Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 553 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

good location to stay

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

very good location, walking distance to lots of fun places and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的商务和休闲之旅

By

April 13, 2016

非常不错的体验,酒店服务人员态度很好,热情耐心。酒店豪华大气,的确不愧为五星级的酒店,五星级的享受,五星级的服务哦。。。。。。。。。。。。。下次继续入住。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

Chelsea Indigo

By

April 13, 2016

club

Secure and clean hotel - close to subway (1 line) MSG and the theatre district but tucked away enough to be quiet and out of the hustle and bustle of those areas.
This will be our hotel of choice on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 12, 2016

This hotel is in a great neighborhood…close to everything but out of the tourist hustle and bustle. It took awhile to check in because there was only 1 person working at the front desk and a line of people. The room was more spacious than most other NYC hotels I’ve stayed in. One issue was that the air vent in the room was filthy and full of dust bunnies. I also thought that the towels (which were thin) did not reflect the price point of the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and overall it was a very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience!

By

April 12, 2016

club

this hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating. Very convenient location. A great hotel in a great spot!

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 12, 2016

to loud see my other comments
staff thinks the hotel is a hang out for their friends more then delivering the best guest experience

Posted byCustomerCare
April 22, 2016
Dear Boston dave, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of rooms and cleanliness. On the other hand, I apologize for the service letdown from our hotel staff. It is also saddening to know that you perceived the noise level in the property too high. Our guest's comfort remains a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Please give us a try again and I believe you will find the experience quite different. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Business accommodation in the big Apple

By

April 08, 2016

This hotel was a pleasure to stay in.

I was only there for one night however the experience was 10 times the night before when I stayed at another hotel in the area. The staff were very friendly on check in and check out, Nothing was a problem.

The only issue I had was that I could not work the heating properly and it was -4c outside so a little chilly in the morning. I would be more than happy to recommend this hotel to anyone on either business or pleasure.

Regards

Nick

Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

April 07, 2016

it was clean staff was friendly i was very comforable !

Read More
Read Less

Centrale, pulito

By

April 06, 2016

Camere non grandissime ma pulite e silenziose, hotel vicino a fermata subway, penn station e Time Square (10 minuti a piedi). Buona soluzione.
Decisamente migliorabile la colazione, che non è servita direttamente dall'hotel ma da un ristorante annesso alla struttura: la prenotazione della camera prima colazione, dà diritto alla colazione continentale presso il bar esibendo un biglietto, e senza troppa delicatezza ti servono 2 snack dolci o salati, 1 caffè, cereali e frutta. Alle medesime condizioni, si fa colazione ovunque a NY.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need update

By

April 06, 2016

Rooms are very small for price point and also need to be maintained better the leather head board was broken n ripped

Posted byCustomerCare
April 16, 2016
Dear Sean 718, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room size and bed condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Cramped but comfortable

By

April 04, 2016

club

The room is pretty tiny, but that's to be expected for this price point in NYC. For what it is, it's nice and clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Wknd in NYC

By

March 31, 2016

club

Great location, clean rooms. A little noisy outside the room door. Getting housekeeping/front desk on the phone was a challenge - took several tries.

Read More
Read Less