Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Conveinent Location We stayed over for a Sox game. T is rite next door. We had a late check out so we could enjoy the pool. Great place. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo stay recommnended Stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 2 nights recently for a wedding. Room has nice amenities, but is small. Bed was compfotable. The shower was very nice and seemed larger than the rest of the bathroom. No bathtub. Staff was very pleasant and cooperative. We did not eat in the restaurant, but had a breakfast for the wedding party. The food was very satisfactory and the service was excellent. We did not have a chance to use the pool or other facilities. I would stay at the hotel again and can recommend others to stay there. July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be great! Overall, the experience at the hotel was only fair. The AC in our room did not work. They did not clean our room on Saturday until we called at 4PM, and we did not have a do not disturb sign on the door and we were out of the room most of the day. Furthermore, the pool scene was loud and terrible to use as a hotel guest. It was not clear who had priority at the pool. The elevators were slow and a long wait to get an elevator. The concierge did not have a working knowledge of the area and where to obtain services such as hair and nails. Overall, the service was not very high quality. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food! I liked the hotel overall and would stay there again. The size of the room was the main drawback, though it was nice otherwise. The main plus was the dining room. I had excellent meals both nights and I especially recommend the swordfish--perfectly seasoned and cooked. I also had a fantastic omelet for breakfast that was well priced. Not sure what I thought of all the weekend action at the hotel--seemed like the hotel had more visitors than guests and they took up a good portion of the space around the pool. June 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place Room was nice, but the a/c and thermostat were difficult to figure out. Was either freezing or hot and the unit was very loud in the small room. There was more of a party scene downstairs than expected (even had a police officer out front on Saturday night). At one point, the elevator looked like people had thrown mojitos on the doors and walls. Staff were very helpful and friendly. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful decor and professional staff Staff provided great service -- food was delicious -- room was spotless. Attractive lobby -- gorgeous outdoor pool and convenient parking. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable The perfect place for us to stay overnight when we plan to see a late night event in Boston. Easy on and off to I-95 and the Mass Pike. Easy taking the Green line into and out of Boston, with the terminal a five minute walk from the hotel. Their value package is great, room, parking and full breakfast for two included. The staff is helpful and friendly, from front desk to waitresses. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay! I was there for a shower in the morning (I highly recommend this hotel/space for an event)...great service and food. We had the whole patio area which we had super weather for...just relaxed with drinks after the shower. Then they set up our own dinner table on the patio for 9 of us...very accomodating. The beet and goat cheese salad was amazing! The room was very comfortable and clean...our friends had the 1 bedroom suite which was very stylish with the most incredible bathroom! Breakfast was delicious too. Overall super experience! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay! I was initially given a room too close to the exit and asked to be moved(single woman and alone-just don't like being near the exit). I was pleasantly accommodated. The only reason I didn't give an excellent rating to room and comfort is that my air conditioner was not working at first. I called the front desk and a pleasant man from maintenance arrived at my door and fixed the problem! After that all was well! I loved the view of the pool, my bed and sleep was quite comfortable. I recommend this hotel and will come again! June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and uncomfortable Could not use the pool or outside pool area because if horrible noise created by DJ. The scene was crowded and noisy I thought I was staying in a disc or bordello. Also the bar area was equally as uncomfortable. Terrible place to have dinner or a drink because of DJ noise. The hotel management should decide of they want a bordello or a business hotel. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a well designed hotel which maximizes the usage of restricted square footage. The rooms are smaller, but well designed and with the upgrades sought after in nice hotel chain. The restaurant is very good and had local live jazz bands. However, we found it challenging to eat at off peak times outside of room service. The take away counter has limited options. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Design and location can't be beat! Great hotel! From check-in, to the couple times I had questions and thru check-out, the entire service experience couldn't be beat! Design of the room is very modern. Glass showers, Bamboo floors and the window treatments were all newer. Location is right next to a T stop. The restaurant/bar on site is large, welcoming and delicious. There is a pool with a feel of a Las Vegas resort that includes cabanas. No complaints and would definitely recommend staying here. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by v. comfortable bed, clean room, loved the shower v. comfortable bed, clean room, great shower would have liked to have breakfast included in rm charge May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Week @ Indigo Great property, great staff, great service, great value. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to Detail Nice hotel and friendly staff. However twice out of my last four visits no wash cloths in bathroom. Another visit TV and telephone not working. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Experiences in a Hotel Ever! We were snowed in at the Indigo in February. The staff went above and beyond then. We made reservations for our son's college graduation for May. The Indigo only had accomodations for 2 days and we needed 4 days. Robert the manager was in touch with us the next months with status and then was able to come through with the 2 rooms we needed once there was a cancellation. We we so impressed with his customer service. The rooms are well appointed, comfy beds and pillows, We love the boutique feel. This is absolutely our hotel of choice in Boston and will be sure to look into staying at other Indigos in our travels. May 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better My first night there was much noise in the hall with a pet dog barking late into the evening. I was going to call the front desk but just hoped it would stop. Restless sleep. The third morning I took my shower and found no bath towels. Used the hand towels that were available. No guest should have to call the front desk for towels. Inexcusable. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cute hotel, but noisy if you're staying on the second floor The hotel was a nice little boutique, but if you're staying on the second floor, you're subjected to a lot of noise. First of all, the first floor houses their restaurant and bar which played live jazz music until midnight during the week. Fine if you're there for a leisure trip, but I was there for business. The lobby is also on the second floor, so all the comings and goings were noisy as well. Also, I was extremely disappointed that housekeeping threw away a nearly full drink of mine that I had saved to consume throughout my trip. There was no fridge in the room, so I suppose I was expected to hide my drink to prevent it from being thrown away, despite the fact it was nearly full. When I checked in, the concierge had me spin a little wheel specifically for Priority Club Members. There were offers of a free drink or dessert or free points. It made me smile. Not a bad hotel overall, just a few little disappoints. Otherwise, it was a fine experience. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and go see a Red Sox game! My husband and I wanted to go see a Red Sox game. For out of towners like us this was perfect! The room was comfortable, and the bathroom was modern and had a huge shower. The room though not huge, was impeccably clean and had everything we needed, including a safe for us to leave our valuables in while we went to the game, and a coffee maker with good coffee for the morning. The hotel property is next door to the last station on the green line. Riverside. We were able to walk to the station and take the T right to the game. No parking hassles, or worries about having to walk a long ways back to our hotel late at night. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and close to the T We visited the area to go to a Red Sox game but couldn't afford the crazy prices close to Fenway. Stayed here because it was close to the T. We could walk from the station to the hotel. Only downfall was when we came back after the game it was raining and the shuttle van stops at 5. Not good hours for a shuttle, but otherwise great deal. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location/great value This hotel is conveniently located to the T's green line. The rooms are appealing (if not overly large) and well-appointed. Beds were comfortable with feather pillows. I really liked the fact that the floors were NOT carpeted - it made it feel cleaner. The desk staff was friendly and helpful. Free shuttle available for those who can't make the 200 yd walk to the T station. Would recommend this to family and friends who want to visit Boston, but who may want a less urban hotel. It takes about 30 minutes to get to the Pru. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel- Water bottle This was my second stay in this hotel. Great hotel and eviroment. But after looking at my bill I was charged 4.00 dollars for a bottle of water that I never drank. I did not noticed it until I got back to my final destination. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Design for Value, This is a great hotel. The price is amazing. The design is clean and modern. Hip Bar and Dinning room. Great wine selection. I was shocked how great the good was. Only issue was noise. at 11:45 pm there were loud people smoking at the pool area outside the bar and I could hear it like they were in my room. May 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service was not very good. Poor lighting in halls and room. Hallway was very cold. Hotel Indigo staff needs to be trained in Hospitality. One good staff member (Kirsten) cannot save the day. Others weren't friendly or courteous. The shuttle driver also needs to be trained. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience We stayed at the Indigo the two night before the Boston Marathon. We had a very hard time getting back to the hotel after the race but they were very understanding and didn't charge us even though we checked out extremely late. Bed was very comfortable, room very clean and modern, staff very friendly, location very convenient in that it was just a 5 min walk to the "T". Just a short walk to the marathon course also, so my wife was able to watch us run by. I would stay again. April 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ok if just for sleeping The hotel was in general ok if you don't need anything in addition to sleep. The location is very good to visit Boston. I may stay this place again for this reason. However in my room on 5th floor I could hear low grinding noise every 10 seconds which is not nice (I did not hear it in another room on 4th floor in another visit). The person at front desk at night did not seem very helpful, and the business center was worn out, old PC and printer without proper mainetance. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and perfect stay My second stay here, and even better than first. Clean, quiet, great location right near Riverside T. Best this year was I finished the marathon and they let me shower up even though it was past checkout time. Such great service and staff so polite. Only down side is elevators are slow, but not a huge deal and rest is wonderful. April 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Disappointment Restaurant service was poor. Burnt toast served with eggs over easy that were hard. When coffee was served, the room for cream was non-existent and waiter said that there was room and the space only had foam. Guests were not welcomed when arrived, totally unacceptable. All in all, a very disappointing experience. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay from out of town While my overall experience was good. I would say a bed and breakfast would have been cheaper if booked in advance. The hotel was clean and newer but a little on the high end for the area. I would feel more comfortable paying more for staying in downtown Boston but not a suburb like Newton. Also, parking was not included which was surprising. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by just missed the mark I like the location, and the decor. I was very happy with the wood floors. But four things stood out: 1. The base boards need to be cleaned, especially in the bathroom. The wall by the toilet had a stain. 2. The desk and chair was placed in a way that if someone was sitting on the chair then the other guest could not get passed without crawling over the bed. 3. A waste paper basket would have been nice. 4. We left one bath towel in the floor. This is standard procedure to indicate we would like that specific towel to be replaced. It wasn't replaced. If you have another procedure then you should communicate it. No single item of the four listed would have ruined my stay but all four together left me wondering what other hotels are in the area. I don't regret staying but... April 14, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>