Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location at a reasonable rate. My family and I were going to a Red Sox game and wanted a hotel that was easy to get to, that was close to a T station and a reasonable rate. We found the perfect place! We arrived in the morning hours before check-in and they allowed us to park and use the facilities before taking off for the day. The T station is literally right next door and was very easy to get on the right T and to get back. When coming from a small town and only riding a T a few times, that's a big deal! When we got back to the hotel to check-in the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is very modern which I like. This will definitely be the place we stay when we are in Boston and I will absolutely recommend this hotel to my friends. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE This was a great value. I had read some reviews about noise, etc and was a bit apprehensive before my trip. When I got to the Hotel, everyone was incredibly courteous and accommodating. I have come for a game at Fenway, it was a short walk to the "T" and it brought us right to Kenmore Square. After spending the entire day in Boston it was great to get back to a clean, comfortable hotel. We had an excellent night, great sleep and it was wonderful to be able to go downstairs in the morning for breakfast. We were able to hear people talking in the hallways at night but it was nothing overwhelming. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Room was rather small but adequate. Water pressure in shower was very low. Room was quiet. Parking and access to hotel was very good. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Boutique Hotel The design is fun and edgy. Liked the walk in shower. T stop is nearby, just down the hill. We travel a lot, but my son, 16, said "wow" when we got to our room. Has a lively bar restaurant on site! April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, horrible breakfast First of all, the room and front desk staff was great. My issue was with breakfast. I was in Newton for a job interview and hoped to have a nice and quick breakfast. I arrived a moment after another guest and we were both seated immediately. Our drink and breakfast orders were taken consecutively by the same waitress and his coffee and my juice were delivered in a matter of minutes. The other diner got his meal in maybe 3-5 minutes while mine took nearly 20+ minutes to arrive. The place wasn't busy yet I could not find a waitress or anyone to inquire about my meal. Then when it did finally arrive my omelet was horrible - it was tough and chewy, totally overloaded with mushrooms and a single, full-slice of ham . . . not diced or chopped up and a tiny amount of cheese, and to top if off, the toast was cold. The waitress never stopped by to inquire about my meal and I had to flag her down to get my ticket. And the topper was that due to my prolonged wait and poor meal, my big interview day was off to a rushed and rotten start. April 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only if you have to Connecting door was letting through all the noise from room next door. Aircon was super noisy. No buffet breakfast and service can be slow which can be very irritating in the morning rush. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed and great Service This hotel was a great spot to stay after spending the day in Boston. Just 200yards from the Riverside station, it was an easy walk to get on the T. When we returned from the day in Boston, the staff was very friendly and eager to help us with all our needs. The room was decorated in modern decor, which seemed refreshing and different from most other hotels. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed was the best part of our stay. I felt like I had the best night of sleep I've had in years!! Overall, I will definitely stay at this hotel again and again. April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience! Restaurant/bartender extremely rude!! Hotel was nice and clean. Hotel staff was great. Rooms were like ikea showrooms. Modern and comfortable. Hotel close to train station and convenient for traveling into Boston. Came back to hotel after Red Sox game for a nice dinner and drinks in the hotel restaurant bar. After spending $200+ on dinner and drinks questioned waitress on a charge on our check that we didn't order. Bartender came over and informed us that we must have been "too drunk and didn't remember ordering the drink". How rude of staff to say to paying hotel guest in general especially when the drink on the check wasn't even something we were drinking. I would recommend the hotel but stay away from the restaurant and the rude staff there!!! Extremely disappointing experience for what would otherwise have been a nice stay. Way to discourage what would have been repeat guests as we have season tickets. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay The room, the bar, the staff the location...can't beat it! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly wonderful! The room smelled like a tropical hideaway, it was extremely clean and fresh. The room was tiny but well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was excellent and although I didn't eat there this time because I arrived quite late - BOKX is an excellent steakhouse! My daughter loves the cotton candy at the end of the meal! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed The Indigo was very comfortable place to stay. The location was convenient being right next to the train station. I would definitely come back and stay there. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel but noisy Upon check-in, I was alerted that parking at the hotel was free. The hotel changed its policy of charging guests. I was very happy with that. The hotel bed was nice but the pillows uncomfortable. I requested a room on a quiet floor and away from all the noise. The hotel messed up something because I got a room facing the Riverside T Station, hotel parking lot, and facing the highway. It was very noisy. I did not call the front desk to complain about my stay. I checked in very late. I think the hotel needs to be more mindful when people request rooms in quiet areas, to offer that. Lastly, the bar area was very noisy with music coming from the restaurant. I come into the lobby around 9pm finding a party going on in the basement. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great value For the price, we got a great room. This place felt like a high-end hotel, but was a great value. It's in Newton, so the cab ride is a little steep going into Boston, but we knew that going in. Will definitely stay here again when we visit BC. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant not "hotel food." An excellent eatery. The bar and restaurant were thriving and rightfully so. Food was excellent! Good wine menu. Bob March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable First time we booked this hotel and we were very happy with the accommodations! The room was very clean, albeit a bit tight but, for our purposes, it was fine. We wish it was closer to some stores and places to either eat or pick some snack up. That was lacking in a big way. I was a bit taken aback when I went down to the Bistro in the morning, needing just a little bit of milk so I could use the Keurig in the room (nice touch!). I was charged $3.75 - more than a cup of coffee would have been! All in all, I'd stay here again. (I would just bring some milk with me!) March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Recognition for IHG Elite Members. First, my room was clean and comfortable and served the intended purpose. The front desk night staff seemed to be confused and flustered upon my 11pm arrival. No elite recognition, no welcome gift (points, breakfast, treat etc) as has become common place at all IHG hotels I've been to this year. They even tried to downgrade my room and offered me a queen instead of a king. No offer of free internet, or any mention of my elite status. All the parking spots in front of the hotel were empty but blocked off with cones, requiring parking around back and entering hotel thru lower level and taking elevator to lobby. All in all if you just need a clean comfortable room I think you'll be Ok here, but if you want to feel valued as a guest try another hotel. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I enjoyed a nice dinner with great service in the hotel restaurant and a great one night stay. The leftover bath products that I brought home from the trip earned me kudos from the wife. She has requested me to stay here again when I can just to bring her more. Sometimes it is the little things. :) March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay October 2013 Stay Very clean room, comfortable beds, new finishes and decour and good service. Perfect location for taking the train into Fenway from out of state (I84 corridor), directly to the park. Very conveniently located to the train station. A definite stay for that evening game. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recurring problems in reviews receiving lip service It's not just women that find the lighting in the bathroom way too low. As a man I had a difficult time shaving my face. The chair and desk in the laptop area was more for show. You did not want to work there for any length of time. Not that you could if you needed the Internet - Internet access was slow and sometimes inaccessible. Bench pad was pretty dirty; I flipped it over and hoped for the best, tried to avoid it. Nice restaurant, good alcohol selection, rude bartender. March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Black hair on pillows and sheets! Dirty room. Bed had black hairs on the pillows and sheets. Shower was dirty. Sink was dirty. Staff tried to make it up, to their credit. Not a good stay! March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting and pillows Overall, had a wonderful stay. The room was a good size with a small but nice bathroom. Great shower! The lighting above the mirrors (bathroom and full length on hall door) was poor. Obviously, designed by a man -- it made applying make-up difficult as the light came from behind one's head in both locations. Found the bed most comfortable but the pillows would not be my choice. They were very hard -- the antithesis of light and fluffy! Sheets and pillow cases were a bit scratchy. February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Stay My stay began in the restaurant hotel, we were having a bridal shower for friends. To summarize the experience, the waiter had to be removed from the party during set up due to him loosing his temper, totally unprofessional. The accommodations were okay- however, I did find it strange that the rooms had "wood" floors, I found it a bit uncomfortable. My overnight then ended with loud voices in the hallway and a knock on the door at 9:30a from housekeeping- keep in mind check out is noon. The positives- they have speedy delivery of needs, the fastest I have ever seen. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun place! I was visiting from Savannah GA (in January!) for my 30th birthday with some friends. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice. The bar was great and the Irish bartender made my evening! I definitely recommend the hotel! The T station is walking distance as well. If you are looking to stay in Boston, this is not your place, but if you'd like to save some money and be a little outside of the city I totally recommend staying here. We had a blast! February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! Was in Boston for business, and the best thing I did was stay at Hotel Indigo which is a short walk to the T station. Room was very comfortable. Though they charge for parking, it was easy to access. Look forward to staying here again soon. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great find in Newton, MA In a recent trip to the Boston area, several hotels were recommended but I went with Hotel Indigo. What an excellent choice! Although part of a global brand (IHG), Hotel Indigo has an independent/boutique feel to it. Contemporary room design with a huge shower and TV. Great service from the staff. Excellent restaurant. Fast, free and stable wifi. Most surprising, an excellent gym for a hotel. If you don't have a car, Hotel Indigo is a bit isolated. However, the walk to a store is through a cool residential area. Or the train station is right next door. Overall, a great experience and I will definitely stay there again. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bon Chick, bon genre but everything extra! This was by far the most expensive hôtel (poor quality/price no perks) I booked since quite some time... It looked modern European style, but very cold atmosphere! Half of the electrical devices were not working like table light: bad contact; wake up clock: no sound, desk chair looked modern but very uncomfortable and too low to work with a laptop... No welcome as a platinum member, nor any drink or breakfast coupon! Half level stairs to climb with your luggage: no half lift! Not even asked if I needed help to carry them upstairs! It was my first experience but doesn't encourage me to return to an Indogo hotel... For reference, I stayed a total of 90 nights in hotels this year. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, room problems The coffee maker didn't work in the room. The alarm was also broken but luckily I woke up in time for work. Then the toilet clogged. The food was delicious and the bed was comfortable. Hopefully the items in my room were not a normal occurance but just unfortunate timing. I am willing to give the Hotel another chance. December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Heat!!! No heat in room upon arrival - maintenance had to come fix it. Not impressed considering the price. In the area a lot for work with Benchmark, but will probably find somewhere else to stay next time. Sorry.........just not up,to par. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room - beautifully decorated I only spent one night here. I was very impressed with the decor of the hotel - and room. Everything was clean and comfortable. However there were a few problems - and had I stayed longer, I would have dealt with them. (I did tell the clerk when I checked out what needed repair.) So - the room was freezing when I arrived and I had to push the thermostat to 80 plus to get heat - when it went off, cold air blew into the room. I imagine this is an easy fix. There were two other very minor problems. But I would definitely stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a hotel room-it served its purpose Rooms in the hotel are small. However, they are modern and clean, and my top-floor room was very quiet. It had a good shower, and very comfortable bed. The alarm clock was broken, but the wake-up call did the job. The staff was extremely helpful. Overall, a good place to stay when in the Boston area. December 1, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>