Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Odd location. Great hotel. Worth it to get away from the busyness of the city and have a resort/spa feel. Shawn at the restaurant is a great server/bartender. Very welcoming and goes the extra mile to take care of his guests respectfully. The overall hotel welcome staff was a little off for the quality of the hotel. Younger more immature staff or just not very professional. On and off their personal phones, not very warm/friendly, and clearly just punching the clock to get paid. Luckily.... The quality of the hotel trumps the welcome staff by far. My room was amazing and exactly what i needed for this stressful trip. Its nice to have the hotel a little off the beaten path so you can go for a nice evening jog/walk around the business park and trail. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a real gem of a hotel Enjoyed my visit to this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and this was great as I was very tired following a long day of driving. The staff put me at ease and my room was relaxing. Dinner in the restaurant was great and I left the next morning feeling refreshed and ready for the next leg of the trip. I highly recommend this hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room We had the junior suite that gave my husband and I room to read while our son watched TV, Good separation of space. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport, convenient Soft beds, good sleeping. Convenient location to the airport as well as centrally located between Raleigh and Durham. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NC Business trip Nice Hotel, responsive and friendly staff, clean and colorful surroundings. Parking area was clean and well lite. Room service was quick even during peak dining hours. The only problem I noticed, and it wasn't a deal breaker by any means, was the ice machines on 2 floors were not working but after running into the hotel manager in the elevator I told her about the issue and she had them up and running soon after. No big deal... June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay My business stay exceeded my expectations. The rooms were clean and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The staff was professional and efficient. I utilized the van pick up from the airport. The wait was short and the drive smooth. No issues were encountered. Thanks! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property The property is beautiful, clean, and modern. Service was good but I can't rave about it. Make sure you leave time to check out at the front desk. I'm not sure why my statement was not slipped under the door like it is with most hotels these days. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and pet friendly Food not good. Not a full service restaurant Had to go out to get food. No refrigerator or microwave in room. Much needed items. June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate Experience that erased my initial impression of HI The overall architecture is poor with wasted design space to include junior so called suites that have a couch facing a wall with no views, no separate living area, or pull out bedding to accommodate a larger party of more than 3-4 people comfortably, with only 1 TV in all units but 4 in the entire property. The cleanliness of the only 3yr old units is well beloww average with stains all over the linens and covers, walls, furnishings, etc that are an eye soar. The venting in the 1bathroom did not work and we had to go through 5 rooms in an hour to get a decent room that wasn't what we were expecting upon arrival, inclusive of finding that 3 of the rooms had been smoked in with cigarette stains left throughout and chewed gum on the bedding Staff was helpful and nice, but the overall management of the property is beyond lacking and upkeep of it. Prime location, but the design and layout is not conducive to parties greater than 2-3 people. For the prices charged, the sub par breakfast served, and overall experience, I would stay at an older more well kept property that had cleaner and more comfy accommodations instead. Bathroom was nice, and I do like the unique Miami Beach style color themes, but it's just dirty and not kept up. Even furnishings in some rooms are missing if not badly stained and nasty looking to sit on. The hotel needs a design overhaul and new management and better oversight and more accommodating room layouts and for more than 2 people staying. I give it an overall 2 star experience and felt my entire stay should have been free for what my family and I had to contend with due to the lack of upkeep and cleanliness in such a new hotel. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Raleigh Wedding Trip Loved staying at the Indigo. In particular, the staff was especially accommodating and friendly. Great property and welcoming environment. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and refreshing design If you haven't stayed here before the design and layout of the hotel is unique and refreshing. The hotel is right off of the highway but tucked away from the hustle and bustle. Staff were very friendly and service in the restaurant and bar was good. We try and stay here almost everytime when visiting the area. May 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I was hopeful but... I can't write a overly positive review. I used airline miles that were due to expire to book rooms to visit friends in the Raleigh area. I like the look of the hotel and chose to focus on the positive reviews rather than the negative. I knew going in this is a low to mid-price hotel so I adjusted my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised with the décor and nice Aveda amenities. However when my friends came to check into their room later that evening (which I had also pre-paid for) they were told there were oversold and there were no rooms. It was 8pm and they had small children. We took the kids to the pool and waited. The staff was very apologetic and went through all effort to get the cleaning staff to come back to the hotel and clean the empty rooms, which apparently was the source of the issue of not having any more rooms. They gave us vouchers for breakfast to compensate. After that level of flub I decided it would be good to check my credit card statement for any charges and sure enough they charged me for the pre-paid room and breakfast. Now I have to deal with calling and leaving messages for the manager to call me back to deal with it. I feel like this hotel tries hard, but there is a weak link somewhere in the chain that they need to fix. March 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT GOOD A very Noisy Air Conditioner No Toiletories in room Very bad breakfast selection Many other things February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful decor and very clean room I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers. Unique and relaxing decor with an island feel. Restaurant had very good food. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel A very nice, unique hotel (I've never stayed at a Hotel Indigo before). It was definitely a nice break from the normal hotel decor. I would definitely stay there again if I'm in the Raleigh area. February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 parent night away Completely enjoyed the hotel, front desk was very helpful and nice! room was beautiful and different as well as very comfortable - however - left my shoes - called immediately and they were'nt returned. makes me sad! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel was a great stay for the weekend. They allowed late check in and check out. Very clean and stylish. Would recommend to a friend and would totally visit again. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, good food, a few hiccups Checked in for a two-night stay. Discovered that the first room had been smoked in, so the very nice desk clerk quickly upgraded me, with sincere apologies, to a large one bedroom suite. Really nice, but the door to the balcony would not stay shut. At 40 degrees and windy, this was not an option. Another trip to the lobby, and back up to find the next room had not yet been serviced. Back down again, and landed in a room that was actually smaller than what I'd booked. Too tired for yet another trip to the lobby, I just unpacked and went to sleep. Innocent mistakes, and the desk clerk and I did our best to enjoy the dark humor of it all. Two dinners were very good. Would stay again, but will surely ask for that suite upgrade for my troubles! :-) February 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy My first experience at this hotel was a few weeks ago. After being disappointed in receiving a room with dirty sheets, I wrote a rather fair and accurate review and was contacted via email from the hotel. I decided to give them another chance, and utilized the location convenience for my work travels. Since then, I'm constantly seeing the same thing, dirty sheets. I personally stay in hotels for 4-5 nights a week, ultimately paying in most cases over $100 a night for less than 12 hours. You would think asking for a clean room with fresh sheets wouldn't be too difficult of a task to manage. Unfortunately I have given up and will not be staying at this hotel again. My most recent visit was Thursday night. after pulling back the sheets and climbing into bed, 2 out of the 4 pillows were dirty, stained, and unclean. Luckily I travel with my own pillow. However, my boyfriend ended up pulling left over strands of hair from one of the remaining pillows. I had anticipated taking them down to the front desk during checkout, however before my morning shower I pulled out a towel that was rolled up under the sink. It was covered in what appeared to be makeup, highly discolored and stained. Immediately frustrated and disgusted, I took the two pillows and towel to the front desk. The manager appeared to be in a conversation with the desk employee, and approached me when I asked for the person in charge. After explaining my extreme disgust with the condition of the room, all I was given in response was "I'm sorry" As I checked out an hour later, the front desk associate informed me that the manger was "trying to reach me," however I did not have a missed call or email. He even verified my information was correct. Four days later, still nothing. Hotels have become a home away from home for most people that are required to travel for work. The last thing we want after a long day, is to sleep in a room with dirty sheets or used towels. What happened to attention to detail or guest satisfaction? I would have hoped that this issue would have been resolved after my first stay, however it's clear that customers feedback doesn't implement change or follow up anymore. January 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Holiday Experience Spent New Year's Eve, very poor service, called manager and made her aware of the service. Will stay again on Business but not on pleasure January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by return visit Clean, comfortable room. Super friendly staff. Great pool and hot tub. Will definitely return and recommend this hotel. Thank you for the great stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than last time I love this little place. The addition of a good sports bar within stumbling distance is great. Still needs mini fridge for leftovers and alcohol. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Load heating system and fair Service Previous visits have been good but this time hotel was out of hair shampoo and the heating unit was noisy. December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No shampoo! The hotel ran out of shampoo and failed to let their guests know. I called down in the morning and told they would bring it right up. Twenty minutes later, I call again. I was told they ran out and would be up soon. Over an hour later, no word. When I checked out I was told they ran out the day before. The staff at the front desk were rude. If you run out of shampoo the night before, wouldn't you go to CVS and buy some more? Or at least warn guests upon check-in? December 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ran out of shampoo The hotel ran out of shampoo and no shampoo was provided in each room. The hotel should have notified the guests of this issue upon check-in since they knew that evening or they should have gone out to a store to purchase some. The staff was rude when I mentioned this issue to them. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, bright hotel, good service We admired the cleanliness of the room and facilities and we were particularly pleased with the service at breakfast in the lobby bar/restraurant. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Lovely Aesthetically, this is a treat of a hotel. The staff went above and beyond to be courteous, professional and helpful. The room was beautiful, the beds extremely comfortable. Our complaints are minor and few: We were unable to close the drapes across an entirely windowed large wall, so our son, who has trouble sleeping unless in complete dark, had trouble falling asleep. The bathroom sink was too shallow so the water was hard to keep from splashing up on our clothes. The slope in the shower would have been tricky for people with balance or steadiness issues. The complimentary coffee in the lobby was undrinkable-strong. Overall, I would go back in a heart beat however. The pluses far outweighed the minuses. Thanks for a great stay in a conveniently located site. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I checked in around 11 pm on Tuesday before Thanksgiving. The gentleman and lady that greeted me were very nice. Even though the gentleman was probably at the end of his shift, he still took the time to check me in. They both gave me a quick overview of the hotel, informed me that the bar would be open until midnight (very nice) and pointed me to my room. I will definitely stay at your hotel the next time I visit due to their friendliness. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Raleigh shopping weekend First time at an Indigo brand hotel. Good experience. Kind of a hipster decor and hotel. Very clean and good service. The only problem was that I went to 4 floors to find ice. I like the no carpet laminate floors in the room. Very clean. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business This was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo, The staff were all very pleasant and provided any assistance when asked. They do need to update the server or PCs being used, both by guests in the business area as well as the staff. These were extremely slow. Enjoyed the restaurant selection and had great service 2 or the 3 mornings. However, the service for an omelet on Friday was extremely slow. I still would come back on my next trip to Raleigh/Durham. November 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>