Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Comfortable, and Quiet The stay was very nice, comfortable, and quiet. There are two issues I would like to address. The first is the complimentary breakfast. Saturday morning when I was eating my biscuits and gravy, I felt something stringy....and sure enough it was a piece of long "hair". Very disgusting! I did not notify the front desk of this situation. I am not sure if the staff that prepares the food wears hair nets, but if they don't, it might be something that needs to be addressed. The second issue is that there was hair on the cotton top blanket of the queen size bed. That was also disgusting! We did notify the front desk of this issue and was brought replacement blankets. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You Will Be Happy This was our first visit to a Staybridge Hotel and we were really very pleasantly surprised. It was the perfect place to stay before going on the plane. Great staff and service and very comfortable room. Good Job! August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, shuttle service is declining My husband and I are IHG Rewards Club members and we especially like Staybridge Suites for the price, decor, design, room size and amenities. The rooms and hotel are always clean and the staff is usually extremely friendly. We utilize the park, stay and fly option, paying more so that we can leave our vehicle in the parking lot and take the shutle to the airport. When we returned from our trip we obtained our bags and placed a call to request the shuttle. We waited 40 minutes before making a second call to inquire about the delay. We were told they had a 'miscommunication with their driver' and they were now on the way. When she arrived she didn't say hello, help load bags, speak to us while we were in the van or say anything when we arrived at the hotel. My husband took our son to the restroom and the front desk staff ignored him. We've never received such poor service from this hotel, were highly disappointed and are considering staying elsewhere next time. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay had a great room at the staybridge there is a seperate room with a door,with a extra bathroom,plenty of space.a kitchen area in there.3tvs.good cold air conditioner.great breakfast,you can make your own waffles,free cookie at nite,and certain nite a lite dinner free,we liked it.indoor pool the kids loved that.free shuttle van.everyone working the desk is real friendly and nice.the shuttle took and picked us up real quick.it was great to be able to do laundry right there.there were a few problems the washing machine quit and my clothes were stuck in there.they called matinence out that nite and got them right out.a stain was on our sheet.they took care of the problem and came up and changed the bedding.all the workers were always glad to help us out,and had a smile on there face.i would reccomend the staybridge even though it is by the airport you couldent hear any planes going by.we give it 5 stars. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I slept like a Baby!!!! Our room was perfect. So clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing! A lot of choices and friendly staff. Shuttle service was an added bonus! We will stay every time we come to Portland! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great space for two families My brother and his wife and my husband and myself stayed in the double suites and it was quite enjoyable. We had two bedrooms and a common space for eating and watching TV. If any of us were tired or just wanted to read our bedroom was a great respite. The breakfasts were great and the dinners were a pleasant surprise. When we left at 5:30 am they even had little bags of juice and bagles inside. We will definitely be back August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Clean and covenient 1st time at a Staybridge. I stay at a lot of HCG hotels and so far all have been great. Love the home like feeling staybridge has. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay We like to stay at Staybridge Suites when traveling with our daughter and grandchildren. It is nice to have the two bedrooms, living space and kitchen. Unfortunately, on our first night a crib was not available. We had requested one but the staff could not locate one. They said that cribs were on a first come basis. Also, that this location only had two cribs. Given the number of units and the fact that many of those staying at the facility are families, perhaps they should invest in a few more play and packs. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great staff and service. I like the hotel. All is good and the suites are fantastic for my family. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice near PDX Our family (couple and 4 yo) stayed two nights here in August 2013. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Other pros (and a couple of sort of cons): Pros: Clean, well maintained room and property Consistently friendly and good service Pool (a bit cold but tolerable) useful for when son did not want to go out) Breakfast was of decent quality with a good selection Felt quite safe Oscar Meyer Weinermobile parked in parking lot (not guaranteed for your stay, but we enjoyed it :) ). Sort of Cons: Inconvenient to rail transit if you want to do that to avoid Portland traffic Microwave in room did not work; they came once and repaired it and it worked once and not again. since we were leaving the next day we did not ask again for it to be fixed, which I am sure it would have. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I wouldn't stay anywhere else! Every time I am away and get to stay at Staybridge, I always have a skip in my step because the staff is great, the food is wonderful, and all other accommodations are excellent! They are always prompt in responding to inquiries and emailing me receipts for my records, etc. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Booked this hotel as near airport and needed only single night in decent facility at good rate. Was pleasantly surprise with friendliness and courtesy of staff, and the spaciousness of the standard room. Nicely equipped for extended stays, although not necessary on this trip. Bathroom was very clean, and bed very comfortable. Breakfast buffet had good variety, including hot items. Would recommend to fellow travelers. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were very pleased with our stay. Our room was ready for check-in at 11:00 am and we also got upgraded to a two bedroom suite. It was clean quiet, and very comfortable. Used the shuttle to and from Max. Nice evening reception and breakfast. Will definitely stay here next time we fly into Portland. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience We had a family reunion here the weekend of August 9-11th 2013 I cannot express how impressed I was with everything in this facility. The staff went above and beyond when it came to helping some of the family navigate to downtown. The shuttle service was awesome...the breakfast was better than any motel I have ever visited. They were so accommodating when it came to letting us take over the picnic area. We had close to 50 people there and everyone was so impressed with this facility. I give it a 10 in every aspect. Megan, you did a great job! August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First experience was not good We have stayed in hotels but must say that our first experience at this hotel was very disappointing. One week prior we had called to confirm our reservation and also our request for a baby crib. To our disappointment we were told that a crib was not available and may be available the next day. This was not at all acceptable to us as we were forced to purchase a crib. Had we known in advance we would have carried our own. It appears that the hotel only had 2 cribs. Should have more for the size of the hotel. Secondly, it would be good if fresh fruit were served for breakfast. Boiled eggs were cold. The rest we had no complains with. We hope the hotel will do something about this to avoid similar experience in the future. Richard August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Family Reunion We had our family reunion here and we could not have asked for a better experience! The staff here went above and beyond to address our every need. We were able to use the barbecue facilities one night for a family meal, the kids enjoyed the pool, and the location was perfect for catching the Max Train to downtown Portland. There was plenty of room for the 50 of us that attended. The breakfast buffet was exceptional! We could not have asked for a better experience for our event and would totally recommend the PDX Staybridge Suites for similar events. Thanks again to the wonderful staff and a special thanks to Megan! August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Families We visited Portland recently for a friend's wedding and needed a good place to stay with our two young daughters. We reserved a 2-bedroom suite and were very happy with it. The living room/kitchen area was in-between the two bedrooms, offering us plenty of privacy. The kitchen had a full fridge, a microwave, a dishwasher, a sink, two electric burners, a toaster oven, and a coffee maker. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and it seems to be a fairly new property so everything was nice and in good working order. The breakfast each morning included bagels, pastries cereal, oatmeal, a waffle station (only one waffle iron though so there was often a line), yogurt, fresh fruit, and a daily hot item (biscuits & gravy, eggs & sausage, etc.). The food was decent, although the area was quite small. They also had various juices and fresh coffee. There is a evening food/wine reception, but it was only Tuesday-Thursday so we didn't get to check it out. Most of the hotel staff was very friendly. The woman who checked us in was helpful, efficient, and pleasant. Every staff member I encountered in the hallways during our stay greeted me warmly. My only complaint was that the ladies manning the breakfast area were not very friendly. On a couple of occasions I asked about items that they had run out of (spoons, syrup, etc.) and while they took care of it eventually, they were slow and didn't act like it was a big deal. I don't know that I ever saw them smile. Overall, it was a nice stay and we would definitely stay there again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff! The staff did a great job of accommodating our need when we had to check in early! A great staff that works to help the guests. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visit This is always our go to property when we visit Portland. We enjoy the concept of Staybridge and choose them as often as possible. The staff is great here and make us feel at home. Thank you for making us want to return. We first stayed here shortly after it opened, the conditions have been maintained to "like new" and customer service is excellent from all staff members. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great, again We are regular Staybridge travelers. Portland-Airport is a fine example of why we always look to Staybridge first. Clean, quiet, convenient, and safe. Excellent service staff. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Couldn't ask for more for the price. With 3 children, the indoor pool, court yard, free breakfast & dinner and a suite...it couldn't have been better to include the service. Thanks. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice amentitys, nice room This is our second stay at this hotel the first was great . First stay 7/10/2013. Staff , room, everything was great, other than the room being on 2nd floor. But we still liked everything.but pool is still a little cool for us. When checking out I ask that they save that room for me or another closer to the front desk. When I returned on 7/19/2013 for a 2day stay , I checked back in at 6pm because of bad traffic in the are. Having stayed there the week before I figured everything would be just a nice. At check in on 7/19/2013 was told there was only one room left. On the third floor room 339 the last room on the top floor. I was not happy as I have knee problems and was told that's all they had. Well I was just there the week before and they had my credit card info to hold the room. I'm glad I didn't come any later or I wouldn't had a room. The staff were okay but, especial the kitchen staff were not friendly at all. It didn't feel like the same place. I didn't complain but my room was not as clean there was long hair all over the bath room floor and the rug was not clean. There was a lot of noise on the third floor. I always ask to be on the floor near the front desk ,unless those room had animals in it. I still like the location ,but not sure if I would stay again Also the sign in gift is okay I guess , but don't add rotten apple . How about a $5 gift in. The snack area of your chose July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations Signed up for free membership and had a free water and candy bar waiting for us AND a room upgrade to a one BR suite. Shuttle service from the MAX is a bonus. Spouse and I stay at airport hotels whenever we have an early morning flight. Relieves a lot of stress. No morning traffic. Already packed and ready. Usually considerably cheaper rate than in town at a similiar hotel. Comp breakfast. Early risers receive a bag with yogurt, fruit, energy bar, juice. Minutes from the airport. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, convenient and comfortable Staying here was the perfect way to end our visit to Portland. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room clean, quiet, and contemporary, and we enjoyed the pool and included meals. It was also nice to wash our clothes and have a free, friendly shuttle to the airport early the next morning. We'll come back the next time we're in town. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome surprise I had never stayed at a Staybridge property until my company brought me to Portland. During my stay, I was welcomed by the staff who shared information with me that was invaluable being away from home for an extended period. Where to get a great haircut, personal favorite mom and pop restaurants, best sites to see in the area, farmers markets, etc. Would certainly stay here again should the opportunity present itself. July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not for families Room was big but not enough space. No closet space and there was no room to put a suitcase. The bed was not comfortable, there was no direct tv even though they advertise it, and the pool was not convenient. No high chairs and not enough tables and chairs for everyone to sit for breakfast. People were sitting on the floor and on couches. July 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was 20 minutes late opening. We were on a time schedule to catch our flight so we had t,o miss breakfast. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient to airport Great experience - evening events and beverages were welcome at day's end. Very courteous desk and service staff. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accomodations... We had a wonderful two bedroom unit which was very comfortable and had almost anything we needed. The only thing the room lacked, was a safe to store our cash and valuables. The staff was very friendly and housekeeping staff did a fantastic job. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent accommodations Loved my stay and will stay again in the future; I would recommend this place to friends and family June 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>