Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This Holiday Inn is one of the better properties. The staff are all great. This really is a nice place to stay. The room was spotless and the grounds were also very well cared for. The beds are comfortable and the location is great. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff We had such a nice relaxing weekend at your hotel. We were in Scottsdale under bad circumstances and your hotel staff just made our bad weekend so much nicer to handle. Beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. Nice pool side patio as well as a nice patio off of our room. Thank You February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay The location of this hotel and proximity to downtown old town and the ASU campus in Tempe is great. The hotel is very clean and the room is a great size with a cool little patio on the pool which I enjoyed. My one negative is that I was misinformed when I called the hotel a few times before coming and making a reaervation because I was coming to Check in so late and leaving so early. It was a quick trip for me. The housekeeping doesn't come until 930am so I had to wait for a room which was a disappointment because I was told differently so unfortunately there was some miscommunication. The man who checked me in though and the manager were very nice and friendly the staff seemed great. The happy hour is a cool little social gathering. The other negating would be no fan in the showers and the humidity really builds up. The couch in the living room seemed very old when I sat on it. I will be back though and I am just very picky! Great hotel. Great location. Great staff. I will be back and my negatives are due to my pickiness. This hotel is fantastic and deserves good reviews February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service You should be teaching others on customer service. Your boss should be proud of all of you. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Very nice property and location was good. Bed was very comfortable. The only "con" I noticed was that the trim around the interior doors needed cleaning, but otherwise a very nice room, and as you can tell - I'm picky. We'd go back in a heartbeat. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We booked a room here sight unseen and we were very happy with the location of this hotel when we got there and after seeing how nice it was we were even more pleased. Having a 2 room suite overlooking the pool area made for a comfortable and relaxing stay. We would stay again if we get to this area and would recommend it to our friends and family. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Our experience was excellent, this is a great hotel. The only complaint I have is there are no vent fans in the bathroom and the humidity build up when showering. My recommendation is to shower with the bathroom door open. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great!!!! My sister and I arrived on Thursday for a long weekend. The check in process went very smoothly. We were told about happy hour and breakfast. Which was both very nice. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make you feel very welcome. We will be back again! The motel is at a great location, very close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Great location and the rooms are big. The Hotel was very clean and the beds were quire comfortable. Would stay again. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and Location Property is a good value. Located right in old town scottsdale. can walk to alot. clean and well staffed. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Ever! I was in town for my birthday and could not have asked for a better experience! The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was exactly what I was looking for. It was so spacious and clean. Breakfast had so many options for me and my family. Thank you to the entire team for making my experience exceptional!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We found the Scottsdale HIE to be a very nice hotel- clean, friendly staff, large room, nice breakfast area and really comfy beds. All of this on an exceptionally busy weekend and yet the staff was able to handle it all with ease. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location The pool side suites are comfortable and quiet. The staff is great! Easy walk to Old Town Scottsdale. Recommend this hotel for pleasure or business. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property This was my second visit to this property, we love it. We generally stay with family in Phoenix but stayed here to get more of a vacation out of our travel this time. In a word, Excellent. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Reviews Some of the staff is great. Some is not. Beds are comfortable. Room is fairly clean. Breakfast needs a lot of improvement. So does the building. Pricey. Fair location. Just not my favorite. Not great. Not bad. Just okay. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable place Great moderate place to stay in Scottsdale, just south of the Fashion and Arts areas. It's not one of the resort or spa places, and the neighborhood isn't the top of the line for Scottsdale, but it is convenient to shopping and entertainment and the airport and the value is very good -- enjoy the free wine and beer in the evening. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT RATES ON EVERY THING, THANKS, THANKS. THANK YOU FOR THE PRICE OF THE ROOM, ACTUALLY I NEVER HAD A GOOD ROOM WITH THIS RATE. PEOPLE WHO DID THE CLEAN IN THE ROOM ARE VERY KINDLY AND NICELY......SEE YOU SOON. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nearby attractions I reserved the room for a night out & not have to worry about driving back on same night . The room was very spacious & the comfy beds and pillows let us sleep peacefully. I was a bit worried when i first saw the young crowd when i checked in but did not have one single problem with noise . I just wished we had one more night! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express! We had a superb visit to the Old Town Scottsdale, AZ Holiday Inn Express. The property is outstanding, the service impeccable, and the rooms great. Shuttle service, and an outstanding experience. I highly recommend. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great hotel ! Friendly staff nIce rooms and good value. Have stayed here before and never been disapointed December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Will be back! This is my second stay at the Old Town location. The first time was by chance, the second time was by choice. Both visits were fantastic. The staff truly goes above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable. The hot breakfast and manager's receptions were great. The shuttle was a bonus and the drivers always courteous. We did not have a rental car and for 2-3 nights, there is no need for one with access to the light rail. A super value, really no downside. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel & Great Location After a recent stay a different brand hotel in San Diego, this hotel was not only a much cleaner, but also a much better value for the amenities available to the guests. The proximity to Old Town was excellent and the staff was very helpful. The room itself was kept very clean and up to date. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and comfort This property met our expectations in every way. The location was perfect for us and we enjoyed the availability of places to go and things to do. No need to pay high resort fees when you don't need them and/or want them. My only concern was the air conditioner which was noisy and did not appear to maintain the desired temperature. On our third night we unplugged the unit and that solved the problem because the weather was nice and a bit cold which we liked. Lorena did a great job of keeping our room clean and Queta was very nice when I asked her for items in the breakfast area. The front desk staff was kind and respectful as was the maintenance representative who came to assist us with the tv. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! This was our second stay in your facility. We love this place. Our room was wonderful, spaceous and so comfortable. The staff was there for our every need... even asking before we thought about our needs. We will be back! December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good place to rest!. I stayed a couple of nights and was near to the laundry room so at 5:00 am starts running and makes the stay very uncomfortable , plus the suite has only one a/c and its not enough for such a room like that. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable! This was an excellent property. The rooms were clean and I enjoyed having a suite to be able to work in one room and have the bedroom in the other. Being able to have a refrigerator came in handy as well. I would stay here again the next time in Scottsdale. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We ended up at this Holiday Inn because the one I normally stay at was booked. It turns out that this property is nicer. Our room was spotless. The staff were great, always smiling and giving eye contact with a good morning or afternoon. The overall experience was great. The property looked good, the breakfast had a good selection and the staff are friendly. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Overall this location is a good value and we enjoy staying here. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I always stay here when I stay in Phoenix/Scottsdale close to various resturants & bars. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed in. The Staff and the Service is unmatched. November 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>