Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay One complaint ..we asked for clean towels for the next day and they were not delivered to our room. We had to call the desk when we returned and ask them to bring them to us. Otherwise a great place to stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location This property is in the center of the action. After checking in, we parked the car and never used it until we left town. We walked to all the locations we wanted to visit, i.e. the French Quarter and The National World War II Museum. The only time we got into a car was when a local friend picked us to go to dinner at a location that was a few miles away. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail This hotel could be a great place with better attention to detail July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel great location I have stay here at this location for the past five years. Clean and great food, close to the casino and canal street. Don't need a car when staying at his hotel. Good exercise walking . If you need directions the staff explains well. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable bed only Room was dirty, had to call front desk 3x in one day just to get clean towels. We stayed 6 nights and their idea of light housekeeping is all wrong July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service all around!!!! I really enjoyed my stay there.....everyone was so helpful and they really took care of me and my family......the front desk is amazing!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend. Price left much to be desired. Poor functionality of wifi, toilets, air, bed, etc. Proximity to attractions a plus, but will not stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but misinformed booking Nice hotel, great hot breakfast. But discrepancy between booking and actual accomodations. Please be careful when booking your room/suite regarding sleeping accomodations, actual check-in/-out times, and available space in parking garage. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable facilities Everything was clean and comfortable at the hotel. We didn't use the pool, but I don't think I would have wanted to. It looked a little green. I didn't see anyone ever in it. The staff were nice and polite. The beds were very comfortable. It was nice and quiet in the rooms. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service we checked in on the 14th, right before 7 pm. When checking in there appeared to be a problem and the desk clerk radioed someone about our room and the response I heard was that they would be done cleaning it in a few minutes. The next morning (Sun) when I went to breakfast at 9:30 am, there were no meats available on the complimentary breakfast bar. I looked into the kitchen area where the door was opened and asked when they would be bringing some more out. The lady told me they weren't making anymore. I asked her about the plate of bacon sitting on top of the oven thingy and she said "that's for us" and moved it where it couldn't be seen from the open door. There was no coffee at all during the day after breakfast. No pots even out let alone none in pots. On Sun afternoon about 4 pm I checked my bank account online. There was the pending $25 fee I was told about (for incidentals) as well as a pending fee for $104. After our meal we walked back over to the hotel and I asked the clerk about it. The first girl I talked to didn't know couldn't figure out why it was there when she looked it up. The second looked at the screen and said I was being charged because our free hotel nights were not fully covered by the points. I told her that I had received no communication to this effect from IHG and even pulled up my confirmation to show her. Instead of looking at it she told the first female "Whatever, just credit it back." Then walked off. Apparently the first girl couldn't get it to credit so she called the second one back. while she was there, I again asked about the charge. She then told me about the fact that their hotel had recently been renovated and because of this the computer system was charging people. It happened all the time and they would just credit my account back $100 dollars. I mentioned to her that it was actually $104 and her response was "Yeah, whatever, that amount." On Monday at 8:40, I went down to breakfast, and they were again out of meat product, and I had to ask twice and wait about 10 minutes before they brought anymore out. And on Sunday, when I went to breakfast (at 9:30) one of the elevators was not working. We left the hotel some time between 11:30 and 12, and it still wasn't working. People were getting on the elevator and riding it up just to go down. (like on the cruise ship) It was a half hour before we were able to get down from the 18th floor on the elevator. The couple waiting with us and their dog waited longer than we did because of how packed it was. I went to the front desk to let them know about the people riding up (I don't know what I really expected them to do, but I thought they should know) the person's response was "Yeah, we've already gotten a lot of complaints about that." June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large suite convienient location I stayed at this hotel for a conference at the convention center, but it is in a great location to enjoy the French Quarter as well. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room and especially the kitchenette with a full sized refrigerator and a dishwasher. I will plan to stay here again when back in New Orleans! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Every aspect of my stay was great. The staff was friendly, kind and approachable. Breakfast was good and better than expected. Would definitely stay again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel This Staybridge Suites was just one of the more average ones. The room was spacious and clean and accommodated my special request for hypoallergenic. The location was excellent to sites within the city. It seemed like a safe area. Staff was adequately friendly - more invested in talking with each other. Food was poor quality. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by slow check in We arrived hours before our check in time so we were prepared for our rooms not to be ready. We left and did some sight seeing. At 3:45 we went back and two of our 3 rooms were ready, but my family's room was not. It was not ready for another 2 and 1/2 hours. The only explanation we recieved for this was that they were understaffed. Our reservations were made 2 months prior. I found the wait time unsatisfactory. They gave us a refund for our parking, but that was shared by the 2 other families that were with us, so actually this did not justify our inconvenience. The next day I explained this to one of the managers and was told that we could get complimentary parking in the hotel's parking lot after our time expired on that Wednesday in the public parking lot. She was not there that Wednesday and the front staff person that was there went to call to ask about this and came back and said that the manager said she hadn't spoken to anyone about this. This was the most upsetting, that I was lied to and made to look like I lied. We then just paid for two more days parking in the public parking lot. The front desk staff that was there at the begiining of the week were not very friendly; no smiles, it felt as if we were inconveniencing them. The front desk staff at the end of the week had warm greetings to offer and had bright, cheery smiles. This same group of front desk staff seemed more mature and more people friendly. It would have been nice to have had this front desk staff the whole time we were there. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I loved the kitchen in the room and the large bathroom. I also loved the pantry idea by the lobby. The breakfast was perfect!! I was almost going to complain saying, "I thought this was continental??" And to find out it was---THE BEST!! Great choices and the food was awesome. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service What made this stay comfortable for my family and I were the employees. They all were nice and always willing to help and provide ideas for what we could do around the city. The atmosphere was comfortable and I felt safe within the hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Definite 'will stay again" Great locations, service, amenities - definitely will stay again. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly staff Staff were very friendly and helpful. They resolved a complaint we had about the room immediately. Lisa in housekeeping was very professional and courteous. She is certainly an asset to the hotel. Breakfast was great. Ladies that worked in breakfast area were super friendly and ensured that the place was clean.The rooms were clean and spacious. Location was perfect. Walking distances to attractions. Would definitely sya here again and recommend to friends. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extras without paying extra I really appreciate getting to have breakfast and a social hour in the hotel. My husband was at a convention so I was alone in the city. I didn't want to walk around looking for some place to eat. With the Staybridge Suites I had the option of the free breakfast buffet or I could have made my own breakfast in the room. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice modern clean suite. Room was nice and comfortable. Very modern and clean. Breakfast bar was well stocked with good choices. Breakfast servers were very attentive, courterous, and pleasant. Front desk workers need to work on their social skills. Not very friendly or attentive upon check-in. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly people warm atmosphere My stay was very enjoyable I will return again The front desk staff and the breakfast staff was truly amazing and helpful June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Visited the end of May with the in-laws who were more then pleased with their own suite and the full breakfast. This property is clean, the staff is great, and it's in walking distance of everything, including the River Walk, French Quarter, and Trolley Lines. And one of the best restaurants in town (Mothers) is just across the street. Excellent bang for your buck! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and customer service Staff was extremely nice and pleasant. Hotel was clean and appearance was great. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff was very friendly and accomodating from housekeepers, breakfast staff, and maintenance. The hotel was very clean even during a busy breakfast. Monique and Gail are extremely professional and top notch employees. Staybridge Suites is very fortunate to have the staff in New Orleans that they do. I look forward to returning for another wonderful vacation. Thank you for making our vacation a success. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great location, wonderful staff, delicious breakfast !!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!!!! My overall experience was great I would recommend this property and I will stay at your property every time I am in town.....Thanks for all the great service!!! Your front desk manager and team ROCK!!!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems First time I ever stayed at any hotel and not had problems. Keep up the great work! June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are nice, Front desk staff not very helpful The location is great to hop on the trolly, walk to the French Quater or Casino. The front desk staff were not very helpful with directions or recommendations. You must talk to the Concierge, Myra who is wonderful. SHe gives the best informaiton and suggestions. When she is not their, you are on your own. Breakfast gets boring if you are there for more then 3 days. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Rate Perfect location and rate. Within walking distance to the touristy area. Great resturants nearby. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value. The staff was friendly and helpful. We took advantage of and appreciated the complimentary breakfasts. We also attended the Social on a couple of occasions. Great idea for weary travelers who want to grab a quick bite or a drink. We found the concierge, Myra, to be an excellent source of travel information and advice. This hotel is a short walk to the French Quarter or to Canal St. for a trolley ride. Riverwalk shopping is also close. Very good value for the money. June 6, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>