Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay i have stayed here twice, once with my family and the other times with 3 other adults and have never had any issues at this location or the rooms.. great comfort beds and cleaniness.. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the Area The hotel has recently updated there room bedding with new mattresses. Had the best nights sleep ever, felt like being at home in my own bed. The staff was wonderful, friendly, caring, and accommodating. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little service please? I chose this hotel for myself, wife and four kids. It had more stars than others in the area. It seemed decent enough upon arrival. The halls were a bit dirty. The next day, the six of us had to attend a family funeral, and left about 2:00. I made sure we took the Do Not Disturb signs off the doors. When we returned at 9 that evening, neither room had been made up. All the towels were right where we left them. I went to the manager to lodge a complaint. He seemed only mildly interested and offered me towels, but no service. I said I expected something taken off the room, since part of what you pay for is the service (not to mention I usually tip $5 per room a night). He said he'd take it up with the manager. I heard nothing. The next morning I went to the desk clerk and mentioned the lack of service, and since I received my express check out bills under the door with no adjustment. She said she would tell this invisible manager and that he would call that morning. No one ever called. I wrote out my complaint on the express bill. No contact thus far. There are plenty of other hotels in the area. Many were less expensive. In the future, I'd suggest saving your money AND getting a little service and pass this place by. (I am a Priority member, btw.) December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and close to Gillete Stadium Very nice rooms and close to malls and stadium. Breakfasts were great. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access location Easy trip to boston and Providence with cost savings. Enjoyed a nearby restaurant and a diner for breakfast. Very relaxed pace an not crowded. Made for a leisurely experience. Very enjoyable and easily accessible. November 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled, Room had a foul odor - had to leave window open entire time and there were no screens on windows. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, safe, comfortable, and good value. Clean and comfortable room and excellent, friendly service. The breakfast selection and efficient service were also appreciated. We would gladly stay here on a future visit to the Providence area. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated Hotel My husband and I stayed here for one night and found the hotel to be outdated (wallpaper in our room coming off the wall) and although it is a non-smoking hotel, an employee decided to open the pool door when we were in the pool area and sit and smoke a cigarette. The breakfast was far from great, although the girl working it was extremely kind and accommodating. A disappointing stay, to say the least. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfy My daughter and I stayed 1 night. Room was clean and beds were comfortable! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Holiday Inn Express A convenient hotel to stay at whilst touring New England. The room was comfortable and the breakfasr was ok. Otherwise, I don't have much to say about this hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience, however some glitches We recently stayed at the Holiday Express to visit family in the area. The room was large and clean. The staff friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, there was something wrong with our toilet and we had to have them come service it several times. We also had an episode of our key cards no longer working. The staff responded quickly and replaced our keys on request. It was nice to have an indoor pool on site, however it was very cold, even though it was advertised as heated. The first breakfast we had was excellent with good variety of options, however the other days, there was less variety and not as appetizing. We hope during our next stay that the food selection improves and the pool is actually heated. September 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Family get together in area was the only reason Lets start with the good: 1. Gentleman who checked us in was very nice. 2. Pool was a good distraction for the kids. 3. Pancake maker was cool. Kids loved that. Now the BAD: 1. The breakfast was horrible. 2. The attendant for the breakfast could care less. If you could find her, you had to ask her to refill items. She would let all the other food items go to empty while she then went to make the food one item at a time. 15 minutes for each thing. really? The omelets she put out a dog would not eat. I actually saw an older woman spit it out. 3. After we all showered the room smelled of mildew. 4. Kids went swimming after breakfast and there were no towels and it looked like no one cleaned as the used old towels that were left around when we were there the previous night were still there. So, we go to check out and I tell the girl at the front desk and all I got was an OK. Told her I would like the manager to call me. "OK" she says. Never did. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I recently stayed for five nights at this hotel. This is my fourth stay at this hotel and I plan to return again. I'm dealing with breast cancer and it was extremely important for me to be comfortable and able to relax. My son and husband were with me. Darshan, Rosa, Hector, Ashley, and Lisa (as well as a young man from Pawtucket who worked the front desk one evening# were all incredibly accommodating. Darshan went out of his way to ensure that I was comfortable and in a newly renovated room which was at a rate I could afford. Hector, Rosa, and the other young man were determined to help me with directions into Boston and Pawtucket for which we are grateful. The young woman running the breakfast room is far happier in her job than the woman who performed the same duties a year ago. The only concern in my room was the slow drain in the bathroom sink and the lack of safety deposit box in the room. The breakfast selection needs to be expanded by that is a corporate matter and not a criticism of this hotel in particular. And, my husband wishes there was another luggage cart added. We had a lot of luggage to move out of our room and were unable to attain a cart at 1:00 p.m. (not usually a busy time) at the time of our departure. Overall, I thank Darshan, Hector and their team for making me feel welcome in their hotel and for all they did to make my stay pleasant and comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Item left in room I am a little disappointed that I left a sleeping garment in the room and called when i arrived home and noticed i had forgotten it. We still have employees staying at your hotel so I had one go to the desk and inquire about it. In less than a day it just disappeared??? Really?? I would have thought a lost and found would have had something in such a short time frame. Just disappointing is all. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular stop I really like this hotel. In the past 3 months I've stayed 4 days. I have family across the border in RI so this is the perfect stop over. I will be back next month for a night or 2 and the following month as well. I liked the breakfast and was at the coffee pot right at 5:30. Thank you kitchen staff. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, convenient to Gillette Stadium Our room was very clean and comfortable. Beds were very comfortable as well. The bathroom was clean and spacious. Kids enjoyed the pool, which was larger than ones at other hotels we have stayed at. The front desk staff was very prompt in attending to a couple of needs we had during our stay. Would definitely recommend it to people attending events at Gillette Stadium. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by REALLY Comfortable Bed and Nice Service Came to go a concert at Gillette Stadium. My brother suggested stay at Holiday Inn Express. We were surprised and haply to see my brother's name was posted on a small sign on the front desk welcoming him! Friendly greeting to us too. Room available early. Desk helped us plan on leaving early to make the concert on time. Would have liked more info on the parking for the stadium as a courtesy. Room was clean and when we needed a needle and thread the housekeeper alerted the front desk who provided one. We also got very quick remedy to a smoke alarm with a beeping "dead" battery. Off to the concert we went! Only 16 minutes from the stadium. So we stopped at the mall Bertucci's to eat. Upon arriving to the Holiday Inn after a 2 hour excursion to get back, we slumped to bed after midnight in the MOST COMFORTABLE BED WE HAVE EVER SLEPT IN!!!!! Up early the next morning for an nearly breakfast (would have like some gluten free bread) and home we went. A very nice mother daughter respite. Pool too hot to swim in though. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brief but great stay My husband and I stayed here the night we got married because it was 5 minutes from our venue. We were exhausted, had our bags and a card box from the wedding to open, and were going to be leaving on an early flight the next morning. Because I am an IHG Rewards Club Member, there was a small sign specifically welcoming me and my husband as "VIP Guests", and we received a water bottle and snack upon arrival. The gentleman at the desk (I wish I could remember his name!) offered to bring our bags to our room so my Husband could carry me over the threshhold. Also, the room was nice and spacious, even with the whirlpool tub in it ( which was also plenty of room for two) and clean. We were literally only there from midnight to 5am but it was a good experience, both from the staff and the facilities. July 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Service Suppose to have heated pool, pool water was freezing cold, unable to swim with my daughter. Tub drain did not work properly unable to shower or take baths. Was not very happy with this stay. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet paper Such a lovely bathroom with all the amenities and the CHEAPEST ROUGHEST TOILET PAPER I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED!!!! If I ever stay at this Holiday Inn again I will bring my own rolls....... Additionally we had difficulty communicating with the maids. They smiled a lot but could not seem to understand my question about towels at the pool nor our request for additional towels. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We switched to your hotel from another a little further North. We were only staying for 5 days. We liked it so we have decided to switch to this location for our base now. We will be in town for several months. 3-7 people each time. Your staff, especially Lisa was very friendly and helpful! Thanks!! The Team from Pick N Pull July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and Unkept Hotel was very overpriced, dirty, unkept, and generally in not good upkeep. I was also not greeted/treated as an Elite Platinum member nor room upgraded. Will definitely not be staying at this HI Express next time that I am in the North Attleboro, MA Area nor recommend to anyone else. Not you normal high quality Intercontinental property. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Companies are only as good as their employees Is this the most amazing hotel? No. But it is clean, well maintained and reasonably priced. What makes this a hotel that I would go back to again and again, as well as recommend? LISA. This hotel has no idea how good she is with customers...no idea. Without her this is just another option among many in the area (and we have stayed at a few over the years). It is located conveniently for what we were doing (Great Woods concert). The rooms were very nice. One (out of five) of our rooms didn't have the best a/c unit or I think we would have giving them nothing but excellent ratings. The bottom line is that every communication we had (both over the phone and in person) with this hotel was handled by Lisa. She has a remarkable personality and you feel like you are family because of it. Questions and problems are handled with grace and ease. The event we attended was a yearly function for my group and we all agreed that this will remain our first choice for accommodations. THANKS LISA!!! June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was fantasticc The front desk staff was excellent. We stayed there because our son was in a hockey tournament. The dryer was broken and we needed to try my son's underarmour. The woman at the desk (I forget her name and meant to write this review right away) was nice enough to put his stuff in their commercial dryers for me. She was apologetic for the dryer not working and explained that they were waiting for the new one to come in. She was so friendly. The woman who was doing the breakfast in the morning was also very friendly. When got back for breakfast after the game and it was close to closing time and there were several people in the room. She did not rush anyone. She cleaned up all the other table before removing the food, but checked to see if anyone wanted anything else. The rooms are regular room like any other Holiday Inn, but the staff here definitely made the experience better. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to family We like to stay at this Holiday Inn so we can visit with our family that lives in RI. The rooms are clean. There is an ample supply of towels. Lots of stores and restaurants in the area. We will be going back there again. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable For the price, (Gov'y rate) I was quite pleased with the accomodations. I did not give 5 stars due to little things like not leaving coffee in the room the second day, no mouthwash, "heated pool" was quite cool., the workout room had no water in the cooler and they said they were waiting for a delivery. I was handed a bottle of water however. TV in workout room only got a couple of channels..etc. However, the included breakfast made up for it and the hostess went out of her way to cater to us. we were very pleased with her positive friendly attitude. I'll stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel in the past and had a great experience. This past time, it was less than great. I had booked my reservations in January for my stay in May. I had booked a king bed suite with a pull out couch to accommodate my family. 2 of the 3 reservations were fine but the room we stayed in was not fine. I went to the service desk to voice my concerns and was told that there were no more rooms in the hotel as it was sold out. A roll away bed was brought up but was only good for one of my children and the other one slept on the floor. The bed spread on the bed was dirty and after one hour of breakfast being open there was no more bacon. I was credited some money on my bill but overall was dissatisfied with the accommodations. June 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor housekeeping No hot water for showers; replacement towels were wet and had to be exchanged; regular coffee packets were not replaced, nor was the coffee pot cleaned---very poor housekeeping June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean - Comfortable room Very friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable room. Front desk accommodated our special requests, making our trip with five athletes and all their gear and luggage easier to manage. And seriously do what you have to to keep the executive housekeeper - the place is CLEAN. the only note for executive management of all hotels that have a breakfast room - eat in it once in a while. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable and warm friendly staff We had the opportunity to visit last weekend for a one night stay! The facility was clean, very comfortable beds, nice pool and very friendly staff . The breakfast was good. We would stay at your facility again! May 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>