Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I got my money back, but... We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to the T...we had tickets to a Red Sox game. After check-in, I sent my son to get ice - ice-maker was broken - he had to go to restaurant and only got half a container of ice. I tried locking my valuables in the safe but the safe was not functioning. A nice, hard-working maintenance guy came to our room but couldn't fix the safe. The only option was to replace the safe or move rooms - since we were now cutting it close for the game, we didn't have time, so we locked our valuables in the car. Family and I got back to the room after the game - a long night - ready to crash. Kids crashed and the wife got ready for bed. We discovered the A/C was just pumping out warm air. A call to the front desk and a plea to see if they could just talk me through a reset resulted in a call from the security guy. I followed his directions and after a while, I was able to reset the A/C. I was interested in checking out the restaurant, BOKX, after I finally got settled. The information in the room and the menu indicated it was open until 1AM. When I got to the restaurant it was closed and when I inquired to the folks inside through the cage why they were closed, I was told, quite rudely that they were closed despite the advertised "Whenever Menu" and advertised 1AM close. When I inquired at the front desk, I was told they had last call at 1230 and he couldn't help...I had to talk to the manager in the morning. So I called Priority Club to make a complaint. They took all my information and I was told the manager would address my concerns in the morning. Overnight: we tried to plug our iPhone into the alarm clock but it didn't work so we could charge it. Every time you flushed the toilet it kept running so I had to take of the lid and fix each time. Checkout: no mention of my concerns. When I brought them up, I was told it wasn't a big deal since I fixed the A/C myself and we didn't want a new safe. After I addressed my concerns again and added the toilet and ice-maker, the front desk reluctantly gave me my money back. She was still rude and unapologetic...I felt like they were treating me like I just complained to get a free night. While we packed up and left our room in the full light of the morning, I noticed how dirty the room was - dusting, things in the corner, and a sketchy bathroom were the icing on the cake! Great looking hotel from the outside and cabanas looked interesting. Restaurant menu looked interesting but never got to try. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bumpy ride Hotel Indigo is set right next to 95 so it's convenient, sound wasn't a problem even though our room was on the corner closest to the highway and over the very popular pool. We had a casual dinner by the pool as is usual for hotel food it was overpriced but it was pretty good. I had hoped to go for a swim but the pool was small and there were a lot of little kids and a sulky lifeguard who never moved a muscle to ask the kids to stop wacking each other with swim noodles etc. Total kiddy pool which is great unless you feel like using it. The thought of swimming became less and less appealing as one considered the water to child ratio if you catch my drift. The hotel was busy with several events and the elevators were small and SLOW. Hotel Indigo appears to be an old Holiday Inn. The decor was nicely updated. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom is one of those types that has no counter space...bad news. The shower was a nice size but...the water would not get hot even after both of us had showered. We called the front desk and were told to turn the shower all the way to hot and wait. (Duh, really? That's so not helpful). August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk MAX this place is great. im a Platinum member and this is my first stay at an Indigo and the wife and kid were in love. i booked a reservation for a later time but MAX took care of my girls. wow. what a savior. my screw up and he pulled from from the abyse. thanks max. great food great fun. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Hotel Indigo - Newton/Riverside is a wonderful hotel property. Clean, well located and friendly staff. I never expect much from a hotel bar and restaurant, I was delightfully surprised by the selection and, especially, the quality of the food. I would stay here again and would recommend to anyone needing a room in this area. Great job! August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room size Our stay was good but the room size was small for 4 people. When they say double beds that is really what they are. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walked a mile for ice The ice machine was not working and it was NOT Very convienient to access it I ALWAYS hit my leg on the edge of the bed! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Our room was a modest size but comfortable for 2 people, and we enjoyed an excellent night's rest. Also, a close friend was staying in the hotel's only suite so we were able to see what a nice large space that is with an amazing bathroom. It was perfect for getting ready as a bridal party. Unfortunately the elevators were so slow at times it was a joke. We usually took the stairs - and we were on the 7th floor. Overall I would stay again if I needed lodging in the area. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We were looking for a hotel within walking distance of the T and we found it here! I was impressed with the front desk staff; they were very helpful with directions and they really seemed to know their neighborhood. Just a few complaints: the room was very small. We did not spend much time n the room so it was not an issue. Also, no refirgerators and the ice machine was not working very well. All in all, I would go back to this hotel. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel After bad experiences at other Boston hotels in the area this hotel was great! Very nice and pleasant stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff Our experience at Indigo was excellent. We held several events there the week-end of our son's wedding. The staff made things run smoothly and often thought of / observed needs before I could even ask! July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bokx Bar was highlight of weekend The Good: Exercise Room Bokx Bar - cocktails, band on Friday night (19Jul), outstanding food and service in the evening, great omelets for breakfast. The Not So Good: Bokx breakfast food delivery times very slow and long waits for coffee refills. Only one washcloth in room. Frayed towels in room. Bathroom small with very little counter space. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and Tired I booked this hotel for its conveince to the interstate and getting to and from a Red Sox game. We arrived early on a Friday morning for the game and the clerk at that time was courtious and effeicient. No rooms were availible at that time so we had to check in at 23:30 upon returning from the game. The far less than knowlegable night clerk would not give us our room that had been blocked out and paid for two months in advance unlees I provided my credit card. Upon arival home in Maine on Saturday afternoon I didcovered I had been charged twice more for the same room by the incompetent night clerk. After three unsuccesful calls to the hotel in the next three days I gave this problem to my bank and they were able to straightnen it out somehow, and they were kind enough not to charge me for overdrawing my checking account. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so The room was comfortable, but lacked a microwave. For an expensive hotel like the Indigo, one should've been provided. The building was pleasant, but nothing special. It was located close to the subway line--a plus.. Strange that you don't want me to mention the specific cost of my stay. I guess because it was relatively high. July 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Not Family Friendly While the room was clean, spacious and attractive, service at the main desk was slow and impersonal. The elevators were exceptionally slow. But the least desirable feature of our weekend stay was that the attractive pool area was a Spring Break party scene with loud house music blasting from 2-8 pm on the weekends, lots and lots of alcohol (in and out of the pool) and lots of skin and muscle posing. Great for a single 25 year old, just not for parents and kids. We won't be returning. July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Overall the hotel was nice, close to the T. It food was very good but over priced. The only downside to the hotel was the pool was used by the local residents. There wasn't room at the pool for guests, plus it was July 4th weekend so place was packed. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed We stayed here for my cousin's wedding. The location was great with the T just a short walk away. We were able to travel to Downtown Boston very easily and not have to worry about parking the car. The rooms were a little small but the bed was great! The bathroom although very modern and nice did not have sufficient light. It was quiet for sleeping at night, no doors banging as in some hotels. On the negative side, we were there over the 4th of July and there was a party at the pool. Our room overlooked the pool and there must have been 500+ people out there. The music was blaring and there was no room to just swim. When spending what you are spending to stay here, the pool should be for hotel guests, not for the public for a party!!! The other thing that was perplexing is that in order to get to the pool you had to walk right through the restaurant. There needs to be a separate entrance to the pool. The parking garage is not accessible through stairs, you have to take the elevator. All in all, it was a nice place and we were comfortable while we were there but if we had known some of these things before we booked this hotel, we would have stayed across the highway at the Marriott instead. July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Guests are an 2nd! At this hotel, the hotel guest take a backseat to the Pool Scene. When I checked in I was told that the pool area that was filled to capacity were guests waiting to check in (Not even close to being truthful). It looked like a scene from the "Jersey Shore". The hotel sells pool passes and is 100% committed to the pool guests well before the hotel guests. IHG should take a good look at this hotel and how it is run. My recomendation to any fellow traveler is to STAY AWAY, book a hotel anywhere but here. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Conveinent Location We stayed over for a Sox game. T is rite next door. We had a late check out so we could enjoy the pool. Great place. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo stay recommnended Stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 2 nights recently for a wedding. Room has nice amenities, but is small. Bed was compfotable. The shower was very nice and seemed larger than the rest of the bathroom. No bathtub. Staff was very pleasant and cooperative. We did not eat in the restaurant, but had a breakfast for the wedding party. The food was very satisfactory and the service was excellent. We did not have a chance to use the pool or other facilities. I would stay at the hotel again and can recommend others to stay there. July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be great! Overall, the experience at the hotel was only fair. The AC in our room did not work. They did not clean our room on Saturday until we called at 4PM, and we did not have a do not disturb sign on the door and we were out of the room most of the day. Furthermore, the pool scene was loud and terrible to use as a hotel guest. It was not clear who had priority at the pool. The elevators were slow and a long wait to get an elevator. The concierge did not have a working knowledge of the area and where to obtain services such as hair and nails. Overall, the service was not very high quality. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food! I liked the hotel overall and would stay there again. The size of the room was the main drawback, though it was nice otherwise. The main plus was the dining room. I had excellent meals both nights and I especially recommend the swordfish--perfectly seasoned and cooked. I also had a fantastic omelet for breakfast that was well priced. Not sure what I thought of all the weekend action at the hotel--seemed like the hotel had more visitors than guests and they took up a good portion of the space around the pool. June 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place Room was nice, but the a/c and thermostat were difficult to figure out. Was either freezing or hot and the unit was very loud in the small room. There was more of a party scene downstairs than expected (even had a police officer out front on Saturday night). At one point, the elevator looked like people had thrown mojitos on the doors and walls. Staff were very helpful and friendly. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful decor and professional staff Staff provided great service -- food was delicious -- room was spotless. Attractive lobby -- gorgeous outdoor pool and convenient parking. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable The perfect place for us to stay overnight when we plan to see a late night event in Boston. Easy on and off to I-95 and the Mass Pike. Easy taking the Green line into and out of Boston, with the terminal a five minute walk from the hotel. Their value package is great, room, parking and full breakfast for two included. The staff is helpful and friendly, from front desk to waitresses. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay! I was there for a shower in the morning (I highly recommend this hotel/space for an event)...great service and food. We had the whole patio area which we had super weather for...just relaxed with drinks after the shower. Then they set up our own dinner table on the patio for 9 of us...very accomodating. The beet and goat cheese salad was amazing! The room was very comfortable and clean...our friends had the 1 bedroom suite which was very stylish with the most incredible bathroom! Breakfast was delicious too. Overall super experience! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay! I was initially given a room too close to the exit and asked to be moved(single woman and alone-just don't like being near the exit). I was pleasantly accommodated. The only reason I didn't give an excellent rating to room and comfort is that my air conditioner was not working at first. I called the front desk and a pleasant man from maintenance arrived at my door and fixed the problem! After that all was well! I loved the view of the pool, my bed and sleep was quite comfortable. I recommend this hotel and will come again! June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and uncomfortable Could not use the pool or outside pool area because if horrible noise created by DJ. The scene was crowded and noisy I thought I was staying in a disc or bordello. Also the bar area was equally as uncomfortable. Terrible place to have dinner or a drink because of DJ noise. The hotel management should decide of they want a bordello or a business hotel. June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a well designed hotel which maximizes the usage of restricted square footage. The rooms are smaller, but well designed and with the upgrades sought after in nice hotel chain. The restaurant is very good and had local live jazz bands. However, we found it challenging to eat at off peak times outside of room service. The take away counter has limited options. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Design and location can't be beat! Great hotel! From check-in, to the couple times I had questions and thru check-out, the entire service experience couldn't be beat! Design of the room is very modern. Glass showers, Bamboo floors and the window treatments were all newer. Location is right next to a T stop. The restaurant/bar on site is large, welcoming and delicious. There is a pool with a feel of a Las Vegas resort that includes cabanas. No complaints and would definitely recommend staying here. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by v. comfortable bed, clean room, loved the shower v. comfortable bed, clean room, great shower would have liked to have breakfast included in rm charge May 31, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>