Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Heat!!! No heat in room upon arrival - maintenance had to come fix it. Not impressed considering the price. In the area a lot for work with Benchmark, but will probably find somewhere else to stay next time. Sorry.........just not up,to par. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room - beautifully decorated I only spent one night here. I was very impressed with the decor of the hotel - and room. Everything was clean and comfortable. However there were a few problems - and had I stayed longer, I would have dealt with them. (I did tell the clerk when I checked out what needed repair.) So - the room was freezing when I arrived and I had to push the thermostat to 80 plus to get heat - when it went off, cold air blew into the room. I imagine this is an easy fix. There were two other very minor problems. But I would definitely stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a hotel room-it served its purpose Rooms in the hotel are small. However, they are modern and clean, and my top-floor room was very quiet. It had a good shower, and very comfortable bed. The alarm clock was broken, but the wake-up call did the job. The staff was extremely helpful. Overall, a good place to stay when in the Boston area. December 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay...Won't Return From the minute i arrived at the Hotel Indigo and the gentleman at the front desk neither made eye contact or acknowledged me or my family, I had a bad feeling about the experience. We had traveled for twelve hours for a funeral and we were all exhausted. The heater made a whistling sound all night which disrupted our sleep. In the morning, there was no hot water in the shower. The experience was underwhelming and I will not be returning to the Hotel Indigo. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, Great Food Room was small, but comfortable and clean. Food was outstanding! Easy access to Boston on the Green line. Easy access to 95 and the Mass Pike. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Dining facility: kitchen closed earlier than advertised. No alternative dining or food available. Front desk staff not engaged or concerned. Room is not well insulated and therefore noisy. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and friendly! Highly recommend this hotel. Great location to the Riverside T-line. Great staff (the front desk charged my iphone.) Comfortable, quiet room. Fun restaurant and bar....we stopped by over the weekend and enjoyed an excellent jazz band. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value and good location Our stay was easy and comfortable however while I found the rooms clean and aesthetically pleasing, I think the form outweighs the function. In the bathroom which was on the small side especially for two people, the sink looked lovely but there was no place to put toiletries except narrow shelf. The lighting in the bathroom was terrible with no magnifying glass so couldn't see to shave or put on makeup. There was no body lotion which is pretty standard in most hotels, no shower cap, and the towels were small and not plush. I also think it would have been nice to provide milk instead of non dairy creamer for coffee. November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Trying way too hard Presents itself as a W Hotel, but comes across as more of a L. Very small rooms and difficult to navigate, poor lighting/layout. Pool overlooks the MBTA train yards and Rte. 128. Temperature controls in room terrible. Nice bar and good food but definitely a meat market. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but bad air and heat control This is my second stay at a Hotel Indigo. I have stayed in the New Orleans hotel as well. I wish they had refrigerators in the room with cold drinks. I could not control the air and was very hot and cold all night. I also did not like the parking lot it was dark and dirty. The room was nice and clean and the people at the hotel were very helpful. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, parking and food tops. Just outside of Boston this small nicely priced hotel is a gem. We will return soon. The food and service in the bar was just excellent. We ate well and felt more than welcomed. Our get away from Nantucket weekend was great. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok I never write reviews for anything else other then hotels. I cretique them so much that I should have my own site! This hotel is great location wise no joke its RIGHT off 2 major highways which was great. However upon arriving there was no real place to park there was cones closing off a large parking area. The parking is in the back of the building. It has to levels. Note that the back part of the parking does NOT have lighting and a bit spooky. This is a nice area of town (i am a local) but even so bad things happen in good places. I am a IHG Rewards Club Member and I was not greeted with a welcome package. Also the elevator was a tad bit slow. The room I think was the worse. There was only a handicap king available. The room was cold and uninviting. No carpet (i assume for a wheelchair or something) the shower was a role in but the water comes out to the 2nd drain in the middle of the bathroom so that towel they give you when you step out got completely soaked. My view over looked the pool which looked like it needs an upgrade.(even though its not in season) I think the best part of this entire hotel was the fact that the restaurant down stairs has a huge lounge area that is away outside the bar. We don't drink so we met friends there and were able to talk and hear each other. For this reason I will come back to the restaurant/lounge prob not to stay. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 FYI nice place,convinient,but can you teach stuff do not loud spoke at front of hotels room in a halloway! And wher is my curtons on a window-they was missing for all week!!! I work late and want sleep longer Charge for garage 7$ overnight?That should be waived for gest client .we a not in dowtown.....look around....plenty hotels with free parking. am not a cheep guy,but this is doesnt look cool. Thanks for fast hi-fi -awesome! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Visited Boston to see my son. Hotel was conveniently located to him, Mass Pike, and Green Line. Room was excellent - bed was really comfortable and really appreciated the large walk-in shower. The fresh cookies at the front desk was a great touch after a long day. Will be back when I next return to Boston. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Great spot unless you love to drive in traffic! Subway stop less than 5 minutes away. Nice modern decor with very reasonable pricing for the area. Riverside Station is 15 minutes from BC and less than an hour from Fenway. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value, nice hotel, great location this was a nice modern hotel. good service and very helpful staff. if you are a light sleeper ask for a quiet room away from the front of hotel. the location was great right near the green line on the T. I would recommend it highly. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Place Overall our experience was just okay. The bed was comfortable, the bath products Aveda, the breakfast was tasty. The staff was odd: not a friendly greeting when we arrived; we had the impression we were bothering the reception staff by checking in. Saturday and Sunday breakfast service ends at 10:30. Friends came in at 10:35 and they were refused breakfast. We told the staff that we had booked a group of 20 rooms and asked politely if they could make an exception since they were only 5 minutes late. The answer was no. I don't know if we'd stay here again. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and comfy... Not for kids Beautiful hotel. Very clean and extremely comfortable beds and pillows!!! Very quiet, had I not seen the train station behind the hotel, would never have know that it was there!Quick service when you call to the front desk and room service. The restaurant had fabulous food... Both breakfast and dinner! Elevators, however, take way too long to come when they are only going up to 7 floors!!! I waited for one, got annoyed, took steps down to lobby and then back up and same people still waiting for elevator! I know it's boutique hotel, but when you book with 2 kids they should let you know that rooms are a bit small, or upgrade you to a suite which is a tad larger. And the bathrooms have no counter space for anything.... Just a small shelf. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience This was the most comfortable bed my husband and I had ever encountered in a hotel. We were sorry to leave it behind. Even our daughter's sofa bed was unusually comfortable. Service was generally good. On check-in, the desk clerk said he had paid attention to our request for a quiet room, and indeed we were at the far end of the hallway on the next-to-top floor. The breakfasts were good, if expensive (but not unusually so for a hotel) and service was very good, even if you did have to ask for coffee refills. I was surprised that the desk clerk the following morning seemed very unfamiliar with the surrounding area--we asked how to drive to Lexington/Concord, and even with a map on the counter, she seemed stumped. But we figured it out. And having the T (subway) next door was terrific! October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Boutique in Suburbia On this weekend the hotel was full of wedding parties – some ours, but others, too. The bar was packed at night and very noisy. Breakfast service stops at 10:30am. After that only a kiosk with salads, sandwiches is available – no restaurant or bar service mid day was a drag. The rooms are small, but functional and modern. Easy and cheap overnight parking. Walking distance to the MBTA station, which is a good thing since there is nothing around here if you don’t have a car! October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location clean rooms This hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood offering convenient access to Transit station to central Boston. Room clean comfortable however bathroom could be better designed. Inadequate lighting for shaving and/or applying makeup plus no vanity space for cosmetic bag etc. Staff friendly and efficient. Restaurant good but priced a higher than some area locations. October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very uncomfortable! The hotel itself was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The price however was over the top. I'm from New York and am used to pricey but this was over the top! Plus, I will never get used to paying for parking!! Over-all this was a nice hotel and I would stay again if the price would go down a bit.. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need better lighting and more space in bathroom Hello, The lighting in the rooms are so dim, especially the bathroom. You cannot put on makeup in the bathroom. The space is very limited also to put your toiletries. There needs to be some shelving or some area besides a super thin shelf to put your toiletries. The gym has TV screens, but no one can seem to figure out where you can plug in your headset to hear the TVs! October 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience They are not very accommodating for their guest and the price you pay to stay there. The women at the front desk was very rude and controlling making the sucurity guard run around and yell at the guests. The cops were called on us simply because the women at the front desk. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good boutique style hotel Nice clean and comfortable hotel, busy but friendly bar area. Would say though a bit over priced and the restaurant although very good it hits the pocket hard, not that I'm a skinflint I try to work on a reasonable budget and this stretched it a bit. But i understand it's an expensive part of the world. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't do it again! The lighting in the bathroom and by room door, which is the only place mirrors are located, was absolutely horrible for make-up application. The set up of the bathroom with only having one small shelf was not conducive for setting up make-up, toiletries, etc. The tv worked when it wanted to and when we had an issue with the toilet and called the front desk and also informed them of the tv again they sent someone up with a plunger whom when we opened the door just handed it to us and went to walk way. My husband asked if he was going to look at the tv and he stated he didn't know we had an issue. When I asked him if he was going to take care of the toilet he stated he wasn't maintenance. So I asked to send up maintenance and they had already left. So if any room issue pops up between 11pm-7am GOOD LUCK! Ice machine was broke...vending machine broke and wouldn't take dollars. Went to front desk and was given $3 in dimes! The only plus during our 3 day/night stay was they did allow us an early check in. However when we did check in we were not informed where anything was or what was available when so landed up instead of relaxing after being up all night with our travel heading out on a mission to locate what was where and when available. The hotel offered no transportation on stand by for our group because we weren't there on "business". We tried the spin we are here for a wedding which is family business but no luck. We had a group of 12 so being able to utilize one of the shuttles that were just sitting out front waiting for something to do would've made common sense! The bar lounge area did not open until 4...disappointing. I can guarantee when back in the Boston area I will not be staying here. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice, comfortable bed, but... Had to carry bags up stairs to "2nd" floor from lobby, no elevator access directly to that floor. Elevators were very slow. Very little space for bags in room. Fancy chairs and ottoman took up too much space. Bathroom had little space for toiletry items (shaver, brush, etc. Only 3 towel "hooks" made it hard to hang up towels after use. It looks like an artist designed it with little attention to functionality. My wife was upset to see a somewhat soiled decorative bolster laid on a clean turned-down bed sheet. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to T It's great place to stay after red sox night game. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the hotels decor and an extremely comfortble bed. My husband and I needed to come to Boston University and didn't want to spend the high cost of Boston hotel prices. Hotel Indego was ideal and reviews were very good. I booked the reservation and so pleased I did. Our expectations were met and had a wonderful stay albeit too short. It was a short comfortable delightful stay. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION IS GREAT FOR ACCESS TO THE GREENLINE TO FENWAY PARK. GREAT LOCATION IF YOU ARE GOING TO A BALLGAME AT FENWAY PARK, JUST OFF 128 AND WALKING DISTANCE TO RIVERSIDE STATION/GREENLINE. CLEAN ROOMS ALTHOUGH A BIT SMALL. STAFF ARE FRIENDLY. RESTAURANT AND POOL AREA ARE ABOVE AVERAGE. September 19, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>