Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walked a mile for ice The ice machine was not working and it was NOT Very convienient to access it I ALWAYS hit my leg on the edge of the bed! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Our room was a modest size but comfortable for 2 people, and we enjoyed an excellent night's rest. Also, a close friend was staying in the hotel's only suite so we were able to see what a nice large space that is with an amazing bathroom. It was perfect for getting ready as a bridal party. Unfortunately the elevators were so slow at times it was a joke. We usually took the stairs - and we were on the 7th floor. Overall I would stay again if I needed lodging in the area. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We were looking for a hotel within walking distance of the T and we found it here! I was impressed with the front desk staff; they were very helpful with directions and they really seemed to know their neighborhood. Just a few complaints: the room was very small. We did not spend much time n the room so it was not an issue. Also, no refirgerators and the ice machine was not working very well. All in all, I would go back to this hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel After bad experiences at other Boston hotels in the area this hotel was great! Very nice and pleasant stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff Our experience at Indigo was excellent. We held several events there the week-end of our son's wedding. The staff made things run smoothly and often thought of / observed needs before I could even ask! July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bokx Bar was highlight of weekend The Good: Exercise Room Bokx Bar - cocktails, band on Friday night (19Jul), outstanding food and service in the evening, great omelets for breakfast. The Not So Good: Bokx breakfast food delivery times very slow and long waits for coffee refills. Only one washcloth in room. Frayed towels in room. Bathroom small with very little counter space. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and Tired I booked this hotel for its conveince to the interstate and getting to and from a Red Sox game. We arrived early on a Friday morning for the game and the clerk at that time was courtious and effeicient. No rooms were availible at that time so we had to check in at 23:30 upon returning from the game. The far less than knowlegable night clerk would not give us our room that had been blocked out and paid for two months in advance unlees I provided my credit card. Upon arival home in Maine on Saturday afternoon I didcovered I had been charged twice more for the same room by the incompetent night clerk. After three unsuccesful calls to the hotel in the next three days I gave this problem to my bank and they were able to straightnen it out somehow, and they were kind enough not to charge me for overdrawing my checking account. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so The room was comfortable, but lacked a microwave. For an expensive hotel like the Indigo, one should've been provided. The building was pleasant, but nothing special. It was located close to the subway line--a plus.. Strange that you don't want me to mention the specific cost of my stay. I guess because it was relatively high. July 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Not Family Friendly While the room was clean, spacious and attractive, service at the main desk was slow and impersonal. The elevators were exceptionally slow. But the least desirable feature of our weekend stay was that the attractive pool area was a Spring Break party scene with loud house music blasting from 2-8 pm on the weekends, lots and lots of alcohol (in and out of the pool) and lots of skin and muscle posing. Great for a single 25 year old, just not for parents and kids. We won't be returning. July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Overall the hotel was nice, close to the T. It food was very good but over priced. The only downside to the hotel was the pool was used by the local residents. There wasn't room at the pool for guests, plus it was July 4th weekend so place was packed. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed We stayed here for my cousin's wedding. The location was great with the T just a short walk away. We were able to travel to Downtown Boston very easily and not have to worry about parking the car. The rooms were a little small but the bed was great! The bathroom although very modern and nice did not have sufficient light. It was quiet for sleeping at night, no doors banging as in some hotels. On the negative side, we were there over the 4th of July and there was a party at the pool. Our room overlooked the pool and there must have been 500+ people out there. The music was blaring and there was no room to just swim. When spending what you are spending to stay here, the pool should be for hotel guests, not for the public for a party!!! The other thing that was perplexing is that in order to get to the pool you had to walk right through the restaurant. There needs to be a separate entrance to the pool. The parking garage is not accessible through stairs, you have to take the elevator. All in all, it was a nice place and we were comfortable while we were there but if we had known some of these things before we booked this hotel, we would have stayed across the highway at the Marriott instead. July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Guests are an 2nd! At this hotel, the hotel guest take a backseat to the Pool Scene. When I checked in I was told that the pool area that was filled to capacity were guests waiting to check in (Not even close to being truthful). It looked like a scene from the "Jersey Shore". The hotel sells pool passes and is 100% committed to the pool guests well before the hotel guests. IHG should take a good look at this hotel and how it is run. My recomendation to any fellow traveler is to STAY AWAY, book a hotel anywhere but here. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Conveinent Location We stayed over for a Sox game. T is rite next door. We had a late check out so we could enjoy the pool. Great place. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo stay recommnended Stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 2 nights recently for a wedding. Room has nice amenities, but is small. Bed was compfotable. The shower was very nice and seemed larger than the rest of the bathroom. No bathtub. Staff was very pleasant and cooperative. We did not eat in the restaurant, but had a breakfast for the wedding party. The food was very satisfactory and the service was excellent. We did not have a chance to use the pool or other facilities. I would stay at the hotel again and can recommend others to stay there. July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be great! Overall, the experience at the hotel was only fair. The AC in our room did not work. They did not clean our room on Saturday until we called at 4PM, and we did not have a do not disturb sign on the door and we were out of the room most of the day. Furthermore, the pool scene was loud and terrible to use as a hotel guest. It was not clear who had priority at the pool. The elevators were slow and a long wait to get an elevator. The concierge did not have a working knowledge of the area and where to obtain services such as hair and nails. Overall, the service was not very high quality. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food! I liked the hotel overall and would stay there again. The size of the room was the main drawback, though it was nice otherwise. The main plus was the dining room. I had excellent meals both nights and I especially recommend the swordfish--perfectly seasoned and cooked. I also had a fantastic omelet for breakfast that was well priced. Not sure what I thought of all the weekend action at the hotel--seemed like the hotel had more visitors than guests and they took up a good portion of the space around the pool. June 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place Room was nice, but the a/c and thermostat were difficult to figure out. Was either freezing or hot and the unit was very loud in the small room. There was more of a party scene downstairs than expected (even had a police officer out front on Saturday night). At one point, the elevator looked like people had thrown mojitos on the doors and walls. Staff were very helpful and friendly. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful decor and professional staff Staff provided great service -- food was delicious -- room was spotless. Attractive lobby -- gorgeous outdoor pool and convenient parking. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable The perfect place for us to stay overnight when we plan to see a late night event in Boston. Easy on and off to I-95 and the Mass Pike. Easy taking the Green line into and out of Boston, with the terminal a five minute walk from the hotel. Their value package is great, room, parking and full breakfast for two included. The staff is helpful and friendly, from front desk to waitresses. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay! I was there for a shower in the morning (I highly recommend this hotel/space for an event)...great service and food. We had the whole patio area which we had super weather for...just relaxed with drinks after the shower. Then they set up our own dinner table on the patio for 9 of us...very accomodating. The beet and goat cheese salad was amazing! The room was very comfortable and clean...our friends had the 1 bedroom suite which was very stylish with the most incredible bathroom! Breakfast was delicious too. Overall super experience! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay! I was initially given a room too close to the exit and asked to be moved(single woman and alone-just don't like being near the exit). I was pleasantly accommodated. The only reason I didn't give an excellent rating to room and comfort is that my air conditioner was not working at first. I called the front desk and a pleasant man from maintenance arrived at my door and fixed the problem! After that all was well! I loved the view of the pool, my bed and sleep was quite comfortable. I recommend this hotel and will come again! June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and uncomfortable Could not use the pool or outside pool area because if horrible noise created by DJ. The scene was crowded and noisy I thought I was staying in a disc or bordello. Also the bar area was equally as uncomfortable. Terrible place to have dinner or a drink because of DJ noise. The hotel management should decide of they want a bordello or a business hotel. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a well designed hotel which maximizes the usage of restricted square footage. The rooms are smaller, but well designed and with the upgrades sought after in nice hotel chain. The restaurant is very good and had local live jazz bands. However, we found it challenging to eat at off peak times outside of room service. The take away counter has limited options. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Design and location can't be beat! Great hotel! From check-in, to the couple times I had questions and thru check-out, the entire service experience couldn't be beat! Design of the room is very modern. Glass showers, Bamboo floors and the window treatments were all newer. Location is right next to a T stop. The restaurant/bar on site is large, welcoming and delicious. There is a pool with a feel of a Las Vegas resort that includes cabanas. No complaints and would definitely recommend staying here. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by v. comfortable bed, clean room, loved the shower v. comfortable bed, clean room, great shower would have liked to have breakfast included in rm charge May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Week @ Indigo Great property, great staff, great service, great value. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to Detail Nice hotel and friendly staff. However twice out of my last four visits no wash cloths in bathroom. Another visit TV and telephone not working. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Experiences in a Hotel Ever! We were snowed in at the Indigo in February. The staff went above and beyond then. We made reservations for our son's college graduation for May. The Indigo only had accomodations for 2 days and we needed 4 days. Robert the manager was in touch with us the next months with status and then was able to come through with the 2 rooms we needed once there was a cancellation. We we so impressed with his customer service. The rooms are well appointed, comfy beds and pillows, We love the boutique feel. This is absolutely our hotel of choice in Boston and will be sure to look into staying at other Indigos in our travels. May 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better My first night there was much noise in the hall with a pet dog barking late into the evening. I was going to call the front desk but just hoped it would stop. Restless sleep. The third morning I took my shower and found no bath towels. Used the hand towels that were available. No guest should have to call the front desk for towels. Inexcusable. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cute hotel, but noisy if you're staying on the second floor The hotel was a nice little boutique, but if you're staying on the second floor, you're subjected to a lot of noise. First of all, the first floor houses their restaurant and bar which played live jazz music until midnight during the week. Fine if you're there for a leisure trip, but I was there for business. The lobby is also on the second floor, so all the comings and goings were noisy as well. Also, I was extremely disappointed that housekeeping threw away a nearly full drink of mine that I had saved to consume throughout my trip. There was no fridge in the room, so I suppose I was expected to hide my drink to prevent it from being thrown away, despite the fact it was nearly full. When I checked in, the concierge had me spin a little wheel specifically for Priority Club Members. There were offers of a free drink or dessert or free points. It made me smile. Not a bad hotel overall, just a few little disappoints. Otherwise, it was a fine experience. May 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>