Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly service The hotel itself was ok. Breakfast was ok except the apples and oranges served was really bad. Apples were 'bruised', Some oranges were even rotten. The front desk staffs are very friendly though. I arrived at 2:30am in the morning, greeted by Venkat, who helped me in charging my iphone as i had forgotten to bring my own charging gear. And he remembered me from then on. There were not enough clothes hangers in the room. Only about 6 of them, not enough especially fro winter time. Oh, it was quite hard to exit out the hotel to the 17, especially for an out of town-er. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect gateway to NYC The staff went out of their way to help us with all our questions about where to park in NYC. Housekeeping did a swell job decorating the lobby and the entrance window for Christmas. I also thank the staff for finding my necklace which I accidentally dropped in the room and for the front office (Victoria) for all her assistance with the parking accommodation close to Time Square. We only wish that it was offered to us Saturday night. Also a special thanks again to housekeeping (at the lobby) who overheard that we missed breakfast and offered to unlock the case where the yogart and boiled eggs were kept. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Came to shop, got a good nights sleep too! Very clean room, nicely furnished. Well run safe property. High quality breakfast with lots of choices too. One of the best in the fleet. Thanks December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Little Hotel Nice hotel, only con is that the location is on a very very busy Highway. Other then that I would stay here again when I'm in town on business. December 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Hotel is clean , quiet and safe. Food is great - choice of hot food and cereals November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paramus well done... This was an enjoyable experience coming from another hotel in the Meadowlands area. Great breakfast and friendly staff. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious The only cons I could think of was that the gym could use some free weights and the location of the hotel makes you battle an on-ramp of cars, so when your trying to get into the entrance be ready for "Fast and Furious"-like car maneuvering. I guess this is not a con for those trying to find their inner Vin Diesel. Overall, great experience and I will continue to use this as my business destination hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It is always a pleasure to check in and see Chris or Elvis at the front desk. Staff is always friendly and helpful. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel, Poorly Staffed I had a most disturbing experience with the night shift associate at the front desk. Checking in was a bit of a pain, but I let it go. Then when leaving, I experienced some genuine rude behavior that was directly insulting. I checked out at 3:30 AM and was in a rush to make a flight at LaGuardia airport. I did not see the receipt placed under my door, as it was not in an envelope or marked. It was just a folded piece of paper that looked like trash. It was very easy to not notice. I checked out and asked for a copy of my receipt, I need this for expense report reimbursement. The man at the front desk claims that he put in under my door, I say that I didn't see it and asked that he please print me out another one (and I mentioned that I am in a rush). Instead of printing another copy then and there, he slowly walks to my room and slowly comes down and hands me the paper. He had a look on his face of "I told you so" which I never cared to be wrong or right, I just wanted to quickly get my receipt and get out. This delayed me for about 10 minutes, and was VERY INSULTING. I travel a lot for work and have been a priority club member for year. However, I will never stay at this hotel ever again so long as this guy is still working there. I never thought that one person could ruin an experience so well, but this person should not be in hospitality! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service, renovated rooms.. This was another great stay . I visit United States 2-3 times a year. If I am around New York, New Jersey holiday Inn Paramus is my only choice to stay. I am never disappointed about my stays.. Thank you... October 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Paramus There is no microwave in the room, basic necessities are needed when you travel. The hotel needs a major overhaul, compared to other hotels in the area at that price this will be last on my list if at all. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant staff Guest Services Manager and General Manager are particularly helpful! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for a very good price The two managers on duty when we checked in were friendly and helpful, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room quiet. The breakfast was terrific - the kids loved the pancake machine and the variety of options was surprising. Considering how expensive the NY metro region is, this hotel was a fantastic value. All the staff we encountered smiled and greeted us. The carpet was a bit worn and the bathroom a bit small, but for the price - easy to overlook. We would recommend this location. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy the comfortable beds and breakfast We always find the beds comfortable--pillows just right. The breakfasts always get our day off to a good start and my husband enjoyed the cupcake and cookies available at the desk. Keep up the good work! September 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely speechless I was in a rush to find a place to stay on saturday so i stopped here. I checked in went to my room. There was trash everywhere the beds were not made the bathroom was absolutely disgusting. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The staff was very helpful in giving us directions to places to eat. Also how to get around the busy traffic of #17. Wife became ill and for two days we were in the room trying to get well enough to fly home. The staff were very concerned and even gave us some cold medicine. Breakfast was not as good as expected but was OK. The bathroom was very small. Probably will not return because we prefer a larger bathroom. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and convenient. The Holiday Inn Express in Paramus is clean and comfortable. Check-in and check-out were efficient. The hotel is conveniently located for dining, shopping and access to all major highways. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff and the rooms are way above great This spot has been a favorite of the Schottman's and the Geist. Best place in Bergen County Thanks for all you do Always stay in Paramus when we come north from North Carolina August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE stayed three nights total - very clean - comfortable beds and super friendly staff - would retrurn August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds clean rooms and good pillows we had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay everyone was helpful, and very pleasant and I would return next time I am in the vicinisty. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price We were coming from upstate NYC and returning to Maryland and needed a place to spend the night. The hotel was far better than the hotel we stayed in NYC. Breakfast was great. Hotel is neat and very quite. Would stay there again. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised This place was a find. Only thing missing was a pool to relax. I only wish that all the other Holiday Inn Express' were this good! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! This was hands down the best experience I have ever had in a hotel...and I've stayed in some pretty high class hotels. The staff said hello to me every time I came in and every time I left, I asked where the vending machine was and they gave me a soda! On my last night there was a snack and a bottle of water AND a single serving of wine in my room with some mints! The room was spotless daily and when my key stopped working they didn't make me return to the front desk - they came right up with a new one! The manager had her cell phone number posted in the room in case you wanted to contact her - and I almost did to tell her how great it was! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service 1- Location is excellent 2- Staff was very cooperative and provided all required guidance 3- Very good breakfast July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, reasonably priced but needs to be updated Nice, reasonably priced but needs to be updated. Over all a good experience but this is an older facility that needs updating. I did, however, find the bed to be very comfortable. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Services provided (Breakfast one of the best had this past year) Have no complaints. Found it to be a very well run Hotel. Would stay there again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended We were 2 adults + 2 children. We took a 2 Queen size bed room. The room was big and comfortable. The staff was smiling , the front desk help was amazing. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air cond unit Clerk at check in was not knowledgeable about perks for elite members. Room was very nice, comfortable bed. The air cond unit was loud so didn't get much sleep. When I mentioned it upon check out, clerk just chuckled so I guess it won't be looked at. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Welcome The staff were welcoming and the rooms were quite acceptable if a little bit smaller than in other Holiday Inn Express hotels. This is one of the older hotels refurbished and now quite clean comfortable. (We worried as we walked down the long hallway to our room - but were quite satisfied when we opened the door.) We found getting in and out of the property from the back entrance/exit to be very tight - and would recommend that guests try not to park at the back of the hotel near this "driveway" - to avoid being inadvertently clunked while parked. We also would have appreciated a good map of the area - with the highways and multiple malls, we did get lost trying to find supper before going to sleep. The hotel is very close to most shopping malls in the area - and we were able to get around using our iPhones - so for a shopping weekend, I'd recommend it. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Nights Due to work, had to keep checking in. Fresh Popcorn and lemonade every night. Staff was EXCELLENT!! They recommended some good delivery choices. Highly Recommend!! June 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room My first time out to a holiday inn express was a huge disappointment. The room had a horrible stench, and the walls were pitted with holes and marks. I requested another room, and was not able to be accommodated. The manager's solution was to " spray something in the room". I will not return May 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>