•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-05-2015)
(e.g. May-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Was surprised that breakfast was not included. That is one of the reasons we chose Holiday Inn and we ended up paying $38 for breakfast. Was a surprise April 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, room just O.K. The location of the resort to the beach and shopping is excellent! My disappointment of the hotel is that it could use a GOOD thorough cleaning and some updating. The A/C unit was very noisy during the night my husband had to take off the front cover to get it to stop rattling. The towel rack in the bathroom kept falling off the wall if we tried to use it. If the hotel would do a better job at cleaning the rooms, I would've given it a higher rating. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay on HHI Great location!! Loved the Tiki Bar on the beach and the pool! The breakfast buffet was also a plus! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golf Outting The stay was very good once the initial room problem was taken care of by the Clerk in training. April 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nogo This property though in a value location offers little to recommend it. The building exterior is presentable, but the three rooms we viewed were not. April 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place good location The hotel was nice, The staff was the best part of the visit. A lot of "kids" were there for spring break, so the hotel common areas were not as clean as what I assume is usually better. Also contributed to higher noise level. If you want a "fun" place, go here. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Golf Weekend I have stayed at this resort for over 25 years. I love the location on the oceanfront and the rooms are very pleasant to sleep and relax in during my stay. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff Recently enjoyed a relaxing stay at the Beach House. My husband enjoyed one of the many well maintained island golf courses, while I enjoyed spending time relaxing by the fire pit. I can't say enough about the quality and presentation of the food at the hotel's "Porch" southern kitchen restaurant. The staff was attentive and incredibly friendly. The Friday night entertainment at the "Porch" was certainly a plus. Will be returning. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:47:07.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
(15 Questions : 16 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: No
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
cmelt
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
No
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dee214 is loaded.
Additional information about Dee214 could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
Hi Cmelt,

The hotel does not have tennis courts, however there are several tennis courts on the Island nearby.

Regards,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Priority Club Member: No
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Trip Lover
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
The rooms with 1 king bed and 1 bunk bed do not have a balcony. If you prefer one of our oceanfront rooms with balcony, the bed options are either king or two double beds.

We hope to see you at Holiday Inn Beach House!
Priority Club Member: Yes
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about IHGStaff is loaded.
Additional information about IHGStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
mparkerj
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Mparkerj,

The balconies are Juliette balconies and have standing room only.

Thank you,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
The shelter is four-cornered with a collapsible aluminum frame and cover.
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? Yes
Priority Club Member: No
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
On my way
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Dear Traveler,

The beach is public and allows non-permanent structures.

Thank you,
Jeff Elseser, General Manager
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
We are 2 adults and 3 children would like to have us all stay in the same room.
Have you already booked this hotel for your upcoming trip? No
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Lynn
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Hi Lynn,

Yes, we are happy to accommodate a rollaway bed in a bunk bed room.

Sincerely,
Brittny, Guest Relations
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
  • 2015-05-03T10:09:34.935-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-03T10:09:34.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_HBISC, prod, sort_default
2 next>>