Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 259 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the high ceilings gave a nice feeling. The staff were friendly and courteous and helped us to find a nice place for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

Clean modern hotel with very friendly staff - will stay here again when in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Ron4224, Our hotel is very convenient right off Exit 7 on interstate 91, with great restaurants only 3 miles into the town of Springfield VT. Our staff is very pleased you found us friendly, we all take pride in making sure our valued guests have a comfortable and pleasant stay while you are here. Thank you for staying here and we hope to see you again. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious hotel.

By

June 27, 2016

We stayed overnight at this hotel on our way through Vermont. Springfield was a charming town. The hotel was well maintained and very clean. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The pool was deep (10 feet) and my children enjoyed playing in it. The breakfast buffet was excellent. I would easily recommend this Holiday Inn Express in Springfield to others and I would return to the hotel the next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 23, 2016

This was a reliable choice consistent with the brand. The front desk staff were amazingly helpful and added a nice touch to the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
NTrav, We here at the Holiday Inn Express in Springfield, VT are very pleased to know you had a great stay. We thank you for commenting on our helpful staff. We take pride in giving all of our valued guest a friendly experience. We hope you stay with us again. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Springfield 55th reunion

By

June 22, 2016

club

We were celebrating my wife’s 55th Springfield High School reunion. On Friday we were welcomed and given a nice room, 132. However that hall way became a noisy area that evening due to several families with young kids playing. We did not have a peaceful evening.

But thanks AMY at the front desk for the professional way she handled our misfortune of Friday night. We were about to check out and find another lodging. Amy asked to give her a few minutes to see what she could do to help us.

She moved us to a “quiet” area of the hotel. She even arraigned to have our luggage moved.

Amy was a true professional. She followed up with us several times to insure we were happy with the new accommodations. She gave us contact people for the evening if we had any problems.

The room was good size with nice furniture. Choice of firm or soft pillows was great. Nice selection of bath amenities.

We will be back and we will tell my wife’s classmates to stay at the Express.

Except for the one night, the stay was very enjoyable.

FYI pancakes at breakfast were almost as good as the great HOT cinnamon buns!

Read More
Read Less

Reunion weekend

By

June 20, 2016

We were celebrating my wife’s 55th Springfield High School reunion. On Friday we were welcomed and given a nice room, 132. However that hall way became a noisy area that evening due to several families with young kids playing. We did not have a peaceful evening.

But thanks AMY at the front desk for the professional way she handled our misfortune of Friday night. We were about to check out and find another lodging. Amy asked to give her a few minutes to see what she could do to help us.

She moved us to a “quiet” area of the hotel. She even arraigned to have our luggage moved.

Amy was a true professional. She followed up with us several times to insure we were happy with the new accommodations. She gave us contact people for the evening if we had any problems.

The room was good size with nice furniture. Choice of firm or soft pillows was great. Nice selection of bath amenities.

We will be back and we will tell my wife’s classmates to stay at the Express.

Except for the one night, the stay was very enjoyable.

FYI pancakes at breakfast were almost as good as the great HOT cinnamon buns!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service, friendly staff.

By

June 16, 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean. There is not much else I can say about our stay, except for the problem we experienced with our room not being cleaned the day we had to be at the wedding at 4PM. We left our room at 9:30 ÅM; we arrived back at 2PM only to find our room had not been cleaned and we had no clean towels. I had to go to the house maid to get towels so we could get ready. The room was fully serviced by the time we arrived back at 10PM

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
alsjfkjdlfjkas, We appreciate you taking your time to write a review for our hotel, and happy you stayed with us. We want to apologize for your room not being ready when you expected it to be but happy that it was serviced when you arrived after the wedding. We are pleased you enjoyed our hot Continental breakfast that include eggs, bacon or sausage, french toast, bagels,muffins and even the choice to make as many pancakes as you desire. Thank you for the friendly comments and hope you stay with us again. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay.

By

June 08, 2016

Comfortable. There only briefly on overnight. But place gave appearance of comfort. Breakfast is marginal, but I am a picky eater and do not eat white flour.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to know that your stay was comfortable. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again, so you can enjoy the other amenities that we offer, besides our hot continental breakfast. Such as our indoor heated salt water pool, roomy air conditioned fitness center, and arcade game room to name a few. Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our hotel we appreciate the kind words. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

great service friendly staff

By

June 02, 2016

club

Extremely clean, pleasant staff, great breakfast, comfortable bed, and great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted that you found our hotel extremely clean and comfortable, our staff pleasant and friendly, and you enjoyed the hot buffet breakfast we offer. Thank you again and hope to see you again. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend break

By

May 29, 2016

These were the best nights' sleep at a hotel that my wife and myself have experienced in years. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was dark and quiet during the night and bright during the day, A minor electrical problem was corrected quickly and efficiently by the maintenance staff. The breakfasts were varied and flavorful. Each member of the staff greeted us with cheery smile and all were helpful, especially Shaena on the desk who helped us with her local knowledge of restaurant #56 Main#, traffic and shopping. General Manager Stephanie Parker should be proud of her staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Upstate Bill, Thank you for taking your time to give us such a positive review. It encourages our staff to continue to give our valued guest everything they expect and more. We are very pleased you and your wife enjoyed your room and you had plenty of choices for breakfast. I know for myself it brings great pleasure to know I could help. Thank you again for staying with us and we all hope to see you again very soon. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Amazing value, clean

By

May 10, 2016

Our stay was very comfortable, stress free. Our room was clean and well appointed. Check in was easy and quick as was check out. Staff was courteous and breakfast was great - lots of options and a clean environment to enjoy it in.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
L Raine, Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to write a review, we look forward to seeing what our valued guest think of their stay. We are pleased that your stay was clean, comfortable, stress free, and efficient . Thank you again and hope to see you soon. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

May 03, 2016

club

This is a great hotel and would recommend it as there aren't many other nice places to stay in the area. Everything was great and breakfast was super. It was quiet even though it was near the highway. I am sure we will come back another time--most likely the same time next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Sugarmaker2, Thank you for the thoughtful recommendation . We are glad you found the hotel convenient and accommodating. Sounds like you enjoyed your stay,and we look forward to your visit next year. Thank you, Shaena Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less