Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 339 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good hotel in downtown St Pete

By

January 31, 2016

club

Great location in downtown St Pete. Good breakfast. Decent rooms, but a bit old and no curtains.

Read More
Read Less

good stay in downtown

By

January 27, 2016

Nicely updated hotel, fantastic staff. Nice and clean, valet parking.

Read More
Read Less

2-night stay

By

January 27, 2016

club

Overall, my Indigo stay was very pleasant.

In the morning, I wandered downstairs for a cup of coffee and when I was asked to pay about $1.50, I didn't have any money with me... just my hotel key.

I was told that if I didn't have any money, I could just take it anyway.

It was very nice gesture, but it might be nice to just offer free coffee in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Totally unexpected (not in a good way)

By

January 16, 2016

club

This hotel advertises as a Boutique hotel and it is if Boutique means the smallest bathroom you have ever seen and rooms smaller than a typical New York hotel. The room was dusty and smelled of a masking fragrance that was enough to give you a sore throat. Staff was courteous but offered no luggage assistance.
This is not in any way a hotel I could recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I do apologize that we were unable to provide you with an excellent stay and the rooms were not to your liking. I do want to thank you for being for an IHG member and for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Service with a Smile

By

January 14, 2016

club

The service provided by the hotel staff is among the best I've encountered in my numerous hotel stays. Always with a smile and an attitude of what they could do to make my day.

Read More
Read Less

Eclectic and cozy

By

January 14, 2016

Hotel Indigo was a breath of fresh air. The decor was fun, the room was large with a desk and closet. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Some areas needed some sprucing up and dusting. Also we found some fleas in our room, which may be due to the pet friendly policy but overall I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in St. Pete

By

January 12, 2016

club

I'm used to staying in name-brand hotels. But it was fun to get away from that for a few days in St. Petersburg. The hotel staff here was the best part of the stay. While the rooms were a tad small, the room was very comfortable, however, the view was lousy. And who comes to St. Pete to stay in a hotel room anyway. The bathroom was adequate, but also small. Good internet access. Comfortable lobby. Really, from the minute I arrived until I left, it was a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve getaway

By

January 06, 2016

club

Front of hotel and lobby/bar area very quaint and inviting. Loved it. Rooms were small but clean. Bathroom had no extra paper products, 3/4 roll of toilet paper and 1/2 box of tissues. No extras. Hairs in and on shower walls. Long dark hairs on wall and floor of shower, I have blonde, and they were there before I took shower. Bed had odd makeup. I have seen a comforter between two sheets many times, but they didn't have sheet/comforter set up turned down so it gave to the look of no top sheet. It looked like a mattress pad under a sheet. I called front desk, they brought up two sheets within 20 min.

Read More
Read Less

Cute Hotel, Great Location!

By

December 31, 2015

The hotel is cute and updated, it has a nice hot tub and small pool. There are not really any nice views available from the rooms. The historic feel of the hotel is a plus. Main drawback is the required $15 parking fee daily, even for Spire Elite members...other than that, no complaints and would certainly stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great location in downtown STP

By

December 31, 2015

The hotel has a nice look and it's close to all the happening spots in downtown. The only issue was with a musty smell in the room but was handled by maintenance staff quickly. The bathroom could use updating but it's an older building that's been remodeled so there's only so much that can be done.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

December 30, 2015

club

front entry could use some landscaping or possible refreshed around outside pond

Read More
Read Less

Indigo St. Pete Hotel

By

December 21, 2015

Great location
Friendly staff, great bat in the lobby

Read More
Read Less