Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Loud Room We had a suite, and it was very loud in both rooms. Light came in from the hallway, loud conversations in the parking lot, loud noise from room above. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable bed We enjoyed our stay at this site and would definitely stay there again if traveling in the same area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service The team at the Sharonville hotel have made my frequent visits not only comfortable but enjoyable. The rooms are newly remodeled and the staff is always courteous. This is a five star accomodation! August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoked out I would not recommend staying here. The facility itself is fine but the room I stayed in smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke and they were unable to move me to a new room. They sprayed the carpet with Febreeze and put an ozone generator in the room to remove the smell. Needless to stay it was difficult to sleep with the ozone generator rattling away in the corner and the putrid smell of smoke mixed with Febreeze circulating in the room. I expected better. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great value this hotel is the nicest one in the area - believe me we tried them all as we visit often. Clean, good breakfast, nice pool, all in all great value. I would caution that if you are planning an event and using this hotel check and double check your dates as I did have quite a few hiccups with all the rooms I booked and the dates we were staying. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay!!! This is my family's 4th year in a row staying here. We love this hotel. The staff was really friendly, rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. My only 2 complaints which are very minor are when we got back to our room the 2nd night there was a heavy cigarette smoke smell and it was a nonsmoking room. Went away after a couple hours but still smelled bad. The other complaint was at breakfast having omelets 2 days in a row. Would have like scrambled eggs on one of those days. Other than that it was excellent!!! See you next summer. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway First off, my wife and I arrived at 11:00 p.m. I am a platinum elite member, and I was not recognized as one. I don't mean to sound proud and conceited. I just wanted to mention that because at any other HolidayInn that I've stayed at, I've been greeted and thanked for my platinum elite status. Usually, they offer room upgrades and a snack upon arrival too. In this case, I wasn't even acknowledged as a rewards member whatsoever. The clerk almost seemed annoyed that we were checking in so late. At first, she could not locate our information. Finally, she realized our stuff was printed off and in a basket on the wall. Night one, the shower water puts a whole new meaning to 'hard water'. My face was literally burning because the water was so hard. Night two, we came back to the hotel after the Cincinnati Reds game, and there was not a single parking spot available. We even drove down the street to find a parking spot at a different hotel, but their parking lot was full too. After driving around for about 15 minutes, I was fed up and decided to just park under the luggage drop-off overhang. I was glad to see that my car wasn't towed the next morning. PROS - It is right off of the highway. The bed is comfortable, it's quiet. A good variety of food on the continental breakfast. CONS - It is a very outdated hotel. It seems a bit pricey for its location - it is far from the city. It is also located in an area that is abandoned and scary looking There definitely is not enough parking for all of their guests. They aren't very quit at keeping the continental breakfast food items stocked. There was no IHG Rewards Member recognition when we arrived. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and breakfast Despite being over run by teams that were staying and taking more than their share, the overwhelmed breakfast staff made sure that everyone's needs were satisfied . the two room king / sofabed suite is a BLESSING to mom and dad, able to squeeze a few minutes to ourselves because of that. July 9, 2014
2 3 4 next>>