Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort, below average restaurant food and staff The resort offer excellent views and rooms, right on the beach if you prefer or nestled in the gardens. The room I stayed in was very good; clean and well-lit with enough amenities to relax. I had to check work-related emails, so the resort-wide wifi was very useful and indeed works very well, even as I was walking towards my villa from the reception - full points on that. The restaurants could do better. The breakfast was good; but the lunch and dinner experience leave a lot to be asked. As an example, our waiter forgot to get spoons along with our food. When reminded of it, his smile turned into a frown and did not go until we left. The food was just decent; and I could see many guests leaving to dine at the cheap eatery next door. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly staffs Overall its a nice experience. Comfortable bed and friendly staffs. I can see the unity in the staffs. Keep up the good team work. There some places need improvement: 1. Change in curtains for oceanview bungalow 2. More raincoats and towels - as it was raining when we need to transfer from long tail boat to ferry, there isn't enough raincoat nor towel. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The comforts of a private moment The staff are friendly Beautiful Places Cheaper in price can afford. More important, it has a warm feeling every time we come August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice resort remote location The resort is beautiful and will cater to your vacation needs , as long as you want sun , sea and relaxing. The resort is quite remote and there is no activity in the area , If you want some action you have to go to main site of the island . The catch is a stiff 1100 baht long tail boat ride each way. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 环境优美,适合度假 第一晚入住海滨工作室,离大堂非常远,很偏僻(门口的路甚至都没修好!),房间较小,不适合带小孩家庭。 第二晚和第三晚入住高级小屋,虽然装修有点老,但干净舒适,房间比工作室大,还有一张单人床可以给孩子睡。离大堂,泳池,水上活动中心,儿童俱乐部都比较近,比较满意。 酒店晚餐自助餐选择很少,口味也一般,建议还是点菜更好。点菜的话,儿童有免费菜单,但只能选一样,份量很小,适合年龄较小的儿童。 大堂吧的PIZZA价廉物美,泳池边的冰淇淋蛋筒香草味配白巧克力酱非常好吃。 包长尾船去蚊子岛和竹子岛浮潜是此行最精彩之处。1300 B 4小时。竹子岛不必上岛,离海滩100-200米处的海底世界比蚊子岛更美,无法用言语描述。 August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店接待,客房服务,餐厅就餐,酒店位置一流 酒店位置很适合安静度假,工作人员服务态度非常好,解答很仔细,房间干净整洁,安静,私密性很好,只是关上门后wifi信号也就很差了。餐厅食物很不错,服务生态度很好,18日在酒店大堂旁的餐厅用餐时候,可能因为下雨,餐厅外面的地板有很大的下水道气味,需要改善。 August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel choice My wife and I recently stayed here with our two children (4 & 2). Great staff, service with clean rooms and property. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错、景色很棒 有不少服务人员给我留下了很深刻的印象,景色也非常美。很难忘的体验,如果床垫更舒适一些,餐饮更美味一些就非常完美了! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 美丽的风景 适合度假,餐厅自助餐的样式太少。我们住5字头房离前台太远。。。还要爬坡。员工们都很和蔼很友好,沙滩的质量不是非常的特别优秀,里面有珊瑚贝壳。因为的岛上的原因,自助餐的及其他餐饮价格比较高。泳池就2个,也太少。前台可以租借皮划艇很好玩,泳衣租借和浮潜设备租借都是免费,也很合理。海滩出去100m礁石处很多鱼。 August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境很好,服务一流 IHG一如既往的好,酒店环境极佳,出门就是海滩,早餐内容丰富,工作人员服务态度很好,唯一有点遗憾的是房间洗浴的水太小,卫生间也不大,总体还是非常满意的,希望下次还有机会入住。 August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 阳光、沙滩、椰林、树林 酒店位于PP岛北部,拥有细腻的沙滩和清澈的海水。这里的海浪不是很大,适合全家度假玩海滩。酒店设施一流,服务人员服务热情。唯一不足支出床太软,第二天起来腰很酸痛。不过这个因人而异。 July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 风景优美,服务周到 由于是优悦会会员,我们选择了phiphi岛假日酒店作为我们今年泰国之旅的一站.结果让我们不虚此行.酒店环境优美,沙滩是我们这次旅行看到的最好的沙滩.服务热情.为我们的房间升了级.房间很整洁.维护的很好.我们参加了酒店的浮浅活动,价格合理.小朋友在kids club玩的也很开心.酒店自助晚餐选择不多.但价格也不贵.自助晚餐间还有表演. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service. Food is average My wife and I decided to spend our 2nd honeymoon in this hotel. I have to say that my stay was not without problems though. It started with a mix up on my land transfers from Krabi airport to Holiday Inn. It took an hour before I was eventually picked up by a shuttle to be sent off to the pier. I was pleased when the hotel management informed me upon check in that my room would be upgraded as compensation for my inconvenience. And I got a complimentary bottle of wine as well! That is how a bad experience turned out good in the end! I thought the resort's location is perfect for some quiet time with your loved one. The sunset bar is also a perfect spot to sip on a few cocktails while watching the beautiful sunset. However, do take note that my wife and I went for the Thai buffet and I thought it was average at best. If hotel fare is not your cup of tea, there are some restaurants along the beach that you can still choose from. There were some very minor inconveniences like my bathroom light not working and the shower drain being clogged. All of which was fixed promptly after bringing it to the attention of the hotel staff. All in all, my experience in Holday Inn Phi Phi Island was a very good one. I would easily recommend this hotel if you are thinking of being in this area. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好,环境很美 环境很美,庭院海边让人印象深刻。服务很不错,有服务意识。很多方面显得很专业。餐饮需要提升种类较少。如果还去pp的话,我还会考虑假日酒店。也会推荐给其他朋友。 July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常好 值得入住,喜欢,前台有中文服务,员工微笑,非常贴心,超喜欢小木屋,日落崖上看海又是另一番景像。房间安静温馨,价格适中,就是太远了,要坐三个小时的船,对于晕船的人来说确实很难受 July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 美丽的酒店,舒心的体验 很喜欢这次的入住,以后去外地旅游还会选择 holiday inn。只是这次住的202房间的淋浴头漏水,使得出水口水流不够大,洗浴的不太舒服。希望酒店能尽快维修。 July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 非常舒服,如果无边泳池可以给普通房间客人使用的话就更好了。餐厅食物非常好吃。早餐也非常的丰富。孩子也非常喜欢。 July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIVE STAR SERVICE I think I have mentioned a lot in detail earlier about the entire stay and the same can be referred here for this purpose. Just to summarize, Mr.Stephen the hotel manager was very kind as far as guest relations are concerned and my personal thanks to Chef Yum for his wonderful service exceeding our expectations for providing us indian vegetarian meals in such an isolated island. His kind gesture to greet us every time in the restaurant and ask us for any requirements and surprise us with new vegetarian dishes was like personalized service we did not expect. The service of this resort is five star and I would highly recommend anyone traveling to phi phi to stay here. Crysal clear water and very clean and well maintained beach. Great snorkelling experience. Two lovely swimming pools with one having an amazing view of the sea. Overall all the rooms are nice and the beachfront studio where we stayed has great views of the sea and just on the beach. All our needs were taken care of very well while we were traveling with two infants in our group. Swift check in and checkout with the surprise musical farewell. Mosquitoes problems could be minimized. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sea, Sun, Beach - Relaxing If you love the Sea, Beach and Sun, this is where you would like to be. The beach reaches far out and there is some corals and fishes about 100/200 from the beach. The hotel provide free rental of kayak and life jackets. Wear it to swim to the corals for an easier swim. They also have provide free snorkeling gear, but it is best to bring your own for hygiene reason. There are 2 pools in the hotel compound. However, the pool at the further end of the hotel is out-of-bound to kids. For family with kids, it is best to stay near to the lobby, where most of the facilities are located. There is a evening bar at the hill top. It is about 15 mins walk from the lobby. But the view is fantastic and is worth the walk. Being loyal to IHG has paid off - we were given complimentary cocktails while watching the evening sun set. There is a kids room with a cheerful staff to provide art and craft to the kids. Most play are free but some are chargeable. Kids can enjoy breakfast free. The breakfast range is good, considering that everything has to be transported to the island via boat. However, the restaurant doesn't seems to have kids menu to enjoy Kids eat free program for lunch and dinner. There is a restaurant just next door to the hotel and the food there is cheaper. The hotel provide an electronic insects repellent in the room. But mosquitoes are everywhere on the island. So bring your own insect repellent. My kids has mosquitoes bites all over her legs while we were out of the room. There is a mini-mart for you to purchase water if the complimentary bottles of water is not sufficient. As the weather is hot, buying more water is a must. We are also very thankful for IHG for upgrading our room to beach front. Some of the garden view rooms are quite far from the beach. There are paid tours to islands, but our kids could not swim well, so we skipped them. They are eager to learn swimming to be back here next year. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 休闲度假一流 从别人的游记知道的酒店。看了其他住客的评价后选择(事后证明他们的评价很客观、很有用,谢谢他们),住过后觉得不虚此行,近年来质量最高的海边度假。临海木屋、私家海滩浮潜、无边泳池,非常悠闲的环境。推荐度假选择。 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PP岛优之选 很舒适的周边环境,就在海边,适合喜欢安静放松的度假人士。 早餐很丰富,员工很友善。 在岛上相对资源匮乏,酒店的配套已经很不错了。 唯一遗憾就是没有多待几天,到附近的小岛游玩。 June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,服务热情 住宿舒适,无论是酒店环境还是酒店员工的服务态度都让人感到舒适,但是餐饮方面还需要加强,品种少,价格高,而且口味不是很好,露天的用餐点环境不是很卫生 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spectacular View My girl friend and I spent 5 wonderful days at this resort. I read many of the reviews by other visitors and would like to mention the site is spectacular, facility is a little tired, but on the whole lends itself to a relaxing comfortable feel. The separate rooms had a kind of "cottage" feel.. The food was OK and the cost was what I might expect A - being a hotel June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Views A lovely hotel to stay, we had booked a Sea View Bungalow & were not dissapointed by the view. I believe we must have had the best one, room 116!! Loved everything about the place, only thing i would say needs more attention is their buffet breakfast. It just didnt have much that appealed. Even some yummy banana bread or something would have improved it. Also, if breakfast lasted till say 11am or 12pm i think that would have been better, as many people come to just relax and a longer sleep in would have been perfect. Lunch under the trees was amazing, a perfect afternoon is spent here. Your long tail boat drivers were great, we went on 3 tours, the fishing and snorking, the shopping at Tonsai & a 4 hour trip around the different islands. all three drivers were lovely & helpful. I would also suggest maybe the dinner menu having a few differnt options. We noticed the room service menu was almost the same as the dinner/lunch. Another reasturant would have been great. A little variety doesnt hurt. but in saying that, we did stay for 6 nights so longer than others i suppose all in all i loved it and would definitly come back one day! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 下次还选这里 如果入住PP北部,这是最佳选择。海滩很漂亮,房间也大。对于会员处处很照顾,食物具性价比。日落吧和无边泳池很赞。 May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Run Resort in Stunning Location I had been told it would not be good, but it is all clean and new. There are two swimming pools situated at either end of the complex. The sea is here all day and right at the doorstep, There is a developing reef so snorkelling is possible, and interesting. Trees for shade line the beach and pretty local boats are moored at one end. There are activities, and good themed dinners with excellent food and entertainment, reasonably priced. The only real let down is the breakfast room which is up many many steps. I am disabled so after two attempts, and finding the offering mediocre, I decided I could manage with out breakfast. One of the waiters there chases a small child, (of his?) round, and it is not professional. The lunch offering under the trees on the beach is really good and worthwhile. There is a buggy, and they drove me round in it for meals etc., and up to the sunset bar where people drink as the sun goes down. Make sure you sit at the bar end though, the other end is a bit smelly, perfumed sewerage? The view is wonderful. The room is very nice, 502, with a double bed and a sofa bed. There are two shower rooms, which is odd, and a lovely terrace right on the side of the sea. Everything is clean and tidy. The rooms past the pool can be set back from the sea without direct access as per the brochure photo. I was taken to one at first but since the approach was down a steep incline I could not access the room. They then offered me this room which looks like the one on their website. The dive centre here is excellent and David the instructor took charge of me providing a really good couple of dives, helping with my equipment and helping me back into the boat. I can't praise him and his team enough. The boat was a really good speed boat. I preferred this resort to one nearby where I stayed at first. At night this resort is discreetly illuminated, so it is easy to find your way. Not all resorts are so good in this respect. I would recommend this to everyone, but tell Holiday Inn to sort out their breakfast provision to make it more accessible for all, and offer more tables to avoid the queues on the staircase. Room Tip: Ask for a room with direct beach access, not one with a path to the beach. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place seaview is nice, rooms are clean an comfortable , as i visit with my grandmother who got legs-ach, we could go to our rooms via bettery truck. the food is tasty. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 非常好的住宿体验 在去往酒店的大船上,听接我们的酒店人员说分配给我的是最好的客房。拿着钥匙找到房间的时候才发现真的是最好的位置,推门出去就是沙滩,简直好极了! January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Where are my reward points? To whom it may concern, I booked three rooms and spent above 4000 EURO in three days and got ONLY 9k reward points. I would have expected at least 40k reward points. Can you explain? Frederic Lafon January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 到访两次,不同季节,非凡体验 环境非常优美,安静而悠闲,沙滩、客房、夕阳吧都非常棒,房间会有各种动物造访,不过在所难免,可以当做惊喜 December 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>