•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Bed was hard. Made reservations online and held with credit card, but when checked-in, staff would not allow me to pay cash for room. Had to leave on credit card. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Rooms This was our first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express, and we were quite impressed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was a nice size, quiet, well maintained, nicely decorated, comfortable and had everything we needed including a desk, refrigerator and microwave. Highly recommended. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay experience This facility was excellent for safety, ease of access, cleanliness, and friendliness. However, the size of the bathroom was unbelievable. I was traveling by myself and there was not enough room for toiletries. One of the smallest bathrooms I've seen in a Holiday Inn. There was only one desk chair in the room. If my wife had been with me the only other place to sit would have been on the bed. And the cleaning cart was left right outside my door for the whole stay. Other than that it's a good inexpensive hotel for passing through. April 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed The staff was friendly and greated you as you walked in the hotel.Very affordable for the location.The room was clean and what you expect for a holiday inn express. April 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and quality for the area. This hotel was very reasonably priced for the quality that you receive. It wasn't the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have been to, but it was definitely worth staying there. It was clean and the staff was welcoming. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Nice property, friendly staff. I was concerned about noise when we checked in because the hotel was full and in the lobby there was a guest with a small dog. I was pleasantly surprised in that I heard no noise from the hall way or other rooms. The bed was the same as in other Holiday Inn Express properties that I have stayed at. Firm but comfortable, I just wish they offered a room with two queen beds instead of full. I have a king at home so the full seems a bit small. Overall I had a good stay and highly recommend this property if staying in Morehead. I will be back. April 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough room! After leaving the Holiday Inn in Hazard, and having an amazing visit...we go to Morehead for a night. When I booked the hotel online, I entered that I had 2 adults and 3 children, and it popped up what was available for our family. So, I booked a room with 2 double beds. I was thinking we would just get a roll away bed in order to make everyone comfortable. When we arrived at the Holiday Inn in Morehead, the young man behind the counter wasn't overly friendly or welcoming, but I thought maybe he was just shy. Since we arrived earlier then the 3pm check-in (walked in at 1:48pm) we were notified by this young man that he couldn't check us in until 3pm. Something about no rooms were available yet. Really? Well, maybe the housekeeping staff at this location doesn't start until noon, I don't know. Ok, no big deal...we will go look around until 3pm. We go back at 3pm and able to finally get checked in. I asked about a roll away bed, and the young man was happy to get that for us. When we went down to the room, he was right behind me with the bed, and I had to turn it away since there wasn't enough room for the roll away. Even he agreed due to the type of room we had. The only way to make this roll away bed work is to move out some of the other furniture, which I don't think they would do. So, the night of sleep no-one was comfortable because we didn't have enough room. I debated on whether to go out and sleep in my car. My kids enjoyed the pool, which was nice. The breakfast buffet was good and plentiful. Our largest complaint was the room. Even the bathroom was small, it consisted of the toilet and shower. The lighting should probably be checked since it liked to flicker when we turned the light on. If we only had 2 kids with us then I don't think this would have been such a problem, and would have been plenty of room, and this is why I wouldn't recommend this property is for larger families. April 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by only negative my only negative as the in room coffee was not good - but the folks at the hotel were very nice April 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T11:54:21.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDYKY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>