Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 716 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great start to our vacation

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Cost cutting

By

July 20, 2016

Where do I start? I was extremely disappointed with this hotel, we stayed there for 3 days.
1) The common area hallway on the 1st floor and elevators smelled like a perfume factory. It was so strong that it made my head hurt.

2) The soft drink machines were not fully functional.

3) The juice machines during breakfast were out of order Day 1, Day 2 they worked, Day 3 it was out of order again.

4) The pancake machine worked Day 1, it was out of order Day 2 and Day 3

5) The sausage during breakfast was sitting in water, it should have been drained prior to putting out for people to eat.

6) Not sure why the narrow parking in the front is $19, the same as the garage. The front lot should be numbered and charged differently.

7) We asked for our bed sheets to be changed Day 2, but the sheets were not changed, the bed was made with the same sheets.

8) This is minor, but there was no bag for laundry, not sure if there should have been one.

9) For so much staff, I would have expected the coffee pots to be filled, tables wiped, and trash in the dining area to be addressed better. Too much staff chatting and standing.

10) Rooms were extremely stuffy

11) Liked the rate, but did not like the quality

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great breakfast.

By

July 19, 2016

The breakfast is great. The staff are very friendly and it is close to the Space Needle and Lake Union.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, poor cleanliness.

By

July 18, 2016

The room I stayed in needs a good thorough cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Chuck12thman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Front desk check in and check out was quick. Great location for major sites in Seattle City Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Sony14, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Downtown Seattle area

By

July 12, 2016

Clean, comfortable, safe hotel. Location is convenient to lots of activities, i.e. Pike's Market, Pier, restaurants, Space Needle, etc. Far and away the best feature of this hotel is the Staff..... outstanding! I cannot say enough good things about the caring and courteous service we received. Our room/suite was very nice, comfortable bed and relaxing sitting area. Nice TV! 42" flat screen. Convenient laundry facilities. Breakfast was just ok, adequate but nothing really very special. Choices were good enough, not great. The problem is that it's so busy. Not a relaxing atmosphere to enjoy breakfast. I have had better. Overall, thought, I would highly recommend this property and will stay again any chance I get.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear TCapriotti, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk crew!

By

July 12, 2016

The front desk crew was extremely attentive. We came in on a Friday night leaving the next day on an Alaskan cruise and the front desk crew had all the answers on when we should depart for the terminal, how to get there and what to expect once there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Busymanforever, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

July 11, 2016

club

hotel promedio. no esta mal pero luce Viejo. Alrededor del hotel habia mucha construccion lo que hacia un poco dificil la entrada y salida del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Ruben123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast in unpleasant neighborhood

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

While we were originally put off by the not so nice neighborhood, and no so city center as the name states, the hotel room was clean and the breakfast was generous. By mistake we entered the Holiday Inn, which is adjacent, and were the sent to the lower end HI Express to register so that added to our disappointment.
However, in the end, the hotel has a nice family feel, and it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

A Clean Hotel with Fine Staff and an Excellent location

By

July 09, 2016

We have never had a bad experience with the HIE and this hotel was no different. We did have an issue with the room's TV but Duane from the front desk assisted us and corrected the situation. The staff we dealt with were all helpful, including Jonathan and Quba. The breakfast was fine and well stocked and the computer room was clean and working. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Jsrne, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Seattle Center Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

I would reccomend this hotel. We had a good experience. It is close to space needle and seattle center. within walking distance of a lot of attractions. I was not pleased with the breakfast though. the food was really not that good. the eggs tated like rubber, and the sausage was cold. they had hard cold biscuits and no gravy since they do not make the gravy but on wednesdays and thursdays. you have to look at the menu to see what is served. when the house keeper came to clean the room, they did not restock what we had used (shampoo, conditioner, make up remover, coffee (only had defaf) and cups). I expected a hot tub with pool, but there was not. I think these were just minor things, but being a Holiday inn, I expected more, especially for the price we paid per night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Krystalf, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

terrible service, very loud rooms

By

July 05, 2016

terrible service, very loud rooms...will never live there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Citybuster. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Taysha F. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less