Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 747 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    32

excellent reception

By

21 October 2020

شكر جميع موظفين الاستقبال لحسن استقبالهم وترحيبهم دائما مبتسمين

Read More
Read Less

excellent reception

By

21 October 2020

اشكر جميع موظفين الاستقبال لحسن استقبالهم وترحيبهم

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Great location Many things to do close and right next to old water fountain
great atmosphere very clean
staff Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

17 October 2020

platinumelite

Missed the hotel I have to say, and glad i didnt feel any discomfort arising from the covid-19 during my stay.
Lovely staff and great service
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

07 October 2020

club

The reception team was wonderful and very professional in hospitality and welcome statement ...your receptionist Amal is very professional

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in jeddah

By

02 October 2020

Everything was simply excellent.
Closer to Jeddah corniche
Safety measures was at place and were very well followed

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

28 September 2020

Sorry for saying that but amount of money has been lost during cleaning my room very disappointing although it small amount but was very disappointing as im loyal customer since long time and i did not face situation like this before

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Jeddah crown plaza

By

28 September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. What emazing is the service provided by restaurant staff during breakfast.
Housekeepung required more attention.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

23 September 2020

Ms.Maraam in the reception was very kind and cooperative.

Read More
Read Less

Caring Stay

By

14 September 2020

I appreciate the attentiveness of the hotel staff for taking care of my needs and odd choices. Making sure my stay was comfortable. Crowne plaza Jeddah is always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, would return anytime

By

12 September 2020

Best value for money, staff was helpful, breakfast buffet was a good start with hygienic environment and courteous staff. Room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

مكان رائع للراحة

By

09 September 2020

club

سرعة التسجيل * لباقة الموظفين * تنوع الافطار * الاطلالة على البحر لاسيما في الادوار العليا

Read More
Read Less