Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 244 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    enjoyed staying at this hotel

    By

    July 23, 2016

    Very near to shopping mall, staff friendly, every room has a kitchen, BBQ site, will choose this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    4 individual stays, went from okay to terrible

    By

    July 20, 2016

    I keep trying to give this hotel a fair chance because it is steps away from my office I travel to. But after my 4th stay, assuming things that kept happening were a fluke and giving them plenty of opportunities, I'm done.

    First stay: fire alarm went off two nights in a row around 3 am. Not the greatest when you need to be fresh for the office.

    Second stay: maid service poor, had to actually request new coffee packets, a new working coffee maker. Room was shabby, wallpaper peeling off walls, toilet not even grouted to the floor so it actually moved around as you sat on it.

    Third stay: this is where things started going bad. I was in a room that was marked nonsmoking, but my room reeked of cigarette smoke, Indian food, and a heavy air freshener. It was so strong I left with clothes that smelled like it.

    Fourth stay: last straw. I was in a room right by the parking deck, where several construction workers that are staying in the hotel long term were smoking, drinking, and carrying on until late at night. Additionally, I received no new towels each day, and was left with a dwindling supply that by my second night had run out. Of course, the housekeeping staff did not leave me any new ones. When I returned to my room to find that, I called the front desk and requested them, and was told the housekeeping staff had gone home for the evening and if I wanted more towels I would have to walk down my old ones to the desk myself and they would give me some new ones only if I did that. What horrible customer service! Additionally, from my third stay to fourth stay the available channels went to less than 20, you can't even watch CNN in this hotel.

    After my third stay I completed a survey that IHG sent me, and the manager of the hotel told me they would credit me in IHG points for the stay. Guess what? Never got them.

    Hope IHG takes a trip to this hotel to see just how bad it's become. The value is not that great, there are many hotels in the area of a higher star tier that are priced as low as if not less than this. I'll be booking a stay at one of those brands next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Good Day: Thank you for your notes and we will try and improve We do have nightly security and they have been made aware of the garage noise and gathering. Our housekeeper is informing her staff of your comments. We have direct TV and CNN is left 24 hours in our breakfast area so I'm not sure why you could not get I truly apologize for the circumstances, we did not intend to frustrate you. If you wish you can e-mail me at aen@rossmoregroup.com and I will research the matter on bonus points for you Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed too firm

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Excellent Accommodations:
    Breakfast, Dinner, Staff, maintenance, custodial services, shuttle services was very accommodating. Valuable information regarding Restaurants and shopping within the 3 mile radius of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for all the great comments - we will share with staff. Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Very good staff, hassle free and good location happy to recommend to anyone staying in Atlanta great for buckhead and mid town areas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thanks for your notes and referrals - glad you enjoyed your visit with us Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    This hotel is a comfortable home feeling atmosphere

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you it was good to hear from you - glad you were made to feel at home
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay away from Home

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    This property allowed everyone to have their own space and it was space for us all to be together too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    Thanks for the note Hope you can return Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and close to sites in Atlanta

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    Our family of 4 (including 2 teenagers) stayed here for 3 nights in a 2 bedroom suite. I did not notice when I made the reservations that the rooms only had 1 bed each. That was easily remedied with a call to the front desk who brought up a roll away bed within an hour (the roll away is more comfortable than the sofa bed).

    I was concerned at first about the parking (in the garage behind the hotel) but we never had a problem finding a space. Some of the spaces are a tight fit unless you really have a compact car though.

    Hotel was nice and quiet. Comfortable beds and pillows. We had a little trouble with the temperature in our room. One room was freezing while the others were just right. An extra blanket may have helped.

    Breakfast is mostly the standard fare at these suite hotels. The one exception is that the biscuits and sausage gravy were soooo delicious! I hoped they would have it every morning, but unfortunately it was only the first morning we had breakfast. There was a pretty good selection of food to choose from.

    Just down Piedmont (one block from the hotel) are a ton of restaurants. It is also located fairly close to other places in Atlanta that we visited (Center for Civil

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for your comments and thanks for choosing us. We hope that you will return and if you do and need another blanket, please call our front desk. Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and updated Hotel

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    My family consist of 2 adults and 4 children. We stayed in the 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite and it was just like staying in a small apartment. The suite was clean, roomy, and updated. There is a television in both bedrooms and in the living area. Location, location, location!!! Everything we planned to do with the children was no more than 30 minutes away including downtown Atlanta. Lots of great restaurants and shopping in the immediate area.

    More than pleased,
    Vanessa- Bama Bell

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Glad your family could enjoy - remember us on your next Atlanta trip Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 22, 2016

    The staff and everything about the hotel was nice. They even had very nice grills and tables outside if you wanted to cook your own meal!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thanks for your feedback - we will share with staff Please choose us on your next Atlanta visit Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice staff

    By

    June 19, 2016

    We stay in Atlanta several times a month due to medial needs for my husband. The hotel was very nice, the staff was very accommodating. The only thing that was not okay was the bathroom door. It was terribly hard to close. The handle is very bad design. Even though we have been married for 25 years we still need our privacy. We got in late so we dealt with it. However, it was very uncomfortable for both of us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Good Day and thanks for your notes. Wish we knew what room but we will check all bathroom doors. Sorry for the circumstance Will share other notes with staff Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent suite and roomy

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the suite because it had two separate rooms which did not invade anyone's privacy. Had the opportunity to cook our meals since we were on a budget. The staff was very pleasant in making sure we were satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Glad we could make your stay pleasant and hope to see you soon Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Wonderful stay, recommend this property to anyone staying in the Buckhead area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you for recommending us and for choosing us for your visit to Atlanta Tony the GM
    Read More
    Read Less