Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was extremely helpful and room was very comfortable. My only suggestion is that I wish there was a refrigerator already in the room and ice machine on each floor. Traveling alone, I really don't like roaming the hallway September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice, clean hotel Last time I visited this Hotel was a Ramada Hotel. The lobby had some remodeling and it looks nicer than before. Same for the rooms, clean, and nice comfortable beds. As for the housekeeping service, for two days she forgot to put hand towels. The breakfast used to be better in the past. It used to be a buffet service, small and simple but complete. Now it is a la carte and no much choice of bread, pankcakes, mermalades, ham, cheese and those basic things. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly and likeable. Mattress was skewed on the frame and tore a two inch gash in my leg on the frame sticking out. Reported to staff at desk. Did not like paying an 18% gratuity in the restaurant as I don't ordinarilly check register receipt so I added another 20% to the 18% plus 20% on the actual bill--38% for a person on SS income is on the steep side. My fault though for not looking at all the information. In spite of this my next visit will likely find me there--smileing. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience! !!! I have stayed at the Indigo Hotel a few times more and it is a great expense each and every time. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are fantastic, there's nothing disparaging I can say about the hotel. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM GEOMETRY, DECOR AND STAFF Room was a bit small, but very cleverly made use of the limited space with custom furniture and furniture orientation. The Bed was comfortable but a bit high above the floor for us. On the other hand, the Arc-Lamp in the sitting area was pretty low, and I bumped my head on it a few times. The Interior Design in general was refreshing, and the staff was very attentive and helpful, calling us each day to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by House Keeping The worst housekeeping service that I have ever encounterd. Beds not made x 3 days, Towels left on bathroom floor. Trash not picked up and trash bag left on top of furniture by housekeeping staff. Not the quality of service expected from a Holiday Inn sister property. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite little hotel I have been coming here at least once a year since 2007 and in 6 years I have never been disappointed with indigo dadeland. Its proximity to shopping malls and restaurants is ideal and the accommodations are always exceptionally clean and comfortable. You have a customer for life. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff, great service but... The staff of the Hotel Indigo was fabulous. They were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is very dog friendly. They have a nice little yard for walking your dog which has bags right there for picking up after your dog. On the negative side the beds were too hard. One of us had to use a chair to get up as the beds were high. The shower area needs to be re-grouted. It did not look clean-although it was. The room was rather narrow between the beds and dresser, etc. However the room was long going the other direction. The heat went on if ones turns the a/c above about 69 or 79 degrees! This was in the summer. On the other hand, I can not say enough good things about the staff, people at the front desk, etc, people who cleaned the room, etc. There were good places to eat within walking distance.We had a good salad from the restaurant. I wish the rooms had a little refrigerator. The people at the front desk were extremely friendly, helpful, and go above and beyond. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing customer service! Traveled as a couple in July celebrating our anniversary. 15 minutes after checking in they called us to make sure we were satisfied with the room showing they care about customer satisfaction. After returning from dinner, they had left us a complimentary fruit platter and a bottle of wine which resembled their appreciation. Great stay overall! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Front desk personnel and restaurant staff all extremely helpful. Room was nice. Sliding door on bathroom could work more smoothly. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay The facilities and staff was more than accomodating. It was a very enjoyable stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs work I love hotel indigo but this one by far was the dirtiest I've seen. Shower was backed up, bed skirt and comforters dirty - then scheduled wake up call never came. The bed was a lumpy uncomfortable mess. Good thing I didn't have a flight to catch! Needs work and I'm sure IHG will do what it takes August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll be back The Indigo is slightly weird but definitely jolly. There is no bathtub, but there is a shower unlike any other. It works, but you might think that it would spray the entire bathroom--somehow it doesn't. The bathroom door is also the closet door! No, I won't try to explain. The beds are very soft and comfy. The restaurant staff is very obliging and will come up with small meals that seem just right. The hotel guests are a mixed lot but friendly, One feels at home but also cosmopolitan. You can sit and chat indoors and out. Strangely difficult to choose a nickname--system seems to resent my preferences. August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better for the money Very small rooms. Not the best value. Lobby had a weird odor. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Beautiful Staff Great service ! Beautiful staff and very clean great place to stay I live in the keys my husband and I love staying here when we come to Miami I want to thank everyone here for being so Nice and helpful and very clean!!!!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Best cheeseburger I've had in a long time. Great bar for a hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, great value, close to Baptist Hospital My sister in law and I stayed here while my brother was at Baptist. Very helpful staff, clean room, great beds and very handy location. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay This is the second year in a row that I use this hotel on vacation and it is still our favorite. This place does however need a little updating like the carpet in the hallway but with the amount of traffic that this hotel gets it is expected. I will definetly use this hotel again if I travel back to Miami. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, amazing receptionists Not only is this hotel comfortable and pleasant, but also it is perfectly located across from Dadeland Mall on one side, and Don Pan on the other side, a bakery where you can enjoy delicious treats at a very reasonable price. And to add to that, the receptionists are always ready to help you and assist you. I'll be back next year, no doubt about it! July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and great service I always stay at Hotel Indigo whenever I travel if they are where I am going. I stayed at a Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale, AZ. This one in Miami was gorgeous. The beds were comfortable, the room was very clean and smelled fresh. The only complaint I had was I was unable to access the internet during my stay, but other than that my stay was perfect. The hotel restaurant had really good food and drinks although a little pricey it was worth it. The front desk clerks were always courteous and respectful. I would definitely stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Dadeland Mall. Hotel Indigo it the perfect combination of comfort and price when we want to go shopping at Dadeland. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist set the standard!! It was my first time at this hotel and my first time in Miami. I arrived with some colleagues and the check in by Amera (I think that was her name) was the best I've experienced. You felt she meant what she said and she was chatty but polite with humour too. The rest of the stay was a pleasure too with good sized rooms where the bed was comfortable. I will definitely return to this hotel although might have to demand I am checked in by the same lady!!! I can't comment on the food as I did not eat there due to time contraints. The value for money was very good for this type of hotel June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A very modern looking, simple and clean experience!! This is my second time. Your money is worth the stay. The only thing they need is more parking space on weekends. Beyond that my experience was great. Very Clean and Modern. Jose June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Betty and all of the Front desk staff were excellent. Alll of the ladies no matter the time of day went beyond there job descriptions to make my stay perfect. Betty treated my 90 year old mother and her 86 year old sister with the greatest respect. I had my dog named Gator with me. He was fussed over like an adorable infant. The relive are for pets was very clean and odorless. The only slight drawback were the white skirts of the beds in room 218. They were visible dirty on the bottom. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Got a shuttle from the airport, George the driver, took a lady to Cocowalk, which seemed like eons away. Beds were very comfortable. Super soft pillows. The bathroom could have used a little maintainence, it seemed like the sliding door was coming off the track and the shower drain needed to be seen to as well as water seemed to drain very slow. The bedroom had an odour to it... "stale socks" is what my mother called it. We had a view of the mall across the street and great sunset view. Good value for the money overall. Would I stay again? Yes, if I was in the area. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff I regularly stay at this property when I am in Miami this is usually once or twice a year. I have come to know the staff and they alway go out of their way to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. I am glad to see the consistency of the management and front desk these are all employees that reflect positively on both this property and your chain. I will continue to stay at the Indigo and recommend it to others. Thank you, Jeff Miller June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and affordable. Nice pool and gym area. Very nice gym area for a hotel. A good restaurant downstairs as well. Rooms are cozy and the bed is comfortable. I enjoy the hardwood and pergo flooring in the rooms due to the heat but you can hear your neighbors so its a catch-22. Great place to stay overall. June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair value but did beds were not made Great service in the breakfast area... Value was a little bit overpriced when compared to other options in the zone due tu memorial weekend... I had 2 rooms, 214 and 222 and the beds of both rooms were not made during my stay... Approached reception with the complaint, gave my email and still waiting for an answer from their side.. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by faded glory This was not what I expected from an Indigo. Old and needing repairs including the floating floor in my room. Gaps of 2 or 3 inches in that floor was hard on my bare feet. Internet was dial up quality at best. Staff was very pleasant. May 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>