Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Recognition for IHG Elite Members. First, my room was clean and comfortable and served the intended purpose. The front desk night staff seemed to be confused and flustered upon my 11pm arrival. No elite recognition, no welcome gift (points, breakfast, treat etc) as has become common place at all IHG hotels I've been to this year. They even tried to downgrade my room and offered me a queen instead of a king. No offer of free internet, or any mention of my elite status. All the parking spots in front of the hotel were empty but blocked off with cones, requiring parking around back and entering hotel thru lower level and taking elevator to lobby. All in all if you just need a clean comfortable room I think you'll be Ok here, but if you want to feel valued as a guest try another hotel. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I enjoyed a nice dinner with great service in the hotel restaurant and a great one night stay. The leftover bath products that I brought home from the trip earned me kudos from the wife. She has requested me to stay here again when I can just to bring her more. Sometimes it is the little things. :) March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay October 2013 Stay Very clean room, comfortable beds, new finishes and decour and good service. Perfect location for taking the train into Fenway from out of state (I84 corridor), directly to the park. Very conveniently located to the train station. A definite stay for that evening game. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recurring problems in reviews receiving lip service It's not just women that find the lighting in the bathroom way too low. As a man I had a difficult time shaving my face. The chair and desk in the laptop area was more for show. You did not want to work there for any length of time. Not that you could if you needed the Internet - Internet access was slow and sometimes inaccessible. Bench pad was pretty dirty; I flipped it over and hoped for the best, tried to avoid it. Nice restaurant, good alcohol selection, rude bartender. March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Black hair on pillows and sheets! Dirty room. Bed had black hairs on the pillows and sheets. Shower was dirty. Sink was dirty. Staff tried to make it up, to their credit. Not a good stay! March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting and pillows Overall, had a wonderful stay. The room was a good size with a small but nice bathroom. Great shower! The lighting above the mirrors (bathroom and full length on hall door) was poor. Obviously, designed by a man -- it made applying make-up difficult as the light came from behind one's head in both locations. Found the bed most comfortable but the pillows would not be my choice. They were very hard -- the antithesis of light and fluffy! Sheets and pillow cases were a bit scratchy. February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Stay My stay began in the restaurant hotel, we were having a bridal shower for friends. To summarize the experience, the waiter had to be removed from the party during set up due to him loosing his temper, totally unprofessional. The accommodations were okay- however, I did find it strange that the rooms had "wood" floors, I found it a bit uncomfortable. My overnight then ended with loud voices in the hallway and a knock on the door at 9:30a from housekeeping- keep in mind check out is noon. The positives- they have speedy delivery of needs, the fastest I have ever seen. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun place! I was visiting from Savannah GA (in January!) for my 30th birthday with some friends. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice. The bar was great and the Irish bartender made my evening! I definitely recommend the hotel! The T station is walking distance as well. If you are looking to stay in Boston, this is not your place, but if you'd like to save some money and be a little outside of the city I totally recommend staying here. We had a blast! February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise! Was in Boston for business, and the best thing I did was stay at Hotel Indigo which is a short walk to the T station. Room was very comfortable. Though they charge for parking, it was easy to access. Look forward to staying here again soon. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great find in Newton, MA In a recent trip to the Boston area, several hotels were recommended but I went with Hotel Indigo. What an excellent choice! Although part of a global brand (IHG), Hotel Indigo has an independent/boutique feel to it. Contemporary room design with a huge shower and TV. Great service from the staff. Excellent restaurant. Fast, free and stable wifi. Most surprising, an excellent gym for a hotel. If you don't have a car, Hotel Indigo is a bit isolated. However, the walk to a store is through a cool residential area. Or the train station is right next door. Overall, a great experience and I will definitely stay there again. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bon Chick, bon genre but everything extra! This was by far the most expensive hôtel (poor quality/price no perks) I booked since quite some time... It looked modern European style, but very cold atmosphere! Half of the electrical devices were not working like table light: bad contact; wake up clock: no sound, desk chair looked modern but very uncomfortable and too low to work with a laptop... No welcome as a platinum member, nor any drink or breakfast coupon! Half level stairs to climb with your luggage: no half lift! Not even asked if I needed help to carry them upstairs! It was my first experience but doesn't encourage me to return to an Indogo hotel... For reference, I stayed a total of 90 nights in hotels this year. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, room problems The coffee maker didn't work in the room. The alarm was also broken but luckily I woke up in time for work. Then the toilet clogged. The food was delicious and the bed was comfortable. Hopefully the items in my room were not a normal occurance but just unfortunate timing. I am willing to give the Hotel another chance. December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Heat!!! No heat in room upon arrival - maintenance had to come fix it. Not impressed considering the price. In the area a lot for work with Benchmark, but will probably find somewhere else to stay next time. Sorry.........just not up,to par. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room - beautifully decorated I only spent one night here. I was very impressed with the decor of the hotel - and room. Everything was clean and comfortable. However there were a few problems - and had I stayed longer, I would have dealt with them. (I did tell the clerk when I checked out what needed repair.) So - the room was freezing when I arrived and I had to push the thermostat to 80 plus to get heat - when it went off, cold air blew into the room. I imagine this is an easy fix. There were two other very minor problems. But I would definitely stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a hotel room-it served its purpose Rooms in the hotel are small. However, they are modern and clean, and my top-floor room was very quiet. It had a good shower, and very comfortable bed. The alarm clock was broken, but the wake-up call did the job. The staff was extremely helpful. Overall, a good place to stay when in the Boston area. December 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay...Won't Return From the minute i arrived at the Hotel Indigo and the gentleman at the front desk neither made eye contact or acknowledged me or my family, I had a bad feeling about the experience. We had traveled for twelve hours for a funeral and we were all exhausted. The heater made a whistling sound all night which disrupted our sleep. In the morning, there was no hot water in the shower. The experience was underwhelming and I will not be returning to the Hotel Indigo. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, Great Food Room was small, but comfortable and clean. Food was outstanding! Easy access to Boston on the Green line. Easy access to 95 and the Mass Pike. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Dining facility: kitchen closed earlier than advertised. No alternative dining or food available. Front desk staff not engaged or concerned. Room is not well insulated and therefore noisy. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly! Highly recommend this hotel. Great location to the Riverside T-line. Great staff (the front desk charged my iphone.) Comfortable, quiet room. Fun restaurant and bar....we stopped by over the weekend and enjoyed an excellent jazz band. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value and good location Our stay was easy and comfortable however while I found the rooms clean and aesthetically pleasing, I think the form outweighs the function. In the bathroom which was on the small side especially for two people, the sink looked lovely but there was no place to put toiletries except narrow shelf. The lighting in the bathroom was terrible with no magnifying glass so couldn't see to shave or put on makeup. There was no body lotion which is pretty standard in most hotels, no shower cap, and the towels were small and not plush. I also think it would have been nice to provide milk instead of non dairy creamer for coffee. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trying way too hard Presents itself as a W Hotel, but comes across as more of a L. Very small rooms and difficult to navigate, poor lighting/layout. Pool overlooks the MBTA train yards and Rte. 128. Temperature controls in room terrible. Nice bar and good food but definitely a meat market. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but bad air and heat control This is my second stay at a Hotel Indigo. I have stayed in the New Orleans hotel as well. I wish they had refrigerators in the room with cold drinks. I could not control the air and was very hot and cold all night. I also did not like the parking lot it was dark and dirty. The room was nice and clean and the people at the hotel were very helpful. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, parking and food tops. Just outside of Boston this small nicely priced hotel is a gem. We will return soon. The food and service in the bar was just excellent. We ate well and felt more than welcomed. Our get away from Nantucket weekend was great. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok I never write reviews for anything else other then hotels. I cretique them so much that I should have my own site! This hotel is great location wise no joke its RIGHT off 2 major highways which was great. However upon arriving there was no real place to park there was cones closing off a large parking area. The parking is in the back of the building. It has to levels. Note that the back part of the parking does NOT have lighting and a bit spooky. This is a nice area of town (i am a local) but even so bad things happen in good places. I am a IHG Rewards Club Member and I was not greeted with a welcome package. Also the elevator was a tad bit slow. The room I think was the worse. There was only a handicap king available. The room was cold and uninviting. No carpet (i assume for a wheelchair or something) the shower was a role in but the water comes out to the 2nd drain in the middle of the bathroom so that towel they give you when you step out got completely soaked. My view over looked the pool which looked like it needs an upgrade.(even though its not in season) I think the best part of this entire hotel was the fact that the restaurant down stairs has a huge lounge area that is away outside the bar. We don't drink so we met friends there and were able to talk and hear each other. For this reason I will come back to the restaurant/lounge prob not to stay. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 FYI nice place,convinient,but can you teach stuff do not loud spoke at front of hotels room in a halloway! And wher is my curtons on a window-they was missing for all week!!! I work late and want sleep longer Charge for garage 7$ overnight?That should be waived for gest client .we a not in dowtown.....look around....plenty hotels with free parking. am not a cheep guy,but this is doesnt look cool. Thanks for fast hi-fi -awesome! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Visited Boston to see my son. Hotel was conveniently located to him, Mass Pike, and Green Line. Room was excellent - bed was really comfortable and really appreciated the large walk-in shower. The fresh cookies at the front desk was a great touch after a long day. Will be back when I next return to Boston. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Great spot unless you love to drive in traffic! Subway stop less than 5 minutes away. Nice modern decor with very reasonable pricing for the area. Riverside Station is 15 minutes from BC and less than an hour from Fenway. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value, nice hotel, great location this was a nice modern hotel. good service and very helpful staff. if you are a light sleeper ask for a quiet room away from the front of hotel. the location was great right near the green line on the T. I would recommend it highly. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Place Overall our experience was just okay. The bed was comfortable, the bath products Aveda, the breakfast was tasty. The staff was odd: not a friendly greeting when we arrived; we had the impression we were bothering the reception staff by checking in. Saturday and Sunday breakfast service ends at 10:30. Friends came in at 10:35 and they were refused breakfast. We told the staff that we had booked a group of 20 rooms and asked politely if they could make an exception since they were only 5 minutes late. The answer was no. I don't know if we'd stay here again. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfy... Not for kids Beautiful hotel. Very clean and extremely comfortable beds and pillows!!! Very quiet, had I not seen the train station behind the hotel, would never have know that it was there!Quick service when you call to the front desk and room service. The restaurant had fabulous food... Both breakfast and dinner! Elevators, however, take way too long to come when they are only going up to 7 floors!!! I waited for one, got annoyed, took steps down to lobby and then back up and same people still waiting for elevator! I know it's boutique hotel, but when you book with 2 kids they should let you know that rooms are a bit small, or upgrade you to a suite which is a tad larger. And the bathrooms have no counter space for anything.... Just a small shelf. October 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>