• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet allowed with non refundable fee of 75USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs and a pet agreement must be signed at arrival. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required, contact hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • $40.00 fee if guest is flying out and leaving car. Free Parking 1 Parking pass per Guest room

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:95
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5064
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the
View More
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens, 32 flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Social gathering.

Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour business and fitness center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport.

View Less
Features
Enterprise Car Rental is offering special rates to our guests. Call 443-553-6889, use reference code 18b6755 and PIN:STA or you may use their web site.

Find all the modern conveniences you're looking for in a beautiful setting at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. We are a "TAG" approved hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and coffee shop-Close to Inner Harbor Very happy with the room, coffee shop, and short walk to the Inner Harbor. Front desk was not as helpful as I would have liked when I get to the hotel late in the evening. Parking was expensive but very helpful. Room was modern, clean, and quiet. More late night food options in bar area would be helpful. March 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel clean but beds poor The stall and cleanliness of the hotel was very good. However the beds were horrible!! Probably the worst I have ever had to sleep in. For the price you pay one would think you could get quality. They seriously need to updated the bed attire!! March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun stay in Baltimore A great place to stay and walk to many restaurants and attractions, like the Inner Harbor and the National Aquarium. Staff was pleasant and helpful. A wine tasting event was a fun way to spend some time and learn a bit. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Luke.. Luke.. I am your shower The room was very nice, however, a luke warm to cool shower in the morning is cause for grumpy. It happened before. Beware of the 7th floor. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St. Pattys Parade Great place to return to after enjoying Baltimore establishments, Dotties Place was convenient and parking was right on site (alittle expensive but safe)Lounge was open for drinks and food which was great . Next time bathing suits! March 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Bed Ever Upon entering the room I could see that both of the queen beds had a 6 inch or greater sag in the middle of them. Only my teenage son who can sleep anywhere/anytime was able to get some sleep through the night! March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi is slow and unstable. The WIFI connection was disappointed. It is very slow and extremely unstable. I stayed there 5 nights and raised WIFI issue, but it seems the problem is caused by the layout of network infrastructure. No apparent improvement was made for me. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything except Pillows to hard ..................... Nice Hotel. good people and the weather was also good for th Boat Show . March 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by February Stay for Meeting Overall the hotel was not that bad. I was upgraded to a suite which was nice. But my room was in the "West" building. That involved going outside from the main building. Not only was this inconvenient when going to the pool and fitness center, it also was a problem when I checked in. You need a room key to get access to the West building and neither of my keys worked. So I had to go back to the main building. But neither of my keys worked there either. So I had to walk through the parking lot out to the street to go in the front entrance. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel and Staff Hotel was a homerun excellent all around!! Staff was professional and outgoing. Food was amazing. Rooms spotless and the weekly Manager Reception and Friday Happy Hours added a nice touch. I will be back when I visit Baltimore!! March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room, door and phone problems, but fixed quickly Mattress saggy at the side likley most used. Bar service very slow, but was busy. Otherwise all was very fine. February 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome and friendly staff Our recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Innder Harbor/Baltimore was terrific. The staff was very helpful and friendly. From the front desk staff to the parking and security peronnel were great. The hotel hosts had a Pre-SuperBowl party that was very well attended and alots of fun! We have stayed at this hotel several times and would highly recommend it! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BLT The lobby could be warmer. The wide automatic front doors on a cold, rainy night let a lot of cold air in. February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Revisit for anniversary trip! This was the 2nd time we stayed at this hotel and we really enjoyed it. We got engaged there 10 years ago in room 636 so we wanted to "re-live" our engagement weekend. We requested the same room and the staff was very kind and granted this request! The room and bathroom was clean. The staff was pleasant and great at honoring specific request. LOVED the view of the city from our room. Will go back again! The bathroom in our particular room was VERY small. You had to sit on the toilet to close the door.But I knew this and still chose that room because of the sentimental purpose. The bathtub had a straight back, not slanted so relaxing in the bath wasn't ideal. Things I didn't like - The price of parking. It cost $25 a day to park at the hotel. That was steep. And the breakfast wasn't included, there was a charge (between $10-$13) a day per person. I wish it was included especially since the parking was not. Overall we enjoyed our experience and our mini get-a-way from our 5 small children! February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! What great hotel! The staff was friendly and the place was clean and the food was great. Kudos to the Holiday Inn for keeping it real. February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for long term stay The room was larger than I expected and that was a great surprise. I had a few problems with the hotel (problems with the ice machine, unreliable hot water for the shower, and a long wait for hot water for the shower) but nothing that detracted from my stay. Only suggestion I would make is for long term travelers maybe offer next day or two day service for dry cleaning. The staff was amazing and friendly. The new chef made some amazing food, the french dip is one of the best I have ever had. The managers reception on Wednesdays were a lot of fun with good drink and food selections. The pool was very large and accomidated a good workout. I would have enjoyed a hot tub also, but it did not take away much from the stay. Everyone I encounted with the staff was very friendly and always cheerful. The bed was one of the better ones I have stayed in at a hotel in a long time, very comfortable. February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Everything was what you'd expect for the price. However, the pool is SO OVER chlorinated. I had forgotten-(we had stayed last year at this time too#. It's so overly chlorinated that my friend and I's daughters eyes burned badly following their pool experience which only lasted half an hour. #Same thing last year). So much cholorine, both girls put ice packs on their eyes in order to go to sleep. It's that bad. They need to investigate the chlorine level at this hotel. This also happened to us last year. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Accomodations I had a very pleasant experience with this hotel. My only complaint was not with the hotel itself, but with the customers in the room above me who came parading to their room at 2 a.m. in the morning, both nights, drunk and slamming doors. I didn't report it as I didn't want to wake up anyone else in my room with a phone call. The hotel has an excellent deal where you get the kids all you can eat buffet free with the purchase of the adult meal. I feel that is an exceptional deal-coming out to be about $7.50 per person for a pretty decent buffet. The bedding is very comfortable as well. I wish parking wasn't so expensive but it seems to be the running rate in that town. Nice place, fair price! February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great breakfast! The bed and furnishings were clean and comfortable, just as I have come to expect from Holiday Inns. What amazed me was the exceptionally good breakfast in the hotel: hearty and delicious! January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff at the Holiday Inn went out of their way to accommodate our every need while we were there. Whether it was helping us get our boarding pass, suggestions on where to visit or bringing us extra blankets, all were done with a cheerful smile and a great attitude. We were most appreciative. We weren't far from the Inner Harbor and places to spend an afternoon and evening. Our room was pleasant and even had a microwave and refrigerator in it. January 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pretty good Everything was pretty good: location, staff, drinks, etc. This would have been an excellent, 5-star stay except we were shunted off to the "other" tower. So every single interaction required two keycard swipes (going into the 'main' tower, and then going back to 'our' tower. Basics like coffee required two swipes and a good 10 minutes: down an elevator, walk across the parking lot, get your coffee, then back up the elevator after walking across the parking lot. Parking was horrible on New Year's Eve. We showed up a day early and the parking was empty. But then, BAM: No one enforced the 'hotel guests only' parking rules, so on New Year's Eve we drove around several closed and congested streets while non-guests basked in their glory and leisure to the wee hours. We had to'move some traffic cones in order to park and whoa - in the morning there were several parking spots available at the $23/day rate. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful friendly staff made our stay Holiday Inn is a good reliable brand and this one didn't disappoint. The room was clean, the furnishings contemporary-looking. There were extra towels in the bathroom. I liked the choice of "firm" or "soft" pillows on the beds. What stood out was the service: front desk were festive in New Year's Eve tiaras and fulfilled my request to have connecting rooms. The bellhop in particular was very helpful when I asked about kidfriendly restaurants. He named a bunch and then went down to the lobby to get a WHERE mag to point out some of the recommendations he had. January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Failure to respond when I left property behind I was generally satisfied during my stay. I left five personal items behind in my room. It was very difficult to contact anyone to obtain information. After three to five telephone calls, I was told my property was found and would be sent to me. I have not received my property or any further contacts. January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in downtown Baltimore My husband was undergoing surgery at the Univ. of Maryland Medical Center and I chose this Holiday Inn because it was within walking distance. I was pleasantly surprised at the courtesy of the staff from check in til check out. The property was clean, comfortable and the the food was as good as any I've had at a hotel. I would definitely stay here again. December 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good experience My son and I were in Baltimore for the Indoor race at the 1st Mariner Ctr, which was the next block. The room was clean and neat and had everything we needed for a weekend stay. The location was great for the Inner Harbor. December 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing room but great friendly service Dirty!!! Dirty toilet! Dirty towels! Dirty washclothes! Was very uncomfortable. December 5, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Enough Good enough if you're trying to stay in the heart of the city or near the inner harbor. Wireless internet reception was a BIG problem. Could only receive WiFi from about 5 feet inside my door. Any further into the room, WiFi was non-existent. Even from my makeshift desk in underneath the coat rack, service was spotty and slow. The bathroom definitely needed updating. The shower was incredibly small. I nearly hit my head on the ceiling and had to uncomfortably crouch down to get under the fixed shower head. I'm 6-foot, so I suppose it may not be an issue if you're smaller. Saturday night I had clients in town. We went down to the Lobby bar/restaurant for dinner and drinks and to watch a college football game, kickoff at 8:30pm. We arrived at 8pm to be told the kitchen was closed and the bar was closing at 10pm. On a Saturday!? All of the signs in the lobby and menus in the room said dinner was served everyday from 5pm-10pm and the bar was open from 5pm to "close." Food & Beverage gets one-star, though I never actually had the opportunity to try anything. Overall, this hotel is good enough. I stay in Baltimore for about 45 to 60 days every year and I have stayed at all of the Holiday Inns in the area. This particular hotel is my least favorite. The location relative to the inner harbor and city center is this hotel's best selling point. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My 2-night stay11/14 - 11/16. The highlight of my stay was at check-in. A front desk lady named "Candice" was extremely courteous & helpful. It was a memorable way to begin my stay. Also the bed (in room 1101) was the most comfortable hotel bed I've experienced in a long time. The negatives were that the buffet breakfast was poor, esp. for a price of $15.00!! And I've never stayed anyplace where the server had to bring milk to the table for the cereal from the buffet. Also, I had to wait at least 5 minutes for hot water for a shower. Lastly, it would be nice if the room included a safe for valuable. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and convenient parking. The staff at this hotel were very helpful finding restaurants and other nearby activities. The hotel has a nice downtown location with convenient and reasonably priced garage parking. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location, but needs to manage food service better Very nice hotel in a good location. Front desk people were great and quick check in. The bar area and food people were slow and seemed overwelmed. I left the bar after one drink, I waited over 45 mins to try and get a second drink. I waited to be seated in the restaraunt for over 20 mins then decided to eat somewhere else. Breakfast I had to ask 3 times for a glass of milk for my cereral. Other that than good place to stay November 20, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
Select to close.
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport Front Desk Perfect Setting to Call Home Inner Harbor Baltimore Welcome to the Staybridge Suites BWI Hotel Lobby Orioles Stadium Fort McHenry Ravens Stadium Baltimore Maritime Museum Baltimore National Aquarium Baltimore National Aquarium
Select to close.
Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.