Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I've stayed at this holel before as it is convenient to my family. But this time was a little disappointed. Was not recognized as a rewards member, nor given the complimentary bottle of water and snack. I also did not like the fact that even tho I paid cash for the room was informed that $50 would be applied to a credit card for incedentals and if I didn't use it it would be taken off. The last time this hotel did thid, it took 7 days for it to come off my card. Also was given a parking pass. The breakfast was good and the lady doing the breakfast was very nice, friendly and helpful. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people to support a running experience Even if the Hotel is remote, the staff helped me find my way to a beautiful downtown Simpsonville to enjoy a good running experience. Very helpful. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience The hotel was well located by a main highway, nearby banks and shopping and restaurants. The room was comfortable, with microwave, refrigerator, iron, etc. Not to close for traffic noise, quiet. Nice heated middle entryway by parking was a plus. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortabe stay during business trip to BMW King size bed with 2 firm & 2soft pillows, uninterupted wireless lan and perfect breakfast selection (only the German sausage selection was missing). I've made a reservation for my next trip during the last check-out @ the front desk. So, no conplaints to report, only satisfaction... :-) December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Accommodations, cleanliness and good food Your hotel is very well kept with good accommodations, friendly staff and very good breakfast...the price is very reasonable also and very well located, I will recommend it. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Stay At Good Price Stayed at This HIE from Nov 13-Nov 15, 2013 for a conference in town. Room met my expectations. It was clean, comfortable, and a good bargain for what I paid. My only issue was the softness of the King Size bed. I could just not get to sleep on the thing and ended up sleeping on the sofa. It was more rigid for my back. This is a personal issue and should not be held against the company. I did not take part in eating the continental breakfast preferring to eat out in town instead. Had an excellent experience and would visit again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like staying with Mom ! Staying at this hotel was just like staying with Mom! The breakfast was incredible, they don't hold back on anything and they start very early which is especially nice when you have to go in early to work. Their staff was also very friendly and attentive. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Surprise Alarm Clock We went on to bed and awoke by the alarm clock @ 3.28 a.m. . When we checked out, we told front desk; another guest behind us said he was awoken by his alarm clock @ 5 a.m. So do check your clocks before going to bed in this hotel :) But all is good in value. I do recommend this hotel ! :) November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ever tried sleeping with a heater that will wake up the dead? After driving for several hours, all I really wanted was a good night's sleep. Awake at 3:00 A.M.; the heater was clanging and banging so loudly till it had to be turned off. I could not get back to sleep. Mostly shocked by the attitude of the desk person at checkout time. All I got was, "sorry about that". Overall the hotel looks nice and is located in a very high-traffic area, which makes getting in and out a bit tough. Staying here didn't make me feel "smart" at all. CHECK THESE THINGS OUT; if there is a problem, don't leave it up to your guest to suffer through it! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent service from management on down. The personal touch from the site manager was very welcome. Greg did a great job. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need's Help This property once arrived the room was dirty had food hidden behind the chair in the room and under the beds. Shower need to be cleaned. Also has 1 washer and 1 dryer for the everybody to share in the hotel. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Elizabeth is the BEST Wonderful atmosphere and attention for breakfast service. Would like to see more attention to vacuuming and baseboard cleaning. Overall service is really good, wonderful location and always feel safe. Will visit again. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We are frequent guests of this hotel We average a once a month stay at this particular hotel. We are always impressed with how friendly and kind all of the staff members are. If the beds were is as good as the staff this would be our Number 1 choice. Rooms are clean and comfortable but we did have mildew on our shower curtain this time. We notified the staff of the problem and we are sure the problem was corrected immediately. My husband enjoys the breakfast and always comments that the lady that works in that area is cheerful and kind. He always suggests they should extend the hours at least on weekends. He always has to rush to dress and brush his teeth in order to get down in time to get breakfast. Options are good and coffee is hot. We recommend this hotel to friends and family all the time. Staff is great. Rooms are clean and well stocked. Our only complaint are the beds. New mattresses would be the only improvement we would recommend. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute stay I visited the area recently and needed a place to stay at the last minute. The location was convenient and my reservation was handled without issue. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome treat you like family we love going here for mimi vaction....we just love the staff...Greg,Jamie, Elizabeth....could not ask for better...do anything to please you! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - plan to return Wonderful experience at this motel - plan to return many times - Nice staff - room was upgraded to nicer room at the same rate since I requested a first floor room near the office. Breakfast outstanding - No problems with noise - slept good - August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missing items There was no refrigerator There was no microwave There were no tissues The staff was friendly and the breakfast excellent. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite restfull place Hotel was well maintained, with quite halls and comfortable beds. Good value for your money August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable enough beds, not so comfortable pillows (kinda' flat) Nice lobby, flat screen TV, but nothing like coffee or juice or anything to eat if you wanted to try and relax in the lobby living area rather than in your room. Some days the room had a musty smell to it. The bathrooms are clean, but old and need updating. The HOT breakfasts were the same ole', sale ole' every day and the food needed to continually be replenished because there never seemed to be enough food put out at one time to serve the number of guests eating. The staff members were extremely outgoing and friendly. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room and close to Charter Amphitheater... Stayed here on a Tuesday for a concert. Hotel is only a couple miles from Charter Amphitheater. There's a Waffle House and a dollar store right next door as well as a Wal Mart just down the street. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The outdoor pool was the other reason I chose this hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not even above average Given an opportunity I would stay at any other Holiday Inn location rather than here. The room smelled of mildew and it was hard to get the AC to cool the room down. Most of the time I come through town this location is booked and I stay in Greenville. Next time I'll just stay there anyway. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service. Helpful and accomadating Jamie at the front desk was the highlight of this stay. She was so helpful above and beyond. I have stayed at a lot of IHG hotels over the last 30 years. And this was the best experience ever!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Relible Hotel Holiday Inn Express- Simpsonville, SC is a good reliable hotel. We stay here often, and the staff are always friendly. The hotel is not new and has some wear, but it's quiet, and generally clean. Breakfast is well served and has good variety. Price is good. Easy to find at Fairview off 385. Lots of restaurant choices down the street. Billooltewah August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I had made my reservations several weeks in advance and when I checked in they had my room ready but the hotel was full. A couple of hours later, the air conditioning quit working. I talked to the front desk. She told me the hotel was full but would keep an eye out for a cancelation. Britney was great. She found a box fan and brought it to my room. Low and behold, it did not work either! I didn't have the heart to tell her. Well about an hour later, she came to my room and said she had a king room on the 4th floor if I wanted it. I took it. She even brought me a luggage cart and the room keys for me to move to the room. She then told me she was authorizing a free movie for me that evening. I have stayed here before and will stay at a HIX when ever one is available when I travel. Britney was the greatest and is the reason I stay with IHG hotels. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff is wonderful here! Very helpful with everything. Provided me options & directions when I needed to get tire fixed on my rental car. The hotel has an excellent location. Right on I-385 with lots of shopping and restaurants close by. The only downside was the bed was a little firm for my liking, but overall, a great experience. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simpsonville, SC stay Stay was comfortable after room relocation. 1st room had not air condition. Staff was very helpful. Facility was clean. Breakfast was good. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Earned my Loyalty I have been travelling to this area a few days every month for about 10 years. I have stayed many other places and eaten at almost every place within 15 miles. My corporate office has suggested that I stay at another property down the road. I insist on staying at this Holiday Inn Express. I have needed help from the desk staff and GM on occasion. They have gone above and beyond normal expectations. Other winners in the area... Soby's downtown Greenville - visit the falls also. JPeters - Fountain Inn Applebee's - near Hotel - great staff and friendly bar area. Food til 11pm. Southside Fellowship Church. Simpsonville YMCA - basketball at 5:30am MWF Oh yea - Walgreens is 1 block away. Kohl's is 2 blocks away. If they don't have it, you don't need it. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Location good in Simpsonville. Nice bed, good breakfast. Should have asked to stay on the non-pool side of the facility since kids were in the pool til after 11:15 pm. No other complaints! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience! Very clean facility, comfortable bed and pleasing breakfast area. Would definitely stay here again. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Public Relations We did not get the room that we had reserved. The young woman at the front desk said that they had over booked. She was to the point and gave us the alternate room. She obviously was more concerned with her cell phone than her customer service. The young woman that greeted us the next morning was delightful and wished my NEW husband a happy Fathers Day. Her attention to us was what you would expect from a front desk attendant, cheerful and professional. If we had only the experience with the night time staff we would not return or recommend it to anyone else. When we get away we normally stay in one of your establishments and are very happy. June 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>