Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Limpieza el servicio de limpieza de la habitación bastante deficiente. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and overall stay The check-in process, courteoud staff are an asset to the hotel. The Menu is limited at the dinining place and very expensive July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and look forward to going back Great modern hotel thats out of the norm, more like a getaway experience. The lounge is also very comforting, the pool is not just a pool surrounded by cabanas and gas fire pits with comfy lounge sofas. The elevator is a little quirky to use is my only "complaint" July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improved The hotel is easy to find. Parking was free. Check-in was easy and the staff was polite. They gave me a room on the top floor overlooking the pool. The room was clean. I did not go to the pool or eat at the restaurant. The A/C is a little loud in the summer. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place One of the best hotels I have spent time at. Will visit again ASAP July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, meets all needs We choose this hotel because of its free parking, reasonable room rate, and ease of accessing the T and Boston. The high quality of the room and amenity areas (esp the pool) are added bonuses. We have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value We stayed here because of the closeness to the T(train into Boston) which is right next door. Great location off the highway and good hotel for the price. Very clean hotel and friendly hotel staff. We will definitely stay again in the future when we come into Boston. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk people that get the job done. I would rate this hotel on a scale of 1-10 as a 7......BAD THINGS...lots of young people getting drunk and making noise through out the halls at 3 AM. Slamming doors ect.... Waitresses don't "see" you at the pool unless you are in one of the pavilions. Very expense menu for the quantity of food.....GOOD THINGS....Great frond desk and house keeping staff!!!! THE BEST EVER!!! We accidentally left something behind and the housekeeping staff said that they would send it to me immediately for free....KUDOS TO THEM!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good acces to train, good front desk staff, but... Overall desk staff friendly and helpful. Excellent acces to train for getting into downtown Boston. My major complaint was the in hotel restaraunt. I have food allergies and quite explicitly brought this to their attention when ordering. In the course of a 4 night stay, they .totally ignored this request on two occasions and brought meal with the problem ingredient. When I brought this to their attention, they glossed over it like it was not a big issue. Very unprofessional and dangerous! Would recommend anyone with any food allergies to eat elsewhere July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review of Hotel Indigo Boston-Newton The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. However I'm likely to look for another place to stay in the area as while the room was comfortable it was small and noisy, the AC unit in the room was very noisy when the compressor came on. The shower was nice but the overall bathroom was a little on the claustrophobic side you needed to step outside to change your mind. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet A clean and quiet hotel with a modern feel. Very convenient T ride to Fenway. Fast room service, delicious crab cakes. Pet friendly. Would gladly stay here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time, not last.. We came to Indigo for a second time in past couple years to meet friends in the area. We spent the afternoon by the pool (waitress service could be better, we do feel for them since a lot of young adults that likely tip poorly!) had an early dinner (the black bean burger is Reaally good!) and sat by the pool for drinks in evening. Sitting poolside near sunset is an experience. Great summer evening.. the rooms are very nice, very confortable bed and quiet sleep. wil stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location for exploring BOston. Within steps of the Riverside T Station. We parked the car at the beginning of the weekend and never used it until we left. Rooms were clean Pool and restaurant were great. Nice couches and lounges in pool area. Restaurant and Bar lots of fun and great people watching. Breakfast sandwiches were delicious. Not as cheap as your local deli, but still a deal at $6.50 with Home fries. With coffee you are still out for less than $10 per person That is an achievement for a hotel breakfast! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 4 in Boston Very accommodating and pleasant staff. Lights in room must be wired oddly because the switches needed to be used in a weird sequence in order to turn the lights on. Walking distance to "T" with access to downtown Boston in 45 minute ride. Nice and secure neighborhood and free parking at hotel. No complaints from us! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff We had a very nice experience at this hotel. Staff was attentive and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. We were visiting for a Red Sox game so the convenience of the subway stop less than a 5 minute walk away was a bonus. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Indigo Very helpful, accommodating staff. Well-equipped comfortable room. Great pool! July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was fine - pool rented out to neighborhood crowded and Manager Not that nice The room and cleanliness were fine. The pool was nice but crowded - I heard they rent passes to the surrounding neighborhood. My sister waited for an hour in the restaurant and they did not even put in her order when she asked about it. The manager was not very nice when she complained. Another person traveling with us had the same experience - I skipped the restaurant. My brother and nephew had a problem with two of the staff that worked the poolside bar and bar at night. The manager passed us as we were seated with out a smile. I was not there to find out what happened but rather than trying to resolve the situation - he looked like he was almost trying to start something. Looks like they need a new manager - and some staff. The front desk was very nice. Also, the person in charge of making arrangements for wedding parties was a woman who was over the top nice - they are lucky to have her as an employee. I would say the same for the people at the front desk - Need new bartenders and manager. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible service We stayed with a large group and had horrible service at the restaurant. We sat for an hour only to be told they forgot our order. While complaining to the manager, who did not care, I overheard three other people complaining about poor service as well. Stay somewhere else! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Bar/Lounge Staff; great service Murphy was a wonderful and attentive bartender who made me feel welcome and had great tips on food and wine choices. While the hotel room was a fair size, the bathroom was small and poorly lit for applying makeup. The lighting really needs to be updated July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel staff Great front desk staff. Service in restaurant needs to be greatly improved. Waited with hardly anyone in lounge while servers walked by and it took roughly 15 minutes to be acknowledged. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel w/comfortable beds awesome stay. i would return to this hotel in the future. best night sleep ever in a hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Concert stay Stayed here for concert at Fenway Park. Second time for same reason. Convenient to T,,walking. Room was immaculate,quiet,staff was pleasant. I would definitely stay here again. Lots other amenities but did not use. Pool looked great, wellness spa looked aw sum too. Really nice Hotel! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff, nice property Overall, this was a good experience. Nice neighbourhood, in a good location just off the expressway. The staff is approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. In the summer months, the outdoor pool is magnificent. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to take the T Place was a great location, easy to find. Easy walk to take the T into Boston. Complimentary parking. Only issue was the room was small and not much room to work at the desk. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable precursor to Father's Day We arrived early and proceeded to the beautiful pool area. The water was a warm 88 degrees! We tried a cocktail from the bar - bar tender was very helpful explaining the variety of drinks. We were happy that we could open a window in the room as we like the outside air at night. Beds were comfy and slept well. Bathroom was more than adequate. Wireless internet was helpful in checking out the location of a couple of stops we were to make. Overall very enjoyable and will look to stay again in the future. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great service Great service? The receptionist went beyond the call of duty when I told her that I had lost my mobile phone on a cab. As I could not remember the taxi company, she helped me search a full listing of the taxi companies so that I could call them. Although I did not find my phone, the extra mile that she took warmed my heart. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by eager to please we were needing a place to eat that wasnt as expensive as the BOXX 109 attached. The hotel staff had an entire list of restraunts and gave directions and options.. we were very please wit our dinner outside.. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Modern decor Staff was incredible. Rooms were a little small but they felt fresh and modern. Having a hotel bar and restaurant is awesome. Pool is a heated saltwater pool- definitely use! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The hotel was wonderful and there is a nice park with a beautiful trail nearby. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed - Great coffee Very comfy bed and pillows. Room temperature adjustable to comfort. Great coffee. June 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>