Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

We post reviews, good or bad.

See what our guests think about their stays with us. Reviews and ratings have been verified to ensure each featured guest has actually stayed in our hotel.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 12 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

12reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Very Nice Hotel

By

April 07, 2021

club

We truly enjoyed our stay. We had not traveled since the end of 2019 them COVID hit. We have been reluctant to stay at a hotel due to the virus until I searched online and found this property. It was clean, bright, welcoming and the staff was great. The only complaint we had was the water in the shower never really got hot. We told the staff and they said they would alert management.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 06, 2021

The property is very clean and staff is very courteous and helpful. The rooms are pretty soundproof for a hotel which made for a good night sleep. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

March 29, 2021

club

We had a great time. The hotel was brand new so we felt safe with cleanliness and covid precautions. The staff was very friendly as if we were friends. Very helpful in answer our questions regarding restaurants and nearby interests.

Read More
Read Less

New and fresh

By

March 24, 2021

club

New, fresh and clean hotel
Bathroom - no hot water available in sink and water was barely warm in shower (pretty much it was a cool shower)
Breakfast was good- covid style (individually wrapped items). Management aware of water issue and was waiting on plumber ....so who knows when it will be fixed. As we were there for 3 days

Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel ruined by girls soccer team

By

March 24, 2021

club

We were pleasantly surprised when we go to the hotel. Everything was brand new. Unfortunately there was a girls soccer team staying at the same hotel. The team basically turned my floor into a slumber party starting at 10pm. The girls were screaming, yelling, and running up and down the halls. This went on for a while. The next morning the same girls and their families trashed the comman areas. It was disappointing to have to use those comman areas after them. The hotel needs to have some guidelines in place so that teams and their lack of proper behavior in public does not disturb other guests or wreck comman areas in a new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean room

By

March 21, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel it was quiet and the staff was really nice. I will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

March 18, 2021

Very new and very nice. Everything was above and beyond what was expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great Fitness Room and 24 Hour Coffee

By

March 13, 2021

Fitness Room was first class. All sorts of varied equipment. Classic dumb bells and new resistance bands/straps. Fitness Room was large enough for floor exercise. 24 hour on-demand coffee was available in dining area, which is nice, as not everyone follows the same sleeping hours. Coffee was made from a grind and mix automated coffee maker. The Coffee Maker-Machine provides clean and fresh coffee for each user at anytime of the day. Would prefer more whole-grain cereal and breads available in dining area. But plenty of whole fruit was available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel appearance

By

March 13, 2021

I like the look of it. Very modern and kool. The area is very nice and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Ford Sharonville business trip

By

March 07, 2021

excellent hotel that is very clean with great staff and great grab and go breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Perfect Location

By

March 02, 2021

club

New Fresh Brand gives off great energy. The Avid offers fresh flexible healthily food options for all ages.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite - Highly Recommend AVID

By

February 26, 2021

Great property and staff. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Rooms clean and comfortable. Great location. Grab and Go breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less