Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel near the airport. It is a very comfortable, clean hotel, located near the Chicago O' Hare airport. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, airport hotel. Very good and comfortable hotel located near O'Hare airport. May 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay but lousy breakfast Its a nice hotel close to the airport. the airport shuttle runs twice in a hour so plan accordingly. the hotel is useless. nothing freshly made..all frozen stuff edible after heating even the omlete was made from the pre frozen stuff. not bad if you are not looking at the breakfast. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. The hotel is great, close to airport, the staff is great. Next to great pub. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, great pool area for families Our room was adequate; though small for the price. A couple lamps did not work and the bathroom door did not close tight. Also, I took my grandsons to the game room only to find that 2 of the arcade games did not work ( one was jammed) and another pinball machine was totally inappropriate for children. The pool area was nice and catered to families with kids, but a hot tub would have been nice for the adults. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great basic option for Park & Fly We stayed before and after a trip when flying out of O'Hare and left our car there while we were gone using their Park & Fly option. Everything worked out well, there is no covered parking so I definitely would not select this in the winter but it worked out well for us in late March. The room was clean and the staff very friendly, although I didn't really need the planned spiel about the pool and fitness center when checking in at 2:30am and clearly with kids just needing to go to bed! We were not able to use the hotel shuttle to/from the airport since our flights were very early and returned very late, taxi fare was about $15 for the mile and a half to the airport. I would recommend this hotel when flying out of O'Hare, it was safe and clean, close to the airport. April 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible staff...terrible room...terrible place to stay There are at least two things I expect from a hotel. One is a good night's sleep. The other is staff who knows the local area. This hotel is zero for two. The walls are so thin that you can hear a conversation in the next room as if the people were sitting in your room. The staff was not very responsive in solving that problem and it took them until 1:30 a.m. to do so. I got a terrible night's sleep because of the poor quality of the walls and the poor responsiveness of the staff.. Also, what the staff doesn't know about the local area would fill a book. A staffer did not know how to get to a nearby local restaurant that is famous in the Chicago area and told me to call the restaurant. Another staffer did not know the location of any local supermarkets and told me to use the Internet to find one. I can't begin to tell you how mad I am of having to drive in that night's rain and fog to find a supermarket. Unbelievably bad! April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good place to stay over all everything was good, mattress pretty hard. so not the most comfortable! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed & very clean We enjoyed the beds they were very comfortable, I must say though the cold air did come in through the vet or window in our room. We were on the 8th floor. April 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again I only expect 2 things when I stay at a hotel-- Cleanliness and good customer service. To me, this was below average. I had called a few days before to ask about shuttle service to the airport. The person that helped me was very short with me and rude. When he answered and I asked "do you need my confirmation number?" is response was "Well What do you want?" The tone in his voice and how he was rushing my call was not pleasant either. Kind of set the tone for what I anticipated. Giving the hotel the benefit of the doubt, upon arrival, the toilet in the room was dirty, the comforter on one of the bed had a brown smudge, the tiles in the shower/bathrrom needed some mildew remover, and the wall paper in the bathroom was peeling by the toilet. Upon talking to the front desk asking for the toilet to be cleaned, it appeared to be a huge hassel -- along with getting the WIFI password. The laundry facility was not good. The washers were very dirty and it took 3 dry cycles (at a $1.00) to get my load of laundry dry. The fridge in the room that we paid extra for froze everyrhing in the fridge (fruits, soda, etc) and the temperature control on the fridge was broken. Location was not the best- although close to airport and outlet malls, there was construction / roadwork at very busy interesection and there was an event on FRIDAY night at the Allstate arena which made traffic HORRID!! Plus there was a wedding and reception on Friday night-- you could hear the music thumping and the stomping on dancing. (We were on 8th floor and the penthouse/reception on the 9th) So check this on the dates you plan on staying. There were some good things. They had a flight status display and a computer you could check in and print your boarding pass. The coffee/ breakfast was good and the staff there were very nice, pleasant, and helpful. The shuttle service was very convenient and they let us have late checkout due to our flight time. The workout facilty had some great equipment and the pool was nice. But to me... the cons outweighed the pros for this hotel. :-( April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient prompt pickup at midnight, prompt registration, great night's sleep. Nice folks there. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and on time shuttle service. We stayed there for the park, stay and fly was very satisfied. Shuttle service was running a little late on the pick up but it was due to getting fuel, that was understandable. The only downside was that the breakfast buffet was not open until 6:30am on Saturday when we left. I do not recall the breakfast times being any of the advertisements of amenities which would have been nice to know prior to arriving at the hotel. March 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stressful check in for bridal party I recently was part of a bridal party that used this hotel as overnight accommodations. Since I was part of the party my day was booked solid from early morning until late night. The bride made arrangements with the hotel management that my significant other could check in with the credit card I had on file provided he showed his id (his name was in the reservation). I called 2 days before the event to confirm as my significant other does not have a credit card and I wanted to make sure there would be no issues as a wedding can bring on enough stress. I was told all was good to go and that all he needed to do was show his id to check in- early even! About an hour before the ceremony I was called because my significant other could not check in without a card. When I called to try to explain the front desk manager cut me off mid sentance, raised his voice and was out right rude. He told me I should have submitted a Credit card authorization form but now there was nothing they could do but hold my room until midnight. (Mind you the reception went until midnight and at that time I still had clean up duties.). Another bridesmaid was in a similar situation but her date did have a card, just was not planning on using it. Thankfully he saved the day by offering to put both rooms on his card until we could stop by after the events to swap cards. I have been part of a lot of weddings, staying on countless hotels, and work with the public often. The manner in which the front desk manager treated me and other people in the party was unacceptable. He made me feel like I was incompetent and and idiot. The talking over me and yelling was unacceptable. (I could understand it a bit if I raised my voice but I don't so that when talking with people.) I wish I could review the hotel with higher marks as the room and actual stay was pleasant. However the experience if getting the room was embarrassing to me as my date drove out early to check in and was embarrassed when he couldn't. March 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE This hotel itself was fine. The rooms, etc was what you would expect from any airport convention hotel. However, the service I received from the front desk and the front desk supervisor that day was absolutely horrible. There are many different properties in the area that I would recommend instead that will at least give you the service you deserve. Afterall, all a hotel is, is a building full of rooms to sleep in - what sets one property aside from another is the service that you receive. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO SLEEP............ Unfortunately, what we thought was going to be a good beginning to our weekend in Chicago was somewhat of a nightmare. We had ANIMAL HOUSE partying going on in the room underneath us beginning at about 11 p.m. I tried, unsuccessfully, to reach the front desk for over an hour. My husband went down and spoke to someone who said they would send security to "check it out". The noise and partying did not stop until after 3:30. It was so loud, we could hear the songs they were singing. Again, I tried calling the front desk for over an hour and the line was busy. We got about 3 hours of sleep and were exhausted on Saturday which was a very busy day for us. We have traveled extensively and when this has occurred the hotel took care of the noise. We were horribly disappointed with this experience and will not stay there again because of it. It was a rather nice hotel, but this was unacceptable. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice employees Pleasant helpful employees. Nice view. Good nights sleep. Could use a minifridge in rooms. We did not like juices on breakfast bar. Good food. Enjoyed our stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service, A+ This hotel is well located and very good services, excellent people and very comfortable stay. They receive the guests as we are knows the member status and take care of that. I'm glad to come back and enjoy the stay there!, recommended! March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Doubletree Great and helpful staff. The rooms are nice. The gym is better than most. The Staff are very helpful and respectful. IF there was something that I would like to see improve is the breakfast choices along with more types of breakfast food available. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Book mark this one We travel to Chicago often to visit the City or to use a hotel for the park and ride services. This hotel has everything needed to meet both of these reasons for visiting Chicago. Close to the highway and airport, lobby, hallways and rooms are clean, employees were friendly. The pool area is big and again, clean. There is no hot tub here but we knew that when we booked. Toby Keith's bar is close by! Highly recommend. March 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay The entire hotel is in need of a complete renovation! Fitted-sheet on my queen-sized bed was about one to two feet too short of fitting the mattress. Bathroom does not have an exhaust fan to ventilate air when taking a shower. Windows were filthy; looks like they haven't been washed on the outside since at least last summer. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty decent Beds very comfy, clean room and quick check in. Breakfast on that particular day/stay was so-so, but then again, I'm used to home cooking. It did sustain me so all is ok. The only disappointment that I encountered was that I ordered up a package that included the room and dining at a local restaurant where you purchase one meal and the second was to be half off plus free desert. (This was to take place at a new Italian restaurant about 15 min. away). Holiday Inn Express offered free shuttle to & from. All sounded good until I go to use it and enquired at front desk about shuttle to said restaurant that was in my package and some of the desk staff was unaware of such package or even the restaurant, they even contacted the shuttle driver as to inquire of the location of restaurant and he was not familiar with it either. My schedule did not allow for such experience that I was not even sure that I was going to reach the proper eating establishment or that they would honor the package deal, so I declined. I felt the staff lacked confidence on this matter. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms and comfortable bed The room was clean & comfortable bed. The staff was nice. The only complaint we had is only having one side of the breakfast buffet open on a Sunday morning with a line out the door and down the hall. March 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good price and friendly, professional staff...could be cleaner After we settled in, we began to notice that the room wasnt as clean as it first appeared. For example, the vent on the AC/heat unit was filthy. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay What an exceptional experience I had during my recent stay at this location. The staff was friendly, informative and efficient upon check-in. The location was clean, open, and welcoming. The room was comfortable and spacious. The Continental breakfast the next morning was better than any I have has anyplace else. There was a very large assortment of foods and beverages, it was rapidly replenished, and there was plenty of room to eat and visit. My only request would be that the shuttle transport to Rosemont Arena, as we had a concert to go to and the sidewalks were muddy and covered in snow. I would also like to see a larger, more noticible entrance sign off the roadway to the hotel. With only those 2 very minor suggestions, I would definitely recommend a stay at this facility!! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean My wife and I currently stayed last weekend to attend the George Strait concert at Allstate Arena. We liked the convenience of the 5 minute walk to the arena. Although close to the airport, you don't hear any planes when you are in your room. Staff was very courteous and we enjoyed the stay there. Will stay again when back up that way! Only reason I gave breakfast the review I did of because we didn't eat there! Highly recommend this hotel March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I have stayed at this location more than 6 times over the last 2 yrs. and at all different times of the year. I can always count it it being a good experience. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel made GREAT by the staff; TWO THUMBS WAY UP! I spent a long weekend at this Holiday Inn Express, and I can't say enough nice things about the staff there. From the moment we checked in until we left, they were friendly, energetic, helpful and all around generally fabulous. A smile goes such a long way toward making guests feel at home, and the staff here recognizes that. Sam and Jordan at the front desk were particularly friendly and fun! The hotel lets guests spin a prize wheel upon check-in where you can win gifts; some practical (such as reward points) and some funny (such as a high five from the hotel staff). It's such a small thing, but it makes such an entertaining first impression! I was also lucky and won 5,000 reward points. That has to make you smile! The hotel has a free breakfast, which is VERY good. We LOVED the cinnamon rolls; they were delicious! That's the best feature, but there is a wide selection of foods from mini-omelets, sausage, sausage gravy with biscuits, english muffins, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, cereal, and probably more that I forgot. Did I mention the cinnamon rolls? Well, they're worth mentioning again! Fresh, warm, & gooey with icing... Don't judge me, but I had two! The staff supporting the breakfast were also friendly & accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. The facility could use a bit of love. We noticed several minor issues in the room. The shower handle was loose (but functioned just fine). The faucet handle was also a bit loose. A bit of wallpaper over the door was peeling. The area by the nightstand could use an electrical outlet (for phones, ipods & such). Everything was functional, but if I had one complaint, this would be it. I spoke with the general manager about it, and he informed me that the hotel would soon get a very expensive overhaul ($12 million, I think). I'm sure these issues will be resolved once that happens, and that will make this property stellar! There are a few other nice features. There is a pool (with a kiddie pool as well), and while not incredibly large, it's very nice. There were an abundance of beach balls there for guests to use; most hotels don't do that. Again, it's the little touches that make this hotel great. There is also free parking, which is a nice perk. The lobby is very nice, and the decor outside the elevators is, too; there were a few chairs and a table there. The main floor also has a mini-arcade with some older arcade games, but still, something many hotels don't have! There is also a very small shop with snacks, drinks, & supplies. There is a free shuttle to/from the airport, and Allstate Arena is very close by (as is some shopping and restaurants). I noted the general manager earlier, and I can't say enough nice things about him (Adam Miller). He was visible throughout our stay and stopped me in the hallway to ask if everything was okay with our stay. I didn't realize at the time that he was the general manager as most employees here are very nice. His friendly demeanor and attitude made us feel welcome, and you can tell that he genuinely cares about the happiness of guests. When staying in Chicago again, I wouldn't hesitate at all to stay here. I highly recommend it! March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Pit Stops I spent three nights at this hotel. Great place to stay. Quick access to the airport and highway. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express at O`hare We loved the fact that we could park our car for 10 days while we traveled to Hawaii. The shuttle service was great and it allowed us the comfort of not having to worry about our car, while we were vacationing. The Hotel was very clean and comfortable and our room had all the amenities we would need. Any time we fly out of O`Hare Airport, we will stay at the Holiday Inn Express at O`Hare. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Helpful My family and I stayed at this hotel the night before we had a flight out of O'Hare. The room was huge and easily accommodated all of us. We ended up with a flight mix up and they gave us a late check out so my son could take a nap since we were departing much later than planned. The housekeeping staff was friendly and helpful. February 27, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>