything we've come to expect from Holiday Inn properties. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Couple of visits My only real complaint....I used the coffee maker. Came back after work, and found the coffee was not replenished, nor was the Coffee Maker cleaned. However, the room was serviced. Doesn't make sense??? Last visit it happened, as well as the visit before. The first time it happened, I thought it was a simple oversight. Now, appears to be problematic. November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I have had the pleasure of staying at this Holiday Inn for several nights over the past 3 months and the staff has always been helpful, polite and friendly. Thank you all for your support! November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and very friendly staff Our experience checking in with the staff was excellent. They were very friendly, and patient, even though they were very busy. Our room was clean and the layout was perfect with plenty of space in the standard room for your belongings. Bathroom was clean with plenty of towels. We were disturbed by noise as people started to wake early, that's been my experience in most hotels though. We will stay there again, as I visit Middletown often. November 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst Holiday Inn I ever stay in The lobby was dirty and smelled when we wall in the door. We should have never check in. The room smelled like smoke, Hair on the bathroon tile floor, The ceiling in bathroom was flaking off. We left to go to dinner, in the parking lot was 6 guys drinking beers out of the back of a pick up truck and where still there 3 hours later. I'm glad my wife was not staying here. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have been staying at this Holiday Inn Express almst every weekend all summer. The staff has been great, I got to know them, they got to know me and it felt like I was coming back to stay with friends instead of at a hotel. The breakfast, pool and hot tub were always in super shape. The team at this hotel has really gone out of thier way to make sure ths is the hotel you would want to stay at. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Greatest What can I say except the hotel, the staff, the management offer 110% in every facit of the operation, so each and every guest is satisfied beyond anything they may have bargained for. Joe has this operation ticking like a fine Swiss watch. I was sorry to see Mike had left and that Susie was finished the same evening I checked in. I'm sure their training at this hotel has prepared them for better positions in the future at whatever their chosen career may be. October 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4