Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by charming nice location good staff, not so great pillows this is filler: Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodation. Excellent location. Very clean. Very quiet. Very nice staff. Excellent breakfast. Highly recommend as a very nice place to stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, not great. Worked well for a business trip. The room was clean and comfortable. Some specific amenities would have been nice like a fridge in the room and recycling bins. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and comfortable stay The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They stayed out of our way when we were in and out of our room throughout the stay. We inquired about a mini-fridge and was told that they are actually working on this for all the rooms. Our room had an awkward door arrangement in the bathroom but everything else was incredibly comfortable. We loved our stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a wonderful stay all of the staff was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hotel and if we get to go anywhere any time soon i would stay at a holiday Inn bc of its cleanness. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Ian could not have been more accommodating for our large group taking over multiple rooms, including lots of last minute changes. He made our stay comfortable, and go very smoothly. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay Was there 2 nights, visited with friends and viewed the island. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place only thing lacking was a fridge and microwave in the room, these are standard almost everywhere now. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and peaceful sleep Hotel was great. Super nice people, clean room. Soft bed. This has everything you want and need at a hotel. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from Ian I locked myself out of the room, and Ian was so kind and understanding. He supplied me with an additional key. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We often stay at this hotel when we are in the area as we always find the rooms to be extremely clean and the staff helpful and friendly, this visit was no exception. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Problems The overall stay in this hotel would have been good if the A/C would be functioning properly. We were put in 3 rooms over 2 days and only one had adequate A/C. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn express st simon's island Great. Not cheap enough though. Otherwise, very nice for the price. decent stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Two Issues Toilet was TOO low (unusually low) in bath and no small refrigerator (my fault - should have checked when booking) and had food and drink to take to next destination - had to go out and buy cooler and ice. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Overall appearance was nice and staff was very friendly. The had some issues with the toilet and housekeeping came quickly but used towels and no gloves to mop and clean the floor. Stairwells internal and external were a bit dirty. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise in Georgia You don't always remember Georgia has shoreline, this island it pretty cool. Off the beaten typical path of hotels right off the interstates. Just a short drive from the hotel is the shoreline, be sure to get there at sunset! August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but lacking in basic amenities This is the first time in years that we've stayed in any hotel room that did not at least have a mini-fridge and/or microwave in it. We had to keep ice in a cooler to keep milk on hand for the baby. Which would have been ok, but there is only one ice machine in the entire facility (near the lobby) and it was constantly out of ice. The room was comfortable enough, but VERY dimly lit and needed updated. We've stayed here twice in the past 5 years. I don't think we'll be staying at this location for our next trip to the Island. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Visait to St. Simons While the hotel wasn't within walking distance to area attractions, it was convenient to everything. The room was very quiet and you didn't even realize there were other ;people there, even though the hotel appeared to be full. The breakfast bar had a lot of choices, but the hot cinnamon buns were a hit with me. We had a ;problem with the shower curtain but reported the problem the following morning and it was fixed by the time we got back to the room that afternoon. The pool is very small, but we were staying by the beach so it really wasn't an issue. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room and nice pool area. We were on our way home from picking up my grandson and wanted a nice place to stay . We love ST Simon Island and this hotel was perfect for us. The grounds were nice and the room was great. We used the pool and had a nice evening. Hotel Staff was helpful with directions and we will be back to stay longer. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and Excellent Customer Service I will definitely stay at this hotel again. Great location and staff was attentive. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, but needs work First I would like to say that the employees were very nice and friendly. The hotel is not kept up,(damaged walls, paint touched up with different paint color) the breakfast room is not cleaned after breakfast, when to play card at night and my feet stuck to the floor. The pool area was also not taken care of weeds and landscaping not done, the pool area could use some umbrellas the sun was very hot and I would of stayed by the pool if they had some. I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and this is the worst one. The rooms were clean but also needs work. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Luke Warm Water The water in the hotel was luke warm everyday. We did not get a hot shower once. Plus, the shower system was weird, there was no true on/off. You just kept turning until it came on, and kept turning until it turned off. But if you turned too far, it'd to the opposite. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location on a beautiful island Very convenient Enjoyed my stay and the price is very fair. Close to all things on this beautiful island July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room review Not a very good experience. I was assigned a handicap equipped room and did not request it. Room was right next to the hotel laundry, which they started running early in the morning. Cable TV was out for most of my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Nice location and overall a good value. The breakfast was better than usual with an efficient attendant. The desk staff were not quiet as professional as most IHG locations. I wish my room was a little larger. Cramped with 3 adults and a 4 y/o. Still a good value. The room needed more attention to detail, eg. sagging shower curtain support, had to jiggle lamp electrical outlets. Also the rear trash was not emptied. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great attention by personnel. Friendly, helpful personnel make this hotel an exceptional place to stay. They solve any problems and help you to enjoy your stay to the fullest. They love their jobs and it shows! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean & Comfortable spacious beds Thomas at the front desk is very personable & shared many suggestions to best enjoy our stay... Including an athletic facility in walking distance for no extra charge (great perk)! The value for price is there for quiet, clean, and comfortable room. We experienced no issues or cons and highly recommend if you want to watch your budget and still enjoy all St. Simonds Island has to offer. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great staff and very clean rooms. As soon as an item ran out on the breakfast bar the staff immediately replenished the item. The breakfast and staff were very good. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable. Holiday Inn Express Saint Simons Island is conveniently located, but it is not on a heavily traveled street. It is just right if you are looking for a quiet and comfortable place to stay while visiting this beautiful island. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for price. Nice hotel, very close to a lot dining options. Not vey far of drive to public beach area and several shopping areas are not far away. Would recommend this hotel for a nice little getaway that does not break the bank. Staff was very helpful in ever area that we needed. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>