Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 401 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly staff

By

July 31, 2015

The young ladies at the reception desk were quite personable and helpful. The room was well appointed and very clean. Actually, felt like we walked into a showcase room! The tiniest problem was a noisy AC when it kicked on/off. I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 29, 2015

club

This was my second stay at the Indigo. Both experiences were very satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo is great

By

July 29, 2015

club

You'll love the room and hotel. The food values leaved something to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

exceeded expectations

By

July 21, 2015

Staff were very gracious and helpful
Room layout was the best of any hotel in which we have stayed
loved the hardwood floors

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Clamato, We would like to thank you for your five-star review, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit and that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your willingness to reflect on your experience and we all hope to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Atmosphere

By

July 20, 2015

club

Great atmosphere and customer service. Design inside and out was quite appealing. Terrific use of space in room. Very clean.

The air conditioning seemed to take too long to kick back in, so it became stuffy/hot, at certain points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Thank you, Scooter1317, for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you liked the atmosphere in rooms and throughout and found service provided by our team members noteworthy. We hope to see you back soon. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Quite for Being Near Airport

By

July 20, 2015

This hotel was within minutes of the airport and was very quite. I called the hotel and the shuttle was available very quickly for pick-up. Very easy to get to, but shopping and restaurants were not close enough for walking to, but could have used shuttle. Rooms are clean, but breakfast cost and was busy both mornings, seemed short on staff, lot of people waited a bit to get waited on. Staff was super friendly though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear ScooterGFroce, Thank you for your four-star review. We are happy to hear that you had a quiet and positive stay with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you liked our quick airport shuttle service and found our team members friendly. We value your feedback. Your comments have been passed along to the appropriate departments. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experence

By

July 17, 2015

club

Everything was wonderful, the Rooms, Grounds, Location. I cant think of anything else to add

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Thank you, Dokbos, for sharing the experience from your recent stay. We are glad to hear that everything about your visit was wonderful. We are looking forward to your next trip to the area. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Great first stay at IHG Botique

By

July 15, 2015

Bright, air, well designed and furnished room with hardwood laminate floors and murals on the walls. Great bathroom with what seemed to be a 500 jet showerhead. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows of different density. Overall the room brightness, decor and shower made the overall stay very refreshing.
Nice view and near Albany airport but not so close as to hear much or loud flight traffic - it was a Wed night, though.
The only issues were that the door card reader on the my room's side of the parking lot was broken and there were some older fixture carried over from before the Indigo conversion, so the charging port on the lamp base was inoperable. Minor issues to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Leasadie66, Thank you so much for your kind five-star review. We are excited to hear that your first stay with us was a pleasant experience. We would like to also thank you for sharing your impression with others. We are happy to find out that the décor of the room and shower made your stay refreshing. We have passed along your comments to the appropriate departments. Our team will be more than glad to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at the staybridge!

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

This was my first and last time I will ever stay at an indigo hotel. I like to use the stairs to keep fit and it smelled like urine and there is no refrigerators in the rooms. Outside appearance is good but I felt like a shell was put on top of an old rundown hotel. I will stay at any other IHG hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you, Alpo10460, for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you had less than a pleasant stay with us. We value your feedback. The issue you have mentioned has been addressed with appropriate department. The refrigerators are unfortunately not a standard feature for our brand hotel, but they are available upon request at the front desk. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 13, 2015

club

Looks fairly new, hotel was clean and staff were pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear SJMM, Thank you for kind words about your recent experience and your five-star review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the cleanliness of rooms and upbeat positive attitude of our team members. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise!

By

July 13, 2015

club

I'd never heard of the Hotel Indigo until I needed to stay at hotel to be near a colleague who was a loyal IHG member. It's one of my new IHG brands. I will always keep Hotel indigo in mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Thank you, jamberea, for your four-star review. We are glad to find out that your first visit to our hotel turned out to be a pleasant surprise and you enjoyed your stay. It is great to know we will be your go-to brand when searching for accommodations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy check in, comfortable rooms

By

July 08, 2015

club

Enjoyed our recent stay at the Hotel Indigo in Latham. King bed room had a nice sitting area and plenty of space. Two queens was great for the kids. Booking was easy and check in was quick and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Thank you, cmparkhurst, for your five-star review. We are happy to find out that you had a pleasant experience during your recent visit. It is a pleasure to hear that your booking and check-in process were quick and easy, and you had a comfortable stay. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less