Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and Unkept Hotel was very overpriced, dirty, unkept, and generally in not good upkeep. I was also not greeted/treated as an Elite Platinum member nor room upgraded. Will definitely not be staying at this HI Express next time that I am in the North Attleboro, MA Area nor recommend to anyone else. Not you normal high quality Intercontinental property. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Companies are only as good as their employees Is this the most amazing hotel? No. But it is clean, well maintained and reasonably priced. What makes this a hotel that I would go back to again and again, as well as recommend? LISA. This hotel has no idea how good she is with customers...no idea. Without her this is just another option among many in the area (and we have stayed at a few over the years). It is located conveniently for what we were doing (Great Woods concert). The rooms were very nice. One (out of five) of our rooms didn't have the best a/c unit or I think we would have giving them nothing but excellent ratings. The bottom line is that every communication we had (both over the phone and in person) with this hotel was handled by Lisa. She has a remarkable personality and you feel like you are family because of it. Questions and problems are handled with grace and ease. The event we attended was a yearly function for my group and we all agreed that this will remain our first choice for accommodations. THANKS LISA!!! June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was fantasticc The front desk staff was excellent. We stayed there because our son was in a hockey tournament. The dryer was broken and we needed to try my son's underarmour. The woman at the desk (I forget her name and meant to write this review right away) was nice enough to put his stuff in their commercial dryers for me. She was apologetic for the dryer not working and explained that they were waiting for the new one to come in. She was so friendly. The woman who was doing the breakfast in the morning was also very friendly. When got back for breakfast after the game and it was close to closing time and there were several people in the room. She did not rush anyone. She cleaned up all the other table before removing the food, but checked to see if anyone wanted anything else. The rooms are regular room like any other Holiday Inn, but the staff here definitely made the experience better. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to family We like to stay at this Holiday Inn so we can visit with our family that lives in RI. The rooms are clean. There is an ample supply of towels. Lots of stores and restaurants in the area. We will be going back there again. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable For the price, (Gov'y rate) I was quite pleased with the accomodations. I did not give 5 stars due to little things like not leaving coffee in the room the second day, no mouthwash, "heated pool" was quite cool., the workout room had no water in the cooler and they said they were waiting for a delivery. I was handed a bottle of water however. TV in workout room only got a couple of channels..etc. However, the included breakfast made up for it and the hostess went out of her way to cater to us. we were very pleased with her positive friendly attitude. I'll stay here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel in the past and had a great experience. This past time, it was less than great. I had booked my reservations in January for my stay in May. I had booked a king bed suite with a pull out couch to accommodate my family. 2 of the 3 reservations were fine but the room we stayed in was not fine. I went to the service desk to voice my concerns and was told that there were no more rooms in the hotel as it was sold out. A roll away bed was brought up but was only good for one of my children and the other one slept on the floor. The bed spread on the bed was dirty and after one hour of breakfast being open there was no more bacon. I was credited some money on my bill but overall was dissatisfied with the accommodations. June 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor housekeeping No hot water for showers; replacement towels were wet and had to be exchanged; regular coffee packets were not replaced, nor was the coffee pot cleaned---very poor housekeeping June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean - Comfortable room Very friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable room. Front desk accommodated our special requests, making our trip with five athletes and all their gear and luggage easier to manage. And seriously do what you have to to keep the executive housekeeper - the place is CLEAN. the only note for executive management of all hotels that have a breakfast room - eat in it once in a while. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable and warm friendly staff We had the opportunity to visit last weekend for a one night stay! The facility was clean, very comfortable beds, nice pool and very friendly staff . The breakfast was good. We would stay at your facility again! May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Providence / North Attleboro Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Most equipment in fitness center badly in need of maintenance. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good weekend! Myself, husband & 2 kids had a nice time in N Attleboro Holiday Inn. It was clean & welcoming. The pool was clean & fun. The breakfast was well stocked and stayed open longer than scheduled to accommodate the guests! Thank you! March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed again I have stayed at this hotel at least once a year for the last 10 and to be quite honest it doesn't improve, it just steadily declines. The free breakfast is extremely marginal, the heater in the room didn't work right, and there is no real business center. Have platinum status with Holiday Inn and no upgrades available. Probably won't go back again unless it is extremely convenient for a meeting in the area. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Near shopping and lots of restaurants. Room was quiet, even the window opened. The staff returned my article I left in room to me promptly\Breakfast was weak but none of the free breakfast are much to brag about. March 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by motel condition old motel, lots of things worn broken,room heaters old not thermostat controlled spent first night adjusting nob to get room temp liveable, was going to change motel, morning girl convinced me to stay, she changed my room to newer heater with thermo control, microvave had rotary plate and casters removed, complained, and they brought another damaged unit to the room . (this one had been dropped on the floor in its life and was bent on the side of it. door didnt shut completely,gave up on the microwave. morning breakfast wasnt very warm like server heater wasnt working. first morning food service trays almost empty no milk, January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI, Washington St. North Attleboro, MA Comfortable, quiet room, very clean property, very friendly staff. I stay for 5 nights at a time, every 4-6 weeks at that property. Exercise equipment is in need of repair. I mentioned this to front desk staff over past several stays at that property. Unfortunately, no action yet. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly facility The staff a friendly and knowledgeable. We have stayed here many times over the past few years and have always experienced a warm feeling from staff. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, very clean, great breakfast This is a very modern, clean hotel with good quality furnishings, comfortable room and bed. The breakfast is high quality with many selections. We highly recommend! November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Excellent Service I would return to this hotel next time I'm around Providence. November 3, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Basics Couldn't turn on TV at night. Cold shower in the morning. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and good value We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. Each time we have received great service, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast choices and reasonable rates. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The Inn is in a great place to get to and from shops, Boston/Foxboro, Providence R.I., Rt 95, Rt. 295, Rt.495, eateries, and gas stations. We always feel safe coming and going. We plan to come again. October 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3