Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The staff was very helpfull and accomidating, Rooms are very clean and well furnished, excellent facilities. Will stay there again and recommend to friends. April 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Missed the mark Being a Gold Elite Rewards Member I did expect to receive some sort of recognition when I checked in at this property late in the afternoon. There was nothing said or asked. Other reviews have written about warm cookies and bottled water, where?, nothing to be found. The only slightly redeeming fact was the recommendation of a restaurant, albeit in Staunton, a 20 minute drive. There are no quality restaurants in Waynesboro? Business travel brings me into the area about 4 times a year, but I won't stay here again, I'll drive 20 minutes and bypass Waynesboro, there are many other choices. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Many little extras, freezing cold indoor pool Many little extras. Baskets of fruit always sitting out. Warm cookies late afternoon. Take with you healthy snack sitting out with bottled water. We so enjoyed that. Thank you! Had our grandchildren with us who like to converse with the staff. They were very good with them. The indoor was freezing cold and the hot tub too hot. Were not able to enjoy them like we would have liked to. Otherwise excellent experience. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything awesome thanks will go to hie again and again. another great experience with the company April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy accident So we didn't intend to stay in Waynesboro at all - but as I didn't plan ahead and all hotels in Charlottesville were booked up for the half-marathon that my sister and I were running - this is where we ended up. Since we had 3 rooms but were registering late, they initially weren't able to put us all on the same floor. However once the front desk learned that we were staying with kiddos they upgraded our rooms and moved things around so that two of our rooms would be immediately across the hall from each other. The breakfasts were more than adequate and the pool was perfect entertainment for the kids. The rooms were large and comfortable. You can't call it a 5-star - but for the price it was a 5 in my book. Thank you for the fabulous service and personal attention. I would recommend it to family and friends. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay My family and I were returning from Myrtle Beach and decided to take a break from driving. This happen to be the closest stop and the best nights sleep of our vacation. The staff were always smiling and welcoming. The pool area was clean, appropriate number of towels for guests, and the hot tub was perfect!! After having a good nights sleep, we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast that uncluded something for everyone (pancakes, eggs, bacon, cereal, etc). April 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hurt I was very disappointed with the workout facility. One treadmill was out of out so I tried the other and the belt slipped causing me to fall and sustaining major abrasions and brushes! I reported the incident to the front deck and they did NOTHING! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay and wonderful service. My family and I have stayed at this hotel three different times and each time we have enjoyed our stay immensely. I always look for the opportunity to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. They have the best customer service of any Holiday Inns I have stayed in. The staff is friendly and treats their guest like they are important and not like they're just another room to make money from. They are a great service team and we appreciate all the care they provided us. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great! Our night at this Holiday Inn Express was WONDERFUL, as usual! This was not our first visit, nor will it be our last visit! We LOVE the heated pool, the sauna, and the hot tub. The rooms are always clean and very quiet. The breakfasts are very yummy. The staff is always friendly and eager to meet our needs. Another plus is there are great restaurants you can safely walk to from the hotel! We HIGHLY recommend this hotel!! April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's just okay My wife and I came to this hotel for a two-night stay while visiting the beauty of the area. Our room, however, was not as good as I expected. We were stuck in room #101, a corner of the building where the view is of another corner of the building. Upon walking into the room, there is a fridge with a microwave on top. There is a space for a fridge and microwave near the window but for some reason, it's not located there. The furniture is a bit outdated and the carpet has seen better days. The TV is small but works for as little time as we care to watch it. I really wish the Holiday Inn would offer a better breakfast selection. The same old same old just doesn't cut it for travellers who are on the road often. Overall, I found the hotel to be just okay for the price. April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unlikely to Stay at this One Again ON THE NEGATIVE SIDE Hotel was "full" with pre-Easter weekend business. Perhaps, as a consequence, they ran out of many of the food items at the breakfast bar by 8:45AM on Saturday morning. Had no one communicated the number of guests to the staff preparing the food? Having just come from another Holiday Inn Express several hours away, we were disappointed that THIS one did not have plain yogurt as part of the breakfast choices - nor were there any bananas that weren't bright green nor oranges as had been featured at the other HIE. Bedding was OK; pillows not so - lumpy, small. HVAC temperature difficult to regulate; fan had to run continuously which made thing a bit on the noisy side. Price was $25 night more than at the other HIE. Wasn't worth any more to our way of thinking. ON THE POSITIVE SIDE Reception staff were friendly and accommodating. Reservation was in order; room was available. Room was clean; bathroom sparkled. Room was quiet. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Maid service The maid never came to clean the room, I had to call the desk for towels and coffee. (They were very polite and accommodating) I reserved a smoking room with 2 queen beds, the room was given to another guest and I had to settle for a king bed. What are reservations for if they do not RESERVE the room you reserved?? Overall a very clean room and polite employees. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience! The front desk was handled in a very efficient manner by Michelle, who was very professional and personable. Tonya and Pam did an excellent job with the morning breakfast service. Overall, the property shows the pride taken by the entire staff to keep it clean and well-maintained. The staff present the proper attitude and should be commended for their excellent customer service. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. Love the new ice cream in the lobby. It makes for a nice treat. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop we enjoyed our stayed - a stop on the way back from Florida. Near restaurnats and not far from connecting turnpike. only problem was proximity to public rest rooms and very loud water system March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express location in Waynesboro The staff work hard to make the guests feel welcome in this hotel. I loved the room, especially the modern bedding. But the best part was the great lighting! So many motel rooms have poor lighting, especially in the bathroom. This one was exceptional. It also had a fridge, microwave and coffee supplies. The only thing I missed was waffles, but the hotel had a pancake maker that seemed to please most. All things considered, this is an exceptional location (lots of eateries nearby) and value. I highly recommend it. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service The most professional, welcoming and helpful team of staff we have ever experienced, making our short stay both relaxing and enjoyable. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel, average in Holiday Inn Standards. Great Breakfast. Pool and hot tub well maintained. Staff was friendly. We had the king room and it was spacious and clean. Great hotel for a stop over while travelling. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and relaxing .As always with HOLIDAYINN We found our stay as relaxing and confortable as being home.We had very long day of driving and attending a VIP event.Found our room to be very comfortable and warm(very cold outside)excellant and cheerful stay. That's why we only stay at Holiday Inn for travel stay .really enjoyed stay at this Inn even though the inn in staunton was closer to event we attended.waynesboro inn is our inn of choice for this area thank you for a delightful experience. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The valley If you are ever in the Waynesboro, Va. area.. and frequent Holiday Inns, you will appreciate this one. They always make sure you have everything you need. The rooms are very clean and the staff is top notch, the best in my book. I am on the road 50 weeks a year and always look forward at my stays at this HIE... March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind Gesture Very thoughtful people. I stayed there for my Dad's funeral. When the front desk found out I was there for a funeral they gave me a special bereavement rate. I did not request it, they took it on themselves to make the adjustment. The front desk person said her manager wanted to make our trip a little easier and a funeral trip should not be charged the same as a vacation trip. Not a huge savings, but I was very touched by the sentiment, and really appreciated their kindness especially while dealing with the loss of my father. Thank you for your kindness. Bob February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Desk clerk and breakfast attendant were very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean and quiet. We enjoyed the hot tub after a long day of skiing. Breakfast was top notch! February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast We enjoyed this Holiday Inn Express very much. The front desk staff was very polite and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast very much and watching the pancake machine. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful; Inn looked new. Made a decision to stay at this Inn about an hour before we were to arrive. Called the 800 number. The connection was poor, but the Inn had our reservation when we arrived. The woman at the desk worked hard to find a room that would work for my husband as he has difficulty walking long distances. She did a great job. I was surprised to learn that the Inn is 14 years old. It looked new. They must have an awesome maintenance staff and a management that supports them. My only complaint is really a complaint about corporate. As with almost every one of the HI Express units, there is only one unsweetened cereal on the breakfast bar. But there was fresh fruit, light yogurt, and 2% milk. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable! This may be nit picking, but the sound of the toilet flushing was deafening ! Everything else was great! January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff The staff at this Holiday Inn Express has always been cordial, helpful, and professional. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly & Helpful The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were all set for us when I checked in. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! I stayed here while traveling through the area for a conference and I would definitely stay here again. The hotel staff were very pleasant and professional. The rooms were very, very clean and comfortable. I loved the toiletries. I was out of shampoo and usually do not use the hotel shampoo, but this Holiday Inn had botanical scented shampoo that wasn't too strong smelling, in fact, it was very pleasant because it wasn't overpowering. Great choice! Check out is effortless. I highly recommend this hotel. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stayed with my two children and we all loved this hotel. The pool was great and open 24 hours. Room was a good size and clean and comfortable. Loved the cookies in the lobby and special treat when we left. A lot of food choices for breakfast too! Definitely will stay again when in the area. Also great location for heading to Skyline Drive. Very nice staff too. November 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast. My wife and I stayed one night and eveything was great. Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast. October 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>