Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break Accomodations for Resort Prices Three members of the staff deserve recognition for their outstanding service. Elizabeth at the front desk, Duane waiter at the pool side restaurant and Jim bartender at the Barefoot Beachside Bar. I travel a bunch and these three staff members are among the best I have ever encountered. The common areas of the facility were on par. However, the rooms were in poor condition; reminded me of those cheap hotels we stayed in for college spring break. We had two rooms and the maid service missed at least one of them every day including leaving a bed stripped of sheets one day until we called down to ask about it that evening. They brought us the sheets, but left it to us to make the bed. The location of this property is fantastic, just a shame the rooms were old and very tired and the maid service was poor. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Dirty Our room never got cleaned the three days we stayed there. I had to Go get the cleaning person to get the trash and get js new towels . The towels didn't smell clean . The hall wayward also dirty . It had some trash on the floor that was there for the whole three days we were there. Parking was not the best . Really dissatisfied with the hotel. We will stay somewhere else next time . July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away. VERY poor rooms and terrible service As an air crew member; I stay in hotels at least 3-4 nights per week. I can honestly say; that in my travels over the world; this is without a doubt, one of the poorest examples of a Holiday Inn worldwide. From the poor condition of the room, lack of security, paint peeling in the bathroom tub, and paying for a "Beach View" that was completely obscured by trees and a bar, combined with the fact that they tried to overcharge us when we checked out (not thinking that I'd actually review the bill), makes this the very bottom of all hotels I've ever stayed at. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Greatly Disappointed Don't book a balcony room here!!!!! We paid extra for a balcony room and all week long had to listen to the cover band of the night from the bar below until late into the night. Don't get me wrong, we love music but, not when it's not optional. The balconies are a joke with not enough room to fit a person standing! The carpets are sticky and dirty, our room had a table and no chairs, no plug ins for chargers and the maids only knocked once. We requested a crib for our little guy the I won't even go into how dirty it was.... At one point, my little newborn was sleeping in his crib and the smell of smoke and other items was drifting underneath the adjoining room door under his crib!! If you stay here, pick a room that is less money, not an ocean front view, and does not have adjoining rooms. At the last minute, the staff from Overland Park, Kansas and the other young gal assisted anyway they could from my weeks long frustrations of struggling to put my newborn down from all the noise, the smoke, and dirt, and the litter that lines the nice outdoor pathways around the island by putting us in another room which was much nicer than our previous one. 1st impressions are everything. Very central location and the beaches were great. Unfortunately, we won't be back to stay at the Holiday Inn Beach House, Hilton Head Island, SC. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Take the okay with the bad the hotel needs an update. I used points to get the room for two nights and am a little annoyed about it as i would probably have spent the money on another property if I had thought about it and listened to the previous reviews. The floor of the hotel looks very dirty, this is probably a common problem in beachside hotels, which may be why some opt for tile, rather than carpet, nevertheless it was like walking on the sidewalk rather than inside a building. The first room had a leaky AC unit and we we're moved without hesitation. the second room had a shower where the plug would not close and so i wedged it open with the old room key. We also asked for sheets for the sofa bed at 8am, came back to our room at 9pm and asked again, got back again at 10pm and then decided to just walk downstairs to reception and wait until someone gave them to me. It is a shame, the hotel is in a really good location and has great facilities, apart from a waiter at the pool side bar who seemingly wanted to go home at 10:30pm and made little to no effort to hide his feelings of despair. All in all, I wish I had my points back, there are some great Holiday Inn locations including one we stayed in on the drive down, the Beach House is not yet one of them July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Sure, the door needed repainting and the elevator and hallway were extremely warm, but I chalk a lot of that up to the humidity and weather. Overall, our stay was wonderful. I knew there was no breakfast, so I brought stuff for our family. The proximity to the beach cannot be beat. July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Room Thought the facility had upgraded the rooms. Went to check in and 3 people ahead of me were complaining. Thought, oh no - what have I gotten myself into. Got to the room and it was not the cleanest needless to say. Big huge water spots around the air conditioner/windows. Smelled soooooooooo musty that had to get air fresheners. Still didn't help much. After 2 days had to leave early, as could not stand the smell. The bathroom floor was dirty and bed was not comfortable and the pillows and blankets were dirty. If we ever return to Hilton Head , would not stay at this hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Busy area, walk to many attractions Right on Coligny Beach. Nice weekend getaway for me, my wife, and 23 year old son to get away with some friends. Plenty of nightlife in the area. Tiki Hut bar area on back of hotel, right under all oceanfront rooms. Beach was ULTRA crowded on July 4th weekend, but that is not resorts fault. Oceanfront room was nicely appointed. Beware, balconies are really only ledges with rails, room to stand in, that's it. Did enjoy the stay, but would travel back in spring or fall rather than middle of summer. Some parts of facility need updating. July 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>