Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

my stay at Holiday Inn Express Sharonville

By

July 15, 2016

club

Everything was excellent except the breakfast and the housekeeping.

Housekeeping did not clean my room on one day of my stay, although there was ample opportunity to do so.

Breakfast could be improved by using real eggs cooked on premises, and by providing real butter instead of "spread."

Salt water pool is too salty.

But for comfort, location, quality of sleep, courtesy of staff, selection of TV channels, this is a good hotel. Wish prices were slightly lower, more akin to Hawthorned suites next door, which provides full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The stay was nice and the rooms had some nice upgraded amenities such as a nicer TV, more channels, a nice bed. Internet was very slow though.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fantastic staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Ease of location off the interstate drew our attention first. Surrounded by numerous eating establishments, and local convienence stores, even a nite spot within walking distance if your interested in a cold adult beverage. All areas were kept very well maintained, and there were no unpleasant surprises anywhere to be found.

Perhaps a little more outside setting area would be used by the guests if offered. Other then that, we only found two in room issue which was a need for better lighting in the luggage rack / closet area, and the lack of a soap dish (holder), in the shower. Both were very minor issues and in no way impacted our stay. Neither were brought to the attention of staff at the time, as it did not reflect negitavly on our stay at all.

Overall comfort, convienience, and privacy, were top notch. Thank you! to the management

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

July 04, 2016

WE enjoyed out stay and the staff did an excellent job taking care of us. We will definitely stay here if in the area again. The staff in the breakfast area did a wonderful job taking care of our needs and serving us with coffee, etc. The folks behind the front desk took time to talk to us and find out our needs and were interested in what we were doing in the area and they were greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Just so you know we love building healthy relationships with our guest!!! We enjoy getting to know them while we provide the special care they deserve. We really do appreciate the fact that they chose to stay with us and the gratitude comes from our heart!!!! Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We hope your travels bring you back this way, we look forward to seeing you!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and relaxing atmosphere

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and attentive. Our room was clean and spacious. We enjoyed using the pool and breakfast in the morning was good. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks for your positive feedback!!! It is so nice to hear that Holiday Inn Express, Sharonville will have the pleasure of having you stay with us again. Our staff enjoys the interaction with our special guest as we also try to provide a clean, fun and relaxing atmosphere. We look forward to that next visit, hope to see you soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sharonville

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly . One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thanks so much for putting us on a pedestal!!! It is our pleasure to give you the "perfect 10" stay that you deserve just because you chose to stay here and not one of our neighboring hotels. We enjoy making precious memories that will make you want to return. Hope to see you soon, we look forward to it!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Just North of Cincinnati

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

On my way to visit my brother and sister in the Grand Rapids Area of Michigan, perfect half way stop over from NE Tennessee. Wonderful staff at check-in and check-out, friendly breakfast staff and very good breakfast choices. Great sleep wonderful bed and pillows. Asked for room near elevator and it was a perfect location. Considering closeness to highway it was a very peaceful room, could hear the hum of the highway which I find restful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Let us just say that we are so glad that you decided to make our hotel your halfway stop on the way to visit your sister in Michigan. We know that many times our guest are traveling and need a place to just wind down a bit so we try to make their experience here a great and peaceful one!!! Thanks for the positive feedback and hopefully we will see you on your way back to Tennessee. We look forward to it!!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great customer service

By

June 17, 2016

It was nice and very clean. Bed was comfortable. The only complaint I had was that someone was smoking in their room near us during our stay. I was informed that it was a smoke free enviroment. I know now that the smoker could have gotten a charge of $250 added to their card.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
It was and is our pleasure to provide a nice, clean, comfortable and family oriented customer service experience to our valued guest. We enjoy it!!!! Our hotel is a smoke free zone and a fee is charged to any guest who violates our smoke free policy. We do apologize for any inconvenience for it is not our desire to displease any guest who chooses to stay with us. Thanks so much for staying and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

Short stay great clean friendlt hotel. Just crazy large group kids in breakfast room. Ran out things hard to keep up

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience while being our special guest. We are glad to hear that you classify staying with us as a great weekend stay despite the large group of children during breakfast. Thank you for your patience and your understanding during that time. We look forward to seeing you in the future, hopefully for a longer visit. Hope to see you soon!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 07, 2016

club

Clean comfortable hotel. Excellent staff at front desk and breakfast bar

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thanks for your positive feedback!!! We are so glad that your visit with us was super satisfying. It is our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve just because you chose us for your hotel accommodations. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Five Stars and Beyond

By

June 03, 2016

club

There is nothing but good to say about this hotel. The clean comfortable rooms... the free hot breakfast... the overall appearance. But what made it even more memorable was the people working there. They were kind and helpful, friendly, welcoming... Jontee in particular is one of the nicest ladies you'll ever meet. When I return to this area, this is where I'll be staying!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We love hearing such positive feedback. I will be sure to commend Jontee for making your stay so memorable. We hope you'll come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good bed and front desk

By

June 01, 2016

Can always expect a good room at HIE. Richard at front desk was very good. Clean room, good bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thanks for your positive feedback!!! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you experienced comfort, cleanliness and excellent customer service from our staff. We take pride in giving our guest a great overall experience to make them want to return. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit!!!!
Read More
Read Less