Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 123 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good service and quite place

By

April 05, 2021

Very good, friendly environment, nice view, great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful new hotel

By

April 02, 2021

platinumelite

Nice new hotel, very comfortable beds, spacious bathroom and shower, nice friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations!

By

April 02, 2021

club

Clean comfortable rooms and nice views! Perfect location. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Breakfast in these difficult times was very adequate and clean and eating area was safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 31, 2021

club

Great all around experience only hotel I stay when I’m in Lancaster pa

Read More
Read Less

Bright, friendly building

By

March 24, 2021

Rooms are definitely small, but it was just what we needed for a quick getaway. Very clean, bright, and friendly. The blackout curtains in the room are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 23, 2021

It was a overall great experience the rooms was very clean the staff was very friendly and the pool was open had to sign up for slots but well worth it

Read More
Read Less

Home for a few nights

By

March 21, 2021

club

We stayed in the area for a few days and stayed at this hotel. Very clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast was well placed and coffee was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and welcoming

By

March 20, 2021

club

We stayed 3 nights here and it was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with anything.

Read More
Read Less

Over

By

March 17, 2021

Much recommended !from the staff and the cleanliness , everything was truly perfect! Thanks again! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable space and very clean.

By

March 16, 2021

club

I love this hotel. My stay was almost perfect. The only problems i ran into was the people next to us making so much noise at night and the breakfast was lovely however i have a gluten and dairy problem so sadly all i had was a glass of OJ. I don't blame the hotel for anything. The pool was not heated but it was still fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 15, 2021

club

Everything is great, the bathrooms, the pillows, the pool, the overall room. It couldn't have been any better. The service was second to none as well

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2021

club

Booking pool for personal time. Not sharing it with strangers. And let us checkout late for no extra charge

Read More
Read Less