Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay always enjoy staying at holiday inn express clean rooms great breakfast great price June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay The staff was friendly enough and the rates were good. The room was not very clean and probably would have chosen a different place to stay had I not been with someone else who was staying here. Breakfast is okay, we have food intolerances which are not addressed, so it was difficult to eat. The food was not so fresh and wasn't kept full of what we could eat. A bit frustrating.... Overall I would rate this as a bit below an average hotel stay. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The children enjoyed swimming. The hotel made a great getaway for the family. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly - helpful staff We actually booked the wrong HI Express. However, based on our experience we would certainly stay here again. Hotel was clean, room comfortable, breakfast area was clean and food was fresh. Staff was friendly and very helpful. May 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Layout and Internet sucked The layout is quite confusing and the elevators quite slow. The internet was easy to connect but slower than mollases. Staff was slightly creepy and not terribly enjoyable. Would not recommend this place April 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable This is a smaller Holiday Inn Express so it only has one elevator, but there was no issue with long wait times. It is located in a part of Tulsa with great shopping and restaurants practically right across the street. There is quite a bit of traffic because of that, but well worth dealing with. The hotel was very clean, bathroom lighting was good, water pressure was decent, beds very comfortable, and the staff was terrific. I did not use the pool or fitness center but they looked as clean as everything else. I would stay there again without hesitation. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting fiends in area Good stay and value. Guest services were attentive and polite. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff My wife and I travel to Tulsa 3 or 4 time a year to visit our son. We normally stay at the Holiday Inn Express approximately 1 mile south of this one on 81st Street just off of 169. When we tried to reserve for this trip, the prices were unusually higher there then they ever had been. We decided to look around and found this Hotel, which is closer to where our son lives and located on 71st Street where all the activity in Tulsa is at. When we arrived we were greeted with a smile and easy check in. We got to our room and found it to be very clean and bright. The first thing I always check is the water pressure for the shower and there was no problems with that at all. The beds were very comfortable and we got a really good night sleep the first night. Since we were only staying 2 nights, we left the do not disturb sign up because we didn't feel the room needed to be cleaned. When we arrived back at the Hotel that evening, we found that the staff had placed a basket outside of our door with fresh towels, toilet paper, shampoo, etc. They even left coffee for the next morning. I've never seen a Hotel do that before. They just went out of their way. Breakfast was typical HIE. The food was hot, the area was clean and the room was well staffed and stocked. I believe we have found our new Holiday Inn Express when we travel to Tulsa. April 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:55.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_TULWH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>