Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 休闲度假一流 从别人的游记知道的酒店。看了其他住客的评价后选择(事后证明他们的评价很客观、很有用,谢谢他们),住过后觉得不虚此行,近年来质量最高的海边度假。临海木屋、私家海滩浮潜、无边泳池,非常悠闲的环境。推荐度假选择。 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PP岛优之选 很舒适的周边环境,就在海边,适合喜欢安静放松的度假人士。 早餐很丰富,员工很友善。 在岛上相对资源匮乏,酒店的配套已经很不错了。 唯一遗憾就是没有多待几天,到附近的小岛游玩。 June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,服务热情 住宿舒适,无论是酒店环境还是酒店员工的服务态度都让人感到舒适,但是餐饮方面还需要加强,品种少,价格高,而且口味不是很好,露天的用餐点环境不是很卫生 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular View My girl friend and I spent 5 wonderful days at this resort. I read many of the reviews by other visitors and would like to mention the site is spectacular, facility is a little tired, but on the whole lends itself to a relaxing comfortable feel. The separate rooms had a kind of "cottage" feel.. The food was OK and the cost was what I might expect A - being a hotel June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Views A lovely hotel to stay, we had booked a Sea View Bungalow & were not dissapointed by the view. I believe we must have had the best one, room 116!! Loved everything about the place, only thing i would say needs more attention is their buffet breakfast. It just didnt have much that appealed. Even some yummy banana bread or something would have improved it. Also, if breakfast lasted till say 11am or 12pm i think that would have been better, as many people come to just relax and a longer sleep in would have been perfect. Lunch under the trees was amazing, a perfect afternoon is spent here. Your long tail boat drivers were great, we went on 3 tours, the fishing and snorking, the shopping at Tonsai & a 4 hour trip around the different islands. all three drivers were lovely & helpful. I would also suggest maybe the dinner menu having a few differnt options. We noticed the room service menu was almost the same as the dinner/lunch. Another reasturant would have been great. A little variety doesnt hurt. but in saying that, we did stay for 6 nights so longer than others i suppose all in all i loved it and would definitly come back one day! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 下次还选这里 如果入住PP北部,这是最佳选择。海滩很漂亮,房间也大。对于会员处处很照顾,食物具性价比。日落吧和无边泳池很赞。 May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Run Resort in Stunning Location I had been told it would not be good, but it is all clean and new. There are two swimming pools situated at either end of the complex. The sea is here all day and right at the doorstep, There is a developing reef so snorkelling is possible, and interesting. Trees for shade line the beach and pretty local boats are moored at one end. There are activities, and good themed dinners with excellent food and entertainment, reasonably priced. The only real let down is the breakfast room which is up many many steps. I am disabled so after two attempts, and finding the offering mediocre, I decided I could manage with out breakfast. One of the waiters there chases a small child, (of his?) round, and it is not professional. The lunch offering under the trees on the beach is really good and worthwhile. There is a buggy, and they drove me round in it for meals etc., and up to the sunset bar where people drink as the sun goes down. Make sure you sit at the bar end though, the other end is a bit smelly, perfumed sewerage? The view is wonderful. The room is very nice, 502, with a double bed and a sofa bed. There are two shower rooms, which is odd, and a lovely terrace right on the side of the sea. Everything is clean and tidy. The rooms past the pool can be set back from the sea without direct access as per the brochure photo. I was taken to one at first but since the approach was down a steep incline I could not access the room. They then offered me this room which looks like the one on their website. The dive centre here is excellent and David the instructor took charge of me providing a really good couple of dives, helping with my equipment and helping me back into the boat. I can't praise him and his team enough. The boat was a really good speed boat. I preferred this resort to one nearby where I stayed at first. At night this resort is discreetly illuminated, so it is easy to find your way. Not all resorts are so good in this respect. I would recommend this to everyone, but tell Holiday Inn to sort out their breakfast provision to make it more accessible for all, and offer more tables to avoid the queues on the staircase. Room Tip: Ask for a room with direct beach access, not one with a path to the beach. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place seaview is nice, rooms are clean an comfortable , as i visit with my grandmother who got legs-ach, we could go to our rooms via bettery truck. the food is tasty. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 非常好的住宿体验 在去往酒店的大船上,听接我们的酒店人员说分配给我的是最好的客房。拿着钥匙找到房间的时候才发现真的是最好的位置,推门出去就是沙滩,简直好极了! January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Where are my reward points? To whom it may concern, I booked three rooms and spent above 4000 EURO in three days and got ONLY 9k reward points. I would have expected at least 40k reward points. Can you explain? Frederic Lafon January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 到访两次,不同季节,非凡体验 环境非常优美,安静而悠闲,沙滩、客房、夕阳吧都非常棒,房间会有各种动物造访,不过在所难免,可以当做惊喜 December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 令人愉悦的旅程 酒店位置在PhiPhi岛的北端,处于一个非常宁静的被风海湾,有非常大的浅滩,适合浮潜和游泳。 在酒店朝西的山顶上有一座sunset bar,每天在那里看斜阳西下非常惬意,号称泡妞圣地。 酒店的服务员多少都会说一些中文,服务也非常热情。 酒店设施、环境也非常好,房间开着门,经常会有小动物光顾。 总之不错,下次有机会会再来。 August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location, nice beach, good accommodation Stayed in the Phi Phi Island resort for 2 nights in April. It's a truely nice and recommended place. The most remarkable part is the location. It's in the north Phi Phi island. Only 4 resorts on the lovely Laem Tong Beach and faraway to the buzy tourism activities. So we can find peace and enjoy our vacation time in this beautiful area. But just like other comments, if you're looking for nightlife event and sightseeing tour, it may not be the right place. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. We booked a long-tail boat trip via activity center. The staff is quite informative and it's convenient to arrange your favourite trip. The resort has large landscape which might be the biggest one on the beach. All rooms are bungalows situated from the beach to the gardens back to the root of the hill. Though the room is a bit out-of-date and not in luxury style but clean and comfortable. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to beachfront bungalow which is just few steps away to the white beach. A lovely bonus! Didn't have breakfast in the resort but had buffet dinner there. The price is reasnable and the quality is ok. But it's a bit below my expectation for 4S holiday-inn standard especially in this vacation island. There're not many choices on the beach. We also tried an outside restaurant which just takes 3 mins walk from the resort. It's relatively cheaper and taste good. Overall we had really good experience here. The only pity for me is my stay is too short. Since it's faraway to the Phuket island and even the main port of Phi Phi island, it takes time on the transport. 1 or 2 night stay is a bit rushed.It's definately worth to stay longer for a remarkable vacation. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 很有特色,让人难忘 很有特色的一家Holiday Inn,都是独栋木屋,酒店园林景观做的很不错。感觉像一个世外桃源,在那里度几天家是非常不错的。Sunset Bar看日落相当美。 May 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable - but probably not for the right reasons Travelled to Phi Phi islands with some girlfriends in September 2012. Unfortunately it was heavily raining the whole time we were there. Also, to get to the main part of the island a boat had to be taken so not recommended for people wanting to be close to the action. The staff were very friendly and helpful...for us. While we were waiting for our boat back to the mainland a speed boat arrives with a woman unconscious and not breathing, her husband(?) screaming for doctor. The staff did not seem to know what to do and this poor man was left to give the woman CPR (with his friend assisting - not the staff) until a speed boat arrivied. This group of people were staying at the Holiday Inn and i would hate to think if this had happened to one of my friends or myself...as the first aid capabilities were very limited. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 与自然环境的完美结合 自然环境非常棒,独栋小木屋掩映在热带雨林中,感觉非常舒适。海滩很长,很漂亮。服务很棒!第二次入住了,以后还会来住 February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by isolated city life front desk was polite and very touched wellcome our check in. sunset bar was unforgettable and long boat short trip was adventure.all staff was nice and friendly. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Everything on this hotel was great. The environment, the service, the food. Only disadvantage don't stay too long, as there is nothing else to do. December 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很美好的一次回忆 phiphi还真是北部的海域比较适合浮潜 游泳就算了 珊瑚礁多且涨潮时浪大 沙滩没有小pp细致美丽 鱼种没有蚊子岛多 但相较普吉风尘味道 这里确实是个放空 发呆的好地方 北部几个酒店相较而言 holiday inn 国际化性价比高 December 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Persönlicher Eindruck Ich habe mit meiner Frau fünf Nächte in diesem Resort verbracht und war nur bedingt zufrieden. Die Anlage ist wunderschön gelegen und angelegt. Der Strand ist natürlich und traumhaft - außer man verläßt das Resort, dann wird man mit der Realität der Inselbewohner konfrontiert. Die Unterkünfte sind schön eingerichtet - das Service mangelhaft. Die Verpflegung hat viele wünsche offengelassen, als auch das Service. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis in den Restaurants war nicht in Ordnung. Bei den Mitarbeitern haben wir die wahre Freundlichkeit vermisst. November 13, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by low attention to customer request i was requesting land and boat transfer from Krabi airport via e-mail and one staff sent me cost and details. so i asked arrangement, but no one came to the airport. i made a phone call to the hotel, then front desk insisted that booking is not done because of lack of passport copy(?) or something, implying that my booking process was a problem. they do not say that i need to send a copy of passport. this was not a big problem. but i was very impressed the way to deal with. November 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Evening entertainment Fine location, magnificent coast, white sand, good service. One minus, very boringly in the evening. If live music sounded in the evening, it would be ideal. October 19, 2012
<<prev2