Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Rooms Staff very helpful and politie, excellent staff services! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sensational Staff I have been a platinum member for many years, but I have never encountered such nice reception empoyees for many years in the whole IGH Group. The design is refreshing and the location to Coral Gables and South Miami perfect.The rooms are very clean and nicely appointed. Whenever we will return to Miami for a couple dazs the Indigo in Dadeland is the ieal spot for us. March 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service, pool, restaurant,wifi Bed is clean and comfortable. The rest leaves a lot to be desired. I would stay elsewhere unless you get a great price. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The property was nice and clean, the staff was great, overall I would def stay here again March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeated Stays Many repeated stays when I need to be in Miami. Indigo truly deserves 4-5*. A great find! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hesitant at First but Glad I Did I was responsible to locating lodging not only for myself, but for 2 other business travel proteges. I didn't want to embarass myself by acquiring lodging in a place less than desirable. We needed something close to not only the airport, but also to Baptist Hospital. What initially caught my eye was not only location to my destination, but also that free shuttle was provided within 3 miles of the property which included Baptist. In addition, the price was so reasonable compared to other accommodations in the area. I was afraid it was one of those "If it's too good to be true..." tales. The property is well maintained and the staff is attuned to detail. Even minor requests were responded to with full attention toward meeting my satisfaction. I was very pleased to see that they had restaurant on property. I ate not only an excellent evening meal, but had a refreshing breakfast, both served expediently and at reasonable cost. I look for comments --both good and bad before I confirm my lodging selection. You can add my vote to the positive side of your evaluation/selection criteria. I will be returning to this property upon my next trip to Miami when location is desired in Dadeland. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good but can improve Wifi had problem and limitations. I stayed on the lobby floor with very poor wifi signal in the room. I had to go to Lobby all the time. 2 public computers were always busy and many guests had problem to print out the boarding pass. Printer + computers were jammed. Small area for breakfast so uncomfortable when hotel is full. Hotel staffs are really nice and friendly except the Shutte bus driver. 2 times I used the service and both time he was grumpy! February 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Doesn't compare to Hotel Indigo in Boston After staying at the location near the campus of Boston College numerous times, I was very disappointed in this Miami location. The staff was very kind and accommodating, but my positive review ends there. Old hotel with new funky paint colors and new-ish trendy cheap furniture still equal an old hotel with cheap furniture. The overbearing air freshener in the lobby took my breath away. It was so strong each and every time I entered the lobby. As a severe allergy sufferer, this is a huge turn off. Plus, it makes one wonder what 'smell' are they trying to cover? Restaurant didn't even come close to the one in Boston. "Business Center" was a in a corner of the lobby and quite frankly useless. Needed to print a couple of PDFs for work and you could not open or download any attachments from your email. If you can't do that, then what is the point of having a "business center" ? Hard to sleep when your bed is literally feet off from an exit ramp. Parking is scarce and dark for the hours I was returning from work and leaving for airport. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Loves the new, clean lines at the hotel..very close to Dadeland mall and great restaurants!! My husband loved the very hot water!! Great boutique hotel. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room The front desk emloyees were great and seem happy of the work they were doing .I'm a big person and the room and bed were comfortable.I did not use the Bar & Food services but they looked good and the smell of the bread and biscuits was great February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I've Called it Home I've stayed here twice; each time when I was living in Miami but my primary residence wasn't available. This hotel is as comfortable as a home. You can hang out anywhere without being hassled, the rooms are comfortable. Love the style, love the cafe in the morning where the staff learns and remembers your name, the casual approach at the front desk... walking distance from a Starbucks and Jamba Juice, across the street (literally) from the area's pre-eminent mall. One turn from all the freeways yet quiet. February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food and shuttle Surprised to find the small dining area staff served up a very tasty breakfast and coffee. Our shuttle ride to the Coral Gables Holiday Inn saved our son from a long drive to pick us up. Will recommend the Indigo to our friends from Wisconsin. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room overall and great staff. We stayed three nights at this hotel and found it to be excellent in terms of talking with the staff, room cleanliness, functioning equipment (A/C, TV, microwave, fridge, etc.), lighting and the shower. The wi-fi is a little slow at early evenings, perhaps the server was overloaded. The front desk staff and the serving staff were courteous, polite and personable, making the entire experience very homely. The front desk staff always greeted the guests whenever they saw them! The location is just off the highways toward Miami in the north and the Keys in the south. Our room was facing the elevated highway side, but it was very quiet. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally unexpected and pleasant Great CLEAN CLEAN Beautiful and bright place. Although breakfast was not included, Don Pan across the street was cheap and amazing Venezuelan cafe. Awesome fresh healthy breakfast. The decor was fantastic!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hip and comfy! We love Indigo Dadeland! The rooms are spacious, beds are comfy, lobby is welcoming, but better than all of that is the friendly service from the staff. We can't wait to be back! January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by smelly The hotel smelled like old grease. The hair dryer in my room looked a like a drunk painter left it behind. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Dadeland Very warm reception at this hotel. went for business- will return! December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is exceptional Every year we stay for a week at Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland while visiting local relatives. Several of the staff have been there since we first started staying there. In the high-turnover hotel business, that says a lot about the management and the overall positive experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We particularly appreciate the staff at the small restaurant in the lobby. This is a small hotel without a lot of high-end amenties, but we won't stay anywhere else in Miami. The location is excellent and the experience is boutique, without the outrageous prices. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Staff The staff at this hotel are what make the difference. Especially the front desk. The only thing missing is a jacuzzi. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ac noice all was great from the service to the room all great one small problem the ac would turn on and off and made a loude noice hard to sleep perfaps it was one my unit ?? November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chic and Affordable Excellent deal and located close to all our activities. The bed was comfortable and the room cozy. Be sue to eat breakfast at the restaurant - excellent cooking and reasonably priced. Staff were very friendly. The maintenance staff pay attention to every detail when cleaning the grounds and parking lot. Would definitely stay there again. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We booked this hotel because of its location to Dadeland and weren't sure what to expect since we were unfamiliar with the brand name Indigo. We loved everything about it! We didn't have a single problem with anything -- room, cleanliness, staff, food were all excellent. We would definitely return. October 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Peak thru the ocean I was there for 5 nights, 6 days. Excellent staff, very helpful and polite. We got a great deal booking a week in advance, and we also got breakfast: good, quick and delicious options. The shuffle is an excellent option to take you near by within 3 miles if you don't have a car. Would be great if they could offer a shuffle from/to airport as well. I enjoy my stay a lot, but was a shame that floors weren't very clean, even we had daily room service, we could notice floors weren't wiped. October 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent people at the desk and in Resturant, clean bathroom your personnel made us feel so welcome when checking in . offering to make our stay a grand experience. This was true throughout our stay. Only thing missing was a plastic shower cap for my wife . Bathroom was clean and well equipped . I especially liked the quality of the towels and the fact that there were ample supply, October 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable setting, Great staff It is always a great experience to stay at this Hotel. The staff is very warm and the accommodations are very pleasing. September 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstandingly friendly staff!! A definate home away from home! This was our third stay at Hotel Indigo in Miami and we would never stay anywhere else! The rooms are clean and the decor reflects the feelings of an ocean resort. The staff will go out of their way to make your stay the best and by all means eat at the restaurant!! The meals are beautifully prepared and again from the bartender to the chef they go out of there way to please you! The rooms are clean and spa like and they beds are AHHH so comfortable! We cannot wait to go back and visit our friends there! September 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new Getaway Im so glad I found this gem in Dadeland. It is a refreshing change to the normal hotel rooms Ive been accustomed to staying in. The rooms are simply different, and I cant thank enough whomever thought of doing wood floors. The carpeted floors always makes you wonder what's hiding underneath.. The rooms are othrwise spacious, and have pretty much all one could need, coffee, fridge, and a big desk . But not just any desk, it has style.. It all ties together well with the vacation like theme to the room. I may be on Business when there, but it does not always feel that way. The staff is friendly, and the location is in a nice neighborhood. So getting in a morning run is in order. Right now, my go to. And happy to brag of it. September 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern & clean Modern design. Comfortable bed & clean room. Happy with my stay. September 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room desing and bed confort I visit the Indigo at Dadeland for Business and is the perfect choice for me. Great location, great room design and bed is simply superb. I can say only the TV channels offering can be better. HD channels can round up the ammenities to a next level. Great Boutique Hotel for the price. September 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice try... After having a great Hotel Indigo experience in Jacksonville, I was excited to experience it again -- this time in Miami. Just to get it out of the way: The staff was great. Very nice, very helpful - said all the correct things. The Indigo concept is a nice one, but it is somewhat lost on older properties. Not knocking all older properties, and sometimes you can pull it off, but this was not the case. New flooring, paint and furniture can't hide old. The bathroom is usually the first to give it away and this time was no exception -- the low, low toilet, low ceilings, exhaust fan, and tile were old, not original to the building to be "quaint" but old enough to stick out. The Indigo shower concept didn't work here -- it is an average size bathroom with a tiled shower instead of a tub. The standard Indigo shower head should have been skipped for something that works with a low ceiling. A guest would have to be shorter than 5' 5" tall to stand comfortably under it to feel the full effect. The teak stool sat comfortably in the corner of the bathroom as it would not fit in the shower as intended. The Aveda products are always a very nice touch. But the room was missing the Keurig coffee maker, instead it was the standard maker in all the other Holiday Inn properties that spits bitter coffee at you. The parking is free and plentiful, but be patient coming and going as the "typical" Miami traffic is right outside (horns and all), the hotel offered a free shuttle to places within a 3 mile radius - we opted to drive ourselves because the shuttle wouldn't have navigated traffic any better than we could. Finally, I grew concerned about security after having five (not exaggerating) different pizza delivery menus slid under the door. September 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>