Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff recommended an excellent dinner venue. Great location near I-95. We will visit again. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Jennifer was very professional an knowledgeable with the office center and events happening in and around the area. I give her 5 Stars. November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel staff was courteous and efficient, Bed and pillows were comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was very good. No complaints November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We had just come off a cruise where we had a small, cramped cabin with an uncomfortable bed (of course, we had fun anyway). After a long drive, we were greeted pleasantly and informed that we had been upgraded to a suite. How nice it was to spread out in all that space and sleep in a big comfortable bed! The room had been updated and was immaculate, the shower temp was consistent with great water pressure, and the breakfast was probably the best I have had at a HI Express. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service They treated us very well and everything was taken care of. WE slept well and the showers were great and also the amenities. We enjoyed dinner and breakfast. They had coffee in the room and we watched tv with HD. The air conditioning worked well. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms. I use to stay at any Motel until I tried Holiday Inn Express. Now I will only stay at the Holiday Inn Express. November 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not a great stop My husband and I took a fall trip and used Holiday Inn Express at four different locations. This was the most expensive since I used my AARP discount at all 4 locations but this was not applied at this location. Oh well too late to complain. The noise level from the second floor was loud and it was only from people walking not from them trying to make any racquet, also at 6:15 AM the people outside the ground floor room were VERY loud. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax and enjoy the area. Had a great vist and was able to relax. The breakfast was great. The accommodations were excellent. The staff was very friendly and attentive. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice holiday inn everything was in excellent condition, great steff November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reward points because I use a company credit card I was told that no points were available to me.Other hotels offer points November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL This hotel was just an overnight stopover from I-95 so I dont have too much info. The facility is very nice and in good repair. The staff is friendly. My wife and I got a very good nights sleep and the breakfast was as good as it gets in a Holiday Inn Express. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was a very good choice for our stay in Savannah. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just an overnight stay we were on our way to NC and wanted to get on the road after work. Drove 54 hours to Port Wentworth and stay at this HI. Weird neighborhood, but not in a bad way. We felt safe inside and outside. The carpets looked new and Jaimie, at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. We were upgraded to a king suite which we appreciated. We booked non smoking but had to walk the long hallway to our room smelling stale cigarette smoke-yuck. Once in our room we were pleased with the cleanliness and amenities. Bathroom was squeaky clean with ample towels. Bed was comfy and pillows were good. Breakfast was varied and the cinnamon rolls were hot and fresh. We'd stay here again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what an experience! I've stayed at this location many times and keep going back because it's such a great venue. The staff are friendly and efficient; very helpful. They'll always go an extra step. The room is clean and comfortable. I like that there's a choice of pillows. Also bathroom is spotless. October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah North Rooms were fine to sleep in, however the breakfast service was the worst I've experienced. Staff was informed about spoiled milk (not by me or my family) and basically ignored the guests. Sausage was burnt and staff ignored everything all guests were saying. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised We were traveling and booked this hotel strictly on location and were a little concerned that it did not appear to be one of the "newer" hotels. We were very pleasantly surprised, the hotel, rooms and bathrooms were all very clean. The room was very comfortable, but it was the outstanding hospitality of the staff going above and beyond that will keep this hotel on our list of great places to stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was very helpful and polite. We were recommended a spot for dinner In the morning the staff allowed me to clean my coffee cups in their kitchen area. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express The staff personally thanked us every time we stayed at the hotel after checkout by e-mail. A very nice touch and made us feel important to their business. That is why we will stay there again. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not for Business! The business center at this hotel has a 2007 version of Word. It is on the second floor with no help from staff. The printer is from the dark ages. Great hotel to stay at for pleasure -- but do not plan to do any "work" at this hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mhc I was force to layover caused from a breakdown & chose this facility to stay at & was very glad I did. Any thing needed was walking distance away w/very good lighting for security while walking. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location while visiting family in nearby Rincon. Nice lobby and breakfast room. Pancake maker was awesome! Room was very nice and clean. Completely enjoyed staying at this hotel! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay . The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff highly professional and friendly. The breakfast was as good or better than dinning out! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn This was one of the best Holiday inns that we have stayed in. It started with the check in which was handled very professionally and continued with an excellent room and breakfast. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight stay Everything worked. No problems other than traffic delays getting off I-95 October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel, although not new, did nnot feel outdated and was very welcoming upon arrival. The staff was very friendly and attentive which made the entire stay pleasant and enjoyable. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything was great. Nice staff and I would stay there again. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Clean and comfortable. Perfect for a stop enroute from NJ to FL October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great value Highly recommend this hotel. Convenient to airport. Friendly staff. Clean accommodations!. Felt safe. Quiet and relaxing. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very hospitable. Our room was very comfortable, large and clean. Hotel overall was very clean. The breakfast was ok, but not special. We were hoping for scrambled eggs and bacon. The cheese omelet was not very good. But overall I rate this hotel better that some other Expresses that I have stayed. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Savannah, Ga clean, comfortable hotel, courteous staff, ease of access.very clean facility. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>