•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room As you can see by rating I wasn't please with Beach House Holiday Inn Express. This room Was suppose to been a up grade room. This room was a big room with 1 TV facing the bed. There was a couch, chair, two homemade black boxes. I guest these boxes was to use as coffee table. Setting on the couch we were looking at a white door. Upgrade room with ONE TV and no micwave. The refrigerator was full of food left over from the other previous guest. The carpet has seen its last days and I don't think it can be clean again. Both nights we could hear the people next door. Remember this room was a upgrade.This was the worst room and hotel in the IHG property. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Love The Beach House We very much enjoyed our stay here. The location was perfect! The staff friendly. The grounds were well kept and the breakfast buffet was outstanding! Thank you! March 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel This hotel was average. We arrived to the room the first day and had an uncleaned bathroom with dirty towels and a beer can in the trash. Other than that the views were nice. March 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Big let down I enjoyed being that close to the beach but I had multiple problems. I first had a issue with how loud the air conditioner was it woke me up every night, I had a issue with the mini fridge buzzing throughout the day, then I was very concerned with the elevator sometimes making a screeching noise or smelling burnt rubber as your on it, lastly I made it back home I look at my receipt and realize its 148$ more than expected so I look at my online account and see not only a additional $148 but also a $10 charge. March 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Escape Don't stay here unless you are willing to have a terrible band playing right outside your sliding doors. We were planning on staying two nights but checked out after the first night. Not only did the band play well into the evening but also during the day. The room was very noisy. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get away. I was pleasantly surprised with the proximity to the beach, shopping, resturants and activities the hotel afforded us. Sarah, at the front desk, was a great ambasador for your hotel and made us feel if we had already been there before and was welcoming us back. We only used our car once in our four day stay because everything we needed was close at hand. Thanks again for a wonderful experiance. March 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Resort! Beware of "resort fee" that was not mentioned prior to check out. Do not select rooms near Tiki bar if you value quiet when it's time to sleep. Not at all what I expected. Poor experience. March 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The location to the beach and surrounding areas is very convenient. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The bathroom is a little out dated and noise could easily be heard in the hallway late night. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall the stay was very nice and I would stay at this location again. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:43:08.569-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
(10 Questions : 10 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Priority Club Member: No
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Trip Lover
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The rooms with 1 king bed and 1 bunk bed do not have a balcony. If you prefer one of our oceanfront rooms with balcony, the bed options are either king or two double beds.

We hope to see you at Holiday Inn Beach House!
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Michael
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Our hotel is 9.0 MI/14.48 KM away from the HHH aiport. Additional information about transportation:
Taxi Charge (one way):$25.00 US
Time by Taxi:15.00

Our pet policy allows for service dogs and guide dogs with proper documentation.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
manders68
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful1

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Manders68,

We do have a daily resort fee. This fee allows our guests to enjoy complimentary parking, complimentary high speed internet, complimentary on-demand tv, access to our fitness center, etc.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us directly.

Regards,
Jeff Elseser, General Manager
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Ready for a vacation
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Ready for a vacation,

We have completed renovation to our public areas and restaurant and will begin room renovations this fall.

We hope to see you at the resort soon.

Regards,
Jeff Elseser, General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Lbee
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Lbee,

Thank you for your interest in our resort. The pools are heated and maintain a temperature of 80 degrees fahrenheit year round.

Regards,
Jeff Elseser, General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-03-28T09:49:36.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-28T09:49:36.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>