Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Excellent hotel. Great location (away from Bourbon). Garden district and Magazine Street are fantastic parts of city for a jog or for fabulous food. Staff is knowledgeable about area, and hotel has all you could need. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel My first time at an Indigo brand. Loved the look, service, area, etc. I will definitely be back. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Found out they just opened last December. Loved the decor. Very contemporary and was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Loved the Aveda products. I am certainly going to stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ces Bon Wonderful stay, beautiful room! This is a beautiful location in the garden district of New Orleans. Steps from the street car and valet parking make this hotel unmatched in convenience. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay for non-wonderful trip I stayed at the Hotel Indigo because the next morning my dad was having surgery and I had to be at the hospital for 5:30 am. Not exactly a vacation stay but, the staff did make my stay wonderful. I first pulled up to have my car valet parked and the young man who took my car greeted me with a big smile and a warm hello asking how my day was and just being as pleasant and friendly as he could be. I walked inside and when checking in I mentioned I needed a 4 am wakeup call and the lady at the desk not only set my wakeup call but upgraded my room to a junior suite. I went to my room and found it nice and spacious and spotless as well as smelling fresh and clean without smelling medicinal like some hotel rooms can smell when they are thoroughly cleaned. Went down and ordered food and a glass of wine and had a super friendly, courteous waiter. I enjoyed our little banter about both of us growing up in new orleans and the art of people watching from our front porches as a child. My wakeup call was ontime and I called down ahead to have my car pulled around and was not only greeted with my car but a nice fresh cup of coffee. Wonderful stay. Wonderful people. Can't brag enough. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION The Garden District is a great place to stay for couples and families. It's busy but quiet all day long. There are many great food places on St. Charles and a Walgreens about 2 blocks away. Everything is a quick bus, car or streetcar ride down the road. We were surprised to not see a refrigerator in the room however, we called downstairs to ask "why" and found out that you just have to request them :) It's small but good enough for the basics. We didn't use their eatery but it looked pleasant and they even had a live musician there one night! The valet and front desk clerks were all very nice as well. We will surely stay here again! I did check Amenities as a Con but I also know in the new IHG boutique hotels to expect this (no pool, no microwave in some, & refrigerators at request in some). I still like them and also use the one downtown Dallas, TX as well! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic for the price!! Very clean, very comfortable, very welcoming! Just what we had in mind for a quick, one night get away. We really enjoyed! People checking in before us received a coupon for belonging to IHG Rewards Club. We tried to join IHG Rewards Club before making reservations (before leaving home) but were unable to. I mentioned this at check in but was not told how I could accomplish this fir our stay nor for any future stay. This was puzzling. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and pet friendly Our 1st use of this hotel. Great stay. Very pet friendly August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, spotless modern newly renovated room. I highly recommend the Hotel Indigo New Orleans. I stayed there, overnight, last weekend. My room was spotless, recently renovated, very modern, very comfortable: great bathroom with movable showerhead, very comfortable bed, nice big tv and desk. The valet parking was prompt and very convenient. The hotel is safe and well staffed. A great choice in a terrific location right on St. Charles Avenue close to all things in the Uptown, Garden District, and Universities areas, as well as a short streetcar or cab ride down to the French Quarter. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Amber at front desk is a super star. Enjoyed our stay. Great location. easy access to downtown. trolley stop in front of hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Found my home away from home I really loved this property. IT doesn't have the dirty carpets that one has to be concerned about. The only complaint was that my bathroom door kept locking me in the bathroom. I brought it to their attention, and they were quick to fix it. I will definitely be returning. July 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by INHOSPITABLE STAFF, LACK OF SERVICE MENTALITY FRONT DESK WAS NOT HOSPTABLE AND COURTEOUS. VALET TOTALLY INEFECTIVE. ROOM LACKED BASIC DRINKING GLASSES. AFTER A TWO HOUR WAIT AND REPEAT CALL FINALLY RECEIVED DRINKING GLASSES. BATHROOM LACKED FACE TOWELS AND HAD TO REQUEST SAME. ONE OF THE WORST HOTEL VISITS ENDURED TO DATE. WILL NOT RETURN. EXPENSIVE TO PARK YOUR VEHICLE AS $20 VALET IS MANDATORY AS NO ON PREMISE PARKING IS PROVIDED.THE ONLY OTHER OPTION WAS TO PARK ON THE STREET. CAVEAT: NEW ORLEANS HAS A REPUTATION FOR TICKETING AND TOWING OUT OF TOWN LISCENSED VEHICLES HENCE THE RELUCTANCE TO "PARK ON THE STREET:. VALET CONSUMING "JELLY BEANS'" WHILE ON DUTY. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property When I return to NOLA, Hotel Indigo will be my choice for accommodations. The hotel design is cool, the rooms are clean, large with nice furnishing. The hotel is on the St. Charles streetcar line, so it's easy to travel into the French Quarter and also a short walk to the Super dome (where we attended the Essence Festival 2013). Two Thumbs Up! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern,convenient to streetcar The hotel overall was excellent. The beds were so comfortable and the shower was fantastic as was the toiletries. If you are going to have breakfast serve better quality toast(New Orleans is a foodie city) and cook your bacon until crisp. Also being out of iced tea in the summer is ridiculous. The morning server was very nice and took care of the above. For dinner the burger was excellent. Also there should be a bar menu available after 10 pm not just carry and go food. The neighborhood was peaceful and nice after sightseeing to come back to a quiet area. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. I found the staff to be excellent and met my needs. I have told friends about my stay and have recommended Hotel Indigo. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Romantic Getaway! This hotel stay was great! This was our first time in New Orleans so we had to rely on the reviews of other customers. We were amazed at the reviews for this hotel so we decided to stay. Everything was just as good as stated. The room was spacious and clean and the room service was great as well. We casually mentioned to the manager at check in that we were celebrating our anniversary and the next day when we returned to our room, there was a cold bottle of champagne there along with a card congratulating us on our anniversary celebration. Everyone was really helpful and very nice. We drove to New Orleans from Atlanta so we had to use valet parking. The trolley was directly in front of the hotel so we only had to use our vehicle when we were leaving. This is a great hotel for anyone just looking to getaway and enjoy themselves. We are already planning our next stay! July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Only one thing wrong! The only thing I did not like here was that there was no pool. Other than that I loved my stay here. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We enjoyed our stay at Indigo. The staff was helpful and friendly and efficient. The location was perfect for our purposes. The room was clean and comfortable. Valet parking is a plus. We would definitely stay here again. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hotel. We will stay here next time in New Orleans. Modern. Clean. Very comfortable bed. Very attentive staff. Rode the streetcar every time we left the hotel. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable beds. Best nights sleep in years. We chose this hotel because our son was getting married at Eiffel Society just across the street and we wanted a convenient place to get ready and within walking distance. I have a bad back and I wake up everyday with aches and pains. After sleeping 1 night at Hotel Indigo New Orleans I woke up with no pain and I felt super refreshed. The rooms were VERY NICE & VERY CLEAN and up to date. Large beautiful bathroom with walk in shower custom tiled. I noticed this because my husband is a tile man. I would highly recommend this place. Staff were all very helpful, curtious, & attentive. YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Here Again I've stayed in New Orleans many times, but never in the Garden District. Will definitely be back to explore Magazine Street more. We traveled mostly by trolley and it was very convenient since the hotel is right on the trolley line and we took a cab from Frenchmen Street late one night that was inexpensive. Be aware that there's no self parking if you're driving, just valet and street parking. Not a big deal to us, but something to know before you go. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Last Minute Trip to New Orleans Comfortable, clean room. Modern decor. Staff was friendly and enjoyable to work with. Limited street parking, so we had valet 2 of the three nights we were there. There is a streetcar pickup/drop off in front of the hotel that drops off right at Bourbon for only $1.25 each way. All day pass is $3 a day. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in New Orleans for our 10th wedding anniversary and we had an all around excellent experipence. The staff was wonderful and our room was amazing. The French Quarter was just a short trolley ride away, so if you are going to Bourbon St. dont let the distance affect your decision. I would highly recommend this hotel to couples looking for a modern, quiet, and comfortable place to stay in NOLA. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK I've stayed in more IHG hotel all over the world than your average person. This hotel was just okay, nothing to write home about. They picked a poor area of town to "redue" an old hotel and make into a Hotel Indigo. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel - needs a little staff development Nicely redone hotel and good facilities. Front desk is efficient but little in way of ideas for food and fun nearby. When asked they seem to draw a blank. Also offering a piece of chocolate from a jar for Platinums is the worst I've seen. As an example I stayed at Morgan City Holiday Inn this week and was given water bottles, snacks at a special Elite desk. Also they had a house Yorkie sitting at the desk for guests to pet! This hotel is just waiting to be really good - the people are all nice - management needs to spend time with guests to understand what they'd like in the way of service. That'll move them up the ratings and make the most of this nice setting. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic weekend stay good experience, great bar staff and front desk! very nice room and hotel atmosphere. great location. made our weekend visit an enjoyable time! will definitely stay here on our next visit. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern decorations and comfortable This was our first time at this hotel - or at any Hotel Indigo. We Loved It!!! It was so modern and beautiful! The staff was great. We were only there one night, so we didn't really require a lot of service - but all employees were very kind and nice. There were cute fishes on the counter when you check in - hotel ambassadors, according to their business card. :) The accommodations were outstanding! I loved the modern look to the room. It was very spacious and seemed much larger than most hotel rooms. We loved the decor and the colors. The bathroom was wonderful - So beautiful and sleek. Nice bath products too. We really loved this room very much! I wish my room at home was like this! The lobby was pleasant as well with lots of nice seating areas. We enjoyed sitting out on the courtyard area, in the front of the hotel, watching people and trolleys go by. There was a nice water feature in that courtyard as well, that made relaxing there even easier. The location was good - seemed easy to get to and there were some restaurants, etc within walking distance. The rate was better here than nearer the French Quarter. The trolley stopped directly in front of the hotel so that was convenient if anyone wanted to use that transportation. I would most definitely return to this hotel again! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Stay Enjoyed staying at Hotel Indigo. Everyone was friendly and helpful. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Comfortable Room/Friendly Service My 3 night stay at the Hotel Indigo in New Orleans was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Hotel is new (opened Dec, 2012), room are large and extremely comfortable. We requested and got a room which faced the back, away from St Charles or Jackson Aves. It was extremely quiet even though we would on the 5th floor. Staff was extremely friendly. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Culture in Action After reading reviews I decided to book a stay with Hotel Indigo for our honeymoon. The hotel is located in a beautiful neighborhood just blocks away from one of the best places to eat and shop, Magazine Street. There is transportation to the French Quarter via the Trolley at basically the front door of the hotel. The hotel staff was very friendly and I even got a touch of home with a young lady that was allowed to bring her puppy for a few days. It was delightful to see such a animal friendly place as well. The rooms are VERY spacious and I LOVED the bathrooms. There was also a blonde headed guy that worked at the Valet that was amazing and was awesome at his job! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! May 15, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>