Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Friendly Service and Comfy Bed My experience with the Staff was amazing. They go all out to make you feel welcome and as close to home as they can. All of the staff is also very informative of the surrounding area and have wonderful suggestions of sights and referral. I loved them and I would definitely stay here again because of them. As a traveling professional I get home sick and it is great to come in to people who know your name and will clean your room according to your schedule! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and service A usual excellent service. One minor complaint was that the air conditioning in the conference room was set to high. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a wonderful hotel. I had many family there for my daughter's graduation form De Paul University. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation away from home My stay at the Holiday Inn Express O'Hare was a last minute trip to unwind from a hectic work week. It was a pleasant interlude that capped off a night of watching the Chicago Sky basketball team, followed by a quick trip to the Four Winds Casino. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! My husband and I liked having the ability to park our car for up to 10 days at the hotel while we were on vacation. That saved us a lot of headaches! I had forgotten my toothbrush at homes, no worries at Holiday Inn. They gave me one and they were very friendly! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay this year This was the best hotel stay I've had this year. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and didn't smell. The front staff was very helpful (I had to ask several questions). The internet was slow, as usual in these hotels, but overall my stay was excellent. I will be returning. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money Overall this was quite a good Holiday Inn Express which did not disappoint. Staff were friendly and offered assistance when required. The location is a long way from the centre of Chicago but the shuttle will drop you off at the Blue Line Station and it is an easy matter of getting to downtown. There are a couple of family friendly restaurants nearby for dinner and these were reasonably priced and the food was fine. All in all, if you are having a short stay in Chicago and don't mind taking some time to get downtown then this hotel will suit. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer We have stayed at this hotel multiple times because it never disappoints. The service and quality are always excellent. We really appreciate the shuttle to the Blue Line at O'Hare. Shuttle drivers are always very friendly and entertaining. Thanks especially to Jimmy and Willie. This property and it's amenities make it very affordable to spend a long weekend in Chicago without staying downtown. Thank you for a great experience June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not Enjoy I have been to many Holiday Inn, but this has to be the worst. The rooms were old, musty, and felt dirty. June 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by O'Hare Never Again I wish Holiday Inn Express would identify the old converted Holiday Inn properties so we could avoid them. My experience that is they are old and outdated and lack many of the necessary features of the newer hotels. Like working electric outlets, enough outlets. And a modern bathroom. I stay in a of HIE hotels and most are better than this one. Just let us know if the hotel was built before or after Kennedy was President. Very disappointed. I doubt this location gets many repeat guests. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed and clean room My sister and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. We came into town to watch a ballgame between the Chicago Sky and Indiana Fever. The hotel was very nice. The bed was so comfortable and the room was very very clean. We enjoyed the stay. We will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express again when in town to see ballgames. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The bed was extremely comfortable, the room was spacious and it was centrally located. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience It was great, I truly enjoyed myself. I recommend this hotel if you taking care of business in Rosemont June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for O'hare Travel HI Express at O'Hare is convenient, efficient, clean and dependable. Anyone can find a bite at breakfast with the variety in the buffet. This place is a great value. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Comfy I found this property to be very satisfactory for for a business trip. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. The shuttle was very dirty and the marketplace store could have some more variety. Two of the extensions on the exercise machine were broken. Otherwise, a good choice June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed 3 nights and the hotel seemed very booked every night, but was very quiet considering the traffic. Would stay again and recommend to anyone. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Manager awful. In mid-May 2014,we personally booked several rooms for several nights for our son's wedding that was at Victoria Banquets on the top floor of the hotel (a beautiful venue--excellent in all respects). In all, wedding guests and party booked well over 25 rooms. When asked for simple services, however, the manager's response invariably was a "I don't know if we can do that,". It was ridiculous. She made no effort whatsoever-time and again. And, there were mistakes aplenty with room assignments-again appearing to be the result of simply lack of effort or caring. It's too bad. It's a nice hotel, in a nice location, at reasonable rates, but it's managed like a do-it-yourself campsite. (It should be noted that individual front desk staff were very pleasant and attempted to be accommodating. The single star for staff is limited to the manager only. All dissatisfaction is with the individual manager, and thus management-who, unfortunately is the driver of the stay experience.). The room gets only 4 stars due to lack of a mini-fridge. May 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls, thin doors and lots of partying going on and on and on Not sure if it was the location of our room on the end of the 6th floor, but unfortunately we heard every song that was played at the DJ reception somewhere below us in the hotel. From late Saturday evening until the wee hours of Sunday morning. And we also were treated to lots of noise down the hall from a raucous suite party and their guests. All night long. Security showed up eventually, with loud radios blaring static. Not a restful night. We were there for a park & fly stay, and the only redeeming part of our visit was the nice airport shuttle driver at 5 am. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice and accommodating. Very helpful arranging taxi's during the stay. Shuttle service very good. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One concern Please remind your staff that takes care of breakfast in the mornings that guests see them and what they do. One staff member was touching her hair and that same employee dropped a tong and I don't know what she ended up doing with it. I hope she didn't use the same tong that dropped on the floor for the food. Overall this was a nice hotel to stay at. Housekeepers might want to double check that lights are working at the bedside. One was burnt out and not working. Also one was not working in my friend and her husband's room too. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel near the airport. It is a very comfortable, clean hotel, located near the Chicago O' Hare airport. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, airport hotel. Very good and comfortable hotel located near O'Hare airport. May 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay but lousy breakfast Its a nice hotel close to the airport. the airport shuttle runs twice in a hour so plan accordingly. the hotel is useless. nothing freshly made..all frozen stuff edible after heating even the omlete was made from the pre frozen stuff. not bad if you are not looking at the breakfast. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. The hotel is great, close to airport, the staff is great. Next to great pub. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great pool area for families Our room was adequate; though small for the price. A couple lamps did not work and the bathroom door did not close tight. Also, I took my grandsons to the game room only to find that 2 of the arcade games did not work ( one was jammed) and another pinball machine was totally inappropriate for children. The pool area was nice and catered to families with kids, but a hot tub would have been nice for the adults. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great basic option for Park & Fly We stayed before and after a trip when flying out of O'Hare and left our car there while we were gone using their Park & Fly option. Everything worked out well, there is no covered parking so I definitely would not select this in the winter but it worked out well for us in late March. The room was clean and the staff very friendly, although I didn't really need the planned spiel about the pool and fitness center when checking in at 2:30am and clearly with kids just needing to go to bed! We were not able to use the hotel shuttle to/from the airport since our flights were very early and returned very late, taxi fare was about $15 for the mile and a half to the airport. I would recommend this hotel when flying out of O'Hare, it was safe and clean, close to the airport. April 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible staff...terrible room...terrible place to stay There are at least two things I expect from a hotel. One is a good night's sleep. The other is staff who knows the local area. This hotel is zero for two. The walls are so thin that you can hear a conversation in the next room as if the people were sitting in your room. The staff was not very responsive in solving that problem and it took them until 1:30 a.m. to do so. I got a terrible night's sleep because of the poor quality of the walls and the poor responsiveness of the staff.. Also, what the staff doesn't know about the local area would fill a book. A staffer did not know how to get to a nearby local restaurant that is famous in the Chicago area and told me to call the restaurant. Another staffer did not know the location of any local supermarkets and told me to use the Internet to find one. I can't begin to tell you how mad I am of having to drive in that night's rain and fog to find a supermarket. Unbelievably bad! April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good place to stay over all everything was good, mattress pretty hard. so not the most comfortable! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed & very clean We enjoyed the beds they were very comfortable, I must say though the cold air did come in through the vet or window in our room. We were on the 8th floor. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again I only expect 2 things when I stay at a hotel-- Cleanliness and good customer service. To me, this was below average. I had called a few days before to ask about shuttle service to the airport. The person that helped me was very short with me and rude. When he answered and I asked "do you need my confirmation number?" is response was "Well What do you want?" The tone in his voice and how he was rushing my call was not pleasant either. Kind of set the tone for what I anticipated. Giving the hotel the benefit of the doubt, upon arrival, the toilet in the room was dirty, the comforter on one of the bed had a brown smudge, the tiles in the shower/bathrrom needed some mildew remover, and the wall paper in the bathroom was peeling by the toilet. Upon talking to the front desk asking for the toilet to be cleaned, it appeared to be a huge hassel -- along with getting the WIFI password. The laundry facility was not good. The washers were very dirty and it took 3 dry cycles (at a $1.00) to get my load of laundry dry. The fridge in the room that we paid extra for froze everyrhing in the fridge (fruits, soda, etc) and the temperature control on the fridge was broken. Location was not the best- although close to airport and outlet malls, there was construction / roadwork at very busy interesection and there was an event on FRIDAY night at the Allstate arena which made traffic HORRID!! Plus there was a wedding and reception on Friday night-- you could hear the music thumping and the stomping on dancing. (We were on 8th floor and the penthouse/reception on the 9th) So check this on the dates you plan on staying. There were some good things. They had a flight status display and a computer you could check in and print your boarding pass. The coffee/ breakfast was good and the staff there were very nice, pleasant, and helpful. The shuttle service was very convenient and they let us have late checkout due to our flight time. The workout facilty had some great equipment and the pool was nice. But to me... the cons outweighed the pros for this hotel. :-( April 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>