Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Up to IHG's normal standards. Having stayed in Staybridge's from Raleigh to San Francisco this year, this by far was the worst. Only one of the elevators worked for the week we were there. While they say they provide shuttle service it really depends on who is working. We waited as long as 30 minutes to be picked up one evening. Finally gave up and walked the mile (in Atlanta's heat) back to the hotel. Michael (front desk day's) was outstanding. Evening staff would often tell us the driver was on the way. After waiting 20 minutes, called again to be told she would send him now. Not very dependable. There were no papers waiting each morning outside the door. No welcoming gifts. No upgrades. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Stayed here with my family for a Saturday night. Wasn't very crowded at all. My guess is this Staybridge gets most of it's bookings during the week. Nice big suite with very comfortable beds. My bathroom had the lightbulb burnt out and some wallpaper peeling away from the corners, but overall it was clean, neat and convenient. Price was average for the area. The breakfast was nothing special, just the normal waffles, pastries, frozen egg patties and cereal. Coffee was hot and plenty of juice. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for what I needed I went to Atlanta for only 1 night for a business meeting. I was pleasantly surprised and happy. Breakfast was great!!! I would definitely recommend it and I will probably stay there if business takes me to Atlanta again :) July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Honeymoon Stop off - Didnt want to leave We stayed here on our honeymoon, while we travelled USA and wanted to see Atlanta. Im a priority club member and wanted to stay in an IHG hotel. With travelling so may places we were on a budget - this hotel was brilliant. It was friendly, comfortable and the breakfast was amazing. We were both shocked by the choice and amount fo breakfast available. Loved the shuttle service to Buckhead MARTA and loved the room itself. It was homely. Will defo be back. Cheers R.Allan UK June 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par with other Staybridge facilities This staybridge is really subpar compared to all the others I've stayed at. The rooms are out of date and with much lower quality bedding, etc. The elevator is slow and the outdoor social area is pretty pitiful compared to others. May 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tradition We have stayed there for several years. We go once a year to watch the Braves. One year, after we had booked several months before, we got there and they said we did not have a room, even tho we had it reserved, and they sent us to another hotel. Even with that, we continued to book this hotel. This last time, we got there at 4:30. Our room was not ready and had to wait about 30 to 45 minutes before we could check in. The room was mostly clean, but something white was on the front of the couch. And under the chest in the bedroom was dirty. It was nice to see the TV in the living area had been upgraded. But the ones in the bedrooms should be upgraded. Staff all very friendly. Breakfast was minimal. We will continue to stay there on our yearly visits, but hopefully rooms will be cleaner. Tuesday - Thursday is only time hotel has special functions for their guests. May 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Privacy At All I am not picky - I don't mind not having a wonderful view of Buckhead. However, I DO mind having a view that looks *directly* into the parking garage approximately 6 feet away with only sheer window curtains that don't even close all the way. If we were able to close the thicker curtains over the sheers, it wouldn't have been bad, but those are apparently just for show and do not move. My husband woke up in the middle of the night because a truck was backing into a parking space and the brake lights woke him up. We could look out our window and directly into the cars parked in the garage. There was absolutely NO privacy. Also, this is not the hotel's fault, but someone was smoking marijuana near our room and every time we exited our room, we were engulfed in the stench. For a non-smoking hotel, this was disappointing. The breakfast was good - standard fare - loved the addition of the Coca-Cola fountain drink machine in the breakfast area. It looks like they do a good job of encouraging the extended stay guests to socialize. We were just there for 1 night and therefore didn't experience any of that. The front desk was nice when we checked in. I liked the free internet (a little slow) and parking. I just hated hated hated that our curtains wouldn't close and all that was between us and the parking garage were sheer curtains. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, comfortable and convenient We had a great experience in Buckhead and the Staybridge Hotel. Staff was very friendly and courteous. For the value of the hotel I would stay here again. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Great location. Great staff. Great value. What else would anyone want ? April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special We stayed here during an annual business trip to Atlanta. Overall, the hotel is average, there is nothing special here. They are in the midst of renovations, so maybe it will be better next year. The breakfast buffet was average, in line with what you usually get at Staybridge. The staff in the breakfast room was very grouchy, and seemed rather irritated that there were many guests and some of them were messy. She was very busy, and at times had difficulty keeping up with the number of guests. She really needed some help! The most important amenity to us is a hot tub - we vend at conventions, and after spending the day moving heavy boxes of inventory and being on our feet, we really look forward to hot tub time! The entire pool/hot tub area of this hotel is gross!! The water in the hot tub was cloudy, the jets did not work properly, and there were insects floating in the water and crawling along the tile - YUCK! When I checked out, I asked the front desk person if the pool area was to be included in the renovations, and she replied that she did not know, and agreed that it was in need of renovation. I also suggested that they have an exterminator look at the pool area, and she laughed and said "Yeah, I know what you mean!" I used the excercise room once during our stay, and there were no towels, no water cooler, and no disinfectant spray/wipes to clean sweat off the equipment. The best thing about this hotel is the location - there are several restaurants nearby, and the MARTA station is only 1 1/2 miles away. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A very strange stay!! Nice rooms very nice breakfast set up --- but during my 45 day stay -- party rooms often -- yelling screaming -- poor phones in room ---- Oh and A guy died in the hall in front of our room ,as if this is not bad enough ,we called down to the front desk for emergency services , the management never once after that checked to see how were doing . February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great stay at the hotel. Satisfied all our needs and the room turned out to be perfect. We got an opportunity to play in the pool and have some fun. The breakfast gave everyone something to choose from with no complaints. It was great to have free parking! February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful The receptionist, accommodations, amenities, social hour, everything about this property were A+++++! And almost most important they welcomed our pets and treated them like family. February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is special Staff worked Very hard To make our stay As pleasant as possible January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, comfortable and great service My family and I spend a week in this hotel. The service is great as well as the rooms. The location of the hotel was important to us and we were close to so many places to spend a great time and having fun. We reccomend this hotel, we enjoy our stay and When we comback to Atlanta this hotel will be our first option, no doubt . January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room Plus Breakfast Dinner Wine Very comfortable hotel. Nothing flashy. Large clean rooms and just an easy place to stay. Parking is easy and free. Free Wifi, too. They serve a hot breakfast and even served a pretty good dinner as part of the price. I had the steak burrito and a salad the night I was there. I have stayed here before and will continue to use it as my hotel in Atlanta. Right in the center of Buckhead so the location is perfect if you are covering the city. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Living Space The beds and the bed sheets were wonderful. Everything was very clean. The staff was super helpful on helping me get my wireless connection going to my ipad. Luckily the only issue with the ipad was that I didn't know what I was doing. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of choices on food and drink. I would recommend this place and I stay here everytime I come to Atlanta. December 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service We rented two suites for family in town visiting us and had multiple issues with the service. We asked for a room with two beds and were told there were none even though we had reserved one. Then we asked for a roll away bed and were told they were all in use. The hotel was empty during our stay, so much so the staff commented on how vacant they were so I don't think the beds were in use but rather they did not want to bring one up. We were charged double for our room and then the desk clerks could not figure out how to correct it. The double charge was to one of our guests cards which was embarrassing to correct (we had paid for the rooms). The front desk mistakenly checked out both of our rooms when one group left then kept calling our guests to demand they "extend their stay" (which was already paid for). I loved the free laundry, indoor pool, and shuttle but due to the lack of accommodation won't be using this hotel to house our visitors anymore. November 28, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel and Renovating. Hotel is old with an odor!! Renovating but rooms needs to be seriously overhauled. November 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service and construction on very dated rooms I am a platinum priority club member and I try to stay at Staybridge Suites whenever I can. I can honestly say this was one of worst that I have ever stayed at. The amount of construction was very distracting, and I was woken up every morning by the sound of workmen hammering away. The rooms were VERY dated and looked dirty and worn, which Im sure prompted the makeover. During the hospitality hour, my coworker and I showed up 5 minutes after it was supposed to have begun but the attendant was running behind because the food was not fully set up yet. She completley ignored us as we were standing in the room waiting for her to finish setting up, and when we said hello to her, she responded with "yeah, hi" and blatantly rolled her eyes. unbelievable. November 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Your Staybridge I stayed three nights. I could have stayed forever. The accomodations were roomy, neat and clean. No detail was left out. An added bonus was the warm, caring, and knoweledgable staff. I recommend this hotel. Charlie R. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good! Thanks a lot for the stay at Staybridge. Very good and comfortable hotel and service. Hope to be back sometime! Regards October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Great room and service was good.Breakfast was kind of skimppy no bacon or sausauge after 8 am ?The bed was frash and a good sleeper for me.Will return to this location soon. October 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3